Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORP COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$354M | +2,534,300 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,173,600 | 9,707,900 | |
ALPHABET INC CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$348M | −653,500 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 6,296,000 | 5,642,500 | |
AMAZON.COM INC. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$63.6M | +220,300 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 4,853,200 | 5,073,500 | |
BROADCOM CORPORATION COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$47.2M | +398,900 | $720M | $767M | 2,080,000 | 2,478,900 | |
TJX COS INC COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$123M | −943,600 | $693M | $570M | 4,509,665 | 3,566,065 | |
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$4.9M | −249,700 | $448M | $453M | 2,583,000 | 2,333,300 | |
J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$25.0M | +203,800 | $400M | $425M | 1,242,500 | 1,446,300 | |
AMPHENOL CORPORATION CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$503M | −3,515,000 | $904M | $401M | 6,690,000 | 3,175,000 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$89.3M | −22,400 | $477M | $388M | 444,100 | 421,700 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$242M | +450,200 | $119M | $360M | 180,000 | 630,200 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEV COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$111M | −428,500 | $461M | $351M | 2,154,000 | 1,725,500 | |
ANALOG DEVICES COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | −$41.4M | −322,400 | $354M | $313M | 1,306,400 | 984,000 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$4.0M | +49,900 | $307M | $303M | 1,343,800 | 1,393,700 | |
WALT DISNEY CO/THE COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$140M | −746,500 | $443M | $303M | 3,890,400 | 3,143,900 | |
APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | −$125M | −773,600 | $423M | $299M | 1,649,000 | 875,400 | |
KLA CORP COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | −$166M | −179,000 | $459M | $293M | 378,000 | 199,000 | |
MASTERCARD INC CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$205M | +425,760 | $65.4M | $270M | 114,600 | 540,360 | |
CINTAS CORPORATION COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | trim | −$45.8M | −115,100 | $262M | $216M | 1,390,600 | 1,275,500 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COMposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$43.2M | +337,100 | $167M | $210M | 942,000 | 1,279,100 | |
WAL-MART STORES, INC. COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$66.9M | +406,400 | $142M | $209M | 1,277,800 | 1,684,200 | |
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$124M | −1,807,100 | $320M | $195M | 5,810,300 | 4,003,200 | |
SYNOPSYS INC. COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | add | −$27.2M | +17,900 | $219M | $192M | 466,960 | 484,860 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | −$42.8M | −162,700 | $233M | $190M | 546,500 | 383,800 | |
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909 | add | +$24.9M | +560,600 | $158M | $182M | 3,367,700 | 3,928,300 | |
STRYKER CORP COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | add | +$8.7M | +60,400 | $171M | $180M | 487,500 | 547,900 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$81.8M | +122,800 | $262M | $180M | 2,743,100 | 2,865,900 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$104M | −125,700 | $277M | $173M | 477,900 | 352,200 | |
DANAHER CORP COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$88.4M | −234,700 | $255M | $167M | 1,114,000 | 879,300 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC CL Aposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$62.1M | +470,000 | $102M | $164M | 555,000 | 1,025,000 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | trim | −$43.4M | −210,200 | $200M | $157M | 813,700 | 603,500 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | trim | −$146M | −743,600 | $303M | $157M | 1,473,965 | 730,365 | |
SALESFORCE COM INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | +$4.9M | +261,040 | $148M | $153M | 560,000 | 821,040 | |
SERVICENOW INC CL Aposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | +$37.7M | +709,400 | $115M | $153M | 750,000 | 1,459,400 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$80.3M | −158,000 | $233M | $152M | 1,193,000 | 1,035,000 | |
ABBOTT LABS COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$24.6M | +67,600 | $174M | $149M | 1,388,100 | 1,455,700 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | new | +$148M | +607,100 | $0 | $148M | — | 607,100 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | trim | −$66.6M | −138,800 | $214M | $148M | 551,275 | 412,475 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$27.0M | −60,200 | $160M | $133M | 465,700 | 405,500 | |
GRACO INC COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034 | trim | −$13.4M | −214,900 | $143M | $130M | 1,750,000 | 1,535,100 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COMposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | +$1.2M | +51,100 | $121M | $122M | 212,800 | 263,900 | |
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192 | trim | −$77.5M | −97,600 | $194M | $116M | 320,105 | 222,505 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | trim | −$82.1M | −927,900 | $193M | $111M | 3,030,200 | 2,102,300 | |
INTUIT INC COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | new | +$110M | +255,240 | $0 | $110M | — | 255,240 | |
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160 | trim | −$13.0M | −110,900 | $123M | $110M | 689,900 | 579,000 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | +$5.3M | +6,500 | $103M | $108M | 19,200 | 25,700 | |
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147 | trim | −$20.7M | −207,500 | $120M | $99.6M | 2,405,200 | 2,197,700 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$60.1M | −170,600 | $156M | $95.6M | 400,000 | 229,400 | |
LAUDER (ESTEE) CO. CL Aposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330 | add | −$15.9M | +222,400 | $101M | $85.3M | 966,200 | 1,188,600 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$8.3M | −22,800 | $92.9M | $84.6M | 107,700 | 84,900 | |
INSULET CORP COMposition key pos:18144 · issuer key iss:1190 | add | −$21.0M | +29,300 | $104M | $82.7M | 365,000 | 394,300 | |
U.S. BANCORP COMposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | trim | −$18.6M | −311,000 | $95.6M | $77.0M | 1,791,500 | 1,480,500 | |
DOLLAR GENERAL COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | trim | −$53.2M | −337,900 | $124M | $70.7M | 933,800 | 595,900 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | new | +$68.5M | +739,700 | $0 | $68.5M | — | 739,700 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | new | +$62.6M | +70,040 | $0 | $62.6M | — | 70,040 | |
SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | new | +$41.0M | +128,000 | $0 | $41.0M | — | 128,000 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | new | +$36.9M | +133,000 | $0 | $36.9M | — | 133,000 | |
| pos:17411 | exit‡e | −$41.7M | −1,600,000 | $41.7M | $0 | 1,600,000 | — |
37 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | no change | −$488M | 0 | $2.1B | $1.6B | 4,300,000 | 4,300,000 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$48.3M | 0 | $722M | $674M | 2,656,000 | 2,656,000 | |
VISA INC A CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$68.6M | 0 | $494M | $425M | 1,407,600 | 1,407,600 | |
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | no change | +$10.2M | 0 | $399M | $410M | 4,260,000 | 4,260,000 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | no change | −$57.0M | 0 | $344M | $287M | 593,000 | 593,000 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | no change | −$49.4M | 0 | $265M | $216M | 508,000 | 508,000 | |
PNC BANK CORP COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | no change | −$687K | 0 | $205M | $204M | 981,700 | 981,700 | |
MERCK & CO COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | no change | +$24.6M | 0 | $173M | $197M | 1,640,300 | 1,640,300 | |
CATERPILLAR INC. COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | no change | +$33.6M | 0 | $142M | $176M | 248,500 | 248,500 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | no change | −$20.5M | 0 | $158M | $138M | 694,800 | 694,800 | |
ECOLAB COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | no change | +$1.6M | 0 | $126M | $127M | 479,000 | 479,000 | |
UNITED HEALTHCARE COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | no change | −$27.7M | 0 | $153M | $126M | 464,800 | 464,800 | |
ACCENTURE PLC SHSposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$44.2M | 0 | $169M | $125M | 630,000 | 630,000 | |
MCKESSON CORP (NEW) COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | no change | +$6.3M | 0 | $114M | $121M | 139,500 | 139,500 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | no change | +$13.5M | 0 | $100.0M | $113M | 814,325 | 814,325 | |
COOPER COS INC/THE COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650 | no change | −$16.4M | 0 | $128M | $112M | 1,563,000 | 1,563,000 | |
ZOETIS INC COMposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | no change | −$6.8M | 0 | $111M | $104M | 882,200 | 882,200 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | no change | +$14.5M | 0 | $74.2M | $88.7M | 2,009,600 | 2,009,600 | |
MCCORMICK & CO INC/MD COMposition key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1446 | no change | −$23.1M | 0 | $89.0M | $65.9M | 1,306,700 | 1,306,700 | |
ADOBE SYSTEMS COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | no change | −$21.2M | 0 | $69.3M | $48.1M | 198,000 | 198,000 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$12.6M | 0 | $60.0M | $47.4M | 233,400 | 233,400 | |
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260 | no change | −$6.1M | 0 | $40.0M | $33.9M | 178,637 | 178,637 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 67.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 320integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 79
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Alecta Tjanstepension Omsesidigt's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7B | 9,707,900 | — | 8.2% | — | |
| — | — | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6B | 5,642,500 | — | 7.9% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.6B | 4,300,000 | — | 7.8% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. AMAZON.COM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1B | 5,073,500 | — | 5.1% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM CORPORATION BROADCOM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $767M | 2,478,900 | — | 3.7% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $674M | 2,656,000 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $570M | 3,566,065 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS TEXAS INSTRUMENTS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $453M | 2,333,300 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | — | J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $425M | 1,446,300 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | — | VISA INC A VISA INC A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $425M | 1,407,600 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $410M | 4,260,000 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORPORATION AMPHENOL CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $401M | 3,175,000 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $388M | 421,700 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $360M | 630,200 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | ADVANCED MICRO DEV ADVANCED MICRO DEV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $351M | 1,725,500 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES ANALOG DEVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $313M | 984,000 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $303M | 1,393,700 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALT DISNEY CO/THE WALT DISNEY CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $303M | 3,143,900 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $299M | 875,400 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $293M | 199,000 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $287M | 593,000 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $270M | 540,360 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $216M | 508,000 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORPORATION CINTAS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $216M | 1,275,500 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $210M | 1,279,100 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | WAL-MART STORES, INC. WAL-MART STORES, INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $209M | 1,684,200 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | PNC BANK CORP PNC BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $204M | 981,700 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO MERCK & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $197M | 1,640,300 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $195M | 4,003,200 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC. SYNOPSYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $192M | 484,860 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $190M | 383,800 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | FITBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $182M | 3,928,300 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $180M | 547,900 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $180M | 2,865,900 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC. CATERPILLAR INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $176M | 248,500 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $173M | 352,200 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $167M | 879,300 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $164M | 1,025,000 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $157M | 603,500 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $157M | 730,365 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | SALESFORCE COM INC SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $153M | 821,040 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $153M | 1,459,400 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $152M | 1,035,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | ABBOTT LABS ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $149M | 1,455,700 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $148M | 607,100 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $148M | 412,475 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE PROGRESSIVE CORP/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $138M | 694,800 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $133M | 405,500 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GGGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $130M | 1,535,100 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB ECOLAB · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $127M | 479,000 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | UNITED HEALTHCARE UNITED HEALTHCARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $126M | 464,800 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | ACCENTURE PLC ACCENTURE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $125M | 630,000 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $122M | 263,900 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP (NEW) MCKESSON CORP (NEW) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $121M | 139,500 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ULTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $116M | 222,505 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $113M | 814,325 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | COOPER COS INC/THE COOPER COS INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $112M | 1,563,000 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $111M | 2,102,300 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $110M | 255,240 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | IEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $110M | 579,000 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $108M | 25,700 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $104M | 882,200 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $99.6M | 2,197,700 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $95.6M | 229,400 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $88.7M | 2,009,600 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | LAUDER (ESTEE) CO. LAUDER (ESTEE) CO. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $85.3M | 1,188,600 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $84.6M | 84,900 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PODDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $82.7M | 394,300 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | U.S. BANCORP U.S. BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $77.0M | 1,480,500 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | DOLLAR GENERAL DOLLAR GENERAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $70.7M | 595,900 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.5M | 739,700 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | MCCORMICK & CO INC/MD MCCORMICK & CO INC/MD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $65.9M | 1,306,700 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.6M | 70,040 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ADOBE SYSTEMS ADOBE SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $48.1M | 198,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $47.4M | 233,400 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS SHERWIN-WILLIAMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $41.0M | 128,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.9M | 133,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.9M | 178,637 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).