Wharton Business Group, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 141
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$8.3M | −464 | $239M | $231M | 1,202,274 | 1,201,810 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | +$462K | −42,680 | $164M | $164M | 1,196,152 | 1,153,472 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE MIN VL · position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | TRIM | +$4.7M | −47,665 | $152M | $157M | 1,761,493 | 1,713,828 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMERG MRKT · position key sid:sec:prov:84f96e093242d9899cadc977f6a85007 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | ADD | +$5.3M | +58,030 | $147M | $152M | 2,289,163 | 2,347,193 |
| — | share class as filed: KBW BK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key iss:2403 | ADD | −$9.3M | +2,248 | $154M | $145M | 1,825,463 | 1,827,711 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES FLEXIBLE · position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 | ADD | +$12.2M | +273,190 | $122M | $135M | 2,319,295 | 2,592,485 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | TRIM | +$3.6M | −3,034 | $128M | $132M | 892,467 | 889,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$8.2M | −1,435 | $117M | $109M | 430,887 | 429,452 |
| — | share class as filed: US INFRASTRUC · position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | +$8.3M | +8,125 | $90.2M | $98.6M | 1,714,900 | 1,723,025 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | +$2.0M | −16,800 | $83.7M | $85.7M | 1,245,797 | 1,228,997 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −271 | $77.9M | $74.1M | 113,759 | 113,488 |
| — | share class as filed: VANGUARD ULTRA · position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C | ADD | +$204K | +5,670 | $70.7M | $70.9M | 1,418,534 | 1,424,204 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −92,534 | $71.7M | $66.2M | 974,254 | 881,720 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$7.9M | −17,639 | $72.6M | $64.6M | 503,949 | 486,310 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$418K | +1,635 | $55.3M | $55.7M | 288,593 | 290,228 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 GR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | ADD | −$5.6M | +200 | $55.7M | $50.1M | 201,169 | 201,369 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$4.6M | −175 | $52.4M | $47.8M | 162,578 | 162,403 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE AI & TECH · position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | −$1.6M | +235 | $46.0M | $44.4M | 954,682 | 954,917 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −290 | $42.9M | $41.0M | 48,781 | 48,491 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −15 | $41.2M | $39.2M | 81,897 | 81,882 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 85 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 62
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP GROWTH · position key pos:12338 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $20.8M | $20.6M | 163,944 | 163,944 |
| — | share class as filed: US HLTHCR PR ETF · position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $16.1M | $14.1M | 335,810 | 335,810 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$323K | 0 | $14.1M | $13.8M | 202,875 | 202,875 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | NO CHANGE | +$78.7K | 0 | $10.8M | $10.9M | 140,534 | 140,534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$823K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.0M | 120,725 | 120,725 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NO CHANGE | +$608K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.2M | 126,685 | 126,685 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 52,320 | 52,320 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG SELECT SCRE · position key sid:sec:prov:bd416d00a73fdcb3ef4fbc2e9f07e027 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$266K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 76,440 | 76,440 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$573K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 2,285 | 2,285 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16266 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$89.1K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 46,395 | 46,395 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 11,395 | 11,395 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA CNSMR · position key sid:sec:prov:e35f63c912f19c2b759bd15d49c69791 · issuer key iss:2390 | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 98,567 | 98,567 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 2,589 | 2,589 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 17,675 | 17,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 4,642 | 4,642 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 30,402 | 30,402 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EM ASIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,097 | 12,097 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$75.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 31,703 | 31,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$249K | 0 | $742K | $991K | 1,135 | 1,135 |
| — | share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $925K | $909K | 10,345 | 10,345 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $938K | $903K | 56,360 | 56,360 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c4820522eeded41be49e41def525e3e2 · issuer key cusip6:59540G | NO CHANGE | +$30.9K | 0 | $841K | $872K | 27,108 | 27,108 |
| — | share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $821K | $852K | 25,090 | 25,090 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP VAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $764K | $784K | 5,410 | 5,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $953K | $662K | 2,723 | 2,723 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $715K | $612K | 665 | 665 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $555K | $567K | 4,780 | 4,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $554K | $553K | 2,656 | 2,656 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $548K | $532K | 3,385 | 3,385 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $537K | $526K | 17,335 | 17,335 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $567K | $511K | 4,660 | 4,660 |
| — | share class as filed: WISDOMTREE US VA · position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $456K | $463K | 4,885 | 4,885 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $338K | $459K | 2,219 | 2,219 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $686K | $448K | 1,035 | 1,035 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$68.0K | 0 | $375K | $443K | 1,813 | 1,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $384K | $413K | 1,172 | 1,172 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $394K | $410K | 5,515 | 5,515 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $424K | $405K | 1,231 | 1,231 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $287K | $405K | 3,065 | 3,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $416K | $403K | 1,511 | 1,511 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:18b0ade97c41dd7f0989499d269e0d85 · issuer key cusip6:45769N | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $367K | $398K | 19,395 | 19,395 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI PAC JP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $360K | $379K | 7,127 | 7,127 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $355K | $365K | 1,858 | 1,858 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | NO CHANGE | −$81.8K | 0 | $428K | $346K | 1,445 | 1,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 | NO CHANGE | −$74.5K | 0 | $417K | $342K | 3,715 | 3,715 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $216K | $335K | 1,335 | 1,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $298K | $333K | 1,715 | 1,715 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $315K | $320K | 1,496 | 1,496 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $353K | $317K | 330 | 330 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SMLCP INFO · position key sid:sec:prov:7756ea6adcc4979611fcccb31bd34679 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $296K | $314K | 5,230 | 5,230 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $314K | $301K | 3,220 | 3,220 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | NO CHANGE | −$94.5K | 0 | $362K | $268K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $230K | $265K | 266 | 266 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $241K | $257K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $261K | $257K | 4,460 | 4,460 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $256K | $245K | 765 | 765 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$40.1K | 0 | $279K | $238K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | NO CHANGE | −$45.6K | 0 | $258K | $212K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $225K | $211K | 366 | 366 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2c3a9c66dad12f6f2dbece57f9a0ed61 · issuer key cusip6:319829 | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $197K | $205K | 11,685 | 11,685 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $180K | $164K | 19,004 | 19,004 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:84af495ba03bacc8ffb6b2e880be6a62 · issuer key cusip6:630087 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $17.8K | $14.4K | 15,736 | 15,736 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
97 issuers · 141 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $397M | 2,384,800 | 15.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $198M | 2,140,247 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $165M | 3,268,479 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 2,366,417 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $145M | 1,832,941 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 2,592,485 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 889,433 | 5.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $122M | 1,162,792 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $111M | 1,110,029 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $109M | 429,452 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $94.9M | 206,224 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $87.7M | 1,278,650 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $86.3M | 1,245,297 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.9M | 1,424,204 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.0M | 1,015,565 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $53.0M | 1,047,230 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 201,369 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.8M | 162,403 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $45.5M | 1,361,292 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.0M | 48,491 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.2M | 81,882 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | 584,241 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.4M | 47,079 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.5M | 51,186 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 113,973 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 38,785 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 254,990 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.4M | 378,244 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.2M | 56,042 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 140,534 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.0M | 120,725 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $8.0M | 27,833 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.9M | 62,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.7M | 18,776 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 25,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.8M | 50,898 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 126,685 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 13,418 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXTRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.6M | 52,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG SELECT SCRE CUSIP 46436E569 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 76,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 2,285 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.7M | 15,501 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 11,395 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 55,492 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · MSCI CHINA CNSMR CUSIP 37950E408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 98,567 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 8,401 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 17,630 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 2,589 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 17,675 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 8,128 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S & T BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 783859101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 26,262 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $991K | 24,862 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $991K | 1,135 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $909K | 10,345 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTNAV INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 65345N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $903K | 56,360 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MID PENN BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 59540G107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $872K | 27,108 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA CAP VAL ETF CUSIP 921910840 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $784K | 5,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $662K | 2,723 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $612K | 665 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $567K | 4,780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $553K | 2,656 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $532K | 3,385 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $486K | 2,954 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $472K | 3,208 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $463K | 4,885 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $459K | 2,219 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $448K | 1,035 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $443K | 1,813 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · HEALTH CAR ETF CUSIP 92204A504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $414K | 1,519 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $413K | 1,172 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $405K | 1,231 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $405K | 3,065 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $403K | 1,511 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS & SUPPO · COM CUSIP 45769N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $398K | 19,395 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $346K | 1,445 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $342K | 3,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $335K | 1,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $333K | 1,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $317K | 330 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $296K | 6,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $268K | 1,350 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $265K | 266 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $257K | 1,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $257K | 4,460 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $248K | 410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $244K | 1,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $238K | 1,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $226K | 2,343 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $218K | 3,710 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $212K | 1,450 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $211K | 366 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $206K | 834 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST COMWLTH FINL CORP PA · COM CUSIP 319829107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $205K | 11,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWRE USD ETF CUSIP 46435G193 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $203K | 8,760 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME OPP · COM CUSIP 72201B101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $177K | 14,643 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DI · COM CUSIP 09251A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $164K | 19,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NANOVIRICIDES INC · COM CUSIP 630087302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4K | 15,736 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 97 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 80.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 368 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 141 / 141median book 97.5 positions
147 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Wharton Business Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.