RTW INVESTMENTS, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $10.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 88
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 9
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 12
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | ADD | −$50.9M | +1 | $843M | $792M | 4,842,879 | 4,842,880 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 | ADD | −$48.3M | +35,949 | $566M | $518M | 673,497 | 709,446 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 | ADD | +$389M | +4,972,681 | $83.5M | $473M | 2,012,127 | 6,984,808 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 | ADD | +$292M | +2,489,461 | $54.9M | $347M | 550,160 | 3,039,621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 | ADD | +$265M | +11,809,392 | $13.2M | $278M | 1,491,228 | 13,300,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 | ADD | +$261M | +16,010,524 | $546K | $261M | 146,651 | 16,157,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 | TRIM | −$93.6M | −250,000 | $344M | $250M | 1,500,000 | 1,250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 | ADD | −$41.5M | +346,500 | $281M | $239M | 3,938,500 | 4,285,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 | ADD | −$38.4M | +10,705 | $273M | $235M | 3,335,320 | 3,346,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 | ADD | +$29.5M | +70,000 | $205M | $234M | 2,712,097 | 2,782,097 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | TRIM | −$59.6M | −2,133,566 | $270M | $210M | 7,592,241 | 5,458,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 | ADD | −$12.8M | +486,510 | $210M | $197M | 1,181,990 | 1,668,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R | ADD | +$7.0M | +76,669 | $176M | $183M | 5,546,856 | 5,623,525 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7bf59fd7aeffb1ecf2ffdacd97c7e39d · issuer key cusip6:G31249 | ADD | −$37.9M | +66,864 | $189M | $151M | 2,588,831 | 2,655,695 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U | TRIM | −$44.3M | −3,981,719 | $193M | $148M | 7,666,764 | 3,685,045 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 | ADD | −$32.3M | +142,000 | $174M | $142M | 1,064,000 | 1,206,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,435,986 | $120M | $127M | 11,433,354 | 12,869,340 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13828 · issuer key iss:2487 | TRIM | +$900K | −385,000 | $123M | $124M | 6,959,032 | 6,574,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | ADD | +$44.1M | +118,772 | $57.3M | $101M | 101,228 | 220,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17964 · issuer key iss:2365 | ADD | +$36.8M | +263,338 | $44.8M | $81.6M | 1,790,837 | 2,054,175 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 64 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 36
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 | NO CHANGE | −$117M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 1,993,687 | 1,993,687 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 | NO CHANGE | +$91.4M | 0 | $442M | $533M | 5,059,053 | 5,059,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 | NO CHANGE | −$60.7M | 0 | $588M | $528M | 7,746,415 | 7,746,415 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 | NO CHANGE | +$73.8M | 0 | $137M | $210M | 4,171,996 | 4,171,996 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4M | 0 | $173M | $179M | 2,721,158 | 2,721,158 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 | NO CHANGE | −$31.8M | 0 | $191M | $159M | 7,144,524 | 7,144,524 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADS · position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 | NO CHANGE | −$22.2M | 0 | $169M | $147M | 4,869,798 | 4,869,798 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7M | 0 | $151M | $140M | 1,062,072 | 1,062,072 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | NO CHANGE | −$14.5M | 0 | $151M | $137M | 1,481,033 | 1,481,033 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:831c753eb8a6ce9972092ec4165601d4 · issuer key cusip6:07782B | NO CHANGE | −$372K | 0 | $114M | $114M | 715,332 | 715,332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 | NO CHANGE | +$38.6M | 0 | $62.4M | $101M | 2,058,148 | 2,058,148 |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:592cbdfa12c811cc697874a89333d4bb · issuer key cusip6:G3855L | NO CHANGE | +$8.1M | 0 | $75.4M | $83.4M | 5,933,815 | 5,933,815 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 · issuer key cusip6:98401F | NO CHANGE | −$22.0M | 0 | $104M | $81.7M | 6,777,461 | 6,777,461 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | NO CHANGE | −$24.7M | 0 | $106M | $81.7M | 4,543,895 | 4,543,895 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5db085c4e925ed01a4a1cbc6ba09d304 · issuer key cusip6:77313F | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $62.1M | $63.3M | 17,687,772 | 17,687,772 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 | NO CHANGE | +$12.3M | 0 | $46.8M | $59.1M | 1,672,356 | 1,672,356 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9f123b52d9dfa5657af06135ef52f112 · issuer key cusip6:68572M | NO CHANGE | +$831K | 0 | $34.5M | $35.3M | 8,306,063 | 8,306,063 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13163 · issuer key iss:2484 | NO CHANGE | −$15.9M | 0 | $50.8M | $34.9M | 6,576,306 | 6,576,306 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $35.9M | $32.5M | 5,952,380 | 5,952,380 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2436d0e4b9db5d946b26deb83a717d5e · issuer key cusip6:64135M | NO CHANGE | −$599K | 0 | $28.1M | $27.5M | 1,362,456 | 1,362,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12625 · issuer key iss:544 | NO CHANGE | +$6.6M | 0 | $17.7M | $24.2M | 1,705,960 | 1,705,960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $18.7M | $20.0M | 240,000 | 240,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $15.8M | $13.6M | 570,394 | 570,394 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $14.4M | $12.0M | 495,000 | 495,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2M | 0 | $23.0M | $9.8M | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.7M | $8.1M | 742,500 | 742,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B | NO CHANGE | +$385K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11729 · issuer key iss:2412 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $11.0M | $7.5M | 1,300,000 | 1,300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $4.4M | $6.8M | 372,856 | 372,856 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9e0f507ae4c750638fbe313997f8baa5 · issuer key cusip6:550249 | NO CHANGE | −$6.4M | 0 | $12.0M | $5.6M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E | NO CHANGE | +$861K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.4M | 475,737 | 475,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 | NO CHANGE | +$175K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:748c3ea2043f7dae881221f3c766e002 · issuer key cusip6:68170A | NO CHANGE | −$642K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 | NO CHANGE | −$464K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6db6b47119928ad4af3cf49015c9c5eb · issuer key cusip6:45175G | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 334,445 | 334,445 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/02/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:2e0b7c193ae04d1491f7555c4c197a31 · issuer key cusip6:77313F | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $8.5K | $7.2K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
87 issuers · 88 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 1,993,687 | 10.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $792M | 4,842,880 | 7.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $533M | 5,059,053 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $528M | 7,746,415 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518M | 709,446 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $473M | 6,984,808 | 4.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 3,039,621 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $278M | 13,300,620 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $261M | 16,157,175 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 1,250,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 4,285,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 3,346,025 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 2,782,097 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 4,171,996 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 5,458,675 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 1,668,500 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $183M | 5,623,525 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $179M | 2,721,158 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 7,144,524 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $151M | 2,655,695 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 3,685,045 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 4,869,798 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 1,206,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 1,062,072 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,481,033 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 12,869,340 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ZAI LAB LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 6,574,032 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 715,332 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 220,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 2,058,148 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | GH RESEARCH PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP G3855L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.4M | 5,933,815 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | XENCOR INC · COM CUSIP 98401F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 6,777,461 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 4,543,895 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 2,054,175 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.9M | 3,177,849 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.4M | 3,648,795 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.4M | 1,930,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 14843C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.7M | 2,758,335 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.3M | 18,037,772 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYSHA GENE THERAPIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 13,680,248 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.1M | 1,672,356 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.8M | 10,632,390 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | KODIAK SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 50015M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 1,487,934 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIMUNE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.3M | 7,356,916 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 1,451,326 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 2,586,356 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 1,630,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 585,682 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68572M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 8,306,063 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 6,576,306 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 1,502,235 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 5,952,380 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CANDEL THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 137404109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 6,422,018 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03843E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.8M | 7,426,471 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKTIS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 1,592,043 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NEUROGENE INC · COM CUSIP 64135M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 1,362,456 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 1,705,960 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 4,186,599 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 248,063 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULGENT GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 1,289,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 240,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 15673T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 8,695,652 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 570,394 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 856,962 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OCUGEN INC · COM CUSIP 67577C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 6,666,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HEARTFLOW INC · COM CUSIP 42238D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 495,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 1,350,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 742,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JADE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 008064206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 573,205 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 250,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MILESTONE PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP 59935V107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 6,331,001 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 1,300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 1,298,702 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 2,000,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 372,856 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 370,246 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LUMEXA IMAGING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 550249106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 650,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 475,737 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 70,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OMADA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68170A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 30,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IMAGENEBIO INC · COM CUSIP 45175G207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 334,445 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXAGEN INC · COM CUSIP 30068X103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 395,231 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 87 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 372 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 88 / 88median book 97.5 positions
100 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open RTW INVESTMENTS, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.