The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$117M
+2,182,725
$4.1B
$4.2B
21,756,609
23,939,334
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898
TRIM
+$1.5B
−103,367,684
$2.4B
$4.0B
354,683,306
251,315,622
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$37.0M
+982,976
$3.2B
$3.2B
11,758,940
12,741,916
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$804M
+113,285
$3.6B
$2.8B
7,452,381
7,565,666
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$29.8M
+481,454
$2.1B
$2.0B
6,611,742
7,093,196
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$428M
−1,034,245
$2.2B
$1.7B
9,426,969
8,392,724
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$1.1B
+14,769,841
$407M
$1.5B
5,071,162
19,841,003
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$145M
−328,726
$1.2B
$1.4B
6,019,228
5,690,502
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037
NEW
+$1.3B
+6,529,961
$0
$1.3B
—
6,529,961
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$35.4M
+263,397
$1.3B
$1.3B
4,120,509
4,383,906
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$203M
−62,928
$1.3B
$1.1B
1,901,836
1,838,908
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$202M
−237,793
$1.2B
$1.0B
3,512,366
3,274,573
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$129M
−131,658
$1.0B
$912M
3,232,673
3,101,015
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914
ADD
−$6.0M
+667,896
$852M
$846M
30,292,364
30,960,260
—
share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017
ADD
+$265M
+603,462
$488M
$752M
7,467,905
8,071,367
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$89.2M
−1,224,066
$789M
$699M
10,238,001
9,013,935
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$186M
−153,199
$874M
$688M
1,530,758
1,377,559
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
TRIM
−$21.4M
−107,200
$695M
$674M
2,824,200
2,717,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
ADD
+$160M
+878,925
$506M
$666M
3,293,815
4,172,740
—
share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
TRIM
−$224M
−4,524,700
$874M
$650M
15,978,100
11,453,400
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,036 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 98
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463
NO CHANGE
+$16.8M
0
$231M
$248M
104,722,539
104,722,539
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ee09cb41236a1fea9ecab35cc9c9ea5 · issuer key cusip6:92262D
NO CHANGE
−$33.7M
0
$262M
$229M
12,637,764
12,637,764
—
share class as filed: COMMODITY STRAT · position key sid:sec:prov:ca967211cde255d79ff159c5384f0596 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
+$13.9M
0
$82.1M
$96.1M
2,977,136
2,977,136
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c2aae366223358edba55e5b921fb8cd7 · issuer key cusip6:45174J
NO CHANGE
−$27.9M
0
$93.5M
$65.6M
22,464,342
22,464,342
—
share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$3.1M
0
$65.4M
$62.3M
53,940
53,940
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158
NO CHANGE
+$3.1M
0
$44.3M
$47.3M
829,136
829,136
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.375% 8/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5ffc8535bf6acbab4e53763581c46 · issuer key cusip6:25470MPRN
NO CHANGE
+$40.5K
0
$26.2M
$26.2M
27,000,000
27,000,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:51f1413329b5aa2cf8080247e03d2dab · issuer key cusip6:357023
NO CHANGE
−$4.8M
0
$17.1M
$12.3M
1,547,266
1,547,266
—
share class as filed: UNIT 12/11/2030 · position key pos:16846 · issuer key iss:2147
NO CHANGE
+$130K
0
$10.1M
$10.2M
1,000,000
1,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029
NO CHANGE
−$504K
0
$10.3M
$9.7M
900,000
900,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751PUT
NO CHANGE
+$886K
0
$7.9M
$8.8M
26,000
26,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.8M
0
$10.1M
$8.3M
27,400
27,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14233 · issuer key iss:850
NO CHANGE
+$213K
0
$7.5M
$7.7M
119,242
119,242
—
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cffd10591a1c115b91c40ede696b294e · issuer key cusip6:81686C
NO CHANGE
+$31.7K
0
$7.5M
$7.6M
633,400
633,400
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60PRN
NO CHANGE
+$941K
0
$5.9M
$6.8M
6,000,000
6,000,000
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
+$156K
0
$6.6M
$6.8M
78,126
78,126
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR REP A · position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221
NO CHANGE
−$1.0M
0
$6.9M
$5.9M
52,770
52,770
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L
NO CHANGE
−$155K
0
$6.0M
$5.8M
470,900
470,900
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f1591aa7fc72776ba0dcf65f66730069 · issuer key cusip6:902685
NO CHANGE
−$1.5M
0
$7.2M
$5.7M
1,234,200
1,234,200
—
share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0d68a96d036620134bc81dacfce5862e · issuer key cusip6:67070X
NO CHANGE
−$185K
0
$5.8M
$5.6M
462,380
462,380
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b53711b95447893115fc75928dfda7cf · issuer key cusip6:95766M
NO CHANGE
−$87.2K
0
$5.7M
$5.6M
544,800
544,800
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y
NO CHANGE
−$76.1K
0
$5.6M
$5.5M
475,879
475,879
—
share class as filed: FALLEN ANGEL HG · position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$118K
0
$5.4M
$5.2M
182,379
182,379
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d6f951f1844a691c99b7d2ea4714b2d0 · issuer key cusip6:09254E
NO CHANGE
−$177K
0
$5.3M
$5.2M
490,934
490,934
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:067b3cbcc603b4d77ff1fe46ebf65c51 · issuer key cusip6:46133G
NO CHANGE
−$157K
0
$4.6M
$4.4M
461,597
461,597
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63
NO CHANGE
+$544K
0
$3.7M
$4.2M
95,730
95,730
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18029 · issuer key iss:986
NO CHANGE
−$492K
0
$4.6M
$4.1M
164,061
164,061
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289PUT
NO CHANGE
+$1.4M
0
$2.4M
$3.8M
28,000
28,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:402d1010b52c1ce8906f94702c6ea820 · issuer key cusip6:426927
NO CHANGE
+$141K
0
$3.6M
$3.7M
300,100
300,100
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:1e8e1865d6933b6bd4460fbbaa9992b4 · issuer key cusip6:G69451
NO CHANGE
−$954K
0
$4.6M
$3.7M
290,000
290,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V
NO CHANGE
−$156K
0
$3.6M
$3.5M
300,646
300,646
—
share class as filed: FALN ANGLS USD · position key sid:sec:prov:f30f4d8045af5d3e80259c9293f46aec · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$72.0K
0
$3.4M
$3.3M
124,200
124,200
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:02a4072384621d2b8e8f8b2b8586fe2c · issuer key cusip6:G8588X
NO CHANGE
−$343K
0
$3.6M
$3.2M
298,137
298,137
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844PUT
NO CHANGE
+$237K
0
$2.9M
$3.2M
2,900
2,900
—
share class as filed: UNIT 10/07/2030 · position key pos:10947 · issuer key iss:2032
NO CHANGE
+$12.0K
0
$3.0M
$3.0M
300,000
300,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 11/10/2030 · position key pos:12733 · issuer key iss:2085
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$3.0M
$3.0M
300,000
300,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5/0 · position key pos:15403 · issuer key iss:1707PRN
NO CHANGE
+$40.6K
0
$2.9M
$3.0M
3,000,000
3,000,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET MAT · position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key iss:2454CALL
NO CHANGE
+$226K
0
$2.2M
$2.4M
49,000
49,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$35.9K
0
$2.4M
$2.4M
102,500
102,500
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B
NO CHANGE
+$82.5K
0
$2.2M
$2.3M
34,507
34,507
—
share class as filed: UNIT 10/09/2030 · position key pos:13672 · issuer key iss:2096
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
200,000
200,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:12663 · issuer key iss:2245
NO CHANGE
−$12.0K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
200,000
200,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12582 · issuer key iss:2388
NO CHANGE
−$14.1K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
74,392
74,392
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454PUT
NO CHANGE
−$86.8K
0
$1.6M
$1.6M
10,600
10,600
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:1fbb12b6c6021f3bef752c64a54df35f · issuer key cusip6:982104
NO CHANGE
−$214K
0
$1.7M
$1.5M
50,166
50,166
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563CALL
NO CHANGE
−$898K
0
$2.3M
$1.4M
20,500
20,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475
NO CHANGE
+$96.8K
0
$1.2M
$1.3M
32,600
32,600
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a8b2e69bbc833464570077c7345bbfa6 · issuer key cusip6:210502
NO CHANGE
−$256K
0
$1.5M
$1.2M
160,043
160,043
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161CALL
NO CHANGE
−$66.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
1,900
1,900
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135
NO CHANGE
−$13.4K
0
$991K
$978K
70,595
70,595
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61f6f9b4e811337cddee117c151c1302 · issuer key cusip6:293389
NO CHANGE
+$147K
0
$776K
$923K
43,079
43,079
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:13df7929b1b28c2fb58b6f845e6f275f · issuer key cusip6:68213N
NO CHANGE
−$314K
0
$1.2M
$879K
26,332
26,332
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cedb8874c0872a00d0474709b661fb90 · issuer key cusip6:806037
NO CHANGE
−$66.2K
0
$937K
$871K
23,999
23,999
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13434 · issuer key iss:359
NO CHANGE
−$205K
0
$1.1M
$857K
5,292
5,292
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:31a7065d09cece33eec1e41775b6f845 · issuer key cusip6:670651
NO CHANGE
−$37.9K
0
$872K
$834K
70,100
70,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1777
NO CHANGE
−$87.8K
0
$887K
$799K
12,034
12,034
—
share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:29c0372028057243e5b79ecfb40548e1 · issuer key cusip6:423403
NO CHANGE
−$107K
0
$891K
$784K
136,035
136,035
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ea6dd8c97da58f91b9bcfc459926f0b6 · issuer key cusip6:98400V
NO CHANGE
−$407K
0
$1.1M
$743K
168,751
168,751
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ff341420d0b3d8afc8675d45e78ca96 · issuer key cusip6:915271
NO CHANGE
+$32.2K
0
$695K
$727K
21,213
21,213
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291
NO CHANGE
−$166K
0
$888K
$722K
6,449
6,449
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948
NO CHANGE
+$83.3K
0
$620K
$703K
37,492
37,492
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:5618ed09c4cf13a470fdcd01aa4dcb9f · issuer key cusip6:58450V
NO CHANGE
−$256K
0
$909K
$653K
70,176
70,176
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:997011db69f0e9a76f6b101e37b9fa12 · issuer key cusip6:587376
NO CHANGE
+$29.6K
0
$593K
$623K
12,332
12,332
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:54d8f43948774349dad67c1620d82b0b · issuer key cusip6:163092
NO CHANGE
−$138K
0
$680K
$542K
731,524
731,524
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498
NO CHANGE
+$58.6K
0
$461K
$520K
9,115
9,115
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212
NO CHANGE
+$25.9K
0
$489K
$515K
20,468
20,468
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13348 · issuer key iss:855
NO CHANGE
−$6.8K
0
$517K
$510K
7,019
7,019
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079
NO CHANGE
+$22.4K
0
$468K
$491K
1,900
1,900
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630
NO CHANGE
+$48.0K
0
$414K
$462K
9,400
9,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10466 · issuer key iss:837
NO CHANGE
−$173K
0
$626K
$453K
231,177
231,177
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12361 · issuer key iss:1727
NO CHANGE
+$32.6K
0
$388K
$421K
22,200
22,200
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L
NO CHANGE
+$12.5K
0
$400K
$413K
13,200
13,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893
NO CHANGE
+$85.0K
0
$328K
$413K
7,100
7,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646
NO CHANGE
+$16.5K
0
$349K
$365K
7,073
7,073
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551
NO CHANGE
+$28.6K
0
$333K
$362K
4,452
4,452
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374
NO CHANGE
+$40.6K
0
$312K
$353K
13,340
13,340
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R
NO CHANGE
−$90.6K
0
$441K
$350K
8,700
8,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279
NO CHANGE
−$167K
0
$511K
$343K
110,786
110,786
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J
NO CHANGE
−$7.5K
0
$328K
$320K
12,900
12,900
—
share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982
NO CHANGE
−$5.4K
0
$304K
$299K
3,400
3,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108
NO CHANGE
−$318K
0
$594K
$276K
2,353
2,353
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619
NO CHANGE
−$21.5K
0
$293K
$272K
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb78fdede228d8f57de6ced4c5b0a5b3 · issuer key cusip6:957090
NO CHANGE
+$21.9K
0
$243K
$265K
5,080
5,080
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:1653
NO CHANGE
−$71.0K
0
$315K
$243K
37,000
37,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676
NO CHANGE
+$5.4K
0
$236K
$242K
16,800
16,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812
NO CHANGE
+$7.5K
0
$215K
$223K
17,008
17,008
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294
NO CHANGE
−$20.3K
0
$232K
$211K
6,600
6,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763
NO CHANGE
−$43.7K
0
$233K
$190K
42,400
42,400
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:2a9bf578df2477c93b9438ec01949096 · issuer key cusip6:98419E
NO CHANGE
−$38.9K
0
$180K
$141K
25,425
25,425
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308
NO CHANGE
+$41.1K
0
$97.8K
$139K
18,142
18,142
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12160 · issuer key iss:847
NO CHANGE
+$27.6K
0
$111K
$139K
23,613
23,613
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11869 · issuer key iss:138
NO CHANGE
−$41.0K
0
$130K
$89.2K
21,915
21,915
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 07/01/202 · position key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:700
NO CHANGE
−$171K
0
$252K
$80.6K
3,357,782
3,357,782
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$61.7K
$63.4K
300
300
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$1.5K
0
$20.5K
$22.0K
480
480
—
share class as filed: SHTRM MUN BD ACT · position key sid:sec:prov:db70de08f057614a55211c0ce9dfd704 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
+$5
0
$13.7K
$13.7K
271
271
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
+$207
0
$6.5K
$6.7K
45
45
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12724 · issuer key iss:700
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$0
$0
352,037
352,037
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,440 issuers · 3,758 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Allianz Asset Management GmbH reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Allianz Asset Management GmbH reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC6 positions · 16 reported rows
Rows Allianz Asset Management GmbH reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
36.1%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
93 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.