Saba Capital Management, L.P.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 390
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 96
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 56
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P | ADD | +$44.5M | +511,988 | $322M | $366M | 5,391,713 | 5,903,701 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:57a3119a7f3a2802202adff35dc4630e · issuer key cusip6:09262F | TRIM | −$106M | −4,314,094 | $405M | $299M | 26,336,257 | 22,022,163 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:155b339528014bd3c5ad66a0771061d4 · issuer key cusip6:69346N | TRIM | +$13.9M | −380,043 | $128M | $142M | 6,796,130 | 6,416,087 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:519a527ffbf2ebf53505e7296b2d1376 · issuer key cusip6:36242H | TRIM | −$22.2M | −644,798 | $160M | $138M | 5,751,258 | 5,106,460 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5fb87475a6cc894e2b24e3265f767e6 · issuer key cusip6:92840R | ADD | +$17.4M | +1,573,163 | $111M | $129M | 8,640,031 | 10,213,194 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:10994 · issuer key iss:283 | ADD | +$19.5M | +974,104 | $103M | $123M | 4,557,491 | 5,531,595 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 | TRIM | −$14.9M | −246,292 | $123M | $108M | 2,085,885 | 1,839,593 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:a72a98e023d010f9175f5d91e6037e21 · issuer key cusip6:64133Q | TRIM | −$14.0M | −147,012 | $111M | $97.1M | 7,695,235 | 7,548,223 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT | ADD | +$40.3M | +132,000 | $50.9M | $91.1M | 113,100 | 245,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:47ebefa8129ac79f8ef13ed4660b890c · issuer key cusip6:09631P | ADD | +$33.0M | +1,691,498 | $46.1M | $79.2M | 3,074,615 | 4,766,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | ADD | +$36.4M | +223,100 | $38.4M | $74.8M | 205,900 | 429,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03b80f46c25a7599a79957285bd29eb2 · issuer key cusip6:00548F | TRIM | +$4.2M | −435,589 | $58.7M | $62.9M | 2,698,250 | 2,262,661 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c42ddcfceef89073e372f05832d40610 · issuer key cusip6:56064Q | TRIM | −$16.8M | −1,498,302 | $77.0M | $60.2M | 5,593,758 | 4,095,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 PUT | NEW | +$51.0M | +89,200 | $0 | $51.0M | — | 89,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 PUT | ADD | +$7.8M | +51,400 | $29.6M | $37.4M | 136,500 | 187,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4ab97268646b09eb68f8bf0a18e5fb46 · issuer key cusip6:592835 | ADD | +$2.9M | +73,032 | $34.1M | $36.9M | 1,691,300 | 1,764,332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 | NEW | +$35.7M | +3,509,748 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 3,509,748 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0992367e567612123edfc4f6f6da9b9d · issuer key cusip6:780915 | ADD | +$6.3M | +350,491 | $27.3M | $33.5M | 2,614,909 | 2,965,400 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$31.0M | +284,281 | $1.7M | $32.7M | 15,719 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 | NEW | +$29.8M | +267,669 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 267,669 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 153
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a5025a13d6c8435feefb070ba7157b03 · issuer key cusip6:05588W | NO CHANGE | −$425K | 0 | $38.6M | $38.2M | 6,076,820 | 6,076,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $33.8M | $32.1M | 157,900 | 157,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d33b2be20a0429db43baf3030c5b86 · issuer key cusip6:09662E | NO CHANGE | −$829K | 0 | $32.0M | $31.1M | 5,179,441 | 5,179,441 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $28.4M | $26.5M | 104,300 | 104,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10703 · issuer key iss:389 | NO CHANGE | −$7.5M | 0 | $27.0M | $19.5M | 1,714,994 | 1,714,994 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:65f535a50d02b16a1bed5e8873b37ec1 · issuer key cusip6:36246K | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $20.4M | $19.2M | 2,118,201 | 2,118,201 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b5b8f0efa363d25a219067e61b7fb210 · issuer key cusip6:880198 | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $18.1M | $18.2M | 2,190,968 | 2,190,968 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:8c0c758a9ddc4ec579f18dcb87426a4c · issuer key cusip6:25065A | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $19.9M | $18.0M | 2,220,648 | 2,220,648 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13633 · issuer key iss:340 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $19.1M | $17.4M | 5,337,549 | 5,337,549 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5328adc80a63565fac445cc5433184d8 · issuer key cusip6:874036 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $12.1M | $14.9M | 226,694 | 226,694 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13557 · issuer key iss:2184 | NO CHANGE | +$491K | 0 | $12.5M | $13.0M | 1,293,415 | 1,293,415 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.125%11/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:a88254ef2a078a5ebe193710345185d2 · issuer key cusip6:140501 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$247K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.2M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | +$38.0K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 949,650 | 949,650 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$962K | 0 | $9.7M | $8.8M | 85,800 | 85,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:945d5a6ee8b724ee1660c0867a33c95f · issuer key cusip6:88018T | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 539,260 | 539,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 | NO CHANGE | +$17.0K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 535,580 | 535,580 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 6.750% 7/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B PRN | NO CHANGE | −$89.5K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$710K | 0 | $5.5M | $4.7M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 12/0 · position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$66.4K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 | NO CHANGE | −$36.6K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 406,500 | 406,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$950K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 11,200 | 11,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | NO CHANGE | −$527K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 105,550 | 105,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 315,065 | 315,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16445 · issuer key iss:1910 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $5.3M | $3.1M | 263,474 | 263,474 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 140,229 | 140,229 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | NO CHANGE | −$324K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 33,138 | 33,138 |
| — | share class as filed: DAILY ROBOTICS A · position key sid:sec:prov:f71daaae50e77dde84508549a10d1e90 · issuer key cusip6:25460G | NO CHANGE | −$540K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 111,280 | 111,280 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 221,437 | 221,437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 | NO CHANGE | −$380K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key iss:2438 | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 106,457 | 106,457 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 24,867 | 24,867 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 | NO CHANGE | −$475K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 1,356,888 | 1,356,888 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1b83e405ef0054dedd6b1e6cd282a30b · issuer key cusip6:552738 | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 265,800 | 265,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:10260 · issuer key iss:2194 | NO CHANGE | −$34.5K | 0 | $943K | $908K | 88,344 | 88,344 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f520488cec9ab9489467c6eec68c7173 · issuer key cusip6:009496 | NO CHANGE | +$266K | 0 | $620K | $886K | 313,043 | 313,043 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 | NO CHANGE | −$99.0K | 0 | $941K | $842K | 35,984 | 35,984 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $1.0M | $835K | 151,033 | 151,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12160 · issuer key iss:847 | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $545K | $680K | 115,878 | 115,878 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $823K | $638K | 14,100 | 14,100 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/01/202 · position key pos:13310 · issuer key iss:1004 | NO CHANGE | −$510K | 0 | $1.1M | $569K | 32,248 | 32,248 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/01/203 · position key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:2196 | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $551K | $418K | 949,999 | 949,999 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 | NO CHANGE | +$75.0K | 0 | $324K | $399K | 9,400 | 9,400 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/13/203 · position key pos:14308 · issuer key iss:2187 | NO CHANGE | −$44.4K | 0 | $427K | $383K | 554,845 | 554,845 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $436K | $379K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/06/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:39f3bb140e5d75705b26d4f46f910c8b · issuer key cusip6:306121 | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $377K | $353K | 186,852 | 186,852 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:10500 · issuer key iss:2254 | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $305K | $339K | 981,614 | 981,614 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/13/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:8e2d3909b14fa9681ca01a6c7cd93943 · issuer key iss:2355 | NO CHANGE | +$263 | 0 | $332K | $332K | 874,225 | 874,225 |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:9f22e88b35479eabe31a7db383feb0f2 · issuer key cusip6:M1R95N | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $590K | $305K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/25/202 · position key pos:12178 · issuer key iss:2095 | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $408K | $181K | 226,640 | 226,640 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 04/25/2030 · position key pos:16665 · issuer key iss:2134 | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $194K | $179K | 512,200 | 512,200 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/01/203 · position key pos:13031 · issuer key iss:2092 | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $198K | $177K | 471,140 | 471,140 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/29/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:2910ded50cb29cad722f55b3dd964eb7 · issuer key cusip6:G7375J | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $156K | $161K | 487,499 | 487,499 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:1e029726e86d25a7d6be06c27bdcad55 · issuer key cusip6:612160 | NO CHANGE | −$90.0K | 0 | $247K | $157K | 275,647 | 275,647 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/23/203 · position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $167K | $150K | 333,333 | 333,333 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/01/203 · position key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:2077 | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $135K | $127K | 187,499 | 187,499 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/01/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ea42f748b719d03d8324d181ca0aefb2 · issuer key cusip6:36170N | NO CHANGE | +$66.8K | 0 | $58.7K | $126K | 710,648 | 710,648 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/01/203 · position key pos:11187 · issuer key iss:2047 | NO CHANGE | −$48.4K | 0 | $164K | $116K | 406,561 | 406,561 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/21/203 · position key pos:11993 · issuer key iss:2044 | NO CHANGE | −$53.3K | 0 | $163K | $110K | 183,597 | 183,597 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/30/203 · position key pos:18013 · issuer key iss:2097 | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $113K | $104K | 336,579 | 336,579 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:10315 · issuer key iss:2237 | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $135K | $104K | 262,103 | 262,103 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/16/203 · position key pos:15504 · issuer key iss:2190 | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $124K | $99.9K | 333,332 | 333,332 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/01/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:a41915a923f4caca16b1b36342100d98 · issuer key cusip6:G1331C | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $204K | $96.9K | 484,298 | 484,298 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/26/203 · position key pos:15033 · issuer key iss:2103 | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $83.1K | $94.9K | 237,350 | 237,350 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/26/203 · position key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:2180 | NO CHANGE | −$49.0K | 0 | $138K | $89.0K | 199,998 | 199,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/04/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:8ea5b3834ea03185b34056a7a17b62c4 · issuer key cusip6:G8377R | NO CHANGE | +$33.1K | 0 | $51.9K | $85.0K | 83,332 | 83,332 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/22/203 · position key pos:18261 · issuer key iss:2101 | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $92.3K | $83.3K | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 11/15/2028 · position key pos:10559 · issuer key iss:2164 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $84.0K | $73.5K | 350,017 | 350,017 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:e02746e48276817db8aaf18991548d30 · issuer key cusip6:G7606H | NO CHANGE | −$75.8K | 0 | $149K | $73.1K | 541,499 | 541,499 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/07/203 · position key pos:11489 · issuer key iss:2032 | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $83.3K | $69.0K | 299,999 | 299,999 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/14/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:ff04c2d6e4e7932db2a617359ddaa956 · issuer key cusip6:29103K | NO CHANGE | −$25.9K | 0 | $93.4K | $67.5K | 568,730 | 568,730 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/14/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:d975794b25f1a4fbd192ace697e93679 · issuer key cusip6:64550A | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $63.3K | $65.9K | 199,659 | 199,659 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/11/203 · position key pos:18185 · issuer key iss:2040 | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $75.5K | $61.0K | 131,249 | 131,249 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/28/203 · position key pos:12233 · issuer key iss:2136 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $69.8K | $60.0K | 196,682 | 196,682 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/17/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:b7d01faf3cc538b9e9710f1115da903f · issuer key cusip6:73245B | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $45.9K | $60.0K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:6c3314d1055debf564962628eef3b0a5 · issuer key cusip6:40472A | NO CHANGE | +$35.2K | 0 | $21.6K | $56.8K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/14/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:741c4676973c06d128d54adb3f15e281 · issuer key cusip6:104932 | NO CHANGE | +$45.5K | 0 | $9.7K | $55.2K | 212,302 | 212,302 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/01/203 · position key pos:14830 · issuer key iss:2159 | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $70.2K | $54.8K | 438,551 | 438,551 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 99/99/9999 · position key sid:sec:prov:826236514c47767e9aaca06cdb25cd18 · issuer key cusip6:G01336 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $60.2K | $53.3K | 227,000 | 227,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/01/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ff7136d4722de21af77db798c3170236 · issuer key cusip6:G1152A | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $92.1K | $51.8K | 414,140 | 414,140 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/10/203 · position key pos:12209 · issuer key iss:2096 | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $60.4K | $51.6K | 174,999 | 174,999 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/06/203 · position key pos:17522 · issuer key iss:2153 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $45.5K | $49.4K | 197,486 | 197,486 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/08/202 · position key pos:11206 · issuer key iss:1288 | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $95.0K | $48.9K | 180,984 | 180,984 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/01/202 · position key pos:12995 · issuer key iss:2021 | NO CHANGE | −$35.9K | 0 | $83.2K | $47.3K | 249,200 | 249,200 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/19/202 · position key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:2189 | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $30.0K | $44.9K | 99,999 | 99,999 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 01/17/2030 · position key pos:16566 · issuer key iss:2127 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $48.8K | $44.9K | 175,000 | 175,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/22/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:58ed054f026ca56140665b5149eb450a · issuer key cusip6:36118R | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $36.8K | $43.3K | 524,998 | 524,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:a241e03e8d58321b12b358b088e6f0d6 · issuer key cusip6:G63212 | NO CHANGE | −$96.6K | 0 | $137K | $40.2K | 149,170 | 149,170 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/31/203 · position key pos:14912 · issuer key iss:2201 | NO CHANGE | −$69.3K | 0 | $106K | $37.0K | 174,262 | 174,262 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/01/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:b6a81a31936fb83b9d1a2139053f5289 · issuer key cusip6:G8431T | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $24.0K | $34.8K | 111,217 | 111,217 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/05/203 · position key pos:15515 · issuer key iss:2181 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $40.0K | $34.4K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/11/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:a0e1160478b6938854fb93cbaa0e441e · issuer key cusip6:84757T | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $26.9K | $33.8K | 59,763 | 59,763 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/15/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:f7fa8883d4a5bd74c5c59be5ffb937b4 · issuer key cusip6:G7840J | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $41.3K | $33.8K | 660,109 | 660,109 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:f14123f890b2d54e32b63f0f4f181fb7 · issuer key cusip6:09174P | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $151K | $32.3K | 1,357,795 | 1,357,795 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/13/202 · position key pos:18030 · issuer key iss:2122 | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $52.1K | $30.9K | 193,229 | 193,229 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/13/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:5d3e18a72e1d1134967155acdaf82b5d · issuer key cusip6:98944F | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $27.6K | $29.8K | 726,030 | 726,030 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/08/202 · position key pos:11846 · issuer key iss:1688 | NO CHANGE | −$76.9K | 0 | $106K | $28.8K | 144,086 | 144,086 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:990ce2a61eea27aa29c4d9d42e7b5f60 · issuer key cusip6:G18932 | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $8.4K | $26.7K | 649,998 | 649,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/15/203 · position key pos:12826 · issuer key iss:2194 | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $47.8K | $26.5K | 56,866 | 56,866 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/26/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:396d852dd779568f42bbf1e8fdcd9dc7 · issuer key cusip6:351665 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $30.1K | $24.1K | 244,962 | 244,962 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/24/203 · position key pos:17352 · issuer key iss:2170 | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $48.3K | $20.6K | 95,631 | 95,631 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/30/203 · position key pos:16479 · issuer key iss:2171 | NO CHANGE | −$503 | 0 | $21.0K | $20.5K | 49,998 | 49,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:622c09424e745904444dad4fd825829f · issuer key cusip6:68386H | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $235K | $20.0K | 153,564 | 153,564 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/31/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:7a91cd1d116ad8217690234cac9ea3d3 · issuer key cusip6:171756 | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $58.2K | $19.2K | 726,048 | 726,048 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:1b67636bab2bbacbdd6d4f67bbdbeb3b · issuer key iss:2400 | NO CHANGE | −$25.0K | 0 | $43.7K | $18.7K | 298,716 | 298,716 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/14/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:0fb5c875ce46b46fa3392e0fde08c7c4 · issuer key cusip6:738920 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $19.3K | $17.9K | 983,603 | 983,603 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/02/203 · position key pos:14977 · issuer key iss:2121 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $26.9K | $17.7K | 31,616 | 31,616 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/19/202 · position key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:2213 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $19.0K | $17.4K | 67,710 | 67,710 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:14682 · issuer key iss:2199 | NO CHANGE | +$40 | 0 | $15.0K | $15.0K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 08/29/2031 · position key pos:16715 · issuer key iss:2146 | NO CHANGE | −$935 | 0 | $15.1K | $14.2K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/01/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:299052b7dcf61493db935455161e1512 · issuer key cusip6:G0705H | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $7.3K | $13.9K | 132,013 | 132,013 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/09/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:f61542cd963374f1bdd07b3305a9106d · issuer key cusip6:68840D | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $11.8K | $13.8K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:149f6bcd9ea94c135f84cff1678b7d75 · issuer key cusip6:G9878M | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $12.0K | $12.0K | 99,762 | 99,762 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/07/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:8cf73d9505b0b1a55fe4cbe15c9ced04 · issuer key cusip6:G8267K | NO CHANGE | −$332 | 0 | $12.1K | $11.8K | 265,947 | 265,947 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/30/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:257880fa0a1ead55aaddcc0c05e9d83e · issuer key cusip6:53271X | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $8.9K | $11.5K | 233,761 | 233,761 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/05/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:574e010ba4ded950a145c5e0342b6c27 · issuer key cusip6:G63638 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $6.3K | $11.3K | 83,480 | 83,480 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/07/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:576378b60d1ab1192820a2532fcfaa58 · issuer key cusip6:09973D | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $8.4K | $11.1K | 166,894 | 166,894 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/13/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:7e9df71bea8e9cb8ddc5d66a88b24566 · issuer key cusip6:95758L | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $17.0K | $10.6K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/03/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:678f064805636c6b686fe1f41794a30d · issuer key cusip6:182744 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $8.4K | $10.4K | 699,290 | 699,290 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf215a3b65f841ffce0a7b11d44374f · issuer key cusip6:92919Y | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $21.6K | $10.4K | 243,249 | 243,249 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/01/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:85743a9696809998bca5893c205cda0d · issuer key cusip6:G50716 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $14.2K | $10.0K | 211,075 | 211,075 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/31/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:bded1e41c93af638afd1571d677d6750 · issuer key cusip6:G20315 | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $20.7K | $8.8K | 71,410 | 71,410 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/02/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:06a1d4e5da51f53a3060ba2dc668cf24 · issuer key cusip6:M2573A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $10.5K | $8.4K | 262,498 | 262,498 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ca0baa49f2fe3ee50c29484f94d59e0d · issuer key cusip6:91060H | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $15.1K | $8.4K | 45,810 | 45,810 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/19/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:7bd3fafc586d84f00727cb7bf963d597 · issuer key cusip6:G63369 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $4.6K | $8.1K | 174,998 | 174,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/08/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:eeb63a48086ead170105a8c50558146d · issuer key cusip6:26916J | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $15.5K | $8.0K | 303,596 | 303,596 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/24/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:04007fe5c37c6f30adab3871ec4d160c · issuer key cusip6:96812F | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $3.7K | $7.2K | 18,752 | 18,752 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/13/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:8279526f5e79b1a3408eb44e12069663 · issuer key cusip6:G3777K | NO CHANGE | −$151 | 0 | $7.2K | $7.1K | 275,000 | 275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:c46d4e8b9257e5fad04339db694ebdca · issuer key cusip6:M1R95N | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $8.8K | $6.4K | 114,180 | 114,180 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:14431 · issuer key iss:2124 | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $25.5K | $6.4K | 84,913 | 84,913 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/22/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:1cdccd0b2a31cb3739e78c2882f9ae5e · issuer key cusip6:20678X | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $4.2K | $5.8K | 765,000 | 765,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/22/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:309523ce4fb29c08c5d4737134e2db5c · issuer key cusip6:74449F | NO CHANGE | +$700 | 0 | $4.7K | $5.4K | 297,847 | 297,847 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/28/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:e25eeae20dfff9650dade5aac8ebfcca · issuer key cusip6:02369M | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $2.5K | $4.8K | 19,443 | 19,443 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b1281611504d1f56bfe24d589e054b0 · issuer key cusip6:G0232F | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $4.8K | $3.3K | 21,669 | 21,669 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/25/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:f4d435d0d1e685656c0b0f339c341c46 · issuer key cusip6:14159C | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $4.8K | $3.2K | 199,839 | 199,839 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/04/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:56d57911ef982d3ff0d30557a5a84dc8 · issuer key cusip6:G9491K | NO CHANGE | −$981 | 0 | $3.5K | $2.5K | 400,330 | 400,330 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/26/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:fedd6ba958d0afa165fff24620ebe8be · issuer key cusip6:53838J | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $3.5K | $2.5K | 49,203 | 49,203 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/09/202 · position key pos:12695 · issuer key iss:2157 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $5.2K | $2.3K | 14,427 | 14,427 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd376b06cfc53309700cc99313bd037f · issuer key cusip6:G29201 | NO CHANGE | +$101 | 0 | $2.1K | $2.2K | 43,358 | 43,358 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:673f0b0f3f00f9870f3246d254b0139e · issuer key cusip6:68218J | NO CHANGE | −$249 | 0 | $2.2K | $1.9K | 19,900 | 19,900 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/14/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:862eee9baef9656ff8bad1bfc69275ed · issuer key cusip6:06682J | NO CHANGE | −$229 | 0 | $1.9K | $1.6K | 124,100 | 124,100 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:2b704525c473bbe6def492691d9bc82c · issuer key cusip6:923372 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $6.0K | $1.5K | 73,108 | 73,108 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b0e67e370ac6082e03e16a1d6f38492 · issuer key cusip6:G86302 | NO CHANGE | −$315 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.2K | 170,222 | 170,222 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/27/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:45078a7e6e3c2c78667f8f1a1d1eee77 · issuer key cusip6:M6000J | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $3.0K | $1.2K | 179,799 | 179,799 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/22/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:a2361e78aa06fa30c06b465799a2e767 · issuer key cusip6:54572F | NO CHANGE | −$586 | 0 | $1.7K | $1.1K | 26,945 | 26,945 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/19/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:924beb1f6cf3b74fed656996e1092666 · issuer key iss:2328 | NO CHANGE | +$172 | 0 | $842 | $1.0K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:10707 · issuer key iss:2279 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $3.4K | $723 | 72,280 | 72,280 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/28/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:b30710691540378b46a7ae3ecaecdb32 · issuer key cusip6:G7006A | NO CHANGE | −$636 | 0 | $1.3K | $619 | 41,822 | 41,822 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/01/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:f43db00c7e746fff2ff5dae181ce6092 · issuer key cusip6:G20707 | NO CHANGE | +$155 | 0 | $451 | $606 | 22,099 | 22,099 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/25/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:eb8b044280e8a98fc8c5f9b7d5902c0a · issuer key cusip6:68622D | NO CHANGE | −$226 | 0 | $608 | $382 | 155,950 | 155,950 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:5156621033fe1a2340400c1a8a0f3d47 · issuer key cusip6:G1281K | NO CHANGE | −$76 | 0 | $318 | $242 | 11,937 | 11,937 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/07/202 · position key pos:14270 · issuer key iss:285 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $3.0K | $183 | 27,728 | 27,728 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
336 issuers · 390 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L · SHS CUSIP G3156P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $366M | 5,903,701 | 10.1% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ESG CAP ALLC TERM · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 09262F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $299M | 22,022,163 | 8.3% | |||||||
| — | PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME STRATEG · COM SHS BEN INT CUSIP 69346N107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 6,416,087 | 3.9% | |||||||
| — | GABELLI DIVID & INCOME TR · COM CUSIP 36242H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 5,106,460 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS DIVIDEND INTEREST & P · COM CUSIP 92840R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $129M | 10,213,194 | 3.6% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK SCIENCE & TECHNOLO · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 5,531,595 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $120M | 323,969 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL AMERN INVS CO INC · COM CUSIP 368802104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 1,839,593 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | NEUBERGER NEXT GENERATION · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 64133Q108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $97.1M | 7,548,223 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $94.7M | 543,068 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | BLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD · COM CUSIP 09631P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.2M | 4,766,113 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $71.4M | 124,783 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | ADAM NAT RES FD INC · COM CUSIP 00548F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 2,262,661 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | NYLI CBRE GBL INFR MEGTRNDS · COM CUSIP 56064Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.2M | 4,095,456 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $52.1M | 261,865 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $42.6M | 330,552 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $41.4M | 106,156 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BNY MELLON STRATEGIC MUNS IN · COM CUSIP 05588W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 6,076,820 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | MEXICO FD INC · COM CUSIP 592835102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 1,764,332 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $36.8M | 293,343 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $35.7M | 140,794 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 3,509,748 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $34.7M | 170,581 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ROYCE MICRO-CAP TR INC · COM CUSIP 780915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 2,965,400 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.7M | 300,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | BNY MELLON STRATEGIC MUN BD · COM CUSIP 09662E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 5,179,441 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 267,669 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HIGHLAND OPPS & INCOME FD · HIGHLAND INCOME CUSIP 43010E404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 5,147,237 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | NEW GERMANY FD INC · COM CUSIP 644465106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 2,595,140 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 241,097 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VERTICAL AEROSPACE LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP G9471C206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 11,640,503 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | NUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERW · COM CUSIP 6706EW100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 1,537,423 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $24.5M | 206,376 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 211,134 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | TRI CONTL CORP · COM CUSIP 895436103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 735,098 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $22.9M | 75,740 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 4,727,808 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 948596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 2,437,357 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $20.4M | 139,421 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANNAE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 1,714,994 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GABELLI HEALTHCARE & WELLNES · SHS CUSIP 36246K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 2,118,201 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NEUBERGER ENGY INFRSTR & INC · COM CUSIP 64129H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 1,743,054 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPPORT · COM NEW CUSIP 880198205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 2,190,968 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | OXFORD LANE CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 691543847 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 1,852,145 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | DESTRA MULTI-ALTERNATIVE FD · COMMON SHARES CUSIP 25065A502 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 2,220,648 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ELLSWORTH GROWTH & INCOME FD · COM CUSIP 289074106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 1,604,273 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | JAPAN SMALLER CAPITALIZATION · COM CUSIP 47109U104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 1,601,806 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUMBLE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 5,337,549 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | M3BRIGADE ACQUISITION V CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.1M | 1,734,170 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CLOUGH GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES · SH BEN INT CUSIP 18914E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 3,028,131 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $16.7M | — | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BNY MELLON MUN BD INFRASTRUC · COM SHS CUSIP 09662W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,565,216 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY INDIA INVT FD · COM CUSIP 61745C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 755,897 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ABRDN LIFE SCIENCES INVESTOR · SH BEN INT CUSIP 87911K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 947,346 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEIM ACQUISITION CORP | $15.3M | 1,871,928 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN FD INC · COM CUSIP 874036106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 226,694 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITION | $14.7M | 2,345,959 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $14.1M | 137,670 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TASKUS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 87652V109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 2,088,765 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $13.9M | 140,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 1,293,415 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $12.0M | 65,732 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VOYA ASIA PAC HIGH DIV EQT I · COM CUSIP 92912J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,618,753 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEN ACQUISITION CORP | $11.2M | 2,044,836 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK HEALTH SCIENCES TE · COM SHS CUSIP 09260E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 759,506 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INCOME · COM NEW CUSIP 92838X805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 723,578 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP · NOTE 5.125%11/1 CUSIP 140501AE7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KOREA FD INC · COM NEW CUSIP 500634209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 218,139 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCM III ACQUISITION CORP | $9.7M | 1,282,983 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 6,490,153 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY CHINA A SH FD · COM CUSIP 617468103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 526,179 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VOYA EMERGING MKTS HIGH DIVI · COM CUSIP 92912P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 1,305,586 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERIMETER ACQUISITION CORP I | $8.6M | 1,359,723 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 361,316 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL | $7.9M | 116,474 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · NOTE 0.250% 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 8,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS TOTAL RETURN FD INC · COM CUSIP 92835W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 1,134,735 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · LG-TERM COR BD CUSIP 92206C813 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | STAR HLDGS · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 85512G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 931,383 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 315,406 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CLOUGH GLOBAL EQUITY FD · COM CUSIP 18914C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 932,703 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HCM IV ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/20/2031 CUSIP G4365S128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 700,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KPET ULTRA PACELINE CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G53157122 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 700,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | REAL ASSET ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.9M | 1,194,959 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL ASSET ACQUISITION CO | $6.3M | 1,071,140 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 092501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 566,317 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWELL BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 1,795,447 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETORO GROUP LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 203,291 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INFLECTION PT ACQUISIT CORP · UNIT 03/03/2031 CUSIP G4790S123 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTRESS VALUE ACQU CORP V · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BANCROFT FD LTD · COM CUSIP 059695106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 277,479 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP II | $6.0M | 799,999 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PIMCO CALIF MUN INCOME FD · COM CUSIP 72200N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 692,065 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | RANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORP I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.9M | 1,062,499 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II | $5.8M | 896,317 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TEMPLETON DRAGON FD INC · COM CUSIP 88018T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 539,260 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | METALS ACQUISITION CORP II · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G60420125 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 566,346 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAILBLAZER ACQUISITION CORP | $5.5M | 798,261 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP | $5.5M | 642,695 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 1RT ACQUISITION CORP. | $5.4M | 724,930 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 60.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 287 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 390 / 390median book 97.5 positions
446 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Saba Capital Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.