Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC

$3.4B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001528214 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.4B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
227
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
81
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
28
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI INTLposition key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435Gnew+$516M+6,178,128$0$516M6,178,128
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432Fadd+$341M+1,780,967$13.0M$354M65,3181,846,285
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231new+$351M+3,673,879$0$351M3,673,879
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II ISHARES AAA CLOposition key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:393new+$321M+6,186,664$0$321M6,186,664
ISHARES INC MSCI EMRG CHNposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235add+$70.8M+694,123$197M$267M2,706,1173,400,240
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NATL AMT MUNIposition key pos:15257 · issuer key cusip6:46138Eadd+$139M+6,061,835$70.5M$209M3,040,6629,102,497
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$127M−692,359$317M$190M1,662,254969,895
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900add+$24.5M+120,778$142M$166M1,018,6841,139,462
ISHARES TR MBS ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232add+$157M+1,648,693$1.0K$157M101,648,703
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468Radd+$146M+1,592,648$388$146M41,592,652
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST MSCI INFO TECH Iposition key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092trim−$176M−739,953$300M$124M1,333,956594,003
GRANITESHARES GOLD TR SHS BEN INTposition key pos:11457 · issuer key cusip6:38748Gtrim+$5.9M−44,451$93.3M$99.3M2,196,0942,151,643
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ytrim−$41.7M−334,612$78.9M$37.2M670,089335,477
ISHARES TR GLOB HLTHCRE ETFposition key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$87.9M−887,197$125M$37.1M1,284,224397,027
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$2.7M−3,077$32.6M$29.9M174,783171,706
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$2.9M−3,977$28.9M$26.0M106,412102,435
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$4.6M+2,231$23.3M$18.7M48,24950,480
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F TT WRLD ST ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042add+$13.6M+98,051$623K$14.2M4,417102,468
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$1.5M−1,418$13.2M$11.7M42,16240,744
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$1.8M−2,692$11.4M$9.7M36,40533,713
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$1.5M−1,098$11.2M$9.6M32,26431,166
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$1.8M−744$10.4M$8.5M15,68114,937
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$2.0M−1,191$9.0M$7.0M19,96318,772
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$1.2M−2,272$6.5M$5.3M20,20617,934
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$1.5M−661$6.4M$4.9M5,9785,317
ARGAN INC COMposition key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:240new+$4.6M+8,425$0$4.6M8,425
MASTEC INC COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431new+$4.3M+13,515$0$4.3M13,515
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624new+$3.9M+2,845$0$3.9M2,845
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042new+$3.7M+9,142$0$3.7M9,142
ISHARES TR CORE 60/40 BALANposition key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289add+$2.6M+40,484$1.0M$3.6M15,40255,886
EMCOR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:809new+$3.3M+4,487$0$3.3M4,487
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$905K−1,484$4.1M$3.2M8,2566,772
PRIMORIS SVCS CORP COMposition key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1754new+$3.1M+21,836$0$3.1M21,836
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913new+$3.0M+8,471$0$3.0M8,471
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305new+$3.0M+14,428$0$3.0M14,428
SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13102 · issuer key iss:1906new+$2.9M+14,672$0$2.9M14,672
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC COMposition key pos:18277 · issuer key iss:1139new+$2.9M+7,615$0$2.9M7,615
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473new+$2.9M+17,311$0$2.9M17,311
DYCOM INDS INC COMposition key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:775new+$2.9M+8,445$0$2.9M8,445
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$107K−1,174$2.7M$2.8M9,6068,432
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325trim+$158K−5,054$2.7M$2.8M15,53210,478
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$2.3M−22,805$5.0M$2.8M45,02122,216
CORE & MAIN INC CL Aposition key pos:14359 · issuer key iss:659new+$2.6M+53,381$0$2.6M53,381
OWENS CORNING NEW COMposition key pos:17072 · issuer key iss:1646new+$2.6M+24,121$0$2.6M24,121
LOEWS CORP COMposition key pos:18099 · issuer key iss:1369new+$2.6M+24,315$0$2.6M24,315
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286new+$2.5M+73,204$0$2.5M73,204
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317new+$2.3M+29,172$0$2.3M29,172
CLEAN HARBORS INC COMposition key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:594new+$2.3M+8,064$0$2.3M8,064
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDERSON MTGposition key pos:14783 · issuer key cusip6:47103Utrim−$404M−8,837,273$406M$2.3M8,887,24749,974
KARMAN HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:1274new+$2.2M+27,468$0$2.2M27,468
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624new+$2.2M+24,281$0$2.2M24,281
RBC BEARINGS INC COMposition key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:1817new+$2.2M+4,041$0$2.2M4,041
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim−$258K−1,204$2.4M$2.1M3,6162,412
REGENCY CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825new+$2.0M+26,343$0$2.0M26,343
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231add+$1.7M+17,201$286K$2.0M2,86120,062
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087new+$2.0M+14,656$0$2.0M14,656
FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW SH BEN INT NEWposition key pos:19077 · issuer key iss:899new+$1.9M+18,279$0$1.9M18,279
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630new+$1.9M+12,900$0$1.9M12,900
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187new+$1.9M+36,328$0$1.9M36,328
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI COMposition key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2126new+$1.9M+3,979$0$1.9M3,979
AAON INC COM PAR $0.004position key pos:18230 · issuer key iss:5new+$1.9M+22,573$0$1.9M22,573
RYDER SYS INC COMposition key pos:15482 · issuer key iss:1883new+$1.8M+9,030$0$1.8M9,030
OSHKOSH CORP COMposition key pos:14513 · issuer key iss:1640new+$1.8M+12,404$0$1.8M12,404
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662trim−$283K−10,588$2.1M$1.8M23,90313,315
KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303new+$1.8M+25,621$0$1.8M25,621
KIRBY CORP COMposition key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1289new+$1.8M+13,513$0$1.8M13,513
F N B CORP COMposition key pos:13412 · issuer key iss:885new+$1.8M+105,813$0$1.8M105,813
WORLD GOLD TR SPDR GLD MINISposition key pos:15463 · issuer key iss:2357trim−$34.5K−2,029$1.8M$1.8M20,98418,955
GRANITE CONSTR INC COMposition key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:1040new+$1.7M+14,542$0$1.7M14,542
POWELL INDS INC COMposition key pos:18445 · issuer key iss:1746new+$1.7M+3,205$0$1.7M3,205
APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN COMposition key pos:18323 · issuer key iss:225new+$1.7M+6,524$0$1.7M6,524
IES HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:18485 · issuer key iss:1149new+$1.7M+3,611$0$1.7M3,611
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975new+$1.6M+8,759$0$1.6M8,759
WINTRUST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:2343new+$1.6M+11,465$0$1.6M11,465
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547new+$1.5M+11,805$0$1.5M11,805
LANDSTAR SYS INC COMposition key pos:16444 · issuer key iss:1325new+$1.5M+9,354$0$1.5M9,354
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716new+$1.5M+2,658$0$1.5M2,658
AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282new+$1.5M+9,122$0$1.5M9,122
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168new+$1.5M+4,901$0$1.5M4,901
OLD NATL BANCORP IND COMposition key pos:17608 · issuer key iss:1613new+$1.5M+67,012$0$1.5M67,012
EVERUS CONSTR GROUP COMposition key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:865new+$1.5M+12,394$0$1.5M12,394
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426new+$1.4M+4,425$0$1.4M4,425
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938new+$1.4M+15,195$0$1.4M15,195
ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86new+$1.4M+10,381$0$1.4M10,381
ISHARES TR MSCI INTL QUALTYposition key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vtrim−$578M−12,720,632$580M$1.4M12,750,44529,813
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677new+$1.3M+1,507$0$1.3M1,507
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793new+$1.3M+4,894$0$1.3M4,894
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim−$182K−14,811$1.5M$1.3M59,59944,788
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COMposition key pos:16777 · issuer key iss:901new+$1.3M+11,883$0$1.3M11,883
ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP COMposition key pos:12775 · issuer key iss:257new+$1.3M+49,646$0$1.3M49,646
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695new+$1.3M+2,380$0$1.3M2,380
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601new+$1.3M+13,777$0$1.3M13,777
NVENT ELEC PLC SHSposition key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:2582trim−$278K−4,440$1.5M$1.3M15,17810,738
INNOSPEC INC COMposition key pos:15070 · issuer key iss:1182new+$1.3M+17,281$0$1.3M17,281
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589new+$1.2M+7,278$0$1.2M7,278
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811new+$1.2M+9,355$0$1.2M9,355
MSC INDL DIRECT INC CL Aposition key pos:14979 · issuer key iss:1397new+$1.2M+13,234$0$1.2M13,234
ENACT HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13296 · issuer key iss:813trim−$395K−10,857$1.6M$1.2M40,67129,814
CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:19105 · issuer key iss:649new+$1.2M+10,600$0$1.2M10,600
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412new+$1.2M+5,847$0$1.2M5,847

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 171 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 84

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159no change−$1.5M0$15.4M$13.9M66,68566,685
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258no change+$787K0$4.3M$5.1M20,98220,982
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606no change+$304K0$3.5M$3.8M49,49949,499
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879no change+$1.1M0$2.6M$3.6M21,44021,440
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572no change+$884K0$2.5M$3.4M16,23116,231
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711no change+$95.2K0$3.1M$3.2M19,27419,274
TARGA RES CORP COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090no change+$788K0$2.2M$3.0M11,90511,905
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700no change+$215K0$2.6M$2.8M18,27218,272
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887no change−$640K0$3.4M$2.8M6,5826,582
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321no change−$352K0$3.1M$2.7M56,37256,372
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188no change−$201K0$2.9M$2.7M8,5198,519
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41no change−$133K0$2.8M$2.6M12,12512,125
ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COMposition key pos:18174 · issuer key iss:208no change+$570K0$2.0M$2.6M113,696113,696
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85no change−$136K0$2.7M$2.6M12,66212,662
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869no change+$277K0$2.2M$2.5M51,07551,075
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830no change+$425K0$2.0M$2.4M21,34021,340
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618no change+$171K0$2.2M$2.4M27,59427,594
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38no change−$511K0$2.8M$2.3M22,60022,600
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461no change+$283K0$2.0M$2.3M18,81518,815
VICI PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271no change−$63.0K0$2.2M$2.2M78,79878,798
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28no change+$119K0$2.0M$2.1M52,46152,461
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758no change+$15.9K0$2.0M$2.0M14,08314,083
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218no change−$434K0$2.4M$2.0M7,2897,289
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201no change−$429K0$2.4M$1.9M7,9627,962
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557no change+$267K0$1.6M$1.9M3,8523,852
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588no change+$13.7K0$1.9M$1.9M24,52724,527
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537no change+$358K0$1.5M$1.9M2,6432,643
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213no change−$427K0$2.3M$1.9M4,0534,053
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065no change+$24.9K0$1.8M$1.8M3,9043,904
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433no change−$254K0$2.0M$1.8M3,5653,565
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590no change−$50.9K0$1.8M$1.8M15,50515,505
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496no change+$114K0$1.6M$1.7M30,03030,030
FOX CORP CL B COMposition key pos:17648 · issuer key iss:959no change−$383K0$2.1M$1.7M32,39032,390
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284no change−$76.4K0$1.7M$1.7M17,29617,296
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414no change−$452K0$2.1M$1.7M395395
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769no change+$171K0$1.5M$1.6M12,48612,486
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017no change+$158K0$1.5M$1.6M16,90216,902
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244no change−$109K0$1.7M$1.6M13,19613,196
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278no change−$258K0$1.9M$1.6M5,3235,323
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024no change−$61.7K0$1.6M$1.6M1,8691,869
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560no change−$171K0$1.7M$1.6M18,19718,197
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188no change−$213K0$1.8M$1.6M21,82821,828
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528no change+$95.3K0$1.5M$1.5M27,46927,469
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568no change+$208K0$1.3M$1.5M16,50116,501
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265no change−$23.0K0$1.5M$1.5M3,3673,367
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193no change+$104K0$1.4M$1.5M4,2384,238
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$1.9K0$1.5M$1.5M26,69226,692
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667no change+$293K0$1.2M$1.5M17,55117,551
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429no change+$208K0$1.3M$1.5M14,77414,774
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953no change+$131K0$1.3M$1.4M14,70514,705
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307no change+$60.9K0$1.3M$1.4M6,0436,043
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122no change−$62.8K0$1.4M$1.4M4,1294,129
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996no change+$25.9K0$1.3M$1.4M3,9433,943
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709no change+$150K0$1.2M$1.3M47,08847,088
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148no change+$113K0$1.2M$1.3M11,16911,169
TYSON FOODS INC CL Aposition key pos:15399 · issuer key iss:2181no change+$110K0$1.2M$1.3M20,13420,134
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661no change+$53.1K0$1.2M$1.3M3,8443,844
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$137K0$1.1M$1.2M28,47228,472
HOULIHAN LOKEY INC CL Aposition key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1127no change−$260K0$1.5M$1.2M8,4928,492
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049no change−$84.2K0$1.3M$1.2M3,6783,678
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838no change+$261K0$935K$1.2M1,2211,221
EQUITABLE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17792 · issuer key iss:843no change−$339K0$1.5M$1.2M32,15232,152
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123no change+$162K0$1.0M$1.2M5,2375,237
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764no change−$173K0$1.3M$1.2M5,8625,862
NEWS CORP NEW CL Bposition key pos:15127 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$44.9K0$1.2M$1.1M40,11340,113
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482no change−$213K0$1.4M$1.1M10,83810,838
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162no change+$61.1K0$1.1M$1.1M4,3694,369
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200no change+$52.9K0$1.1M$1.1M4,6794,679
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070no change−$37.4K0$1.2M$1.1M15,86415,864
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776no change+$9.1K0$1.1M$1.1M13,95013,950
KROGER CO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$151K0$954K$1.1M15,27315,273
COREBRIDGE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:655no change−$286K0$1.4M$1.1M45,29545,295
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920no change−$421K0$1.4M$1.0M5,3775,377
TPG INC COM CL Aposition key pos:19197 · issuer key iss:2077no change−$570K0$1.6M$989K24,41124,411
HAMILTON LANE INC CL Aposition key pos:11304 · issuer key iss:1077no change−$346K0$1.3M$984K9,9009,900
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$128K0$1.1M$959K12,44212,442
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679no change−$281K0$1.2M$939K6,5736,573
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767no change+$31.4K0$888K$919K6,9566,956
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475no change−$28.6K0$928K$899K3,3713,371
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279no change−$233K0$1.1M$875K4,3064,306
GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:13639 · issuer key iss:2519no change+$180K0$657K$836K18,80618,806
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818no change+$61.3K0$718K$779K12,73612,736
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347no change−$159K0$835K$677K4,3034,303
ISHARES TR GLOBAL FINLS ETFposition key pos:18315 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$130$241$22822
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
90.8%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
735 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
227 / 227median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 90.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 735integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 255

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 204 issuers · $3.4B disclosed value over 227 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI INTL CUSIP 46435G326
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$516M6,178,12815.0%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $351M3,673,879
ISHARES TR · GLOB HLTHCRE ETF CUSIP — $37.1M397,027
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $2.0M20,062
ISHARES TR · GLOBAL FINLS ETF CUSIP — $2282
$390M4,090,97011.3%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$354M1,846,28510.3%
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES AAA CLO CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$321M6,186,6649.3%
ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$267M3,400,2407.8%
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NATL AMT MUNI CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$209M9,102,4976.1%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$190M969,8955.5%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $166M1,139,462
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $48.4K1,688
$166M1,141,1504.8%
ISHARES TR
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MBS ETF CUSIP — $157M1,648,703
ISHARES TR · GLOB INDSTRL ETF CUSIP — $355K1,960
ISHARES TR · 10-20 YR TRS ETF CUSIP — $141K1,401
ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — $140K638
ISHARES TR · GLB CNSM STP ETF CUSIP — $29.7K444
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — $11.5K83
$157M1,653,2294.6%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 $146M1,592,652
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R101 $112K3,845
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $107K2,208
$146M1,598,7054.2%
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST, as it reported them
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · MSCI INFO TECH I CUSIP 316092808 $124M594,003
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · MSCI CONSM DIS CUSIP 316092204 $249K2,672
$124M596,6753.6%
GRANITESHARES GOLD TR GRANITESHARES GOLD TR · SHS BEN INT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$99.3M2,151,6432.9%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET COM CUSIP 81369Y852 $37.2M335,477
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN CUSIP 81369Y605 $308K6,244
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — $58.8K1,281
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON CUSIP — $16.9K206
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $13.0K98
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 $8.5K139
$37.6M343,4451.1%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$29.9M171,7060.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$26.0M102,4350.8%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $11.7M40,744
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $9.7M33,713
$21.4M74,4570.6%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$18.7M50,4800.5%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — $14.2M102,468
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 $136K1,646
$14.3M104,1140.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$13.9M66,6850.4%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$9.6M31,1660.3%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$8.5M14,9370.2%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$7.0M18,7720.2%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$5.3M17,9340.2%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$5.1M20,9820.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$4.9M5,3170.1%
AGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARGAN INC ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$4.6M8,4250.1%
MTZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTEC INC MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$4.3M13,5150.1%
FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.9M2,8450.1%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.8M49,4990.1%
STRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.7M9,1420.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.6M21,4400.1%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE 60/40 BALAN CUSIP 464289867 $3.6M55,886
ISHARES TR · CORE 40/60 MODER CUSIP 464289875 $2.6K56
$3.6M55,9420.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.4M16,2310.1%
EMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.3M4,4870.1%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.2M6,7720.1%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.2M19,2740.1%
PRIMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PRIMORIS SVCS CORP PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.1M21,8360.1%
TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TARGA RES CORP TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.0M11,9050.1%
SAIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAIA INC SAIA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.0M8,4710.1%
BWXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$3.0M14,4280.1%
SPXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.9M14,6720.1%
HIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.9M7,6150.1%
CHRWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.9M17,3110.1%
DYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DYCOM INDS INC DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.9M8,4450.1%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.8M8,4320.1%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.8M18,2720.1%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.8M10,4780.1%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.8M6,5820.1%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.8M22,2160.1%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.7M56,3720.1%
CORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENCORA INC CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.7M8,5190.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M12,1250.1%
CNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORE & MAIN INC CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M53,3810.1%
OCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OWENS CORNING NEW OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M24,1210.1%
Lverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOEWS CORP LOEWS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M24,3150.1%
AMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M113,6960.1%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.6M12,6620.1%
EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.5M51,0750.1%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.5M73,2040.1%
ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.4M21,3400.1%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.4M27,5940.1%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.3M29,1720.1%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.3M22,6000.1%
JANUS DETROIT STR TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC reported for JANUS DETROIT STR TR, as it reported them
JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSON MTG CUSIP — $2.3M49,974
JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 $59.4K1,179
$2.3M51,1530.1%
CLHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CLEAN HARBORS INC CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.3M8,0640.1%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.3M18,8150.1%
KRMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KARMAN HLDGS INC KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.2M27,4680.1%
OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ONEOK INC NEW ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.2M24,2810.1%
RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.2M4,0410.1%
VICIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VICI PPTYS INC VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.2M78,7980.1%
APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.1M52,4610.1%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.1M2,4120.1%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.0M14,0830.1%
REGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REGENCY CTRS CORP REGENCY CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.0M26,3430.1%
HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.0M14,6560.1%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$2.0M7,2890.1%
FRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M18,2790.1%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M7,9620.1%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M3,8520.1%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M24,5270.1%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M12,9000.1%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M36,3280.1%
TPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M3,9790.1%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M2,6430.1%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M4,0530.1%
AAONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AAON INC AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.9M22,5730.1%
Rverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RYDER SYS INC RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M9,0300.1%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M3,9040.1%
OSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OSHKOSH CORP OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M12,4040.1%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M13,3150.1%
KTOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M25,6210.1%
KEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KIRBY CORP KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M13,5130.1%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M3,5650.1%
FNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)F N B CORP F N B CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M105,8130.1%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M15,5050.1%
GLDMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WORLD GOLD TR WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.8M18,9550.1%
GVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GRANITE CONSTR INC GRANITE CONSTR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.7M14,5420.1%
POWLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)POWELL INDS INC POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.7M3,2050.1%
AITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.7M6,5240.1%
MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d
$1.7M30,0300.1%
1–100 of 204 issuers · page 1 of 3
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).