Waratah Capital Advisors Ltd.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 127
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 54
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 78
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | NEW | +$348M | +4,016,100 | $0 | $348M | — | 4,016,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NEW | +$265M | +407,800 | $0 | $265M | — | 407,800 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 PUT | ADD | +$92.9M | +1,193,400 | $156M | $249M | 1,936,600 | 3,130,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | TRIM | −$111M | −163,100 | $283M | $172M | 461,200 | 298,100 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NEW | +$118M | +1,080,000 | $0 | $118M | — | 1,080,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 PUT | TRIM | −$409M | −1,049,200 | $495M | $85.6M | 1,248,200 | 199,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 | ADD | +$75.4M | +1,078,223 | $9.8M | $85.1M | 111,259 | 1,189,482 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | ADD | +$68.3M | +274,800 | $13.6M | $81.8M | 55,200 | 330,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 | ADD | +$24.9M | +437,724 | $36.3M | $61.2M | 939,614 | 1,377,338 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 CALL | TRIM | −$139M | −360,000 | $182M | $43.0M | 460,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 | TRIM | −$19.8M | −812,808 | $59.6M | $39.7M | 2,114,712 | 1,301,904 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 | TRIM | −$14.0M | −1,499,419 | $53.2M | $39.2M | 3,703,468 | 2,204,049 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −663,333 | $42.9M | $36.5M | 2,603,269 | 1,939,936 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −399,319 | $36.2M | $33.5M | 1,526,799 | 1,127,480 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 | NEW | +$33.3M | +503,049 | $0 | $33.3M | — | 503,049 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 | ADD | +$24.0M | +119,982 | $7.1M | $31.1M | 35,649 | 155,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | ADD | +$15.8M | +75,213 | $14.4M | $30.2M | 77,730 | 152,943 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 | TRIM | −$16.8M | −59,981 | $46.5M | $29.7M | 291,886 | 231,905 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 | NEW | +$28.4M | +1,072,139 | $0 | $28.4M | — | 1,072,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | ADD | +$9.4M | +84,893 | $18.2M | $27.7M | 184,374 | 269,267 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9eb9cae9c221120ff603ad3fa29fb4c9 · issuer key cusip6:105861 | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 749,217 | 749,217 |
share class as filed: UNIT 11/25/2030 · position key pos:16978 · issuer key iss:2249 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
share class as filed: PHYSICAL SILVER · position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $657K | $677K | 27,777 | 27,777 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
112 issuers · 127 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $566M | 5,826,100 | 21.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $268M | 412,800 | 10.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $252M | 3,141,970 | 9.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $172M | 298,100 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $129M | 299,000 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.1M | 1,189,482 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $61.2M | 1,377,338 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP | $45.5M | 1,491,904 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.1M | 2,254,049 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.5M | 1,939,936 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $35.5M | 232,093 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.5M | 1,127,480 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.3M | 503,049 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.1M | 155,631 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.2M | 152,943 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | $30.0M | 1,132,139 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $29.7M | 146,113 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 231,905 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.7M | 269,267 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.6M | 161,298 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.8M | 217,888 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $25.7M | 43,620 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.2M | 889,234 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.7M | 214,249 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $21.3M | 86,029 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.3M | 33,574 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD | $20.2M | 1,742,223 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.8M | 212,432 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.7M | 69,319 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.3M | 90,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 127,893 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.6M | 376,424 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 77,196 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 488,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.8M | 10,729 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $14.8M | 187,807 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRP INC · COM SUN VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.7M | 191,290 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.5M | 83,144 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 150,732 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.5M | 300,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.7M | 49,422 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.5M | 30,664 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE · PUT CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 170,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 55,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.3M | 312,511 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.1M | 18,349 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 75,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 80,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 13,310 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.3M | 130,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WESTERN COPPER & GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP 95805V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 3,130,614 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 45,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 56,710 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 97,877 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 27,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 124,157 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 72,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 48,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 223,983 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.2M | 46,693 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 64,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 31,134 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 28,046 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 16,581 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 150,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 13,734 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 32,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 340,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 45,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS BRENT OIL FD LP · UNIT CUSIP 91167Q100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 79,322 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 68,315 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 5,224 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 826599102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 269,114 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLAS LITHIUM CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 105861306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 749,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 5,678 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 150,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 16,419 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 10,340 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 8,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 17,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 30,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS II IN · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 246,240 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 3,057 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 20,119 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.8M | 1,329 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.7M | 178,624 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPRING VY ACQUISITION CORP I · SHS CL A CUSIP G8377R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 167,010 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.6M | 151,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 7,244 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 1,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 4,383 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.2M | 227,943 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 17,989 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 3,350 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VINE HILL CAP INVTS CORP II · UNIT 11/25/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 100,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS VI IN · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $873K | 86,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXCEPTIONALISM ACQU · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $867K | 80,062 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $742K | 70,271 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 74.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 501 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 127 / 127median book 97.5 positions
205 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Waratah Capital Advisors Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.