Carlyle Group

PE · Alternatives · $10.6B reported 13(f) long value · filed as Carlyle Group Inc. · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001527166 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$10.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
20
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
1
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
1
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Medline Inc Com Cl Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457trim−$718M−28,219,323$9.0B$8.3B215,303,036187,083,713
Standardaero Inc Composition key pos:19087 · issuer key iss:2034trim−$2.2B−68,086,856$4.4B$2.2B152,673,89184,587,035
Heartflow Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238Dnew+$497K+20,438$0$497K20,438
sid:sec:prov:9b8011f564ac0c4f458748c75f7cfe91exit‡e−$480K−133,333$480K$0133,333
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Phathom Pharmaceuticals Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:7715098c333bbe982e541f4b97bf5506 · issuer key cusip6:71722Wno change−$19.1M0$58.0M$38.8M3,496,8083,496,808
Pony Ai Inc Sponsored Adsposition key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:1738no change−$12.0M0$34.3M$22.3M2,362,4472,362,447
Invitation Homes Inc Composition key pos:17100 · issuer key iss:1219no change−$2.0M0$18.5M$16.5M664,100664,100
CubeSmart Composition key pos:12228 · issuer key iss:691no change+$132K0$7.9M$8.1M220,500220,500
Q32 Bio Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:6e16936cc001cd03c5031f448ea49187 · issuer key cusip6:746964no change+$3.5M0$3.6M$7.1M1,102,7411,102,741
Getty Images Holdings Inc Cl A Composition key sid:sec:prov:d5cf3f0722e4aef1c81c04f19247608b · issuer key cusip6:374275no change−$3.4M0$8.4M$4.9M6,234,2526,234,252
Spruce Biosciences Inc Com Newposition key sid:sec:prov:3b1cde64e10f642f9db0e4ec8bd7a299 · issuer key cusip6:85209Eno change−$775K0$3.3M$2.5M38,62038,620
Forward Air Corp Composition key pos:14823 · issuer key iss:954no change−$1.3M0$3.1M$1.8M107,214107,214
Adicet Bio Inc Com Newposition key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002no change−$289K0$1.5M$1.3M184,295184,295
Krispy Kreme Inc Composition key pos:18324 · issuer key iss:1304no change−$215K0$1.4M$1.2M340,748340,748
Onkure Therapeutics Inc Com Cl Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1b29f8f31311ff2217960a31a2f84a8d · issuer key cusip6:68277Qno change+$345K0$772K$1.1M269,895269,895
Jasper Therapeutics Inc Com Newposition key sid:sec:prov:9c89115e7db9beb584c246be98849529 · issuer key cusip6:471871no change−$1.0M0$1.9M$934K1,066,1891,066,189
SunPower Inc Composition key pos:17146 · issuer key iss:635no change−$130K0$680K$550K433,158433,158
Spyre Therapeutics Inc Com Newposition key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:82no change+$170K0$315K$485K9,6209,620
N-able Inc Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:a9795e2fa44eb514b93f18ca57b6f0bd · issuer key cusip6:62878Dno change−$263K0$701K$438K93,73293,732
Exicure Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:eefad4a9b6de042d028199ee70bc65e0 · issuer key cusip6:30205Mno change−$65.1K0$305K$240K56,32856,328
Robinhood Mkts Inc Com Cl Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853no change−$148K0$382K$234K3,3763,376
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
6,569 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
20 / 20median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 6,569integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 21

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Carlyle Group Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–20 of 20 positions · $10.6B disclosed value over 20 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Carlyle Group Inc. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Medline Inc Medline Inc · Com Cl A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.3B187,083,71378.4%
SAROverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Standardaero Inc Standardaero Inc · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$2.2B84,587,03520.6%
Phathom Pharmaceuticals Inc Phathom Pharmaceuticals Inc · Com CUSIP 71722W107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$38.8M3,496,8080.4%
PONYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Pony Ai Inc Pony Ai Inc · Sponsored Ads CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$22.3M2,362,4470.2%
INVHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Invitation Homes Inc Invitation Homes Inc · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$16.5M664,1000.2%
CUBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CubeSmart CubeSmart · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.1M220,5000.1%
Q32 Bio Inc Q32 Bio Inc · Com CUSIP 746964105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.1M1,102,7410.1%
Getty Images Holdings Inc Getty Images Holdings Inc · Cl A Com CUSIP 374275105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.9M6,234,2520.0%
Spruce Biosciences Inc Spruce Biosciences Inc · Com New CUSIP 85209E208
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$2.5M38,6200.0%
FWRDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Forward Air Corp Forward Air Corp · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$1.8M107,2140.0%
Adicet Bio Inc Adicet Bio Inc · Com New CUSIP 007002207
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$1.3M184,2950.0%
DNUTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Krispy Kreme Inc Krispy Kreme Inc · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$1.2M340,7480.0%
Onkure Therapeutics Inc Onkure Therapeutics Inc · Com Cl A CUSIP 68277Q105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$1.1M269,8950.0%
Jasper Therapeutics Inc Jasper Therapeutics Inc · Com New CUSIP 471871202
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$934K1,066,1890.0%
SPWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SunPower Inc SunPower Inc · Com CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$550K433,1580.0%
Heartflow Inc Heartflow Inc · Com CUSIP 42238D107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$497K20,4380.0%
SYREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Spyre Therapeutics Inc Spyre Therapeutics Inc · Com New CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$485K9,6200.0%
N-able Inc N-able Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 62878D100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$438K93,7320.0%
Exicure Inc Exicure Inc · Com CUSIP 30205M309
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$240K56,3280.0%
HOODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Robinhood Mkts Inc Robinhood Mkts Inc · Com Cl A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$234K3,3760.0%
1–20 of 20 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).