Jericho Capital Asset Management L.P.

$6.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001525234 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$6.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
23
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
6
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
8
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
F5 INC COMposition key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:906add+$185M+372,000$580M$765M2,271,0132,643,013
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228trim−$744M−418,095$1.4B$668M2,095,3191,677,224
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364trim+$29.5M−69,129$570M$599M3,996,5123,927,383
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348add−$1.3M+706,000$447M$446M4,542,3965,248,396
FOX CORP CL A COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959add+$173M+3,711,878$217M$390M2,973,0006,684,878
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$96.7M−218,000$418M$321M1,336,0001,118,000
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226new+$309M+904,355$0$309M904,355
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$657M−3,416,000$944M$287M5,063,0121,647,012
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001add−$106M+16,198$346M$240M1,575,5801,591,778
KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303new+$187M+2,649,578$0$187M2,649,578
LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP COMposition key pos:13119 · issuer key iss:1360add+$129M+13,216,105$51.1M$180M5,599,00018,815,105
CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW COMposition key pos:12358 · issuer key iss:658trim−$14.5M−1,315,169$190M$175M13,038,61911,723,450
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325new+$157M+581,562$0$157M581,562
NUTANIX INC CL Aposition key pos:12644 · issuer key iss:1592add−$11.6M+813,015$161M$149M3,107,4813,920,496
WORKIVA INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139Anew+$147M+2,465,745$0$147M2,465,745
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746trim−$183M−1,754,753$325M$142M4,754,7533,000,000
TWILIO INC CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176new+$87.8M+697,511$0$87.8M697,511
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:16871 · issuer key iss:1329new+$20.6M+222,215$0$20.6M222,215
pos:11226exit‡e−$268M−3,601,248$268M$03,601,248
pos:12241exit‡e−$263M−397,858$263M$0397,858
pos:14242exit‡e−$75.1M−3,160,174$75.1M$03,160,174
pos:14833exit‡e−$219M−5,011,809$219M$05,011,809
pos:15494exit‡e−$89.4M−8,793,670$89.4M$08,793,670
pos:16326exit‡e−$406M−4,332,000$406M$04,332,000
sid:sec:prov:0339a5c20bb7c06dae4230f6939c6864exit‡e−$112M−1,587,081$112M$01,587,081
sid:sec:prov:e9cde0a7bf8d0beb389851af217bbe86exit‡e−$335M−11,094,000$335M$011,094,000

6 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
CIENA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:17041 · issuer key iss:581no change+$256M0$387M$643M1,656,1721,656,172
SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO CL Aposition key pos:11419 · issuer key iss:1406no change+$58.2M0$248M$306M2,605,6152,605,615
MONGODB INC CL Aposition key pos:16631 · issuer key iss:1497no change−$174M0$418M$244M996,540996,540
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT COM CL Aposition key pos:16962 · issuer key iss:1404no change+$18.4M0$197M$216M3,662,7243,662,724
ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE COMposition key pos:11619 · issuer key iss:2210no change−$13.6M0$97.4M$83.8M1,815,8441,815,844
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
632 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
23 / 23median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 632integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 31

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Jericho Capital Asset Management L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–23 of 23 positions · $6.8B disclosed value over 23 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Jericho Capital Asset Management L.P. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
FFIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)F5 INC F5 INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$765M2,643,01311.3%
APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$668M1,677,2249.9%
CIENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CIENA CORP CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$643M1,656,1729.5%
LYVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$599M3,927,3838.9%
FWONKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$446M5,248,3966.6%
FOXAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FOX CORP FOX CORP · CL A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$390M6,684,8785.8%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$321M1,118,0004.8%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$309M904,3554.6%
SPHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$306M2,605,6154.5%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$287M1,647,0124.2%
MDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MONGODB INC MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$244M996,5403.6%
SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$240M1,591,7783.5%
MSGEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$216M3,662,7243.2%
KTOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$187M2,649,5782.8%
LIONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$180M18,815,1052.7%
CORZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$175M11,723,4502.6%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$157M581,5622.3%
NTNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUTANIX INC NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$149M3,920,4962.2%
WORKIVA INC WORKIVA INC · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$147M2,465,7452.2%
DOCUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$142M3,000,0002.1%
TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TWILIO INC TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$87.8M697,5111.3%
ADverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.8M1,815,8441.2%
LSCCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.6M222,2150.3%
1–23 of 23 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).