Quantbot Technologies LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,650
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 621
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 625
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$9.9M | +35,416 | $13.7M | $23.6M | 28,384 | 63,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | ADD | +$12.8M | +44,744 | $4.6M | $17.4M | 15,951 | 60,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | ADD | +$13.9M | +40,333 | $2.8M | $16.7M | 8,344 | 48,677 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NEW | +$15.1M | +52,403 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 52,403 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 | ADD | +$2.8M | +139,448 | $12.1M | $14.9M | 308,760 | 448,208 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 | ADD | +$10.6M | +43,178 | $3.6M | $14.3M | 19,363 | 62,541 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 | ADD | +$11.1M | +409,024 | $2.9M | $14.0M | 101,602 | 510,626 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$5.4M | +23,614 | $8.4M | $13.8M | 30,741 | 54,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | ADD | +$9.0M | +85,274 | $4.7M | $13.7M | 34,635 | 119,909 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | ADD | +$12.6M | +78,488 | $794K | $13.4M | 5,172 | 83,660 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 | ADD | +$11.5M | +53,141 | $1.7M | $13.2M | 8,244 | 61,385 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 | ADD | +$6.3M | +80,069 | $6.5M | $12.8M | 64,723 | 144,792 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 | ADD | +$2.4M | +53,822 | $10.1M | $12.5M | 219,403 | 273,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | +$7.6M | +27,283 | $4.5M | $12.1M | 12,693 | 39,976 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | ADD | +$589K | +1,399 | $11.2M | $11.8M | 113,591 | 114,990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 | ADD | +$3.3M | +38,438 | $8.4M | $11.7M | 116,417 | 154,855 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | ADD | +$7.7M | +82,164 | $3.9M | $11.7M | 31,436 | 113,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 | ADD | +$10.6M | +161,320 | $781K | $11.4M | 11,144 | 172,464 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 | ADD | +$3.8M | +10,006 | $7.4M | $11.2M | 15,115 | 25,121 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 | ADD | +$8.1M | +129,634 | $2.9M | $11.0M | 33,417 | 163,051 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:152cb21a851ba4e724c0feb8863966ea · issuer key cusip6:G5006S | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.3K | 1,252 | 1,252 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,623 issuers · 1,650 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.6M | 63,800 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL A | $21.7M | 75,400 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.4M | 60,695 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.7M | 48,677 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.9M | 448,208 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 62,541 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICI PROPERTIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 510,626 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.8M | 54,355 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.7M | 119,909 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.4M | 83,660 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $13.2M | 66,153 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.2M | 61,385 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERALTO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 144,792 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OZK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 273,225 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.1M | 39,976 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANADIAN NATL RAILWAY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 114,990 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGREE REALTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 154,855 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.7M | 113,600 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WR BERKLEY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 172,464 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 25,121 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 163,051 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.0M | 75,859 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.9M | 168,061 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.4M | 134,833 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MOTORS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 138,323 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 74,418 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 73,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROWN BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 153,936 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 141,436 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9M | 44,078 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9M | 18,339 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 29,774 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 36,748 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 302,884 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 374,039 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 74,512 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 38,626 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 222,272 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 62,589 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GAMING AND LEISURE PROPERTIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 204,717 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.8M | 163,067 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 23,512 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 619,507 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARRICK MINING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 212,827 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 137,544 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 62,626 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 69,996 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 81,173 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.2M | 39,216 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 46,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 82,406 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALMONT INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 19,650 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 48,161 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 37,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 15,313 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 20,125 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 37,287 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 94,810 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 25,620 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 262,244 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LYONDELLBASELL INDU-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 93,335 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 25,209 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 51,058 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PENTAIR PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 84,577 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 27,021 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 8,165 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 35,749 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CGI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 99,225 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 36,819 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.1M | 25,023 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.0M | 58,386 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTSMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.0M | 523,279 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 30,086 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 83,140 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 41,300 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8M | 9,156 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JBS NV-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 372,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6M | 62,345 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BP PLC-SPONS ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 137,145 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OKLO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 129,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 971 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 105,457 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VIPER ENERGY INC-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 136,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KB HOME · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 123,016 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 6,295 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 18,462 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 28,996 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 50,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGENCY CENTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 80,685 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELL TECHNOLOGIES -C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 37,141 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ST SR UTL SL SE SPDR ETF-USD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.1M | 95,309 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLSTICE ADV MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 79,301 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 231,219 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PORTLAND GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 114,409 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 97,815 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 216,711 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | P G E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 335,699 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 46,569 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 368,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC-B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 149,618 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 13.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 21 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1650 / 1650median book 97.5 positions
2,275 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Quantbot Technologies LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.