EdgePoint Investment Group Inc.

$12.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001481669 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$12.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
37
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
3
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
6
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841add+$296M+2,703,134$1.1B$1.4B16,645,00319,348,137
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$141M+533,848$803M$943M1,385,1491,918,997
DOLLAR TREE INC COMposition key pos:19070 · issuer key iss:750trim−$155M−348,411$1.1B$910M8,654,8788,306,467
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960add+$163M+110,222$695M$857M3,351,0023,461,224
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794add+$52.4M+1,111,217$793M$845M7,701,6488,812,865
REVVITY INC COMposition key pos:17299 · issuer key iss:1704add−$54.8M+265,204$826M$771M8,535,6598,800,863
OR ROYALTIES INC. COM SHSposition key pos:11137 · issuer key iss:1631trim−$22.0M−2,081,985$763M$741M21,542,62919,460,644
MATTEL INC COMposition key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1440add−$225M+1,799,640$939M$714M47,341,24249,140,882
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887new+$703M+1,652,585$0$703M1,652,585
JONES LANG LASALLE INC COMposition key pos:18786 · issuer key iss:1259trim−$130M−204,549$710M$580M2,109,5601,905,011
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$85.9M−477,320$612M$526M2,645,9062,168,586
ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES COMposition key pos:11028 · issuer key iss:132trim−$3.5M−254,991$503M$499M81,727,38581,472,394
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793add+$152M+582,797$288M$440M1,661,0722,243,869
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870trim−$372M−2,454,496$790M$419M4,387,0771,932,581
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192trim−$198M−1,044,703$599M$402M2,918,9441,874,241
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim−$255M−1,313,752$589M$334M2,291,514977,762
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159new+$280M+1,345,120$0$280M1,345,120
TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP COMposition key pos:18059 · issuer key iss:2177add+$85.2M+4,530$171M$256M5,377,9915,382,521
ATS CORPORATION COMposition key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:34add+$12.3M+279,327$190M$202M6,888,7857,168,112
RAMBUS INC DEL COMposition key pos:18571 · issuer key iss:1800add+$38.3M+541,056$129M$168M1,406,6861,947,742
LKQ CORP COMposition key pos:17884 · issuer key iss:1313trim−$39.2M−1,176,383$171M$131M5,647,3074,470,924
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632add−$7.9M+41$97.5M$89.6M428,500428,541
HUDBAY MINERALS INC COMposition key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:1135trim−$5.9M−446,608$63.4M$57.5M3,193,8062,747,198
BROWN & BROWN INC COMposition key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:451new+$7.4M+113,500$0$7.4M113,500
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581add+$67.6K+7,512$285K$352K17,01224,524
LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13444 · issuer key iss:1356trim−$83.1K−389$351K$268K1,4641,075
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677trim−$92.1K−109$296K$204K337228
pos:11918exit‡e−$4.4M−190,500$4.4M$0190,500
pos:13011exit‡e−$432K−26,900$432K$026,900
pos:13392exit‡e−$2.8M−9,831$2.8M$09,831
pos:13762exit‡e−$319K−16,466$319K$016,466
pos:15601exit‡e−$46.2M−1,706,648$46.2M$01,706,648
sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0exit‡e−$271K−7,232$271K$07,232

13 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 10

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC COMposition key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1009no change−$6.5M0$60.1M$53.6M962,314962,314
COGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC COM NEWposition key pos:18570 · issuer key iss:609no change−$6.2M0$49.2M$43.0M2,283,3782,283,378
TUCOWS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:c4a62d83e7d79aa0b9193459176155c5 · issuer key cusip6:898697no change−$10.5M0$46.9M$36.4M2,118,5752,118,575
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445no change−$1.5M0$12.7M$11.2M277,038277,038
TALON CAP CORP UNIT 08/27/2030position key pos:15052 · issuer key iss:2630no change+$110K0$10.3M$10.4M1,000,0001,000,000
SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EPno change+$896K0$5.1M$6.0M7,272,7277,272,727
INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA COMposition key pos:17632 · issuer key iss:1202no change+$280K0$3.7M$3.9M54,29554,295
NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:c2fba7f74c28f67919f0d276296092b8 · issuer key cusip6:G6375Rno change+$523K0$1.4M$1.9M89,99989,999
ECHOSTAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:792no change+$35.2K0$458K$493K4,2104,210
LIFEZONE METALS LIMITED ORD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:15e8d095b7f2d407192f454df6bde302 · issuer key cusip6:G5568Lno change−$34.3K0$161K$127K37,65937,659
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
99.4%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
585 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
37 / 37median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 585integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 43

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open EdgePoint Investment Group Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–37 of 37 positions · $12.5B disclosed value over 37 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions EdgePoint Investment Group Inc. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
QSRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.4B19,348,13711.5%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$943M1,918,9977.6%
DLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOLLAR TREE INC DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$910M8,306,4677.3%
FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$857M3,461,2246.9%
RBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RB GLOBAL INC RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$845M8,812,8656.8%
RVTYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REVVITY INC REVVITY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$771M8,800,8636.2%
ORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OR ROYALTIES INC. OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$741M19,460,6445.9%
MATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MATTEL INC MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$714M49,140,8825.7%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$703M1,652,5855.6%
JLLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JONES LANG LASALLE INC JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$580M1,905,0114.6%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$526M2,168,5864.2%
AQNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$499M81,472,3944.0%
DGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$440M2,243,8693.5%
ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$419M1,932,5813.4%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$402M1,874,2413.2%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$334M977,7622.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$280M1,345,1202.2%
TWSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$256M5,382,5212.1%
ATSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATS CORPORATION ATS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$202M7,168,1121.6%
RMBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RAMBUS INC DEL RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$168M1,947,7421.3%
LKQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LKQ CORP LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$131M4,470,9241.1%
TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$89.6M428,5410.7%
HBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUDBAY MINERALS INC HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$57.5M2,747,1980.5%
GILverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$53.6M962,3140.4%
CCOIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC COGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.0M2,283,3780.3%
TUCOWS INC TUCOWS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 898697206
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.4M2,118,5750.3%
BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.2M277,0380.1%
TALON CAP CORP TALON CAP CORP · UNIT 08/27/2030 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.4M1,000,0000.1%
BROverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROWN & BROWN INC BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.4M113,5000.1%
SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 8342EP107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.0M7,272,7270.0%
IFFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.9M54,2950.0%
NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU NATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REU · SHS CUSIP G6375R107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.9M89,9990.0%
ECHOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECHOSTAR CORP ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$493K4,2100.0%
NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$352K24,5240.0%
LECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$268K1,0750.0%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$204K2280.0%
LIFEZONE METALS LIMITED LIFEZONE METALS LIMITED · ORD SHS CUSIP G5568L109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$127K37,6590.0%
1–37 of 37 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).