The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$43.4M
−60,666
$422M
$378M
1,551,190
1,490,524
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$125M
−31,579
$484M
$359M
1,000,740
969,161
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$48.4M
−84,944
$296M
$247M
944,188
859,244
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$36.5M
−49,779
$258M
$222M
822,967
773,188
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$34.5M
−42,537
$252M
$218M
782,214
739,677
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$15.9M
−13,508
$208M
$192M
1,115,905
1,102,397
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152
TRIM
−$2.5M
−65,230
$173M
$170M
1,414,719
1,349,489
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597
TRIM
−$50.8M
−492,163
$212M
$161M
2,392,579
1,900,416
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926
TRIM
+$8.9M
−14,444
$152M
$161M
342,413
327,969
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$6.8M
−74,565
$138M
$145M
668,626
594,061
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
−$29.2M
−17,417
$173M
$144M
493,676
476,259
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543
TRIM
+$502K
−75,905
$132M
$133M
1,043,754
967,849
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449
TRIM
−$7.7M
−19,366
$127M
$119M
775,213
755,847
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148
TRIM
−$7.7M
−44,624
$124M
$117M
484,060
439,436
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
+$12.6M
−2,969
$99.8M
$112M
115,778
112,809
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949
TRIM
−$10.8M
−58,692
$121M
$110M
437,716
379,024
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829
TRIM
−$11.3M
−113,077
$119M
$108M
1,367,987
1,254,910
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575
TRIM
+$5.1M
−69,373
$99.3M
$104M
551,047
481,674
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$23.8M
−50,504
$79.1M
$103M
656,927
606,423
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174
TRIM
+$10.7M
−940,179
$91.2M
$102M
4,168,085
3,227,906
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 332 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 68
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342
NO CHANGE
+$135K
0
$11.2M
$11.3M
122,731
122,731
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
NO CHANGE
−$283K
0
$5.9M
$5.6M
25,726
25,726
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10737 · issuer key iss:67
NO CHANGE
−$34.1K
0
$4.5M
$4.5M
262,636
262,636
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$48.7K
0
$3.1M
$3.1M
14,638
14,638
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311
NO CHANGE
+$387K
0
$2.5M
$2.8M
30,678
30,678
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577
NO CHANGE
−$130K
0
$2.5M
$2.4M
14,935
14,935
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$145K
0
$2.4M
$2.3M
19,003
19,003
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$122K
0
$2.4M
$2.3M
7,645
7,645
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$110K
0
$2.3M
$2.2M
3
3
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
5,267
5,267
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590
NO CHANGE
−$332K
0
$1.8M
$1.5M
3,415
3,415
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447
NO CHANGE
+$365K
0
$885K
$1.2M
6,860
6,860
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$34.7K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
8,390
8,390
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$45.7K
0
$1.0M
$964K
2,705
2,705
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058
NO CHANGE
−$41.1K
0
$937K
$896K
9,292
9,292
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759
NO CHANGE
+$171K
0
$711K
$882K
7,278
7,278
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088
NO CHANGE
+$132K
0
$750K
$882K
2,555
2,555
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284
NO CHANGE
+$164K
0
$701K
$865K
655
655
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10438 · issuer key iss:333
NO CHANGE
+$14.6K
0
$800K
$814K
30,400
30,400
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411
NO CHANGE
+$153K
0
$647K
$801K
1,130
1,130
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938
NO CHANGE
+$117K
0
$683K
$800K
3,201
3,201
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318
NO CHANGE
+$85.3K
0
$685K
$771K
12,705
12,705
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$739K
$749K
1,583
1,583
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362
NO CHANGE
+$83.1K
0
$628K
$711K
17,315
17,315
—
share class as filed: ETF - INTL · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
−$13.5K
0
$695K
$681K
4,925
4,925
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791
NO CHANGE
+$65.8K
0
$553K
$619K
3,186
3,186
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$25.7K
0
$615K
$589K
1,590
1,590
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368
NO CHANGE
+$69.8K
0
$513K
$582K
7,733
7,733
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812
NO CHANGE
−$50.7K
0
$604K
$554K
7,433
7,433
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
NO CHANGE
−$33.8K
0
$558K
$525K
909
909
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808
NO CHANGE
−$4.8K
0
$509K
$504K
5,400
5,400
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307
NO CHANGE
−$253K
0
$741K
$487K
7,768
7,768
—
share class as filed: ETF - INTL · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$13.9K
0
$471K
$485K
19,583
19,583
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493
NO CHANGE
+$16.4K
0
$464K
$481K
3,638
3,638
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227
NO CHANGE
+$6.3K
0
$451K
$457K
7,075
7,075
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233
NO CHANGE
+$9.8K
0
$446K
$456K
3,844
3,844
—
share class as filed: ETF - FI · position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$857
0
$457K
$456K
4,281
4,281
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651
NO CHANGE
−$4.8K
0
$449K
$444K
1,386
1,386
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330
NO CHANGE
−$170K
0
$612K
$442K
12,036
12,036
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
+$13.4K
0
$421K
$435K
2,935
2,935
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885
NO CHANGE
−$8.2K
0
$441K
$433K
3,200
3,200
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194
NO CHANGE
−$54.8K
0
$481K
$426K
4,050
4,050
—
share class as filed: ETF - FI · position key sid:sec:prov:5b4b18473fca531d2df15bfd80592b07 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$5.1K
0
$407K
$402K
6,400
6,400
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$949
0
$400K
$401K
4,522
4,522
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397
NO CHANGE
+$16.5K
0
$384K
$400K
1,200
1,200
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605
NO CHANGE
+$8.7K
0
$389K
$398K
645
645
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333
NO CHANGE
+$5.6K
0
$387K
$392K
14,837
14,837
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$8.4K
0
$362K
$371K
5,490
5,490
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$28.9K
0
$388K
$359K
515
515
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406
NO CHANGE
−$51.2K
0
$395K
$344K
2,143
2,143
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$17.3K
0
$350K
$333K
5,045
5,045
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031
NO CHANGE
−$155K
0
$465K
$310K
7,500
7,500
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987
NO CHANGE
−$8.8K
0
$303K
$295K
1,873
1,873
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739
NO CHANGE
−$54.4K
0
$349K
$295K
743
743
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724
NO CHANGE
+$39.3K
0
$252K
$291K
6,272
6,272
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662
NO CHANGE
+$36.9K
0
$235K
$272K
1,350
1,350
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947
NO CHANGE
+$23.8K
0
$243K
$267K
1,400
1,400
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994
NO CHANGE
+$18.7K
0
$247K
$266K
3,347
3,347
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$263K
$260K
11,000
11,000
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
−$3.9K
0
$261K
$257K
2,767
2,767
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$253K
$249K
2,585
2,585
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$27.0K
0
$272K
$245K
575
575
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84
NO CHANGE
−$927
0
$238K
$237K
1,144
1,144
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748
NO CHANGE
−$45.9K
0
$271K
$225K
4,035
4,035
—
share class as filed: ETF - EQ · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$3.4K
0
$221K
$224K
856
856
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908
NO CHANGE
−$3.3K
0
$220K
$217K
485
485
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189
NO CHANGE
−$12.3K
0
$226K
$214K
363
363
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882
NO CHANGE
−$12.7K
0
$211K
$198K
11,660
11,660
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
362 issuers · 613 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Boston Trust Walden Corp reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC-A2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Boston Trust Walden Corp reported for ALPHABET INC-A, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
32.1%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
80 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.