The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599PUT
TRIM
−$2.6B
−3,319,200
$8.9B
$6.3B
13,015,600
9,696,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995PUT
ADD
+$112M
+436,700
$2.3B
$2.4B
3,768,600
4,205,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995CALL
ADD
−$48.2M
+116,900
$1.9B
$1.9B
3,116,300
3,233,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
TRIM
−$192M
−162,400
$1.9B
$1.7B
2,732,800
2,570,400
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
TRIM
−$141M
−604,800
$1.2B
$1.1B
4,864,100
4,259,300
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454CALL
TRIM
−$125M
−1,564,300
$964M
$839M
17,601,200
16,036,900
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454PUT
ADD
+$119M
+2,808,100
$622M
$740M
11,350,400
14,158,500
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
ADD
+$440M
+1,765,700
$288M
$728M
1,171,000
2,936,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334PUT
TRIM
−$332M
−1,615,000
$780M
$448M
4,181,900
2,566,900
—
share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474CALL
ADD
+$159M
+369,800
$259M
$417M
718,700
1,088,500
—
share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013PUT
ADD
+$218M
+2,777,500
$192M
$411M
2,384,800
5,162,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720PUT
TRIM
−$210M
−233,400
$575M
$365M
871,100
637,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334CALL
TRIM
−$141M
−623,400
$501M
$359M
2,683,800
2,060,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601CALL
TRIM
−$115M
−359,600
$466M
$351M
1,175,300
815,700
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454PUT
ADD
+$172M
+2,323,500
$169M
$341M
3,776,100
6,099,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786PUT
TRIM
−$805M
−1,672,900
$1.1B
$322M
2,505,900
833,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144PUT
TRIM
−$266M
−895,200
$588M
$322M
2,163,000
1,267,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601PUT
TRIM
−$204M
−576,300
$517M
$314M
1,305,000
728,700
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95CALL
TRIM
+$12.8M
−36,800
$265M
$278M
1,149,800
1,113,000
—
share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474PUT
TRIM
−$52.4M
−188,800
$310M
$257M
860,400
671,600
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,892 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 72
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269PUT
NO CHANGE
−$11.6M
0
$116M
$104M
199,400
199,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12688 · issuer key iss:1424PUT
NO CHANGE
−$3.4M
0
$37.7M
$34.3M
1,267,800
1,267,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390PUT
NO CHANGE
−$4.2M
0
$25.6M
$21.4M
105,600
105,600
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5.500% 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257WPRN
NO CHANGE
+$199K
0
$20.6M
$20.8M
20,950,000
20,950,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973PUT
NO CHANGE
−$3.4M
0
$17.8M
$14.4M
102,300
102,300
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5/0 · position key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1360PRN
NO CHANGE
+$990K
0
$11.9M
$12.9M
10,000,000
10,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.625%11/0 · position key pos:14421 · issuer key iss:1642PRN
NO CHANGE
+$402K
0
$11.2M
$11.6M
5,500,000
5,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 11/1 · position key pos:18179 · issuer key iss:860PRN
NO CHANGE
−$467K
0
$10.8M
$10.3M
10,000,000
10,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 3/0 · position key pos:13516 · issuer key iss:1424PRN
NO CHANGE
−$839K
0
$10.9M
$10.1M
6,500,000
6,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578PUT
NO CHANGE
+$16.0K
0
$9.9M
$9.9M
50,000
50,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.3M
0
$7.0M
$8.3M
27,000
27,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734PRN
NO CHANGE
−$913K
0
$8.9M
$8.0M
10,000,000
10,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.9M
0
$8.1M
$6.2M
200,000
200,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360CALL
NO CHANGE
+$777K
0
$5.4M
$6.2M
100,000
100,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:8d582155b9e4b0b887477e9fbdb2a612 · issuer key cusip6:565788PRN
NO CHANGE
+$608K
0
$4.2M
$4.8M
5,000,000
5,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 1/1 · position key pos:12890 · issuer key iss:1978PRN
NO CHANGE
−$87.5K
0
$4.7M
$4.6M
5,000,000
5,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799CALL
NO CHANGE
−$687K
0
$5.2M
$4.5M
20,000
20,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801CALL
NO CHANGE
+$788K
0
$3.6M
$4.4M
180,000
180,000
—
share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$26.6K
0
$4.4M
$4.3M
43,651
43,651
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13848 · issuer key iss:774CALL
NO CHANGE
+$108K
0
$3.9M
$4.0M
400,000
400,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 7.500%12/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:4274452a87cdae5a49d4d81ed2e0fd2f · issuer key cusip6:91325VPRN
NO CHANGE
+$338K
0
$3.3M
$3.6M
3,000,000
3,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/1 · position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691PRN
NO CHANGE
+$41.2K
0
$3.6M
$3.6M
4,000,000
4,000,000
—
share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017CALL
NO CHANGE
+$918K
0
$2.6M
$3.5M
40,000
40,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12816 · issuer key iss:1458
NO CHANGE
+$144K
0
$3.2M
$3.3M
300,000
300,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235PUT
NO CHANGE
+$125K
0
$2.3M
$2.4M
50,000
50,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.1M
0
$3.4M
$2.3M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.0M
0
$1.2M
$2.2M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673CALL
NO CHANGE
+$656K
0
$1.5M
$2.2M
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 8/1 · position key pos:14086 · issuer key iss:1877PRN
NO CHANGE
+$6.0K
0
$1.9M
$2.0M
2,000,000
2,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14358 · issuer key iss:1860
NO CHANGE
+$531K
0
$1.3M
$1.9M
40,000
40,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606PUT
NO CHANGE
−$918K
0
$2.8M
$1.8M
80,000
80,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17492 · issuer key iss:2167
NO CHANGE
+$570K
0
$1.1M
$1.7M
20,000
20,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375CALL
NO CHANGE
−$301K
0
$1.8M
$1.5M
255,000
255,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.9M
0
$3.2M
$1.4M
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: UNIT 09/12/2030 · position key pos:10895 · issuer key iss:2119
NO CHANGE
+$6.5K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
108,534
108,534
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790
NO CHANGE
+$146K
0
$806K
$952K
50,000
50,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847CALL
NO CHANGE
−$433K
0
$1.3M
$908K
81,800
81,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904PUT
NO CHANGE
+$256K
0
$648K
$903K
126,000
126,000
—
share class as filed: UNITS · position key sid:sec:prov:5144a4206e1fc80394ee0d8b6c10787b · issuer key cusip6:91201T
NO CHANGE
+$350K
0
$519K
$869K
8,411
8,411
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493CALL
NO CHANGE
+$87.0K
0
$779K
$866K
6,100
6,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304
NO CHANGE
+$104K
0
$744K
$848K
200,000
200,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428
NO CHANGE
+$317K
0
$497K
$813K
25,000
25,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943CALL
NO CHANGE
+$246K
0
$535K
$782K
63,800
63,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711PUT
NO CHANGE
+$14.8K
0
$557K
$572K
7,500
7,500
—
share class as filed: EURO SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:7b10a0b437c2859924409f7d04dbecad · issuer key cusip6:46138K
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$562K
$553K
5,180
5,180
—
share class as filed: UNIT 07/01/2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:a0c21abb17221ad23cb171a0bcb5aac7 · issuer key cusip6:G4791J
NO CHANGE
+$2.7K
0
$498K
$500K
48,823
48,823
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:14958 · issuer key iss:611PUT
NO CHANGE
−$385K
0
$878K
$493K
5,000
5,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10911 · issuer key iss:582CALL
NO CHANGE
−$185K
0
$617K
$432K
46,600
46,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985CALL
NO CHANGE
−$24.7K
0
$395K
$370K
22,700
22,700
—
share class as filed: UNIT 05/15/2030 · position key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2194
NO CHANGE
−$16.0K
0
$316K
$300K
28,528
28,528
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 06/30/205 · position key pos:16351 · issuer key iss:904
NO CHANGE
+$57.9K
0
$225K
$283K
83,850
83,850
—
share class as filed: AGRICULTURE FD · position key sid:sec:prov:984237988f5401535a8064757b78e80e · issuer key cusip6:46140H
NO CHANGE
+$16.4K
0
$232K
$249K
9,103
9,103
—
share class as filed: UNIT 05/13/2030 · position key pos:14785 · issuer key iss:2187
NO CHANGE
+$41.2K
0
$164K
$205K
15,478
15,478
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:839348e9368272036e4766b0c85320f9 · issuer key cusip6:87615LCALL
NO CHANGE
+$78.9K
0
$80.1K
$159K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 08/22/2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:1dac2b1af6093a4b153a413b35e53294 · issuer key cusip6:G4R12K
NO CHANGE
−$10.5K
0
$105K
$94.9K
42,929
42,929
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:17047 · issuer key iss:2220
NO CHANGE
+$2.8K
0
$49.1K
$51.9K
280,777
280,777
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12
NO CHANGE
+$3.2K
0
$44.8K
$48.0K
28,748
28,748
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 11/07/2030 · position key pos:10429 · issuer key iss:2225
NO CHANGE
−$12.4K
0
$46.5K
$34.0K
283,255
283,255
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/29/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:2910ded50cb29cad722f55b3dd964eb7 · issuer key cusip6:G7375J
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$28.2K
$28.2K
88,200
88,200
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 05/31/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:bded1e41c93af638afd1571d677d6750 · issuer key cusip6:G20315
NO CHANGE
−$30.2K
0
$48.2K
$18.1K
150,756
150,756
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:11802 · issuer key iss:2193
NO CHANGE
−$7.4K
0
$22.5K
$15.1K
50,000
50,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 06/06/203 · position key pos:17831 · issuer key iss:2253
NO CHANGE
−$9.9K
0
$24.8K
$14.9K
49,564
49,564
—
share class as filed: XTRACK HRVST CSI · position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051CALL
NO CHANGE
−$84
0
$13.1K
$13.1K
400
400
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 05/01/203 · position key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:2196
NO CHANGE
−$4.8K
0
$17.4K
$12.6K
30,000
30,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/19/202 · position key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:2213
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$22.1K
$11.9K
78,848
78,848
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b1281611504d1f56bfe24d589e054b0 · issuer key cusip6:G0232F
NO CHANGE
−$3.7K
0
$7.4K
$3.6K
35,000
35,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 02/14/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:ff04c2d6e4e7932db2a617359ddaa956 · issuer key cusip6:29103K
NO CHANGE
+$125
0
$2.4K
$2.5K
15,835
15,835
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/26/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:fedd6ba958d0afa165fff24620ebe8be · issuer key cusip6:53838J
NO CHANGE
−$731
0
$2.6K
$1.9K
41,241
41,241
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57
NO CHANGE
−$18
0
$271
$253
2
2
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$21
0
$239
$218
2
2
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$4
0
$103
$99
1
1
—
share class as filed: U.S. REAL ES ETF · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$1
0
$94
$95
1
1
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
664 issuers · 1,428 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
54.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
388 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.