Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 PUT | new | +$15.5M | +23,825 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 23,825 | |
CABLE ONE INC NOTE 1.125% 3/1position key sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 · issuer key cusip6:12685J | new | +$2.6M | +3,350,000 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 3,350,000 | |
BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12797 · issuer key iss:1649 | new | +$2.3M | +210,000 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 210,000 | |
CRESCENT CAP BDC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a11dd77afabcfbba81197c258f53cfd0 · issuer key cusip6:225655 | new | +$1.9M | +160,000 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 160,000 | |
OAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDING COMposition key pos:15051 · issuer key iss:1604 | new | +$1.5M | +135,000 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 135,000 | |
FS KKR CAP CORP COMposition key pos:13209 · issuer key iss:889 | new | +$1.4M | +135,000 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 135,000 | |
NEW MTN FIN CORP COMposition key pos:18613 · issuer key iss:1556 | new | +$1.1M | +145,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 145,000 | |
BAIN CAP SPECIALTY FIN INC COM STKposition key sid:sec:prov:b159c9aca5335775b16c84659beb57d8 · issuer key cusip6:05684B | new | +$1.1M | +85,000 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 85,000 | |
BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP COMMON STOCKposition key pos:13151 · issuer key iss:409 | new | +$991K | +80,000 | $0 | $991K | — | 80,000 | |
CARLYLE SECURED LENDING INC COMposition key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:2071 | new | +$328K | +30,000 | $0 | $328K | — | 30,000 |
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALBERTSONS COS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11583 · issuer key iss:127 | no change | −$19.7M | 0 | $2.6B | $2.6B | 151,818,680 | 151,818,680 | |
COMSCORE INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:edacab54410f73c6404f4fac57adb7c5 · issuer key cusip6:20564W | no change | +$1.5M | 0 | $22.1M | $23.6M | 3,396,479 | 3,396,479 | |
OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:153 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.5M | $5.1M | 3,940,785 | 3,940,785 | |
IONQ INC COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222 | no change | −$2.0M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.7M | 127,201 | 127,201 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 9,545integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 14
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Cerberus Capital Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ACIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBERTSONS COS INC ALBERTSONS COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6B | 151,818,680 | — | 97.7% | — | |
| — | — | COMSCORE INC COMSCORE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 20564W204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 3,396,479 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 23,825 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 3,940,785 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | IONQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 127,201 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | CABLE ONE INC CABLE ONE INC · NOTE 1.125% 3/1 CUSIP 12685JAG0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 3,350,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | OBDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 210,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | CRESCENT CAP BDC INC CRESCENT CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP 225655109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 160,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | OAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDING OAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 135,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 135,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NMFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW MTN FIN CORP NEW MTN FIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 145,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | BAIN CAP SPECIALTY FIN INC BAIN CAP SPECIALTY FIN INC · COM STK CUSIP 05684B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 85,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | OTFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP BLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $991K | 80,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CGBDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE SECURED LENDING INC CARLYLE SECURED LENDING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $328K | 30,000 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).