Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$281M | +1,444,565 | $0 | $281M | — | 1,444,565 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$35.8M | −94,406 | $298M | $262M | 1,596,166 | 1,501,760 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$65.7M | +337,485 | $161M | $227M | 703,998 | 1,041,483 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$74.9M | +952,095 | $144M | $219M | 1,868,054 | 2,820,149 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$67.9M | +1,782,628 | $140M | $208M | 5,609,880 | 7,392,508 | |
KINROSS GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:18710 · issuer key iss:1287 | add | +$44.6M | +1,020,223 | $161M | $205M | 5,702,990 | 6,723,213 | |
DOW HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762 | new | +$198M | +4,749,460 | $0 | $198M | — | 4,749,460 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$82.2M | −212,275 | $260M | $178M | 830,123 | 617,848 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$81.1M | +1,144,545 | $93.9M | $175M | 1,740,753 | 2,885,298 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | add | +$121M | +1,935,812 | $45.5M | $166M | 896,038 | 2,831,850 | |
PLAINS GP HLDGS L P LTD PARTNR INT Aposition key pos:14667 · issuer key iss:1730 | add | +$95.4M | +3,182,783 | $67.5M | $163M | 3,529,173 | 6,711,956 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | add | +$57.4M | +188,465 | $96.9M | $154M | 571,247 | 759,712 | |
FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915 | add | +$40.7M | +1,977,452 | $90.3M | $131M | 3,779,026 | 5,756,478 | |
HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC COMposition key pos:18983 · issuer key iss:1137 | new | +$129M | +607,335 | $0 | $129M | — | 607,335 | |
PRIMORIS SVCS CORP COMposition key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1754 | add | +$26.5M | +79,897 | $99.3M | $126M | 799,683 | 879,580 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | trim | −$35.8M | −302,521 | $158M | $122M | 1,946,226 | 1,643,705 | |
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614 | add | +$87.1M | +324,350 | $33.9M | $121M | 183,444 | 507,794 | |
NVENT ELEC PLC SHSposition key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:2582 | trim | −$18.7M | −344,837 | $138M | $119M | 1,354,701 | 1,009,864 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$14.4M | −21,948 | $133M | $119M | 490,096 | 468,148 | |
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COMposition key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:961 | add | +$114M | +4,823,983 | $1.3M | $115M | 55,903 | 4,879,886 | |
CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592 | trim | −$29.1M | −548,756 | $143M | $114M | 2,448,050 | 1,899,294 | |
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309 | new | +$113M | +1,849,242 | $0 | $113M | — | 1,849,242 | |
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | add | +$19.5M | +147,783 | $90.3M | $110M | 777,519 | 925,302 | |
ATI INC COMposition key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:138 | new | +$105M | +721,505 | $0 | $105M | — | 721,505 | |
BIOGEN INC COMposition key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:376 | add | +$64.9M | +344,726 | $39.9M | $105M | 226,845 | 571,571 | |
JONES LANG LASALLE INC COMposition key pos:18786 · issuer key iss:1259 | trim | −$32.1M | −62,847 | $135M | $103M | 402,173 | 339,326 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | new | +$103M | +495,633 | $0 | $103M | — | 495,633 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$13.0M | −41,785 | $88.4M | $101M | 516,128 | 474,343 | |
BANKUNITED INC COMposition key pos:16417 · issuer key iss:331 | add | +$26.5M | +564,693 | $73.7M | $100M | 1,652,579 | 2,217,272 | |
DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:dc7a4e04334467aa2a3c48eb58e3d0a3 · issuer key cusip6:25520W | add | +$59.1M | +2,849,301 | $37.6M | $96.6M | 2,595,577 | 5,444,878 | |
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708 | add | +$72.0M | +2,610,107 | $23.8M | $95.9M | 2,009,324 | 4,619,431 | |
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:570 | new | +$93.1M | +847,938 | $0 | $93.1M | — | 847,938 | |
CRANE COMPANY COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14224 · issuer key iss:678 | add | +$774K | +43,736 | $92.1M | $92.9M | 499,264 | 543,000 | |
VALE S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11520 · issuer key iss:2239 | new | +$92.4M | +5,808,527 | $0 | $92.4M | — | 5,808,527 | |
TARGA RES CORP COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090 | new | +$89.1M | +355,499 | $0 | $89.1M | — | 355,499 | |
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548 | add | +$27.4M | +456,457 | $61.2M | $88.6M | 1,595,867 | 2,052,324 | |
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793 | trim | +$7.7M | −13,451 | $79.9M | $87.7M | 460,725 | 447,274 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$7.8M | +6,138 | $93.2M | $85.4M | 86,716 | 92,854 | |
PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD COM CL Aposition key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:2588 | add | +$20.0M | +1,739,937 | $65.2M | $85.2M | 6,764,422 | 8,504,359 | |
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327 | add | +$44.0M | +669,541 | $41.1M | $85.0M | 556,645 | 1,226,186 | |
WINTRUST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:2343 | add | +$25.7M | +187,594 | $59.3M | $85.0M | 424,026 | 611,620 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$8.3M | +31,811 | $74.2M | $82.5M | 112,440 | 144,251 | |
EVERCORE INC CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860 | add | +$12.2M | +69,495 | $70.0M | $82.1M | 205,687 | 275,182 | |
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479 | add | +$17.8M | +18,314 | $63.7M | $81.4M | 221,793 | 240,107 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$25.0M | −30,151 | $106M | $80.9M | 120,527 | 90,376 | |
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | add | +$10.0M | +38,021 | $70.7M | $80.8M | 344,230 | 382,251 | |
KEYCORP COMposition key pos:17635 · issuer key iss:1280 | add | +$22.3M | +1,191,631 | $56.0M | $78.3M | 2,711,654 | 3,903,285 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$39.2M | +139,210 | $36.9M | $76.1M | 106,685 | 245,895 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$11.8M | −10,084 | $85.9M | $74.1M | 97,710 | 87,626 | |
EMBRAER S.A. SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16621 · issuer key iss:807 | add | +$60.0M | +1,028,017 | $13.2M | $73.2M | 205,129 | 1,233,146 | |
GLOBUS MED INC CL Aposition key pos:17909 · issuer key iss:1017 | add | +$8.6M | +109,881 | $64.5M | $73.1M | 738,595 | 848,476 | |
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11627 · issuer key iss:1881 | trim | −$31.9M | −191,774 | $105M | $72.7M | 1,448,711 | 1,256,937 | |
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609 | trim | −$64.3M | −310,720 | $136M | $71.6M | 493,484 | 182,764 | |
HASBRO INC COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088 | new | +$70.5M | +753,538 | $0 | $70.5M | — | 753,538 | |
COPA HOLDINGS SA CL Aposition key pos:15644 · issuer key iss:2713 | add | +$16.0M | +168,442 | $54.5M | $70.5M | 451,756 | 620,198 | |
FLUTTER ENTMT PLC SHSposition key pos:13077 · issuer key iss:2509 | add | +$5.7M | +392,379 | $64.7M | $70.4M | 298,430 | 690,809 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$102M | −408,287 | $171M | $69.1M | 739,935 | 331,648 | |
FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:19130 · issuer key iss:917 | add | +$2.5M | +31,415 | $66.1M | $68.6M | 1,154,879 | 1,186,294 | |
ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16287 · issuer key iss:802 | add | +$12.3M | +380,517 | $55.7M | $68.0M | 2,461,018 | 2,841,535 | |
TRUIST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:15770 · issuer key iss:2170 | add | +$2.4M | +146,254 | $64.9M | $67.4M | 1,319,435 | 1,465,689 | |
WAYFAIR INC CL Aposition key pos:19001 · issuer key iss:2311 | add | +$18.0M | +399,038 | $48.0M | $66.0M | 478,079 | 877,117 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$3.6M | −92,219 | $67.6M | $64.0M | 607,171 | 514,952 | |
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | new | +$62.5M | +334,941 | $0 | $62.5M | — | 334,941 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$19.1M | +14,646 | $42.8M | $61.9M | 166,524 | 181,170 | |
TALEN ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:16855 · issuer key iss:2082 | add | +$40.4M | +136,219 | $20.7M | $61.1M | 55,114 | 191,333 | |
VALLEY NATL BANCORP COMposition key pos:15461 · issuer key iss:2241 | add | +$14.1M | +955,951 | $45.7M | $59.8M | 3,910,203 | 4,866,154 | |
CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC COMposition key pos:18818 · issuer key iss:692 | new | +$57.2M | +417,245 | $0 | $57.2M | — | 417,245 | |
ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO COMposition key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:234 | new | +$55.5M | +764,129 | $0 | $55.5M | — | 764,129 | |
BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:19173 · issuer key iss:403 | trim | +$18.3M | −10,800 | $35.3M | $53.5M | 405,858 | 395,058 | |
CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:19105 · issuer key iss:649 | trim | −$24.8M | −239,880 | $76.9M | $52.1M | 708,617 | 468,737 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$20.1M | +106,569 | $31.9M | $52.0M | 149,147 | 255,716 | |
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624 | trim | +$823K | −16,596 | $49.6M | $50.5M | 53,195 | 36,599 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | −$11.2M | −36,345 | $61.3M | $50.1M | 93,719 | 57,374 | |
REPLIGEN CORP COMposition key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:1834 | add | −$17.5M | +11,419 | $67.2M | $49.7M | 410,369 | 421,788 | |
COMMERCIAL METALS CO COMposition key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:627 | trim | −$54.7M | −700,433 | $104M | $49.2M | 1,501,906 | 801,473 | |
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460 | add | +$6.7M | +4,121 | $42.0M | $48.7M | 145,468 | 149,589 | |
NISOURCE INC COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573 | add | +$25.7M | +501,205 | $20.0M | $45.7M | 478,566 | 979,771 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | new | +$44.2M | +305,941 | $0 | $44.2M | — | 305,941 | |
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | add | +$19.1M | +340,282 | $22.1M | $41.2M | 264,979 | 605,261 | |
TOPBUILD COR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F | trim | −$7.5M | −621 | $46.0M | $38.5M | 110,205 | 109,584 | |
NATERA INC COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529 | add | +$3.1M | +37,922 | $35.1M | $38.2M | 153,323 | 191,245 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | new | +$37.5M | +747,572 | $0 | $37.5M | — | 747,572 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | +$510K | −18,134 | $36.1M | $36.6M | 126,584 | 108,450 | |
HUDBAY MINERALS INC COMposition key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:1135 | trim | −$78.3M | −4,036,399 | $113M | $35.0M | 5,709,453 | 1,673,054 | |
BOOT BARN HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:415 | add | +$13.2M | +115,344 | $21.7M | $34.9M | 122,995 | 238,339 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$97.5M | −826,927 | $132M | $34.8M | 1,133,786 | 306,859 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | −$2.4M | +6,304 | $36.0M | $33.7M | 62,173 | 68,477 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$5.2M | +9,781 | $27.9M | $33.1M | 160,574 | 170,355 | |
PALOMAR HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1671 | add | +$4.2M | +62,335 | $28.6M | $32.8M | 212,279 | 274,614 | |
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240 | add | +$15.6M | +29,033 | $16.3M | $31.9M | 100,011 | 129,044 | |
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91 | trim | −$27.7M | −108,333 | $59.1M | $31.4M | 793,941 | 685,608 | |
ALLY FINL INC COMposition key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:148 | add | +$229K | +108,687 | $30.2M | $30.4M | 665,882 | 774,569 | |
APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC COMposition key pos:18677 · issuer key iss:227 | trim | +$1.8M | −432,176 | $26.9M | $28.8M | 772,324 | 340,148 | |
SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:13360 · issuer key iss:2104 | trim | −$9.7M | −43,135 | $37.6M | $28.0M | 421,662 | 378,527 | |
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294 | trim | −$48.7M | −69,444 | $76.0M | $27.3M | 133,804 | 64,360 | |
US FOODS HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212 | trim | +$4.3M | −8,521 | $22.6M | $26.9M | 299,725 | 291,204 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$4.4M | +6,167 | $20.9M | $25.4M | 68,910 | 75,077 | |
TRANSALTA CORP COMposition key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:2149 | add | +$1.7M | +57,141 | $23.0M | $24.7M | 1,818,379 | 1,875,520 | |
FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COM CL Aposition key pos:17388 · issuer key iss:942 | add | +$9.0M | +341,956 | $15.6M | $24.5M | 380,986 | 722,942 | |
KORN FERRY COM NEWposition key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:1299 | trim | −$29.6M | −430,180 | $53.5M | $23.9M | 810,027 | 379,847 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | no change | +$7.1M | 0 | $16.3M | $23.4M | 250,000 | 250,000 | |
GULFPORT ENERGY CORP COMMON SHARESposition key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1061 | no change | +$61.8K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 17,256 | 17,256 | |
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065 | no change | +$41.5K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 6,506 | 6,506 | |
ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12690 · issuer key iss:803 | no change | −$143K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 89,423 | 89,423 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 42.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 115integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 234
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Artemis Investment Management LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $281M | 1,444,565 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $262M | 1,501,760 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $227M | 1,041,483 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $219M | 2,820,149 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $208M | 7,392,508 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | KGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $205M | 6,723,213 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | DOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $198M | 4,749,460 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $178M | 617,848 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $175M | 2,885,298 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $166M | 2,831,850 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | PAGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $163M | 6,711,956 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $154M | 759,712 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | FHNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $131M | 5,756,478 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | JBHTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $129M | 607,335 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | PRIMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $126M | 879,580 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $122M | 1,643,705 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $121M | 507,794 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | NVTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 1,009,864 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $119M | 468,148 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | BENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $115M | 4,879,886 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | CFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $114M | 1,899,294 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $113M | 1,849,242 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $110M | 925,302 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | ATIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 721,505 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | BIIBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $105M | 571,571 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | JLLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $103M | 339,326 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $103M | 495,633 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $101M | 474,343 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | BKUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANKUNITED INC BANKUNITED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $100M | 2,217,272 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 25520W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $96.6M | 5,444,878 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $95.9M | 4,619,431 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | EXEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $93.1M | 847,938 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $92.9M | 543,000 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | VALEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $92.4M | 5,808,527 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $89.1M | 355,499 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $88.6M | 2,052,324 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | DGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $87.7M | 447,274 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.4M | 92,854 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | PAGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.2M | 8,504,359 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.0M | 1,226,186 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | WTFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $85.0M | 611,620 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.5M | 144,251 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | EVRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $82.1M | 275,182 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $81.4M | 240,107 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $80.9M | 90,376 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $80.8M | 382,251 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | KEYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $78.3M | 3,903,285 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $76.1M | 245,895 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $74.1M | 87,626 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | EMBJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.2M | 1,233,146 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | GMEDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $73.1M | 848,476 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | RYAAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $72.7M | 1,256,937 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $71.6M | 182,764 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | HASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.5M | 753,538 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CPAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.5M | 620,198 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | FLUTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $70.4M | 690,809 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $69.1M | 331,648 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | FRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.6M | 1,186,294 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ELANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $68.0M | 2,841,535 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $67.4M | 1,465,689 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | Wverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC WAYFAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $66.0M | 877,117 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $64.0M | 514,952 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $62.5M | 334,941 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.9M | 181,170 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.1M | 191,333 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | VLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP VALLEY NATL BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $59.8M | 4,866,154 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CFRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $57.2M | 417,245 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ADMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $55.5M | 764,129 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $53.5M | 395,058 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ROADverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $52.1M | 468,737 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $52.0M | 255,716 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $50.5M | 36,599 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $50.1M | 57,374 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | RGENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.7M | 421,788 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $49.2M | 801,473 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $48.7M | 149,589 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.7M | 979,771 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $44.2M | 305,941 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SYFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $41.2M | 605,261 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | TOPBUILD COR TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.5M | 109,584 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NTRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.2M | 191,245 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.5M | 747,572 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $36.6M | 108,450 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $35.0M | 1,673,054 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BOOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.9M | 238,339 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $34.8M | 306,859 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.7M | 68,477 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $33.1M | 170,355 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PLMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $32.8M | 274,614 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.9M | 129,044 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AFRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $31.4M | 685,608 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ALLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.4M | 774,569 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AAOIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.8M | 340,148 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.0M | 378,527 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AXONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $27.3M | 64,360 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | USFDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $26.9M | 291,204 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.4M | 75,077 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.7M | 1,875,520 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FIGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.5M | 722,942 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KFYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KORN FERRY KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.9M | 379,847 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).