DRW Securities, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,242
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 656
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 618
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | ADD | +$624M | +1,115,800 | $330M | $954M | 536,400 | 1,652,200 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | ADD | +$114M | +438,000 | $705M | $819M | 2,864,500 | 3,302,500 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 CALL | ADD | +$777M | +1,346,900 | $369K | $778M | 600 | 1,347,500 | |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 PUT | ADD | +$172M | +2,181,700 | $125M | $297M | 1,554,000 | 3,735,700 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | ADD | +$246M | +381,300 | $36.1M | $282M | 53,000 | 434,300 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 PUT | ADD | +$229M | +799,700 | $10.5M | $240M | 33,400 | 833,100 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 CALL | ADD | +$217M | +1,249,200 | $19.2M | $236M | 103,200 | 1,352,400 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT | ADD | +$106M | +320,400 | $75.8M | $182M | 168,600 | 489,000 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | ADD | +$151M | +876,500 | $27.6M | $179M | 147,900 | 1,024,400 | |
| — | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 PUT | ADD | +$36.1M | +8,500 | $106M | $142M | 99,000 | 107,500 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NEW | +$116M | +178,430 | $0 | $116M | — | 178,430 | |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARE · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 PUT | NEW | +$107M | +542,000 | $0 | $107M | — | 542,000 | |
| — | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 CALL | ADD | +$91.2M | +67,200 | $10.5M | $102M | 9,800 | 77,000 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | ADD | +$60.0M | +241,000 | $33.8M | $93.9M | 137,500 | 378,500 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | NEW | +$76.2M | +1,091,930 | $0 | $76.2M | — | 1,091,930 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$61.4M | +214,338 | $3.3M | $64.6M | 10,440 | 224,778 | |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$53.0M | +825,006 | $6.3M | $59.3M | 100,398 | 925,404 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$43.7M | +255,031 | $12.4M | $56.1M | 66,655 | 321,686 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 CALL | TRIM | −$21.4M | −21,800 | $76.7M | $55.3M | 170,600 | 148,800 | |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$53.4M | +1,489,386 | $383K | $53.8M | 10,000 | 1,499,386 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 28
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:D6T47E106 · issuer key cusip6:D6T47E PUT | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $10.3M | 72,500 | 72,500 | |
| — | share class as filed: FUND · position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,548 | 20,548 | |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 34,674 | 34,674 | |
| — | share class as filed: FUND · position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $953K | $977K | 34,624 | 34,624 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.0M | $911K | 1,247 | 1,247 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$28.2K | 0 | $821K | $849K | 6,831 | 6,831 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:496ac18c9d533798b247eddb263aff30 · issuer key cusip6:68236V | NO CHANGE | −$544K | 0 | $1.3M | $782K | 270,733 | 270,733 | |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 TOP 50 · position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $365K | $335K | 6,150 | 6,150 | |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key cusip:879382208 · issuer key cusip6:879382‡r | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $124K | $133K | 30,624 | 30,624 | cusip-reconciled |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:03835T408 · issuer key cusip6:03835T | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $29.2K | $32.9K | 19,761 | 19,761 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:185063203 · issuer key cusip6:185063 | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $19.1K | $7.9K | 27,136 | 27,136 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:142922129 · issuer key cusip6:142922 | NO CHANGE | −$113 | 0 | $4.3K | $4.1K | 14,154 | 14,154 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:62526P877 · issuer key cusip6:62526P | NO CHANGE | −$97 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.5K | 17,316 | 17,316 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:33939J303 · issuer key cusip6:33939J | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $24 | $24 | 242,606 | 242,606 | |
| — | share class as filed: WARR · position key cusip:16842Q134 · issuer key cusip6:16842Q | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 16,651 | 16,651 | |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/20/202 · position key cusip:23290B114 · issuer key cusip6:23290B | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 13,052 | 13,052 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON / ORDINARY STOCK · position key cusip:30744W107 · issuer key cusip6:30744W | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 130,000 | 130,000 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:55315J102 · issuer key cusip6:55315J | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 55,815 | 55,815 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:560317208 · issuer key cusip6:560317 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,031 | 15,031 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:67011E204 · issuer key cusip6:67011E | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 16,716 | 16,716 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:69343P105 · issuer key cusip6:69343P | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 34,782 | 34,782 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:71922G209 · issuer key cusip6:71922G | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,222 | 15,222 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:818150302 · issuer key cusip6:818150 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 23,540 | 23,540 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:868861204 · issuer key cusip6:868861 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,905 | 10,905 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:87238U203 · issuer key cusip6:87238U | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 11,354 | 11,354 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key cusip:87241J203 · issuer key cusip6:87241J | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 40,000 | 40,000 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:876629205 · issuer key cusip6:876629 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 24,114 | 24,114 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key cusip:98387E205 · issuer key cusip6:98387E | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 13,263 | 13,263 |
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,077 issuers · 1,242 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $1.7B | 3,029,632 | 24.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 INDEX ETF16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $1.1B | 6,750,264 | 15.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP | $471M | 2,698,486 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $426M | 654,630 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $362M | 1,258,240 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $328M | 4,081,538 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $261M | 702,162 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING N V3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $247M | 186,628 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC EACH ADS REPRESENTING 1/2 OF AN OR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $151M | 767,000 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $117M | 2,297,789 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $102M | 502,463 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.1M | 1,324,419 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $76.1M | 132,957 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VESTAS WIND SYS A/S2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.4M | 396,344 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 925,404 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $53.1M | 136,047 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $39.7M | 107,195 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP | $37.9M | 38,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $29.8M | 231,622 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $26.8M | 44,420 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $26.5M | 385,041 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $26.3M | 84,928 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $26.2M | 287,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $24.5M | 74,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.0M | 55,739 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.8M | 620,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.3M | 473,921 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESH CSI CHINA INTERNET4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.8M | 762,848 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO | $20.8M | 1,801,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $20.5M | 169,193 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $20.3M | 79,801 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 247,239 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $19.7M | 22,608 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI INDIA ETF · FUND CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 415,845 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $19.4M | 118,011 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC | $19.1M | 91,508 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 59,013 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $18.4M | 125,348 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTU3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.7M | 52,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD- · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 88032Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 245,647 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK RAR EARTH ND STG-USDI · FUND CUSIP 92189H805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 167,504 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $14.2M | 197,539 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $14.0M | 150,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTREPRENEURSHARES SERIES TR · ERSHARES PRIVATE CUSIP 293828877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 825,032 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V | $13.1M | 66,394 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COMMON · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 150,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIEMENS ENERGY AG SHS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 85,278 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.7M | 212,287 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $9.6M | 140,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $9.4M | 11,071 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 403,647 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO NEW | $9.0M | 352,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $8.7M | 59,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 68,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 141,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $8.5M | 28,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $8.3M | 73,466 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · CALL CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 44,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMPERY DIGITAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92864V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 1,909,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WIX COM LTD · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 87,877 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 39,622 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 156,629 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 54,264 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC NEW · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 459,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 6,280 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 35,247 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $5.7M | 57,965 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEGON LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 782,733 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $5.6M | 28,094 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $5.4M | 35,562 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 103,243 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 21,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 111,528 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 55,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 197,277 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 39,862 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1M | 27,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 232,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 55,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 81,921 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 183,183 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN TWR CORP-REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 26,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INFOSYS LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 323,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IVANHOE ELECTRIC INC · COM CUSIP 46579R104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 371,093 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 8,523 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 57,108 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 71,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $4.2M | 12,450 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | H WORLD GROUP LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 80,126 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC | $4.0M | 189,091 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $3.9M | 62,516 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS | $3.9M | 24,332 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA | $3.9M | 91,596 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 21,222 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FMC CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 210,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 780,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 19,146 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6M | 10,896 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $3.5M | 36,820 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPSTONE COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP 14071L108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 334,608 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 71.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 510 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1242 / 1242median book 97.5 positions
1,860 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open DRW Securities, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.