Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$91.0M | −291,300 | $620M | $529M | 3,325,000 | 3,033,700 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$130M | −89,100 | $412M | $282M | 852,000 | 762,900 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$52.5M | −112,400 | $298M | $245M | 1,291,000 | 1,178,600 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$5.9M | +66,700 | $251M | $245M | 726,000 | 792,700 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | trim | −$62.7M | −90,800 | $244M | $181M | 228,000 | 137,200 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$81.5M | −89,200 | $228M | $147M | 346,000 | 256,800 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$44.9M | −35,400 | $183M | $138M | 407,000 | 371,600 | |
NETSKOPE INC CL Aposition key pos:11333 · issuer key iss:1550 | new | +$93.0M | +10,950,921 | $0 | $93.0M | — | 10,950,921 | |
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001 | trim | −$94.1M | −262,000 | $175M | $80.7M | 797,000 | 535,000 | |
CHIME FINL INC COM SHS CL Aposition key pos:11202 · issuer key iss:575 | trim | −$32.9M | −239,014 | $111M | $78.3M | 4,420,841 | 4,181,827 | |
CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480 | add | −$19.7M | +94,100 | $82.0M | $62.3M | 570,000 | 664,100 | |
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL C CAP STKposition key pos:14196 · issuer key iss:2376 | trim | −$84.0M | −733,100 | $136M | $52.3M | 1,998,000 | 1,264,900 | |
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924 | new | +$40.0M | +62,900 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 62,900 | |
| pos:16852 | exit‡e | −$87.8M | −208,000 | $87.8M | $0 | 208,000 | — |
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$40.8M | 0 | $502M | $461M | 1,603,000 | 1,603,000 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | no change | −$122M | 0 | $361M | $239M | 1,594,000 | 1,594,000 | |
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945 | no change | −$79.4M | 0 | $226M | $147M | 1,775,000 | 1,775,000 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | no change | −$55.2M | 0 | $174M | $119M | 1,135,000 | 1,135,000 | |
SERVICETITAN INC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:1959 | no change | −$52.9M | 0 | $131M | $78.0M | 1,229,285 | 1,229,285 | |
KLARNA GROUP PLC SHSposition key pos:18269 · issuer key iss:2551 | no change | −$83.3M | 0 | $152M | $68.9M | 5,266,524 | 5,266,524 | |
MAPLEBEAR INC COMposition key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:1417 | no change | −$2.1M | 0 | $12.6M | $10.5M | 280,037 | 280,037 | |
FIGMA INC CLASS A COM STKposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910 | no change | −$974K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.3M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 826integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 22
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open SCGE MANAGEMENT, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $529M | 3,033,700 | — | 16.0% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $461M | 1,603,000 | — | 14.0% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $282M | 762,900 | — | 8.6% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $245M | 1,178,600 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $245M | 792,700 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 1,594,000 | — | 7.3% | — | |
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 137,200 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 1,775,000 | — | 4.5% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 256,800 | — | 4.5% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 371,600 | — | 4.2% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 1,135,000 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | NTSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSKOPE INC NETSKOPE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.0M | 10,950,921 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.7M | 535,000 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | CHYMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.3M | 4,181,827 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | TTANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.0M | 1,229,285 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | KLARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 5,266,524 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | CRDOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 664,100 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | Zverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC ZILLOW GROUP INC · CL C CAP STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 1,264,900 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 62,900 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | CARTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 280,037 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC FIGMA INC · CLASS A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 60,000 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).