The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725
TRIM
−$151M
−233,769
$1.1B
$992M
3,253,222
3,019,453
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$13.2M
−10,473
$148M
$135M
236,042
225,569
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$1.8M
−29,092
$103M
$101M
1,069,278
1,040,186
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
+$49.8M
+78,861
$31.1M
$81.0M
45,627
124,488
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000
ADD
+$2.2M
+10,629
$63.8M
$66.0M
333,061
343,690
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
ADD
+$17.5M
+255,940
$42.2M
$59.6M
674,831
930,771
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$663K
+914
$58.3M
$59.0M
236,967
237,881
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$42.7M
+133,330
$630K
$43.4M
1,878
135,208
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$11.9M
+194,958
$21.8M
$33.7M
399,185
594,143
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$1.7M
+1,726
$31.8M
$30.2M
117,099
118,825
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987
TRIM
+$2.1M
−3,916
$19.1M
$21.2M
63,286
59,370
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$2.0M
−975
$20.6M
$18.6M
65,808
64,833
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$6.4M
−1,559
$24.9M
$18.5M
51,440
49,881
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$1.4M
+16,996
$12.8M
$14.2M
193,352
210,348
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$1.5M
−959
$13.5M
$12.0M
41,910
40,951
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
+$1.3M
−178
$9.3M
$10.6M
10,773
10,595
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$809K
−484
$11.2M
$10.4M
59,884
59,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
−$1.6M
−412
$10.9M
$9.3M
31,158
30,746
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482
ADD
+$603K
+5,453
$8.6M
$9.3M
86,903
92,356
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$1.2M
+11,454
$6.6M
$7.8M
68,811
80,265
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206
TRIM
−$647K
−2,518
$8.1M
$7.4M
26,343
23,825
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
TRIM
−$149K
−2,628
$6.8M
$6.7M
44,477
41,849
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821
TRIM
+$689K
−848
$6.0M
$6.6M
48,516
47,668
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627
ADD
+$1.6M
+20
$4.8M
$6.4M
125,140
125,160
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916
TRIM
−$360K
−199
$6.7M
$6.3M
19,362
19,163
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791
TRIM
+$613K
−144
$5.4M
$6.0M
31,060
30,916
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$754K
−216
$6.7M
$5.9M
14,114
13,898
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370
TRIM
−$2.2M
−2,729
$7.3M
$5.1M
37,515
34,786
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633
TRIM
−$20.5K
−325
$4.9M
$4.9M
18,845
18,520
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188
TRIM
+$188K
−165
$4.5M
$4.6M
14,360
14,195
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$1.7M
+2,771
$2.8M
$4.5M
4,153
6,924
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798
TRIM
−$797K
−30
$5.2M
$4.4M
8,897
8,867
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$247K
−2,007
$4.1M
$4.3M
19,671
17,664
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917
TRIM
+$555K
−115
$3.7M
$4.2M
18,775
18,660
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22
TRIM
−$986K
−620
$5.1M
$4.1M
40,762
40,142
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480
ADD
+$3.7M
+68,201
$406K
$4.1M
7,548
75,749
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556
TRIM
−$803K
−14
$4.7M
$3.9M
20,367
20,353
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$467K
−349
$4.3M
$3.8M
13,616
13,267
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$140K
+120
$3.6M
$3.8M
30,271
30,391
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088
TRIM
+$524K
−124
$3.2M
$3.7M
10,982
10,858
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287
TRIM
−$451K
−29
$4.2M
$3.7M
3,899
3,870
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$454K
−246
$4.1M
$3.7M
17,853
17,607
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
TRIM
−$132K
−2,923
$3.6M
$3.5M
51,975
49,052
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
TRIM
−$214K
−92
$3.7M
$3.4M
7,266
7,174
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987
TRIM
−$193K
−587
$3.5M
$3.3M
21,618
21,031
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590
TRIM
−$791K
−93
$4.0M
$3.2M
7,726
7,633
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311
ADD
+$452K
+326
$2.7M
$3.1M
33,450
33,776
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996
TRIM
−$2.0M
−501
$5.1M
$3.1M
7,637
7,136
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052
ADD
−$863K
+446
$3.6M
$2.8M
13,595
14,041
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
ADD
+$291K
+106
$2.4M
$2.7M
21,579
21,685
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435
TRIM
+$100K
−718
$2.6M
$2.7M
17,986
17,268
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471
TRIM
+$201K
−215
$2.5M
$2.7M
35,421
35,206
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810
TRIM
−$299K
−233
$3.0M
$2.7M
9,602
9,369
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112
ADD
−$22.0K
+124
$2.5M
$2.5M
14,506
14,630
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:75e9dc8b23a15dbbd0901ce8bfc04d5b · issuer key cusip6:33751L
ADD
−$38.0K
+6,752
$2.5M
$2.4M
91,479
98,231
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$1.1M
−2,610
$3.5M
$2.4M
9,329
6,719
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647
TRIM
−$295K
−2,000
$2.6M
$2.3M
19,507
17,507
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$194K
+71
$2.5M
$2.3M
19,886
19,957
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485
TRIM
−$3.3K
−143
$2.2M
$2.2M
15,347
15,204
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066
TRIM
+$56.5K
−2,717
$2.1M
$2.2M
40,177
37,460
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588
ADD
−$343K
+351
$2.5M
$2.1M
21,696
22,047
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053
ADD
+$301K
+15,536
$1.8M
$2.1M
64,237
79,773
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806
TRIM
+$464K
−61
$1.5M
$2.0M
2,359
2,298
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318
ADD
+$219K
+10
$1.8M
$2.0M
32,604
32,614
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765
TRIM
−$13.3K
−280
$1.7M
$1.7M
31,426
31,146
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
ADD
+$546K
+404
$1.2M
$1.7M
9,681
10,085
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$106K
+380
$1.6M
$1.7M
7,596
7,976
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138
ADD
+$422K
+182
$1.2M
$1.7M
2,583
2,765
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104
TRIM
−$585K
−581
$2.2M
$1.7M
6,060
5,479
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
TRIM
−$69.2K
−4
$1.4M
$1.3M
6,208
6,204
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key cusip:92333E108 · issuer key cusip6:92333E
NEW
+$1.3M
+400,120
$0
$1.3M
—
400,120
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$159K
−22
$1.4M
$1.3M
4,172
4,150
—
share class as filed: Fixed Income ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452
ADD
−$16.9K
+23
$1.2M
$1.2M
12,820
12,843
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:34d8ba363fe83892959c66be32a3f7d1 · issuer key cusip6:532275
TRIM
+$464K
−60,000
$757K
$1.2M
233,598
173,598
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491
TRIM
−$189K
−39
$1.4M
$1.2M
6,141
6,102
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58
ADD
+$261K
+335
$929K
$1.2M
3,761
4,096
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994
ADD
+$96.1K
+177
$1.1M
$1.2M
14,705
14,882
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008
TRIM
+$6.1K
−2
$1.1M
$1.1M
12,649
12,647
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445
TRIM
+$7.0K
−162
$1.1M
$1.1M
6,829
6,667
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$221K
−36
$1.3M
$1.1M
1,215
1,179
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$153K
−1
$1.2M
$1.1M
2,137
2,136
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100
ADD
−$426K
+258
$1.4M
$986K
13,480
13,738
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093
TRIM
+$65.8K
−128
$907K
$973K
2,849
2,721
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39
ADD
−$395K
+92
$1.4M
$971K
3,903
3,995
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
ADD
+$268K
+251
$604K
$871K
3,961
4,212
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197
ADD
+$559K
+166
$305K
$865K
90
256
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
ADD
+$75.6K
+905
$742K
$818K
9,638
10,543
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990
TRIM
−$193K
−57
$984K
$792K
3,323
3,266
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
ADD
+$121K
+208
$671K
$792K
6,373
6,581
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$136K
−30
$893K
$757K
1,353
1,323
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355
ADD
−$23.5K
+1
$772K
$749K
2,806
2,807
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444
ADD
+$103K
+822
$623K
$725K
25,013
25,835
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801
TRIM
−$74.6K
−4
$797K
$723K
4,979
4,975
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127
ADD
+$129K
+92
$575K
$704K
2,120
2,212
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632
TRIM
−$69.0K
−256
$758K
$689K
7,584
7,328
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982
ADD
+$145K
+903
$536K
$681K
14,535
15,438
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422
TRIM
−$209K
−334
$861K
$652K
14,753
14,419
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208
TRIM
+$31.0K
−3
$612K
$643K
746
743
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$60.1K
−119
$696K
$636K
5,084
4,965
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955
TRIM
−$107K
−5
$728K
$621K
7,808
7,803
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 174 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 40
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529
NO CHANGE
+$105K
0
$2.0M
$2.1M
11,038
11,038
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$73.3K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
2
2
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$122K
0
$1.3M
$1.2M
6,700
6,700
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636
NO CHANGE
+$140K
0
$638K
$777K
10,623
10,623
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411
NO CHANGE
+$136K
0
$573K
$708K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413
NO CHANGE
+$12.9K
0
$694K
$707K
790
790
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605
NO CHANGE
+$14.2K
0
$636K
$651K
1,055
1,055
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813
NO CHANGE
−$95.7K
0
$745K
$649K
560
560
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
−$76.5K
0
$715K
$639K
21,924
21,924
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$7.2K
0
$631K
$638K
8,137
8,137
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482
NO CHANGE
+$46.1K
0
$587K
$633K
7,428
7,428
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003
NO CHANGE
+$16.6K
0
$598K
$614K
3,952
3,952
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11235 · issuer key iss:1356
NO CHANGE
+$170K
0
$398K
$567K
19,087
19,087
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122
NO CHANGE
+$36.6K
0
$489K
$525K
1,493
1,493
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$21.6K
0
$468K
$489K
2,581
2,581
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$5.6K
0
$465K
$470K
2,947
2,947
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728
NO CHANGE
+$82.1K
0
$352K
$434K
1,219
1,219
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403
NO CHANGE
+$26.7K
0
$406K
$433K
7,688
7,688
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537
NO CHANGE
+$419
0
$420K
$420K
544
544
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946
NO CHANGE
+$18.2K
0
$397K
$415K
1,805
1,805
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
NO CHANGE
+$41.2K
0
$367K
$409K
1,209
1,209
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$406K
$404K
3,686
3,686
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562
NO CHANGE
+$69.2K
0
$330K
$399K
708
708
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390
NO CHANGE
−$131K
0
$530K
$399K
2,186
2,186
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177
NO CHANGE
−$63.4K
0
$448K
$384K
26,734
26,734
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645
NO CHANGE
+$63.6K
0
$308K
$371K
503
503
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$13.6K
0
$340K
$353K
7,287
7,287
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$335K
$345K
11,304
11,304
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954
NO CHANGE
+$17.5K
0
$308K
$326K
1,251
1,251
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382
NO CHANGE
−$39.3K
0
$334K
$295K
3,826
3,826
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$12.7K
0
$278K
$291K
1,738
1,738
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974
NO CHANGE
+$5.4K
0
$258K
$263K
1,444
1,444
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500
NO CHANGE
+$2.1K
0
$254K
$256K
3,157
3,157
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300
NO CHANGE
−$68.7K
0
$321K
$253K
60
60
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604
NO CHANGE
+$16.0K
0
$236K
$252K
1,208
1,208
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
+$7.3K
0
$228K
$235K
1,590
1,590
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356
NO CHANGE
+$16.7K
0
$205K
$222K
750
750
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326
NO CHANGE
−$29.4K
0
$249K
$220K
5,428
5,428
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395
NO CHANGE
+$8.8K
0
$205K
$214K
1,998
1,998
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795
NO CHANGE
−$32.1K
0
$243K
$211K
2,964
2,964
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
168 issuers · 280 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions First Western Trust Bank reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
STRYKER CORPORATION1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows First Western Trust Bank reported for STRYKER CORPORATION, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
89.2%above median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
2,645 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.