AEGON ASSET MANAGEMENT UK PLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 162
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 30
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 27
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$68.3M | −176,898 | $572M | $504M | 3,069,746 | 2,892,848 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$178M | −54,332 | $670M | $492M | 1,385,946 | 1,331,614 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$38.8M | −30,307 | $465M | $427M | 1,712,364 | 1,682,057 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$48.2M | −4,392 | $427M | $379M | 1,234,774 | 1,230,382 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$44.7M | −31,121 | $386M | $342M | 1,673,860 | 1,642,739 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$40.7M | −48,226 | $318M | $277M | 1,014,714 | 966,488 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$36.4M | −56,494 | $234M | $198M | 746,507 | 690,013 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$26.5M | +2,906 | $212M | $185M | 320,747 | 323,653 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR USD · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$4.5M | −41,169 | $175M | $180M | 576,072 | 534,903 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$34.7M | −56,484 | $199M | $164M | 617,381 | 560,897 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$16.2M | −25,252 | $137M | $153M | 1,299,758 | 1,274,506 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$7.0M | −60,861 | $121M | $128M | 585,592 | 524,731 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | TRIM | −$5.1M | −20,725 | $124M | $119M | 102,019 | 81,294 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −4,575 | $115M | $108M | 503,423 | 498,848 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | ADD | +$28.1M | +73,125 | $79.1M | $107M | 289,783 | 362,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | TRIM | −$21.9M | −72,126 | $127M | $105M | 716,857 | 644,731 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | ADD | +$22.7M | +75,123 | $72.7M | $95.4M | 419,152 | 494,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | TRIM | −$10.3M | −28,217 | $104M | $93.6M | 203,604 | 175,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | −$15.0M | −100,316 | $103M | $87.9M | 360,957 | 260,641 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$29.1M | +287,787 | $56.0M | $85.1M | 597,660 | 885,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$12.8M | +44,667 | $70.6M | $83.4M | 491,875 | 536,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | ADD | +$29.4M | +297,268 | $51.5M | $80.9M | 651,304 | 948,572 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,483 | $83.2M | $78.8M | 241,885 | 240,402 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 | ADD | +$4.9M | +47,637 | $70.3M | $75.2M | 430,542 | 478,179 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$50.8M | +244,636 | $22.6M | $73.4M | 187,860 | 432,496 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | TRIM | −$24.7M | −20,915 | $97.9M | $73.2M | 217,713 | 196,798 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | ADD | +$39.7M | +587,520 | $32.9M | $72.7M | 610,679 | 1,198,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | +$1.5M | −6,711 | $64.7M | $66.2M | 352,618 | 345,907 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | TRIM | −$2.9M | −43,258 | $67.4M | $64.5M | 875,385 | 832,127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$13.5M | −3,338 | $72.4M | $58.9M | 67,329 | 63,991 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 | TRIM | −$666K | −36,811 | $58.1M | $57.4M | 994,070 | 957,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$22.4M | −38,403 | $77.9M | $55.5M | 222,030 | 183,627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | ADD | +$6.2M | +5,025 | $48.4M | $54.6M | 434,136 | 439,161 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$12.6M | −19,983 | $65.2M | $52.5M | 129,614 | 109,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | ADD | +$5.0M | +65,048 | $47.4M | $52.4M | 362,043 | 427,091 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −3,545 | $55.4M | $50.0M | 179,788 | 176,243 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | ADD | +$5.9M | +134,804 | $43.2M | $49.2M | 810,525 | 945,329 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,427 | $45.8M | $47.4M | 260,162 | 258,735 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −22,019 | $47.4M | $46.2M | 279,893 | 257,874 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$9.5M | +77,622 | $55.5M | $46.0M | 362,441 | 440,063 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | +$7.5M | +96,880 | $37.9M | $45.3M | 213,173 | 310,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 | ADD | +$9.7M | +116,203 | $35.6M | $45.2M | 352,625 | 468,828 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 | ADD | +$6.6M | +11,103 | $38.4M | $45.0M | 114,004 | 125,107 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | NEW | +$43.7M | +947,541 | $0 | $43.7M | — | 947,541 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK CAD · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | TRIM | −$26.3M | −66,355 | $69.3M | $43.0M | 430,609 | 364,254 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 | ADD | +$22.5M | +176,194 | $20.5M | $43.0M | 836,211 | 1,012,405 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | TRIM | −$13.2M | −95,941 | $55.7M | $42.5M | 431,944 | 336,003 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$19.1M | +52,247 | $23.2M | $42.3M | 152,287 | 204,534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | ADD | +$11.7M | +75,540 | $29.9M | $41.6M | 372,019 | 447,559 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 | TRIM | −$8.3M | −477,403 | $47.9M | $39.7M | 1,249,252 | 771,849 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −2,351 | $46.0M | $39.6M | 201,916 | 199,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 | ADD | +$16.5M | +71,751 | $22.7M | $39.2M | 107,242 | 178,993 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 | TRIM | −$28.2M | −300,750 | $66.7M | $38.4M | 844,373 | 543,623 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | TRIM | −$36.9M | −126,591 | $75.1M | $38.2M | 328,147 | 201,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 | ADD | +$1.6M | +25,097 | $33.6M | $35.3M | 326,810 | 351,907 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | TRIM | −$3.3M | −6,622 | $38.2M | $34.9M | 178,600 | 171,978 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | NEW | +$34.6M | +1,195,262 | $0 | $34.6M | — | 1,195,262 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 | NEW | +$34.3M | +391,386 | $0 | $34.3M | — | 391,386 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 | ADD | +$4.3M | +7,542 | $29.4M | $33.8M | 169,781 | 177,323 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 | ADD | +$2.8M | +6,770 | $30.6M | $33.4M | 155,006 | 161,776 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NEW | +$33.0M | +206,410 | $0 | $33.0M | — | 206,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −7,960 | $36.3M | $32.9M | 268,644 | 260,684 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | TRIM | +$596K | −7,212 | $31.7M | $32.3M | 172,429 | 165,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NEW | +$31.8M | +633,339 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 633,339 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$25.0K | −4,903 | $31.6M | $31.6M | 36,614 | 31,711 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | TRIM | −$22.8M | −64,135 | $54.3M | $31.6M | 278,711 | 214,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | +$30.5M | +61,157 | $822K | $31.3M | 1,440 | 62,597 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 | NEW | +$30.9M | +435,220 | $0 | $30.9M | — | 435,220 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | TRIM | −$28.1M | −175,168 | $58.9M | $30.8M | 432,870 | 257,702 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK GBP · position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 | NEW | +$30.4M | +486,813 | $0 | $30.4M | — | 486,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −72,711 | $36.7M | $30.3M | 214,693 | 141,982 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,862 | $28.9M | $30.2M | 35,689 | 41,551 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | TRIM | −$23.5M | −37,317 | $53.8M | $30.2M | 114,697 | 77,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REIT USD · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | ADD | +$21.2M | +123,958 | $8.8M | $30.0M | 50,112 | 174,070 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 | TRIM | −$6.7M | −40,220 | $35.7M | $29.0M | 146,185 | 105,965 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | TRIM | −$39.1M | −94,265 | $67.6M | $28.5M | 173,787 | 79,522 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | TRIM | −$20.8M | −229,088 | $47.5M | $26.7M | 475,606 | 246,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | ADD | +$9.6M | +16,931 | $16.8M | $26.4M | 43,954 | 60,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 | TRIM | −$11.9M | −70,589 | $38.0M | $26.1M | 308,912 | 238,323 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | ADD | +$6.3M | +53,288 | $18.8M | $25.1M | 160,501 | 213,789 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −179,390 | $30.8M | $25.1M | 801,918 | 622,528 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | TRIM | −$21.4M | −53,516 | $44.7M | $23.3M | 150,974 | 97,458 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | −$1.2M | +32,292 | $24.2M | $23.0M | 440,129 | 472,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NEW | +$22.5M | +229,169 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 229,169 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 | TRIM | −$6.1M | −55,791 | $27.9M | $21.8M | 345,344 | 289,553 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −225 | $24.1M | $21.5M | 181,707 | 181,482 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 | ADD | +$20.5M | +250,657 | $663K | $21.2M | 8,347 | 259,004 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 | NEW | +$20.7M | +137,707 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 137,707 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 | ADD | +$5.1M | +53,520 | $14.8M | $19.9M | 161,870 | 215,390 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −39,096 | $27.0M | $19.4M | 93,599 | 54,503 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 | NEW | +$18.3M | +106,617 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 106,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 | NEW | +$17.9M | +67,178 | $0 | $17.9M | — | 67,178 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | ADD | +$2.9M | +9,519 | $14.8M | $17.7M | 45,640 | 55,159 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 | NEW | +$17.0M | +333,245 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 333,245 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −43,937 | $22.8M | $15.6M | 157,715 | 113,778 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REIT USD · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | TRIM | −$3.3M | −30,289 | $18.8M | $15.4M | 147,056 | 116,767 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 | TRIM | −$17.7M | −162,076 | $32.5M | $14.9M | 294,748 | 132,672 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 | ADD | +$3.9M | +16,703 | $10.9M | $14.7M | 61,029 | 77,732 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | TRIM | −$25.3M | −11,348 | $39.9M | $14.6M | 19,810 | 8,462 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 | TRIM | −$30.2M | −95,134 | $44.7M | $14.4M | 157,697 | 62,563 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 18
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $38.8M | $36.9M | 213,450 | 213,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $27.4M | $31.1M | 222,946 | 222,946 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $19.4M | $20.4M | 70,333 | 70,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $15.7M | $17.8M | 90,605 | 90,605 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | NO CHANGE | −$765K | 0 | $11.8M | $11.0M | 33,441 | 33,441 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.3M | 48,619 | 48,619 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REIT USD · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $8.5M | $9.9M | 55,032 | 55,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 | NO CHANGE | −$391K | 0 | $8.2M | $7.8M | 56,946 | 56,946 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | NO CHANGE | +$357K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 35,700 | 35,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:12667 · issuer key iss:580 | NO CHANGE | +$226K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 46,200 | 46,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 55,100 | 55,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $811K | $951K | 2,991 | 2,991 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$90.9K | 0 | $518K | $609K | 2,098 | 2,098 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 | NO CHANGE | +$63.1K | 0 | $234K | $297K | 1,655 | 1,655 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $236K | $245K | 1,446 | 1,446 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $107K | $120K | 4,280 | 4,280 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $90.5K | $92.9K | 897 | 897 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK USD · position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 | NO CHANGE | +$553 | 0 | $6.6K | $7.2K | 531 | 531 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
161 issuers · 162 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $504M | 2,892,848 | 6.7% | |
| MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $492M | 1,331,614 | 6.5% | |
| ALPHABET INC | $475M | 1,656,501 | 6.3% | |
| APPLE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $427M | 1,682,057 | 5.7% | |
| BROADCOM INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $379M | 1,230,382 | 5.0% | |
| AMAZON.COM INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $342M | 1,642,739 | 4.5% | |
| META PLATFORMS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $185M | 323,653 | 2.5% | |
| TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD · ADR USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $180M | 534,903 | 2.4% | |
| JPMORGAN CHASE CO. · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $164M | 560,897 | 2.2% | |
| MERCK CO INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $153M | 1,274,506 | 2.0% | |
| JOHNSON JOHNSON · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $128M | 524,731 | 1.7% | |
| KLA CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $119M | 81,294 | 1.6% | |
| ABBVIE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $108M | 498,848 | 1.4% | |
| CME GROUP INC. · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $107M | 362,908 | 1.4% | |
| MORGAN STANLEY · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $105M | 644,731 | 1.4% | |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $95.4M | 494,275 | 1.3% | |
| CUMMINS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $93.6M | 175,387 | 1.2% | |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $87.9M | 260,641 | 1.2% | |
| NETFLIX INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $85.1M | 885,447 | 1.1% | |
| PEPSICO INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $83.4M | 536,542 | 1.1% | |
| COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $80.9M | 948,572 | 1.1% | |
| HOME DEPOT INC/THE · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $78.8M | 240,402 | 1.0% | |
| CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $75.2M | 478,179 | 1.0% | |
| EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $73.4M | 432,496 | 1.0% | |
| TESLA INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $73.2M | 196,798 | 1.0% | |
| BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $72.7M | 1,198,199 | 1.0% | |
| RTX CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $66.2M | 345,907 | 0.9% | |
| CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $64.5M | 832,127 | 0.9% | |
| ELI LILLY CO · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $58.9M | 63,991 | 0.8% | |
| CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $57.4M | 957,259 | 0.8% | |
| VISA INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $55.5M | 183,627 | 0.7% | |
| WALMART INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $54.6M | 439,161 | 0.7% | |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $52.5M | 109,631 | 0.7% | |
| ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $52.4M | 427,091 | 0.7% | |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $50.0M | 176,243 | 0.7% | |
| US BANCORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $49.2M | 945,329 | 0.7% | |
| BIOGEN INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $47.4M | 258,735 | 0.6% | |
| STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $46.2M | 257,874 | 0.6% | |
| SERVICENOW INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $46.0M | 440,063 | 0.6% | |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.3M | 310,053 | 0.6% | |
| KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.2M | 468,828 | 0.6% | |
| WATSCO INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.0M | 125,107 | 0.6% | |
| FASTENAL CO · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $43.7M | 947,541 | 0.6% | |
| SHOPIFY INC · COMMON STOCK CAD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $43.0M | 364,254 | 0.6% | |
| APA CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $43.0M | 1,012,405 | 0.6% | |
| STATE STREET CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $42.5M | 336,003 | 0.6% | |
| CHEVRON CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $42.3M | 204,534 | 0.6% | |
| NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $41.6M | 447,559 | 0.6% | |
| SLB LTD · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $39.7M | 771,849 | 0.5% | |
| PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $39.6M | 199,565 | 0.5% | |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $39.2M | 178,993 | 0.5% | |
| METLIFE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.4M | 543,623 | 0.5% | |
| DANAHER CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.2M | 201,556 | 0.5% | |
| AVERY DENNISON CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $36.9M | 213,450 | 0.5% | |
| CROWN HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.3M | 351,907 | 0.5% | |
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $34.9M | 171,978 | 0.5% | |
| ATT INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $34.6M | 1,195,262 | 0.5% | |
| TEXTRON INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $34.3M | 391,386 | 0.5% | |
| ITT INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $33.8M | 177,323 | 0.4% | |
| CLOUDFLARE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $33.4M | 161,776 | 0.4% | |
| TJX COS INC/THE · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $33.0M | 206,410 | 0.4% | |
| AMPHENOL CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $32.9M | 260,684 | 0.4% | |
| DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $32.3M | 165,217 | 0.4% | |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.8M | 633,339 | 0.4% | |
| COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.6M | 31,711 | 0.4% | |
| ORACLE CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.6M | 214,576 | 0.4% | |
| MASTERCARD INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.3M | 62,597 | 0.4% | |
| GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.1M | 222,946 | 0.4% | |
| STANLEY BLACK DECKER INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.9M | 435,220 | 0.4% | |
| XYLEM INC/NY · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.8M | 257,702 | 0.4% | |
| SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK GBP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.4M | 486,813 | 0.4% | |
| LAM RESEARCH CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.3M | 141,982 | 0.4% | |
| UNITED RENTALS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.2M | 41,551 | 0.4% | |
| CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.2M | 77,380 | 0.4% | |
| AMERICAN TOWER CORP · REIT USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.0M | 174,070 | 0.4% | |
| WESCO INTERNATIONAL INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $29.0M | 105,965 | 0.4% | |
| ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $28.5M | 79,522 | 0.4% | |
| NEWMONT CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.7M | 246,518 | 0.4% | |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.4M | 60,885 | 0.3% | |
| DOLLAR TREE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $26.1M | 238,323 | 0.3% | |
| PULTEGROUP INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.1M | 213,789 | 0.3% | |
| ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.1M | 622,528 | 0.3% | |
| AUTODESK INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.3M | 97,458 | 0.3% | |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.0M | 472,421 | 0.3% | |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.5M | 229,169 | 0.3% | |
| OMNICOM GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.8M | 289,553 | 0.3% | |
| DOLLAR GENERAL CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.5M | 181,482 | 0.3% | |
| FORTINET INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $21.2M | 259,004 | 0.3% | |
| CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $20.7M | 137,707 | 0.3% | |
| WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $20.4M | 70,333 | 0.3% | |
| O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.9M | 215,390 | 0.3% | |
| FEDEX CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $19.4M | 54,503 | 0.3% | |
| ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.3M | 106,617 | 0.2% | |
| NORDSON CORP · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.9M | 67,178 | 0.2% | |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.8M | 90,605 | 0.2% | |
| SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.7M | 55,159 | 0.2% | |
| SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.0M | 333,245 | 0.2% | |
| ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.6M | 113,778 | 0.2% | |
| PROLOGIS INC · REIT USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.4M | 116,767 | 0.2% | |
| ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.9M | 132,672 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 61.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 247 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 162 / 162median book 97.5 positions
189 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open AEGON ASSET MANAGEMENT UK PLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.