PointState Capital LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 46
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 14
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 28
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NEW | +$3.3B | +5,100,000 | $0 | $3.3B | — | 5,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | ADD | +$188M | +9,672,218 | $190M | $377M | 11,794,997 | 21,467,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 | ADD | +$90.2M | +7,960,273 | $199M | $289M | 17,283,246 | 25,243,519 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 | ADD | +$151M | +1,284,423 | $124M | $275M | 545,564 | 1,829,987 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NEW | +$273M | +1,100,000 | $0 | $273M | — | 1,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 | TRIM | +$17.2M | −182,330 | $243M | $260M | 2,378,858 | 2,196,528 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 | ADD | +$105M | +1,920,463 | $134M | $239M | 2,057,224 | 3,977,687 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI STH KOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NEW | +$212M | +1,720,621 | $0 | $212M | — | 1,720,621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 | NEW | +$201M | +1,737,944 | $0 | $201M | — | 1,737,944 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 | TRIM | +$9.1M | −205,353 | $175M | $184M | 4,737,646 | 4,532,293 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 | ADD | +$17.9M | +1,546,244 | $161M | $179M | 2,100,000 | 3,646,244 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 | ADD | −$7.7M | +9,716,897 | $162M | $155M | 32,555,483 | 42,272,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | ADD | +$30.9M | +42,297 | $119M | $150M | 558,359 | 600,656 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 | ADD | −$15.9M | +24,384 | $164M | $148M | 715,495 | 739,879 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 | ADD | −$157M | +16,837 | $301M | $144M | 1,399,735 | 1,416,572 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 | ADD | −$49.7M | +641,739 | $181M | $132M | 6,718,707 | 7,360,446 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 | NEW | +$130M | +1,112,040 | $0 | $130M | — | 1,112,040 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 | TRIM | −$19.3M | −1,585,309 | $146M | $127M | 3,932,104 | 2,346,795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 | TRIM | −$210M | −4,696,634 | $336M | $126M | 24,823,335 | 20,126,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$59.3M | −75,986 | $184M | $124M | 758,066 | 682,080 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 70 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: SPONS ADR LVL I · position key sid:sec:prov:eb9a0db45ab3ee601219770b83f2d1f8 · issuer key cusip6:697660 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $24.0M | $24.0M | 271,221 | 271,221 |
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $14.6M | $12.5M | 1,130,732 | 1,130,732 |
share class as filed: NOTE 11/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:1c07d2620fcd4406218404755cea3af0 · issuer key cusip6:75134P PRN | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $185K | $167K | 220,000 | 220,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
44 issuers · 46 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3B | 5,100,000 | 42.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $377M | 21,467,215 | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $305M | 4,143,596 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $289M | 25,243,519 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 1,829,987 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $273M | 1,100,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 2,196,528 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 3,977,687 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $201M | 1,737,944 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 4,532,293 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 3,646,244 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 42,272,380 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 600,656 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 739,879 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 1,416,572 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 7,360,446 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 1,112,040 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 2,346,795 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC | $126M | 20,126,701 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 682,080 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.8M | 3,767,798 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.7M | 295,107 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 399909100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.6M | 1,296,753 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 701,307 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.5M | 1,973,782 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | BANCO MACRO S A · SPON ADR B CUSIP 05961W105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 710,493 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.7M | 616,792 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.6M | 72,670 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 2,820,714 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 902,960 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 058934100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 2,228,453 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 907,880 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PAMPA ENERGIA SA · SPONS ADR LVL I CUSIP 697660207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 271,221 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 1,464,704 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 148,545 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 737,690 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 54150E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 1,130,732 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 40054A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,257,064 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 125,127 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X COPPER CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 72,978 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 293,428 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 12,947 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $547K | 9,307 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | RAMACO RES INC · NOTE 11/0 CUSIP 75134PAB1 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $167K | 220,000 PRN | 0.0% |
1–20 of 44 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 94.0%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,903 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 46 / 46median book 97.5 positions
73 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PointState Capital LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.