Soroban Capital Partners LP

$51.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001517857 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$51.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
30
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
4
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
3
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 CALLnew+$22.2B+60,000,000$0$22.2B60,000,000
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 CALLnew+$11.4B+20,000,000$0$11.4B20,000,000
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 CALLadd+$3.5B+17,000,000$659M$4.2B3,000,00020,000,000
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$442M+2,441,478$1.3B$1.7B5,925,9968,367,474
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$686M−302,444$2.0B$1.3B3,887,1353,584,691
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add+$157M+575,412$1.1B$1.2B1,889,0872,464,499
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151add+$6.5M+108,227$986M$992M747,970856,197
DOMINOS PIZZA INC COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752new+$895M+2,495,194$0$895M2,495,194
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$46.8M+476,622$848M$895M2,484,6182,961,240
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$60.4M+227,117$861M$801M1,172,9661,400,083
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837add+$492M+3,165,120$262M$754M1,019,4494,184,569
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add+$490M+1,219,990$228M$718M468,6531,688,643
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$85.4M−711,534$738M$653M2,643,0641,931,530
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$259M−1,444,082$871M$611M3,575,5802,131,498
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904trim−$109M−579,825$669M$559M2,978,1922,398,367
PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP COMposition key pos:13426 · issuer key iss:1723add+$130M+977,411$258M$388M2,877,4043,854,815
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703add+$15.4M+39,963$283M$298M1,998,5102,038,473
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017trim−$348M−3,718,097$577M$229M6,093,6082,375,511
NISOURCE INC COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573trim−$23.6M−894,427$233M$210M5,387,7804,493,353
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830trim−$107M−1,499,230$300M$194M3,222,5341,723,304
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705new+$170M+863,266$0$170M863,266
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$51.2M−308,000$204M$153M839,870531,870
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166trim−$140M−1,434,464$289M$148M2,565,9871,131,523
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297trim−$20.3M−189,524$159M$139M1,387,6721,198,148
REXFORD INDL RLTY INC COMposition key pos:12654 · issuer key iss:1844trim−$259M−5,565,217$378M$119M9,191,0383,625,821
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841trim−$6.5M−127,985$19.2M$12.7M300,000172,015
pos:15071exit‡e−$242M−1,022,833$242M$01,022,833
pos:15522exit‡e−$263M−5,745,527$263M$05,745,527
pos:17571exit‡e−$145M−4,072,561$145M$04,072,561

9 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325no change+$172M0$138M$310M1,146,2731,146,273
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609no change+$83.2M0$126M$209M534,364534,364
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$6.9M0$130M$137M1,248,2211,248,221
CMS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:477no change+$4.6M0$77.6M$82.1M1,058,7811,058,781
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
99.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
2,437 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
30 / 30median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 2,437integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 33

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Soroban Capital Partners LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–26 of 26 issuers · $51.8B disclosed value over 30 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Soroban Capital Partners LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Soroban Capital Partners LP reported for MICROSOFT CORP, as it reported them
MICROSOFT CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $22.2B60,000,000
MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — $1.3B3,584,691
$23.5B63,584,69145.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Soroban Capital Partners LP reported for META PLATFORMS INC, as it reported them
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $11.4B20,000,000
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — $801M1,400,083
$12.2B21,400,08323.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Soroban Capital Partners LP reported for AMAZON COM INC, as it reported them
AMAZON COM INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $4.2B20,000,000
AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — $1.7B8,367,474
$5.9B28,367,47411.4%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.2B2,464,4992.4%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$992M856,1971.9%
DPZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOMINOS PIZZA INC DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$895M2,495,1941.7%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$895M2,961,2401.7%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Soroban Capital Partners LP reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $611M2,131,498
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $153M531,870
$764M2,663,3681.5%
EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$754M4,184,5691.5%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$718M1,688,6431.4%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$653M1,931,5301.3%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$559M2,398,3671.1%
PNWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$388M3,854,8150.7%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$310M1,146,2730.6%
DTEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DTE ENERGY CO DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$298M2,038,4730.6%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$229M2,375,5110.4%
NIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$210M4,493,3530.4%
STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$209M534,3640.4%
ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$194M1,723,3040.4%
NXPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$170M863,2660.3%
AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$148M1,131,5230.3%
WECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$139M1,198,1480.3%
AEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$137M1,248,2210.3%
REXRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REXFORD INDL RLTY INC REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$119M3,625,8210.2%
CMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$82.1M1,058,7810.2%
QSRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.7M172,0150.0%
1–26 of 26 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).