Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$10.1M | −22,187 | $95.7M | $85.6M | 513,195 | 491,008 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$9.4M | −16,265 | $79.9M | $70.4M | 293,813 | 277,548 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$22.5M | −10,623 | $79.2M | $56.7M | 163,728 | 153,105 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$6.4M | −5,556 | $58.7M | $52.4M | 187,683 | 182,127 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$7.5M | −14,201 | $46.0M | $38.6M | 199,498 | 185,297 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$2.3M | +3,709 | $32.9M | $30.6M | 95,145 | 98,854 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$6.9M | −13,725 | $22.5M | $29.4M | 187,209 | 173,484 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$9.4M | −34,794 | $38.1M | $28.7M | 166,672 | 131,878 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$1.7M | −91,312 | $26.8M | $28.5M | 658,473 | 567,161 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$5.8M | −2,932 | $30.9M | $25.1M | 46,742 | 43,810 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$1.7M | −9,816 | $22.8M | $24.5M | 110,240 | 100,424 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$2.9M | −2,478 | $25.2M | $22.3M | 78,296 | 75,818 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$771K | +4,229 | $20.3M | $21.1M | 141,676 | 145,905 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$2.1M | +6,803 | $18.5M | $20.7M | 264,955 | 271,758 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$522K | −14,210 | $19.8M | $20.3M | 177,760 | 163,550 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$2.4M | +1,886 | $21.7M | $19.3M | 61,845 | 63,731 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$288K | −11,505 | $18.3M | $18.0M | 127,341 | 115,836 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$1.4M | −12,623 | $16.4M | $17.8M | 203,942 | 191,319 | |
ROBERT HALF INC. COMposition key pos:16455 · issuer key iss:1852 | add | +$13.9M | +558,124 | $3.7M | $17.7M | 137,326 | 695,450 | |
EDISON INTL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797 | add | +$6.6M | +57,577 | $10.9M | $17.5M | 181,118 | 238,695 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$4.0M | −702 | $21.3M | $17.4M | 47,406 | 46,704 | |
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | trim | +$558K | −13,963 | $16.5M | $17.1M | 293,553 | 279,590 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$386K | +3,081 | $14.2M | $14.6M | 41,257 | 44,338 | |
AMCOR PLC COM NEWposition key pos:19102 · issuer key iss:2421 | new | +$14.3M | +359,669 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 359,669 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$2.6M | −232 | $16.6M | $14.0M | 15,474 | 15,242 | |
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | add | +$7.2M | +46,284 | $6.6M | $13.8M | 67,974 | 114,258 | |
BEST BUY INC COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363 | add | +$3.8M | +64,499 | $9.5M | $13.3M | 142,342 | 206,841 | |
SONOCO PRODS CO COMposition key pos:11378 · issuer key iss:2009 | add | +$4.4M | +42,165 | $8.7M | $13.1M | 199,927 | 242,092 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | add | +$5.4M | +9,226 | $7.3M | $12.7M | 14,351 | 23,577 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$757K | +1,879 | $11.5M | $12.3M | 75,094 | 76,973 | |
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COMposition key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:961 | trim | −$8.2M | −337,204 | $20.5M | $12.3M | 856,041 | 518,837 | |
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | add | +$3.8M | +43,325 | $8.4M | $12.2M | 82,906 | 126,231 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$194K | −5,963 | $11.4M | $11.6M | 65,471 | 59,508 | |
CLOROX CO DEL COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603 | add | +$6.2M | +58,631 | $5.0M | $11.2M | 49,705 | 108,336 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | trim | −$1.3M | −737 | $12.4M | $11.1M | 128,963 | 128,226 | |
HORMEL FOODS CORP COMposition key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1125 | add | +$3.4M | +163,234 | $7.7M | $11.1M | 325,398 | 488,632 | |
FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW SH BEN INT NEWposition key pos:19077 · issuer key iss:899 | add | +$1.4M | +7,984 | $9.7M | $11.1M | 96,179 | 104,163 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$1.3M | −859 | $12.2M | $10.9M | 38,988 | 38,129 | |
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | trim | −$1.1M | −15,837 | $11.7M | $10.6M | 219,329 | 203,492 | |
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751 | add | +$367K | +17,401 | $10.1M | $10.4M | 98,197 | 115,598 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$1.4M | −231 | $11.8M | $10.4M | 11,056 | 10,825 | |
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645 | trim | −$331K | −16,171 | $10.7M | $10.4M | 108,134 | 91,963 | |
EVERSOURCE ENERGY COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863 | trim | −$4.7M | −73,579 | $15.1M | $10.4M | 223,722 | 150,143 | |
SPIRE INC COMposition key pos:16889 · issuer key iss:2026 | add | +$2.8M | +22,960 | $7.5M | $10.3M | 90,911 | 113,871 | |
SMUCKER J M CO COM NEWposition key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1997 | add | +$1.2M | +13,725 | $8.9M | $10.1M | 91,048 | 104,773 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | add | +$509K | +1,437 | $9.5M | $10.0M | 36,074 | 37,511 | |
ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO COMposition key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:234 | trim | −$855K | −50,378 | $10.6M | $9.8M | 184,639 | 134,261 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$49.3K | +11,875 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 53,631 | 65,506 | |
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473 | trim | −$5.1M | −33,822 | $14.7M | $9.5M | 91,273 | 57,451 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | −$8.5M | −72,290 | $18.0M | $9.5M | 118,322 | 46,032 | |
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | trim | +$2.2M | −3,884 | $7.3M | $9.4M | 69,161 | 65,277 | |
WESTLAKE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:13145 · issuer key iss:2328 | new | +$9.3M | +79,478 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 79,478 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$2.6M | −1,343 | $11.8M | $9.3M | 31,972 | 30,629 | |
ONE GAS INC COMposition key pos:12561 · issuer key iss:1621 | add | +$1.2M | +3,321 | $7.9M | $9.1M | 102,870 | 106,191 | |
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837 | trim | −$89.2K | −1,812 | $9.2M | $9.1M | 43,392 | 41,580 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$2.7M | −49 | $11.8M | $9.1M | 2,211 | 2,162 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$583K | −2,744 | $9.7M | $9.1M | 82,946 | 80,202 | |
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMposition key pos:15096 · issuer key iss:2035 | trim | −$2.6M | −29,324 | $11.7M | $9.1M | 157,073 | 127,749 | |
ESSENTIAL UTILS INC COMposition key pos:13533 · issuer key iss:855 | trim | −$634K | −27,655 | $9.6M | $9.0M | 250,923 | 223,268 | |
ESSEX PPTY TR INC COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856 | add | +$86.7K | +3,121 | $8.9M | $9.0M | 33,973 | 37,094 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | add | +$2.4M | +4,290 | $6.5M | $8.9M | 26,384 | 30,674 | |
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038 | add | +$2.7M | +2,028 | $5.8M | $8.5M | 5,760 | 7,788 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | add | +$891K | +3,568 | $7.5M | $8.4M | 94,452 | 98,020 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$1.7M | +98 | $6.7M | $8.3M | 11,658 | 11,756 | |
EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES COMposition key pos:12713 · issuer key iss:844 | add | +$1.5M | +20,985 | $6.8M | $8.3M | 111,868 | 132,853 | |
AVISTA CORP COMposition key pos:11335 · issuer key iss:291 | new | +$8.3M | +206,368 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 206,368 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$9.9M | −64,477 | $18.2M | $8.3M | 145,108 | 80,631 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | trim | +$229K | −1,393 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 41,651 | 40,258 | |
POLARIS INC COMposition key pos:11408 · issuer key iss:1735 | new | +$7.9M | +145,416 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 145,416 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | add | +$680K | +1,037 | $7.2M | $7.9M | 29,339 | 30,376 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$1.9M | −574 | $9.8M | $7.9M | 29,629 | 29,055 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | trim | −$948K | −4,576 | $8.7M | $7.8M | 87,320 | 82,744 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$17.4K | −940 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 99,119 | 98,179 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$1.9M | −12,960 | $9.5M | $7.6M | 58,963 | 46,003 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | −$2.0M | −11,431 | $9.6M | $7.6M | 35,253 | 23,822 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$395K | −1,210 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 23,612 | 22,402 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$2.4M | +3,097 | $5.2M | $7.5M | 12,121 | 15,218 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$809K | −1,235 | $6.7M | $7.5M | 63,682 | 62,447 | |
NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO COMposition key pos:17448 · issuer key iss:1532 | trim | −$3.3M | −54,571 | $10.7M | $7.4M | 133,477 | 78,906 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$458K | −199 | $7.8M | $7.3M | 15,455 | 15,256 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | +$3.0M | +20,793 | $4.2M | $7.2M | 15,581 | 36,374 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$3.0M | −3,625 | $10.2M | $7.2M | 59,471 | 55,846 | |
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070 | trim | −$334K | −1,331 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 101,442 | 100,111 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | trim | −$4.3M | −5,168 | $11.3M | $7.0M | 21,625 | 16,457 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$748K | −2,512 | $7.6M | $6.9M | 31,660 | 29,148 | |
PPG INDS INC COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658 | add | +$1.1M | +8,204 | $5.6M | $6.7M | 54,871 | 63,075 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | −$637K | +4,473 | $7.4M | $6.7M | 28,604 | 33,077 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$2.2M | +792 | $4.5M | $6.7M | 6,874 | 7,666 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$329K | +1,733 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 67,752 | 69,485 | |
AMER STATES WTR CO COMposition key pos:12618 · issuer key iss:178 | add | +$2.6M | +31,361 | $4.1M | $6.7M | 56,885 | 88,246 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | add | +$5.6M | +118,007 | $985K | $6.6M | 24,545 | 142,552 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | trim | +$139K | −676 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 31,386 | 30,710 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$1.5M | −516 | $7.9M | $6.5M | 13,677 | 13,161 | |
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17 | trim | −$1.3M | −11,048 | $7.6M | $6.4M | 69,348 | 58,300 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | add | −$168K | +17,700 | $6.5M | $6.3M | 101,305 | 119,005 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | trim | +$1.2M | −29 | $5.0M | $6.2M | 10,332 | 10,303 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$1.6M | −3,536 | $7.7M | $6.1M | 41,688 | 38,152 | |
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | trim | +$321K | −2,693 | $5.8M | $6.1M | 65,619 | 62,926 | |
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281 | trim | +$1.5M | −991 | $4.6M | $6.1M | 22,554 | 21,563 | |
CALIFORNIA WTR SVC GROUP COMposition key pos:13871 · issuer key iss:499 | add | +$2.4M | +49,317 | $3.7M | $6.1M | 84,799 | 134,116 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722 | no change | −$5.8K | 0 | $436K | $430K | 1,562 | 1,562 | |
INVITATION HOMES INC COMposition key pos:17100 · issuer key iss:1219 | no change | −$46.1K | 0 | $436K | $390K | 15,689 | 15,689 | |
MONGODB INC CL Aposition key pos:16631 · issuer key iss:1497 | no change | −$193K | 0 | $462K | $269K | 1,101 | 1,101 | |
ENSIGN GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16517 · issuer key iss:827 | no change | +$36.3K | 0 | $232K | $268K | 1,331 | 1,331 | |
AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282 | no change | −$28.8K | 0 | $291K | $262K | 1,606 | 1,606 | |
ZSCALER INC COMposition key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2382 | no change | −$147K | 0 | $390K | $243K | 1,732 | 1,732 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 36.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 92integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 584
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Meiji Yasuda Asset Management Co Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.6M | 491,008 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.4M | 277,548 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $63.3M | 220,256 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.7M | 153,105 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.6M | 185,297 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.6M | 98,854 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.4M | 173,484 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.7M | 131,878 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.5M | 567,161 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.1M | 43,810 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.5M | 100,424 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.3M | 75,818 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.1M | 145,905 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.7M | 271,758 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.3M | 163,550 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 63,731 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.0M | 115,836 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.8M | 191,319 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | RHIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. ROBERT HALF INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.7M | 695,450 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | EIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.5M | 238,695 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.4M | 46,704 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.1M | 279,590 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.6M | 44,338 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AMCRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.3M | 359,669 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.0M | 15,242 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.8M | 114,258 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | BBYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.3M | 206,841 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOCO PRODS CO SONOCO PRODS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.1M | 242,092 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 23,577 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 76,973 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 518,837 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 126,231 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 59,508 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 108,336 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 128,226 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | HRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 488,632 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | FRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 104,163 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.6M | 203,492 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TROWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 115,598 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 10,825 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | EDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 91,963 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 150,143 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC SPIRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 113,871 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SJMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.1M | 104,773 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.0M | 37,511 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ADMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 134,261 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.6M | 65,506 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CHRWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 57,451 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 46,032 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 65,277 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION WESTLAKE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 79,478 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 30,629 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | OGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 106,191 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 41,580 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 2,162 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 80,202 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 127,749 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WTRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 223,268 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ESSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 37,094 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 30,674 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 7,788 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 98,020 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 11,756 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ELSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 132,853 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVISTA CORP AVISTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 206,368 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 80,631 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 40,258 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 145,416 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 30,376 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 29,055 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.8M | 82,744 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 98,179 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 46,003 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 23,822 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 22,402 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 15,218 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 62,447 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 78,906 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 15,256 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 36,374 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 55,846 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SYYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 100,111 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 16,457 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 29,148 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 63,075 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 33,077 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 7,666 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 69,485 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER STATES WTR CO AMER STATES WTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 88,246 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 142,552 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.6M | 30,710 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.5M | 13,161 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 58,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 119,005 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 10,303 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 38,152 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 62,926 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KEYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 21,563 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CWTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA WTR SVC GROUP CALIFORNIA WTR SVC GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 134,116 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 16,950 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).