The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$5.0B
+39,792
$5.4M
$5.0B
28,856,217
28,896,009
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
+$3.8B
−1,004,943
$4.3M
$3.8B
15,899,182
14,894,239
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
+$3.5B
−278,850
$4.7M
$3.5B
9,684,778
9,405,928
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
+$2.4B
−995,858
$2.9M
$2.5B
12,765,127
11,769,269
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$2.3B
+303,406
$2.4M
$2.3B
7,701,026
8,004,432
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
+$1.7B
+719,474
$1.6M
$1.7B
4,719,041
5,438,515
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037
NEW
+$1.5B
+7,624,427
$0
$1.5B
—
7,624,427
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
+$1.3B
−306,673
$1.8M
$1.4B
2,668,465
2,361,792
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
+$1.2B
−345,547
$1.4M
$1.2B
4,435,343
4,089,796
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
+$1.1B
+220,151
$1.0M
$1.1B
937,325
1,157,476
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
TRIM
+$933M
−496,585
$1.4M
$935M
3,010,739
2,514,154
—
share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017
ADD
+$906M
+8,197,910
$83.1K
$906M
1,494,594
9,692,504
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
TRIM
+$851M
−119,275
$922K
$852M
4,306,959
4,187,684
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091
ADD
+$735M
+205,503
$555K
$736M
3,238,636
3,444,139
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
ADD
+$702M
+77,762
$541K
$703M
627,413
705,175
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
ADD
+$680M
+292,825
$610K
$681M
3,971,983
4,264,808
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
+$652M
−413,451
$903K
$653M
2,573,923
2,160,472
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997
TRIM
+$625M
−315,016
$948K
$626M
1,672,868
1,357,852
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821
ADD
+$616M
+751,413
$451K
$616M
3,672,001
4,423,414
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
TRIM
+$557M
−243,580
$575K
$557M
1,892,677
1,649,097
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,301 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 75
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: 0-5YR HI YL CP · position key pos:17088 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$45.5M
0
$46.2K
$45.6M
1,077,221
1,077,221
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W
NO CHANGE
+$24.2M
0
$17.1K
$24.2M
5,105,000
5,105,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:fdb82eeced308591c00ee4fe515b30eb · issuer key cusip6:91822M
NO CHANGE
+$23.2M
0
$26.4K
$23.2M
501,439
501,439
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
NO CHANGE
+$21.6M
0
$23.4K
$21.7M
34,266
34,266
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145
NO CHANGE
+$14.1M
0
$7.4K
$14.2M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.375% 5/0 · position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357
NO CHANGE
+$12.6M
0
$11.8K
$12.6M
11,000,000
11,000,000
—
share class as filed: REAL ESTATE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$10.2M
0
$10.1K
$10.2M
114,556
114,556
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 3/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K
NO CHANGE
+$9.6M
0
$8.7K
$9.6M
6,958,000
6,958,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.250% 8/1 · position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421
NO CHANGE
+$8.9M
0
$8.4K
$8.9M
7,500,000
7,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261
NO CHANGE
+$8.1M
0
$6.1K
$8.1M
195,441
195,441
—
share class as filed: NOTE 8/1 · position key pos:18009 · issuer key iss:469
NO CHANGE
+$7.5M
0
$7.6K
$7.5M
6,465,000
6,465,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734
NO CHANGE
+$7.3M
0
$8.3K
$7.3M
9,250,000
9,250,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131
NO CHANGE
+$5.7M
0
$9.4K
$5.7M
51,551
51,551
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:548ef6f5f0e473af6f1c75ddc88b2714 · issuer key cusip6:62886H
NO CHANGE
+$4.9M
0
$5.0K
$4.9M
5,000,000
5,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003
NO CHANGE
+$4.8M
0
$5.0K
$4.8M
3,135,000
3,135,000
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R
NO CHANGE
+$4.6M
0
$6.7K
$4.6M
3,361,156
3,361,156
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 ETF · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
+$4.6M
0
$4.9K
$4.6M
19,301
19,301
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 6/1 · position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826
NO CHANGE
+$4.5M
0
$5.3K
$4.5M
4,300,000
4,300,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.625% 3/1 · position key pos:12490 · issuer key iss:1561
NO CHANGE
+$4.4M
0
$5.3K
$4.4M
4,140,000
4,140,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.000% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fde876a407451a8c242c2efa6b855e1c · issuer key cusip6:472145
NO CHANGE
+$3.9M
0
$3.7K
$3.9M
3,200,000
3,200,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3/0 · position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608
NO CHANGE
+$3.5M
0
$3.8K
$3.5M
3,750,000
3,750,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.625%12/1 · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096
NO CHANGE
+$3.5M
0
$3.3K
$3.5M
2,900,000
2,900,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500%11/1 · position key pos:10200 · issuer key iss:1950
NO CHANGE
+$3.4M
0
$4.6K
$3.5M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 9/1 · position key pos:16862 · issuer key iss:1624
NO CHANGE
+$3.2M
0
$3.1K
$3.2M
3,500,000
3,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 4/0 · position key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:175
NO CHANGE
+$3.0M
0
$2.8K
$3.0M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 9/1 · position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922
NO CHANGE
+$2.9M
0
$2.7K
$2.9M
3,000,000
3,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 8/1 · position key pos:16496 · issuer key iss:1118
NO CHANGE
+$2.8M
0
$3.1K
$2.8M
2,450,000
2,450,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 2/0 · position key pos:11715 · issuer key iss:311
NO CHANGE
+$2.8M
0
$2.8K
$2.8M
2,500,000
2,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 5/1 · position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266
NO CHANGE
+$2.8M
0
$2.8K
$2.8M
2,900,000
2,900,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 3/0 · position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874
NO CHANGE
+$2.7M
0
$2.9K
$2.7M
2,650,000
2,650,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 9/0 · position key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:946
NO CHANGE
+$2.7M
0
$3.5K
$2.7M
2,500,000
2,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266
NO CHANGE
+$2.4M
0
$2.0K
$2.4M
390,436
390,436
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/1 · position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691
NO CHANGE
+$2.2M
0
$2.2K
$2.2M
2,500,000
2,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250%10/0 · position key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1333
NO CHANGE
+$2.0M
0
$2.3K
$2.0M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fb73b8102d7425140c13acebf8dce254 · issuer key cusip6:57777K
NO CHANGE
+$1.9M
0
$4.3K
$1.9M
2,773,554
2,773,554
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 4/0 · position key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:780
NO CHANGE
+$1.9M
0
$1.9K
$1.9M
1,640,000
1,640,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.625% 2/1 · position key pos:12500 · issuer key iss:1227
NO CHANGE
+$1.8M
0
$1.7K
$1.8M
1,000,000
1,000,000
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:5599a7378296a47647f613e2c4fd9bf5 · issuer key cusip6:40090E
NO CHANGE
+$1.8M
0
$1.6K
$1.8M
24,410
24,410
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 3/1 · position key pos:17298 · issuer key iss:751
NO CHANGE
+$1.7M
0
$1.8K
$1.7M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key iss:2352
NO CHANGE
+$1.6M
0
$1.8K
$1.6M
1,750,000
1,750,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f0d564854164446f3c882a0f09b171a5 · issuer key cusip6:606710
NO CHANGE
+$1.6M
0
$1.3K
$1.6M
120,509
120,509
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 5/0 · position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683
NO CHANGE
+$1.6M
0
$1.8K
$1.6M
2,000,000
2,000,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e01bf3734063948ed773916ce760a228 · issuer key cusip6:20848V
NO CHANGE
+$1.3M
0
$1.2K
$1.3M
56,001
56,001
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ad713c8660380a13d8ba6a3f4e7a9339 · issuer key cusip6:566330
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$1.1K
$1.2M
72,635
72,635
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490
NO CHANGE
+$1.1M
0
$1.3K
$1.1M
1,250,000
1,250,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:27e3c9189db88e5d167138f0ffc41e11 · issuer key cusip6:268603
NO CHANGE
+$1.0M
0
$776
$1.0M
74,179
74,179
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:986b103e8469966c8077768c00274060 · issuer key cusip6:88422P
NO CHANGE
+$1.0M
0
$1.0K
$1.0M
26,859
26,859
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 5/1 · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218
NO CHANGE
+$972K
0
$975
$973K
1,000,000
1,000,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16213 · issuer key iss:541
NO CHANGE
+$953K
0
$949
$953K
51,566
51,566
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fd7b61c158906c86402255a51c19f819 · issuer key cusip6:766559
NO CHANGE
+$946K
0
$1.5K
$947K
35,029
35,029
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11396 · issuer key iss:1557
NO CHANGE
+$871K
0
$1.0K
$872K
265,962
265,962
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:a4637425060b0250f722c215c4c0ac2b · issuer key cusip6:67018T
NO CHANGE
+$865K
0
$1.1K
$866K
118,963
118,963
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17870 · issuer key iss:493
NO CHANGE
+$789K
0
$839
$790K
268,818
268,818
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N
NO CHANGE
+$786K
0
$1.2K
$788K
54,617
54,617
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125% 9/0 · position key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:691
NO CHANGE
+$745K
0
$738
$746K
800,000
800,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:82fa90abbd83ee1ec2e669b6d23a6d63 · issuer key cusip6:419596
NO CHANGE
+$745K
0
$822
$746K
35,200
35,200
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d56ab0d7d77773d511a97d2af55722be · issuer key cusip6:56087F
NO CHANGE
+$621K
0
$1.1K
$622K
520,000
520,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790
NO CHANGE
+$573K
0
$549
$573K
34,115
34,115
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:8b2a4ce55cfcb1db99bd5c0d0f39f0f3 · issuer key cusip6:059520
NO CHANGE
+$464K
0
$476
$464K
12,534
12,534
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513
NO CHANGE
+$404K
0
$410
$405K
21,404
21,404
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77
NO CHANGE
+$344K
0
$362
$344K
4,249
4,249
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 5/1 · position key pos:17714 · issuer key iss:1034
NO CHANGE
+$249K
0
$253
$250K
250,000
250,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS RP CL B · position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99
NO CHANGE
+$225K
0
$183
$225K
8,850
8,850
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR UNITS · position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758
NO CHANGE
+$224K
0
$204
$224K
2,020
2,020
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:23efa56d5ecbc53ac3bf58c35d7793a6 · issuer key cusip6:927107
NO CHANGE
+$207K
0
$174
$207K
4,909
4,909
—
share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:12055 · issuer key iss:2489
NO CHANGE
+$204K
0
$193
$204K
3,891
3,891
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS B · position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506
NO CHANGE
+$99.4K
0
$106
$99.5K
403
403
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237
NO CHANGE
+$75.5K
0
$91
$75.6K
3,572
3,572
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:152ebecefa7629866ef4a55e72576d77 · issuer key cusip6:00183L
NO CHANGE
+$72.5K
0
$137
$72.7K
10,608
10,608
—
share class as filed: SPON ADR SER B · position key sid:sec:prov:e807d65f7f30f0fefdcf088a6bdd2328 · issuer key cusip6:40051E
NO CHANGE
+$67.5K
0
$65
$67.6K
201
201
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fea79aad794b433072c08264cfe5f49f · issuer key cusip6:356390
NO CHANGE
+$30.0K
0
$25
$30.0K
207
207
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:1943
NO CHANGE
+$28.1K
0
$34
$28.1K
1,100
1,100
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10735 · issuer key iss:2422
NO CHANGE
+$22.6K
0
$34
$22.6K
10,387
10,387
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:2a9bf578df2477c93b9438ec01949096 · issuer key cusip6:98419E
NO CHANGE
+$20.1K
0
$26
$20.1K
3,624
3,624
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110
NO CHANGE
+$12.9K
0
$15
$12.9K
153
153
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,176 issuers · 4,052 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions BNP Paribas Asset Management Holding S.A. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 6 reported rows
Rows BNP Paribas Asset Management Holding S.A. reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows BNP Paribas Asset Management Holding S.A. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
39.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
118 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.