Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:14061 · issuer key iss:141 | trim | −$6.8M | −120,330 | $189M | $182M | 2,551,432 | 2,431,102 | |
COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15135 · issuer key iss:620 | add | +$55.1M | +820,315 | $120M | $175M | 813,241 | 1,633,556 | |
CELANESE COMposition key pos:14140 · issuer key iss:540 | add | +$76.4M | +391,204 | $91.2M | $168M | 2,156,540 | 2,547,744 | |
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924 | add | +$131M | +2,396,167 | $16.6M | $148M | 247,501 | 2,643,668 | |
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:18700 · issuer key iss:2054 | new | +$143M | +2,201,287 | $0 | $143M | — | 2,201,287 | |
KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1288 | add | +$31.5M | +132,576 | $109M | $141M | 278,670 | 411,246 | |
FLOOR & DECOR COMposition key pos:14725 · issuer key iss:930 | add | +$21.6M | +811,910 | $118M | $140M | 1,945,733 | 2,757,643 | |
ATS CORP COMposition key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:34 | trim | −$17.3M | −745,383 | $155M | $138M | 5,642,052 | 4,896,669 | |
WILLSCOT HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:16947 · issuer key iss:2338 | add | +$20.2M | +1,686,077 | $116M | $137M | 6,183,962 | 7,870,039 | |
MIDDLEBY CORP COMposition key pos:17280 · issuer key iss:1479 | trim | −$41.0M | −173,475 | $166M | $125M | 1,116,989 | 943,514 | |
EURONET WORLDWIDE INC COMposition key pos:13564 · issuer key iss:859 | add | +$25.6M | +572,194 | $97.0M | $123M | 1,274,846 | 1,847,040 | |
TFI INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:2072 | trim | −$24.5M | −292,300 | $142M | $118M | 1,375,242 | 1,082,942 | |
INGERSOLL-RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | trim | −$17.0M | −228,900 | $121M | $104M | 1,530,417 | 1,301,517 | |
WEX INC COMposition key pos:16228 · issuer key iss:2329 | add | +$39.5M | +246,923 | $62.9M | $102M | 422,412 | 669,335 | |
SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:11067 · issuer key iss:1957 | add | +$15.0M | +124,151 | $80.9M | $95.8M | 1,037,345 | 1,161,496 | |
COGENT COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:18570 · issuer key iss:609 | add | −$5.1M | +312,050 | $87.0M | $81.9M | 4,036,847 | 4,348,897 | |
SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:1901 | add | +$7.4M | +347,465 | $70.7M | $78.1M | 808,549 | 1,156,014 | |
VONTIER COMposition key pos:18862 · issuer key iss:2288 | add | +$8.1M | +314,211 | $66.9M | $75.0M | 1,800,404 | 2,114,615 | |
MEDPACE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | add | +$63.5M | +132,770 | $1.6M | $65.1M | 2,800 | 135,570 | |
BRUNSWICK CORP COMposition key pos:16693 · issuer key iss:454 | trim | −$24.1M | −308,518 | $81.4M | $57.3M | 1,096,673 | 788,155 | |
ENSIGN GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16517 · issuer key iss:827 | trim | −$6.9M | −79,910 | $58.7M | $51.8M | 337,070 | 257,160 | |
PENNANT GROUP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E | add | +$47.9M | +1,569,823 | $366K | $48.2M | 13,000 | 1,582,823 | |
GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC COMposition key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1009 | trim | −$22.4M | −269,350 | $67.9M | $45.5M | 1,087,155 | 817,805 | |
MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:13231 · issuer key iss:1408 | trim | −$23.0M | −459,051 | $56.4M | $33.5M | 1,058,852 | 599,801 | |
ENCORE CAPITAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:815 | trim | −$25.5M | −582,380 | $52.8M | $27.2M | 970,593 | 388,213 | |
BRP INC. COMposition key pos:17417 · issuer key iss:302 | trim | −$35.3M | −502,536 | $52.2M | $16.9M | 737,546 | 235,010 | |
BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC. COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458 | add | +$861K | +27,350 | $7.0M | $7.8M | 67,640 | 94,990 | |
ITT INC COMposition key pos:11892 · issuer key iss:1154 | add | +$661K | +500 | $5.8M | $6.4M | 33,264 | 33,764 | |
BRINK'S COMPANY COMposition key pos:14894 · issuer key iss:434 | add | +$2.2M | +25,100 | $3.5M | $5.8M | 30,400 | 55,500 | |
PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC COMposition key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:1679 | trim | −$367K | −4,400 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 46,250 | 41,850 | |
KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION COMposition key pos:15940 · issuer key iss:1292 | trim | −$612K | −16,500 | $3.3M | $2.7M | 63,713 | 47,213 | |
FIRSTSERVICE CORP COMposition key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:922 | new | +$1.7M | +12,400 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 12,400 | |
SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | trim | −$1.1M | −9,050 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 32,940 | 23,890 | |
WEST FRASER TIMBER CO. LTD. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fdd82f1115f5731e5db338b73d65c242 · issuer key cusip6:952845 | trim | −$46.4K | −1,700 | $944K | $898K | 15,450 | 13,750 | |
TENNANT CO COMposition key pos:15765 · issuer key iss:2110 | add | +$141K | +3,200 | $722K | $863K | 9,800 | 13,000 | |
OPEN TEXT CORP COMposition key pos:12677 · issuer key iss:1627 | trim | −$366K | −2,800 | $958K | $592K | 29,410 | 26,610 | |
DOCEBO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0c26f2165160dfed7b3965d963e9d52f · issuer key cusip6:25609L | add | +$30.7K | +5,900 | $340K | $370K | 15,300 | 21,200 | |
CLEARWATER PAPER CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b21e2e4aaa38cce964e57ee4700db7d2 · issuer key cusip6:18538R | add | +$9.1K | +3,300 | $221K | $230K | 12,700 | 16,000 | |
| pos:14338 | exit‡e | −$19.0M | −422,098 | $19.0M | $0 | 422,098 | — |
19 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JELD-WEN HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:15537 · issuer key iss:1255 | no change | −$20.3M | 0 | $40.9M | $20.6M | 16,625,557 | 16,625,557 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 97.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 450integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 40
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Turtle Creek Asset Management Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | BFHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $182M | 2,431,102 | — | 6.8% | — | |
| — | — | COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $175M | 1,633,556 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | CEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CELANESE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $168M | 2,547,744 | — | 6.3% | — | |
| — | FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $148M | 2,643,668 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $143M | 2,201,287 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | — | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $141M | 411,246 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | — | FLOOR & DECOR FLOOR & DECOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $140M | 2,757,643 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | ATSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS CORP ATS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $138M | 4,896,669 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | — | WILLSCOT HOLDINGS WILLSCOT HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $137M | 7,870,039 | — | 5.1% | — | |
| — | MIDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIDDLEBY CORP MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $125M | 943,514 | — | 4.7% | — | |
| — | EEFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $123M | 1,847,040 | — | 4.6% | — | |
| — | — | TFI INTERNATIONAL INC TFI INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $118M | 1,082,942 | — | 4.4% | — | |
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL-RAND INC INGERSOLL-RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $104M | 1,301,517 | — | 3.9% | — | |
| — | WEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEX INC WEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $102M | 669,335 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | — | SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $95.8M | 1,161,496 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | — | COGENT COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS COGENT COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $81.9M | 4,348,897 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $78.1M | 1,156,014 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | VNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER VONTIER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $75.0M | 2,114,615 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | MEDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $65.1M | 135,570 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | BCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $57.3M | 788,155 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ENSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $51.8M | 257,160 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | — | PENNANT GROUP PENNANT GROUP · COM CUSIP 70805E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $48.2M | 1,582,823 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | GILverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $45.5M | 817,805 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | — | MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $33.5M | 599,801 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | ENCORE CAPITAL GROUP INC ENCORE CAPITAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $27.2M | 388,213 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | JELD-WEN HOLDINGS INC JELD-WEN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $20.6M | 16,625,557 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | BRP INC. BRP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $16.9M | 235,010 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BLDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC. BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $7.8M | 94,990 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ITTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $6.4M | 33,764 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | BRINK'S COMPANY BRINK'S COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $5.8M | 55,500 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $4.6M | 41,850 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $2.7M | 47,213 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FSVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP FIRSTSERVICE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $1.7M | 12,400 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SYFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $1.6M | 23,890 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO. LTD. WEST FRASER TIMBER CO. LTD. · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $898K | 13,750 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO TENNANT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $863K | 13,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | OTEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $592K | 26,610 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | DOCEBO INC DOCEBO INC · COM CUSIP 25609L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $370K | 21,200 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | CLEARWATER PAPER CORP CLEARWATER PAPER CORP · COM CUSIP 18538R103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-19 +49d | $230K | 16,000 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).