The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599PUT
ADD
−$722M
+893,700
$28.1B
$27.4B
41,254,200
42,147,900
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:13285 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
ADD
+$828M
+2,216,500
$13.3B
$14.1B
19,433,600
21,650,100
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:15862 · issuer key iss:995PUT
TRIM
−$2.9B
−4,113,000
$9.4B
$6.5B
15,365,400
11,252,400
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:17828 · issuer key iss:995CALL
ADD
+$130M
+839,600
$5.9B
$6.0B
9,538,600
10,378,200
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:10878 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
ADD
−$360M
+661,000
$5.5B
$5.1B
33,557,500
34,218,500
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:15939 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
ADD
+$321M
+7,313,200
$3.5B
$3.9B
26,135,800
33,449,000
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:15781 · issuer key iss:1786CALL
TRIM
−$1.8B
−2,494,600
$5.3B
$3.4B
11,691,000
9,196,400
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:11322 · issuer key iss:1334PUT
TRIM
−$1.6B
−7,149,700
$4.9B
$3.4B
26,359,200
19,209,500
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:11704 · issuer key iss:1334CALL
TRIM
−$2.0B
−9,605,500
$5.3B
$3.3B
28,686,200
19,080,700
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:1786PUT
TRIM
−$2.7B
−4,530,300
$5.8B
$3.1B
12,842,700
8,312,400
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:13292 · issuer key iss:1601CALL
TRIM
−$182M
−931,200
$2.5B
$2.4B
6,421,700
5,490,500
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14037 · issuer key iss:720CALL
TRIM
−$689M
−496,200
$3.0B
$2.4B
4,605,900
4,109,700
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:12585 · issuer key iss:144CALL
TRIM
−$301M
−525,800
$2.5B
$2.2B
9,285,900
8,760,100
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:12877 · issuer key iss:89CALL
TRIM
−$734M
−1,747,000
$2.8B
$2.1B
8,944,200
7,197,200
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:1601PUT
TRIM
+$3.1M
−320,700
$1.6B
$1.6B
4,151,600
3,830,900
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14862 · issuer key iss:1225CALL
ADD
+$53.7M
+1,091,200
$1.5B
$1.5B
3,087,200
4,178,400
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:12566 · issuer key iss:144PUT
TRIM
−$577M
−1,723,000
$2.1B
$1.5B
7,745,900
6,022,900
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14416 · issuer key iss:95CALL
ADD
+$105M
+1,139,800
$1.4B
$1.5B
5,860,700
7,000,500
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:13823 · issuer key iss:89PUT
TRIM
−$853M
−2,304,200
$2.3B
$1.5B
7,357,300
5,053,100
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:17376 · issuer key iss:720PUT
ADD
−$170M
+75,900
$1.6B
$1.4B
2,425,600
2,501,500
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 5,171 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:11529 · issuer key iss:414CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.3M
0
$2.3M
$3.6M
55,100
55,100
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:11735 · issuer key iss:464PUT
NO CHANGE
+$576K
0
$1.5M
$2.1M
43,200
43,200
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:18101 · issuer key iss:1202CALL
NO CHANGE
−$467K
0
$1.8M
$1.3M
21,000
21,000
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:16644 · issuer key iss:841CALL
NO CHANGE
+$13.7K
0
$418K
$432K
5,100
5,100
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:15516 · issuer key iss:1345PUT
NO CHANGE
+$134K
0
$250K
$384K
2,700
2,700
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:13993 · issuer key iss:905PUT
NO CHANGE
+$40.2K
0
$317K
$358K
9,200
9,200
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:13664 · issuer key iss:1904PUT
NO CHANGE
−$38.4K
0
$360K
$322K
10,000
10,000
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:16047 · issuer key iss:958CALL
NO CHANGE
−$42.9K
0
$326K
$283K
9,400
9,400
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14833 · issuer key iss:1111CALL
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$291K
$278K
600
600
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:17466 · issuer key iss:1588PUT
NO CHANGE
−$7.1K
0
$284K
$277K
3,000
3,000
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:16138 · issuer key iss:1728PUT
NO CHANGE
+$4.3K
0
$260K
$265K
2,100
2,100
share class as filed: PUT · position key sid:sec:prov:bcd8bbfeecbc03d3810ef9b939a94c6f · issuer key cusip6:008064PUT
NO CHANGE
−$25.8K
0
$289K
$263K
18,700
18,700
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:15809 · issuer key iss:1062CALL
NO CHANGE
−$34.6K
0
$274K
$239K
700
700
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:17693 · issuer key iss:1822PUT
NO CHANGE
−$35.4K
0
$212K
$176K
2,700
2,700
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:12371 · issuer key iss:530CALL
NO CHANGE
−$21.5K
0
$173K
$151K
6,700
6,700
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:17844 · issuer key iss:1900CALL
NO CHANGE
−$18.2K
0
$160K
$141K
1,600
1,600
share class as filed: CALL · position key sid:sec:prov:4be4081ea97a6231c702d5dca216ce6f · issuer key cusip6:18538RCALL
NO CHANGE
−$29.3K
0
$169K
$139K
9,700
9,700
share class as filed: CALL · position key sid:sec:prov:e1aa8cf79330c59983640b21b3e6fe10 · issuer key cusip6:G87264CALL
NO CHANGE
−$17.3K
0
$151K
$134K
3,000
3,000
share class as filed: CALL · position key sid:sec:prov:d3e69355bbe8f16248348b59a5d80651 · issuer key cusip6:55262CCALL
NO CHANGE
−$28.1K
0
$161K
$133K
22,500
22,500
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14951 · issuer key iss:1933CALL
NO CHANGE
−$5.2K
0
$114K
$109K
400
400
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:12227 · issuer key iss:1148PUT
NO CHANGE
+$6.2K
0
$102K
$108K
5,200
5,200
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:15968 · issuer key iss:633PUT
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$105K
$106K
400
400
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:17131 · issuer key iss:1545CALL
NO CHANGE
−$41.4K
0
$147K
$106K
900
900
share class as filed: CALL · position key sid:sec:prov:9e113d09145744a56ac818f47683d0e5 · issuer key cusip6:50105FCALL
NO CHANGE
+$31.8K
0
$65.4K
$97.2K
14,800
14,800
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Truncated by Public Filings. 5,352 of this filer's 10,547 quarter-over-quarter changes for 2026-03-31 are not included on this page, which keeps the changes on its largest positions by reported value (this quarter's, or last quarter's where this quarter has none, as for an exit) to stay within its size budget. The rest are in this build's published data and derivable from the filings themselves. methodology §13F ↗
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,574 issuers · 5,752 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions SIMPLEX TRADING, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
—
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows SIMPLEX TRADING, LLC reported for STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T, as it reported them
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value.
Truncated by Public Filings. 4,409 of this filer's 10,161 reported rows for 2026-03-31 are not embedded in this page — the page byte budget caps the embed. The rows exist in this build's published data and in the filer's own filings; the EDGAR link beside each row opens the source document.
1–100 of 2,574 issuers · page 1 of 26
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
66.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
523 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.