TOKIO MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD

$2.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001504169 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
512
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
13
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
25
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$16.2M−6,955$231M$214M1,236,6681,229,713
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$5.5M+23,891$175M$169M642,317666,208
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$45.8M−5,903$186M$140M384,691378,788
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$10.4M+5,632$118M$108M512,452518,084
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$8.1M−639$97.0M$89.0M310,036309,397
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$15.0M+70,791$65.0M$80.0M187,675258,466
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$6.8M+2,048$86.1M$79.3M274,322276,370
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$8.7M−1,318$59.6M$50.9M90,26988,951
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$5.4M+2,262$52.0M$46.6M48,42550,687
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$8.1M−2,105$54.0M$45.9M154,030151,925
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$5.3M+1,651$49.5M$44.1M86,66088,311
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$12.5M+76,820$25.9M$38.4M232,347309,167
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$8.4M+3,851$29.3M$37.6M33,92837,779
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$6.7M+2,632$44.3M$37.6M98,489101,121
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$10.6M+4,009$24.2M$34.8M201,322205,331
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$6.9M+65,776$24.5M$31.4M261,120326,896
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711add+$1.5M+4,258$27.3M$28.9M170,341174,599
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$2.0M+2,210$30.3M$28.3M94,06796,277
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim−$588K−10,695$28.3M$27.7M183,920173,225
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601add+$1.8M+16,850$23.0M$24.8M251,672268,522
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$286K+1,683$23.4M$23.1M46,59248,275
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493trim−$4.5M−5,623$26.1M$21.6M83,39177,768
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$3.6M+1,880$17.1M$20.7M82,80484,684
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$410K−7,845$20.0M$19.6M65,80057,955
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$5.1M+1,536$13.3M$18.3M87,11288,648
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192add+$6.2M+26,600$11.8M$18.0M57,48584,085
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add+$3.3M+34,380$14.0M$17.3M106,483140,863
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$1.8M−2,941$15.0M$16.8M142,493139,552
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866add+$238K+37,642$16.1M$16.3M268,141305,783
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$7.5M−13,035$22.1M$14.6M66,88153,846
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add+$20.7K+4,700$13.9M$13.9M27,20731,907
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398trim−$1.2M−600$15.0M$13.8M26,13825,538
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$2.5M+1,213$11.2M$13.7M39,41440,627
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$424K+1,161$14.0M$13.6M61,48562,646
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$13.8M−32,446$26.1M$12.4M98,71266,266
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$2.0M+3,724$14.1M$12.2M79,54783,271
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$93.7K+2,526$12.1M$12.0M56,62159,147
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$2.6M+536$9.4M$12.0M16,44316,979
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302add+$1.5M+73,021$10.5M$12.0M363,983437,004
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add−$1.4M+3,025$13.2M$11.9M240,236243,261
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$530K+3,054$11.3M$11.8M78,62181,675
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$134K+1,138$11.5M$11.4M33,42734,565
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$979K+11,668$10.2M$11.2M132,232143,900
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$515K+1,339$11.4M$10.9M36,90238,241
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$1.3M+5,404$9.6M$10.8M136,974142,378
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380trim−$6.0M−42,670$16.6M$10.5M131,61888,948
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$1.7M+555$8.7M$10.4M20,42820,983
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$1.6M+2,533$8.4M$10.0M105,154107,687
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$2.6M+669$7.2M$9.9M28,20428,873
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$2.1M+1,062$7.6M$9.8M44,67845,740
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$1.1M+3,309$8.4M$9.4M45,57548,884
CHART INDS INC COMposition key pos:16449 · issuer key iss:562trim−$1.4M−6,900$10.7M$9.3M52,00045,100
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$74.2K+496$9.2M$9.3M10,46310,959
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$2.5M+2,541$11.6M$9.2M59,70462,245
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add−$1.2M+3,559$10.1M$9.0M108,885112,444
SEALED AIR CORP NEW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211Kadd+$4.8M+111,940$4.0M$8.7M95,700207,640
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$2.3M+224$6.4M$8.7M9,7589,982
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644trim+$2.4M−297$5.9M$8.3M63,41863,121
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066trim−$10.8M−188,800$19.1M$8.3M523,300334,500
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$1.3M+1,803$9.5M$8.2M31,91533,718
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804trim−$1.8M−8,600$9.8M$8.0M47,80539,205
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$2.0M+530$5.8M$7.8M4,7485,278
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560add−$525K+3,130$8.1M$7.6M84,59087,720
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$357K+757$7.2M$7.6M23,64124,398
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add+$163K+3,251$7.3M$7.5M62,67065,921
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$1.4M+5,730$5.9M$7.3M160,521166,251
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$771K+1,500$6.6M$7.3M45,72047,220
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$1.6M+4,816$5.7M$7.3M140,210145,026
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$1.0M+1,503$6.0M$7.1M241,850243,353
CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123new+$7.0M+297,500$0$7.0M297,500
AIR LEASE CORP CL Aposition key pos:11447 · issuer key cusip6:00912Xnew+$7.0M+108,000$0$7.0M108,000
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add−$253K+1,657$7.2M$6.9M40,54442,201
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$922K+1,361$5.9M$6.8M18,05519,416
ONESTREAM INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278Bnew+$6.8M+284,300$0$6.8M284,300
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$1.2M+2,901$5.3M$6.5M30,60233,503
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$1.0M+252$7.4M$6.4M12,82813,080
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$1.1M+2,986$5.3M$6.4M42,92845,914
TRI POINTE HOMES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b677517470c26288287d27f49c01edfd · issuer key cusip6:87265Hnew+$6.3M+134,900$0$6.3M134,900
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$5.3M−7,300$11.6M$6.3M33,03525,735
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$1.1M+1,953$7.3M$6.2M58,62760,580
COPART INC COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651trim−$10.6M−242,900$16.8M$6.2M429,539186,639
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add−$1.1M+595$7.3M$6.1M19,61520,210
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$166K+4,371$5.9M$6.1M43,94448,315
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$1.2M+347$7.1M$5.9M12,46512,812
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$966K+811$6.8M$5.9M60,04660,857
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$1.2M+1,147$4.6M$5.8M16,97718,124
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add+$57.2K+2,649$5.6M$5.7M25,98228,631
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add−$251K+1,003$5.8M$5.6M58,30659,309
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$655K+1,935$4.7M$5.4M188,865190,800
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$1.3M+748$4.0M$5.3M8,6339,381
MASIMO CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795new+$5.2M+29,400$0$5.2M29,400
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017add+$507K+125$4.6M$5.1M53,10553,230
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769add+$552K+150$4.5M$5.1M38,80438,954
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$606K+1,585$4.5M$5.1M24,15825,743
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$777K+700$4.3M$5.1M13,44114,141
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780trim+$1.4M−100$3.7M$5.0M34,86434,764
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$586K+1,084$5.5M$5.0M67,88568,969
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$745K+391$4.1M$4.9M21,21421,605
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$314K+387$4.5M$4.8M19,51819,905
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$444K+95$5.3M$4.8M4,9265,021

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 392 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 145

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786no change−$1.5M0$6.2M$4.6M35,98535,985
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414no change−$1.2M0$5.8M$4.6M1,0841,084
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325no change+$1.3M0$2.4M$3.7M13,71513,715
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286no change+$667K0$3.0M$3.7M110,509110,509
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625no change−$141K0$3.6M$3.4M119,839119,839
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166no change+$407K0$3.0M$3.4M25,78525,785
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933no change+$844K0$2.5M$3.3M64,86164,861
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639no change+$212K0$3.0M$3.2M7,6997,699
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065no change+$38.5K0$2.8M$2.9M6,0346,034
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279no change−$719K0$3.4M$2.7M13,30813,308
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903no change+$500K0$2.1M$2.6M7,4237,423
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135no change−$268K0$2.9M$2.6M18,05418,054
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667no change+$515K0$2.1M$2.6M30,88930,889
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418no change+$863K0$1.7M$2.6M10,58510,585
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484no change+$296K0$2.2M$2.5M61,75561,755
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870no change+$424K0$2.1M$2.5M11,62111,621
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120no change+$133K0$2.3M$2.4M7,8947,894
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207no change−$19.5K0$2.4M$2.4M24,12924,129
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475no change−$75.4K0$2.4M$2.4M8,8878,887
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162no change+$123K0$2.2M$2.3M8,7838,783
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953no change+$201K0$2.0M$2.2M22,63322,633
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577no change−$13.1K0$2.2M$2.2M7,5877,587
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157no change+$11.7K0$2.1M$2.1M7,2397,239
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569no change+$664K0$1.4M$2.1M7,4287,428
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113no change+$696K0$1.3M$2.0M6,7596,759
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074no change+$524K0$1.4M$1.9M48,85248,852
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945no change+$52.7K0$1.8M$1.9M22,79822,798
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830no change+$329K0$1.5M$1.9M16,51616,516
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102no change−$138K0$2.0M$1.8M14,57614,576
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17no change−$9.1K0$1.8M$1.8M16,30416,304
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898no change+$242K0$1.5M$1.8M38,53838,538
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146no change−$6.9K0$1.8M$1.8M8,5608,560
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277no change−$397K0$2.1M$1.7M7,0187,018
EBAY INC. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791no change+$71.8K0$1.6M$1.7M18,32718,327
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038no change+$121K0$1.5M$1.6M1,4791,479
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837no change+$52.1K0$1.6M$1.6M7,3537,353
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730no change+$384K0$1.2M$1.6M8,1008,100
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904no change+$71.9K0$1.5M$1.6M6,7636,763
KROGER CO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$214K0$1.4M$1.6M21,67421,674
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799no change−$101K0$1.7M$1.6M19,45319,453
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361no change+$109K0$1.4M$1.6M19,51719,517
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686no change−$429K0$1.9M$1.5M32,60632,606
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347no change−$345K0$1.8M$1.5M9,3729,372
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528no change+$90.4K0$1.4M$1.5M26,04426,044
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372no change+$38.2K0$1.4M$1.4M9,0999,099
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528no change−$204K0$1.6M$1.4M16,66316,663
GARMIN LTD SHSposition key pos:12115 · issuer key iss:2663no change+$177K0$1.2M$1.4M6,0726,072
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311no change+$146K0$1.3M$1.4M23,78723,787
DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726no change+$381K0$1.0M$1.4M27,84627,846
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306no change−$109K0$1.5M$1.4M8,4148,414
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189no change−$139K0$1.5M$1.3M3,0353,035
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776no change+$10.6K0$1.3M$1.3M16,32416,324
PG&E CORP COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654no change+$112K0$1.2M$1.3M74,43674,436
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171no change−$178K0$1.5M$1.3M17,29117,291
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645no change+$156K0$1.1M$1.3M11,24111,241
METLIFE INC COMposition key pos:17552 · issuer key iss:1469no change−$148K0$1.4M$1.3M17,95017,950
PPG INDS INC COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658no change+$52.3K0$1.2M$1.3M11,82511,825
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297no change+$110K0$1.1M$1.2M10,65810,658
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087no change−$23.3K0$1.3M$1.2M9,0839,083
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869no change−$314K0$1.5M$1.2M3,4373,437
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364no change−$167K0$1.4M$1.2M10,03110,031
ARCH CAP GROUP LTD ORDposition key pos:17810 · issuer key iss:2429no change+$8610$1.2M$1.2M12,30412,304
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:18074 · issuer key iss:1620no change+$146K0$1.0M$1.2M18,76118,761
STEEL DYNAMICS INC COMposition key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:2039no change+$67.5K0$1.1M$1.2M6,3996,399
KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COMposition key pos:18996 · issuer key iss:1279no change−$71.2K0$1.2M$1.1M42,36942,369
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249no change−$301K0$1.4M$1.1M6,3246,324
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383no change+$27.8K0$1.1M$1.1M5,3085,308
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069no change−$247K0$1.3M$1.1M16,05216,052
PRUDENTIAL FINL INC COMposition key pos:16914 · issuer key iss:1775no change−$169K0$1.3M$1.1M11,12911,129
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$95.1K0$944K$1.0M9,4579,457
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471no change−$108K0$1.1M$1.0M814814
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$114K0$907K$1.0M23,65623,656
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460no change+$113K0$897K$1.0M3,1063,106
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681no change−$220K0$1.2M$1.0M10,95910,959
RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC COMposition key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1809no change−$110K0$1.1M$1.0M6,9636,963
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612no change−$347K0$1.3M$983K16,02716,027
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703no change+$116K0$867K$983K6,7206,720
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$131K0$1.1M$982K12,73412,734
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184no change+$39.1K0$912K$951K6,9866,986
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354no change−$620K0$1.6M$950K7,3117,311
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD SHSposition key pos:14603 · issuer key iss:2651no change−$123K0$1.1M$940K3,2333,233
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$57.5K0$881K$938K4,7864,786
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778no change+$2.7K0$891K$894K7,5997,599
CINCINNATI FINL CORP COMposition key pos:16707 · issuer key iss:582no change−$33.9K0$927K$893K5,6735,673
FIRSTENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:926no change+$104K0$789K$893K17,61817,618
LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A -position key pos:18220 · issuer key iss:2701no change+$400K0$464K$864K10,72210,722
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359no change−$49.8K0$910K$860K12,97712,977
FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV COMposition key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:907no change−$355K0$1.2M$853K18,17618,176
LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP COMposition key pos:11311 · issuer key iss:1327no change−$176K0$1.0M$845K15,68615,686
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422no change−$104K0$948K$844K441441
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837no change−$168K0$989K$821K4,5584,558
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258no change+$17.6K0$791K$808K3,2543,254
CF INDUSTRIES HOLD COMposition key pos:11886 · issuer key iss:471no change+$325K0$479K$804K6,1956,195
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL Aposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646no change+$63.9K0$732K$796K5,3045,304
COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE SHSposition key pos:16250 · issuer key iss:2483no change−$2630$795K$795K8,7708,770
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHSposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318no change+$46.8K0$737K$784K2,9382,938
INCYTE CORP COMposition key pos:16771 · issuer key iss:1169no change−$38.3K0$813K$775K8,2308,230
BROWN & BROWN INC COMposition key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:451no change−$170K0$934K$764K11,72111,721
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:1827no change−$28.4K0$784K$756K28,94228,942
BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC COMposition key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:375no change−$38.5K0$779K$740K13,10013,100
CMS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:477no change+$72.8K0$666K$739K9,5209,520
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251no change−$30.0K0$766K$736K5,7845,784
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255no change−$93.7K0$823K$729K8,2488,248
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$37.3K0$691K$728K2,0052,005
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$133K0$858K$725K8,3438,343
HEICO CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101no change−$140K0$854K$714K3,3843,384
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440no change−$259K0$954K$694K4,2734,273
PTC INC COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663no change−$154K0$844K$690K4,8434,843
DELTA AIR LINES INC COM NEWposition key pos:13222 · issuer key iss:720no change−$29.4K0$698K$668K10,05510,055
PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN COMposition key pos:11087 · issuer key iss:1757no change+$14.1K0$654K$668K7,4137,413
KRAFT HEINZ CO COMposition key pos:16731 · issuer key iss:1301no change−$52.1K0$718K$666K29,62329,623
FOX CORP CL A COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959no change−$166K0$826K$661K11,31011,310
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$85.7K0$717K$631K7,0027,002
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$59.1K0$569K$628K8,7558,755
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524no change−$66.8K0$693K$626K9595
HP INC COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068no change−$100K0$726K$626K32,58432,584
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563no change+$20.5K0$600K$620K2,8722,872
LOEWS CORP COMposition key pos:18099 · issuer key iss:1369no change+$8.3K0$608K$616K5,7745,774
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$99.4K0$710K$611K5,7775,777
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$58.6K0$549K$608K2,2852,285
SS&C TECH HLDGS COMposition key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:1901no change−$175K0$771K$596K8,8168,816
CDW CORP COMposition key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:470no change−$74.0K0$664K$590K4,8774,877
APTIV PLC COM SHSposition key pos:13120 · issuer key iss:2502no change−$56.1K0$642K$586K8,4438,443
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440no change+$8.4K0$572K$580K7,6757,675
PINTEREST INC CL Aposition key pos:16719 · issuer key iss:1726no change−$224K0$769K$545K29,69929,699
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148no change+$45.6K0$484K$530K4,5034,503
EQUITABLE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17792 · issuer key iss:843no change−$149K0$674K$525K14,15214,152
BEST BUY INC COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$21.9K0$536K$514K8,0048,004
RPM INTL INC COMposition key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:1797no change−$23.6K0$532K$509K5,1205,120
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160no change+$31.1K0$477K$508K2,6792,679
FIDELITY NATL FINL INC COM SHSposition key pos:16319 · issuer key iss:908no change−$86.8K0$577K$490K10,56910,569
EVEREST GROUP LTD COMposition key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:2500no change−$18.7K0$508K$490K1,4981,498
REGENCY CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825no change+$42.5K0$443K$485K6,4146,414
GRACO INC COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034no change+$14.9K0$456K$471K5,5625,562
MASCO CORP COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430no change−$23.4K0$480K$456K7,5597,559
FOX CORP CL B COMposition key pos:17648 · issuer key iss:959no change−$100.0K0$549K$449K8,4528,452
DOMINOS PIZZA INC COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752no change−$71.1K0$511K$440K1,2261,226
GARTNER INC COMposition key pos:11327 · issuer key iss:991no change−$257K0$689K$433K2,7322,732
CLOROX CO DEL COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603no change+$11.5K0$415K$427K4,1194,119
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105no change−$65.0K0$485K$420K2,6602,660
GEN DIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583no change−$185K0$602K$417K22,13622,136
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$21.8K0$431K$410K2,3722,372
NEWS CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$18.6K0$408K$390K15,63215,632
UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:2223no change−$82.2K0$459K$377K2,1042,104
HAMILTON LANE INC CL Aposition key pos:11304 · issuer key iss:1077no change−$77.5K0$298K$221K2,2202,220
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
52.4%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
199 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
512 / 512median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 52.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 199integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 537

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open TOKIO MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 509 issuers · $2.8B disclosed value over 512 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions TOKIO MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$214M1,229,7137.7%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$169M666,2086.1%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows TOKIO MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $89.0M309,397
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $79.3M276,370
$168M585,7676.0%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$140M378,7885.0%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$108M518,0843.9%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$80.0M258,4662.9%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$50.9M88,9511.8%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$46.6M50,6871.7%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$45.9M151,9251.6%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$44.1M88,3111.6%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$38.4M309,1671.4%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$37.6M37,7791.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$37.6M101,1211.3%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$34.8M205,3311.3%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$31.4M326,8961.1%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$28.9M174,5991.0%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$28.3M96,2771.0%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$27.7M173,2251.0%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$24.8M268,5220.9%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$23.1M48,2750.8%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$21.6M77,7680.8%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$20.7M84,6840.7%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$19.6M57,9550.7%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$18.3M88,6480.7%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$18.0M84,0850.6%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$17.3M140,8630.6%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.8M139,5520.6%
ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.3M305,7830.6%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$14.6M53,8460.5%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.9M31,9070.5%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.8M25,5380.5%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.7M40,6270.5%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.6M62,6460.5%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.4M66,2660.4%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.2M83,2710.4%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.0M59,1470.4%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.0M16,9790.4%
WBDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.0M437,0040.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.9M243,2610.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.8M81,6750.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.4M34,5650.4%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.2M143,9000.4%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.9M38,2410.4%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.8M142,3780.4%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.5M88,9480.4%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.4M20,9830.4%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.0M107,6870.4%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.9M28,8730.4%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.8M45,7400.4%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.4M48,8840.3%
GTLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHART INDS INC CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.3M45,1000.3%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.3M10,9590.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.2M62,2450.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.0M112,4440.3%
SEALED AIR CORP NEW SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.7M207,6400.3%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.7M9,9820.3%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.3M63,1210.3%
HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.3M334,5000.3%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.2M33,7180.3%
EAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELECTRONIC ARTS INC ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.0M39,2050.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.8M5,2780.3%
MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.6M87,7200.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.6M24,3980.3%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.5M65,9210.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.3M166,2510.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.3M47,2200.3%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.3M145,0260.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.1M243,3530.3%
CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.0M297,5000.3%
AIR LEASE CORP AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.0M108,0000.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.9M42,2010.2%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.8M19,4160.2%
ONESTREAM INC ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.8M284,3000.2%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.5M33,5030.2%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.4M13,0800.2%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.4M45,9140.2%
TRI POINTE HOMES INC TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.3M134,9000.2%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.3M25,7350.2%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.2M60,5800.2%
CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COPART INC COPART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.2M186,6390.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.1M20,2100.2%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$6.1M48,3150.2%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.9M12,8120.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.9M60,8570.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.8M18,1240.2%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.7M28,6310.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.6M59,3090.2%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.4M190,8000.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.3M9,3810.2%
MASIMO CORP MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.2M29,4000.2%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.1M53,2300.2%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.1M38,9540.2%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.1M25,7430.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.1M14,1410.2%
EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.0M34,7640.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$5.0M68,9690.2%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$4.9M21,6050.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$4.8M19,9050.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$4.8M5,0210.2%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$4.8M29,8600.2%
1–100 of 509 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).