Amova Asset Management Americas, Inc.

$7.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001480751 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$7.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
186
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
8
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
13
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SHOPIFY INC - CLASS A COMposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$120M+165,080$530M$410M3,293,1853,458,265
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$59.3M+39,495$435M$376M968,4691,007,964
ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC - A COMposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853add−$152M+685,041$515M$363M4,555,7555,240,796
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$2.6M+63,242$304M$302M1,421,6971,484,939
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:585add+$74.2M+344,539$204M$278M2,570,4082,914,947
COINBASE GLOBAL INC -CLASS A COMposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616trim−$112M−132,046$389M$277M1,721,1981,589,152
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A COMposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$81.2M−157,256$328M$247M1,845,5781,688,322
TEMPUS AI INC-CL A COMposition key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:2103add−$11.4M+821,490$207M$196M3,504,8234,326,313
ROBLOX CORP -CLASS A COMposition key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1855add−$41.0M+469,379$224M$183M2,768,7813,238,160
AMAZON.COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$7.5M+51,591$187M$179M808,354859,945
ROKU INC COMposition key pos:18926 · issuer key iss:1865trim−$144M−1,092,615$319M$175M2,941,5041,848,889
BLOCK INC COMposition key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2030trim−$17.4M−52,492$189M$171M2,898,4092,845,917
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113trim−$48.1M−544,236$213M$165M1,099,833555,597
NVIDIA CORP COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$20.7M−50,843$181M$160M968,192917,349
BULLISH COMposition key pos:11982 · issuer key iss:2459add+$41.6M+1,311,243$95.5M$137M2,524,8203,836,063
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$31.8M−4,933$164M$132M81,47376,540
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$39.7M−33,738$153M$114M232,164198,426
10X GENOMICS INC-CLASS A COMposition key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:2106trim+$18.9M−381,975$89.4M$108M5,486,1535,104,178
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR COMposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$2.9M−44,653$109M$106M357,628312,975
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716trim+$2.9M−32,918$102M$105M219,991187,073
TOAST INC-CLASS A COMposition key pos:11997 · issuer key iss:2141add−$33.8M+16,614$135M$101M3,801,3473,817,961
ALPHABET INC-CL C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$384K+31,635$101M$101M321,146352,781
BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGI COMposition key pos:18623 · issuer key iss:382trim−$36.4M−4,349$133M$97.0M4,911,5244,907,175
BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373Vtrim−$31.0M−583,715$122M$91.2M4,409,3003,825,585
ILLUMINA INC COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163trim−$27.4M−165,333$116M$88.9M886,865721,532
CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG COMposition key sid:sec:prov:68e0167561be56366c5e5fc78bb6403e · issuer key cusip6:H17182trim−$14.4M−104,236$103M$88.2M1,958,1111,853,875
COREWEAVE INC-CL A COMposition key pos:14741 · issuer key iss:657add+$24.3M+247,470$62.7M$87.0M876,3731,123,843
CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A COMposition key pos:11342 · issuer key iss:604trim−$2.6M−33,017$89.1M$86.5M452,103419,086
NATERA INC COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529trim−$23.2M−47,660$108M$84.7M471,084423,424
KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY COMposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303trim−$16.6M−137,350$97.3M$80.7M1,281,6871,144,337
TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP COMposition key pos:18059 · issuer key iss:2177trim+$10.8M−406,730$60.3M$71.1M1,902,8291,496,099
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA COMposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676trim−$18.7M−7,999$89.6M$70.9M154,336146,337
EVERPURE INC-A COMposition key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1780add−$5.8M+47,698$72.5M$66.7M1,081,8061,129,504
TRIMBLE INC COMposition key pos:11629 · issuer key iss:2162trim−$13.7M−6,132$79.4M$65.7M1,013,9331,007,801
CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A COMposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684add−$9.1M+8,531$74.4M$65.3M158,658167,189
BAIDU INC - SPON ADR COMposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308trim−$24.0M−99,861$87.2M$63.3M667,639567,778
NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A COMposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581trim−$11.4M−54,907$74.5M$63.2M4,450,3954,395,488
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR COMposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133add+$637K+73,607$59.9M$60.6M409,023482,630
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503add+$22.0M+143,113$34.7M$56.8M379,751522,864
DRAFTKINGS INC-CL A COMposition key pos:16275 · issuer key iss:764trim−$71.6M−1,207,787$122M$50.3M3,538,3892,330,602
SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:15232 · issuer key iss:2002trim−$36.5M−161,725$86.3M$49.8M3,298,2043,136,479
GUARDANT HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:18541 · issuer key iss:1057trim−$20.8M−156,738$65.4M$44.6M640,295483,557
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317trim+$6.1M−846$36.2M$42.3M123,339122,493
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441new+$41.4M+133,990$0$41.4M133,990
GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP COMposition key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1951add−$8.6M+257,075$49.6M$41.0M381,725638,800
AEROVIRONMENT INC COMposition key pos:15089 · issuer key iss:89add−$7.8M+21,271$48.3M$40.5M199,824221,095
ARCHER AVIATION INC-A COMposition key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:233trim−$20.0M−262,449$59.5M$39.6M7,914,1917,651,742
AIRBNB INC-CLASS A COMposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102trim−$62.9M−441,712$102M$39.1M751,429309,717
DOORDASH INC - A COMposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755add−$15.7M+15,929$53.5M$37.9M236,324252,253
SCHRODINGER INC COMposition key pos:14505 · issuer key iss:1937add−$14.1M+371,167$50.4M$36.2M2,819,6703,190,837
VERACYTE INC COMposition key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:2254trim−$19.3M−212,851$53.0M$33.6M1,257,8981,045,047
ROCKET LAB CORP COMposition key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:1859trim−$4.4M−23,652$36.1M$31.7M517,560493,908
FIGMA INC-CL A COMposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910add+$23.6M+1,269,900$7.4M$31.0M197,9871,467,887
AURORA INNOVATION INC COMposition key pos:17742 · issuer key iss:274trim+$1.1M−161,676$24.7M$25.8M6,439,1456,277,469
CAREDX INC COMposition key pos:13317 · issuer key iss:517add−$1.6M+28,510$27.3M$25.6M1,446,6161,475,126
INTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1175b6b72beb288ab65ba1116b2bad70 · issuer key cusip6:45826Jtrim+$5.6M−219,400$19.7M$25.3M2,192,4611,973,061
FUTU HOLDINGS LTD-ADR COMposition key pos:12401 · issuer key iss:972trim−$6.1M−6,640$31.0M$24.9M188,707182,067
UNITY SOFTWARE INC COMposition key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:2221trim−$58.2M−760,324$82.6M$24.4M1,871,7751,111,451
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667trim+$3.3M−18,258$19.6M$22.9M292,390274,132
SEA LTD-ADR COMposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945add−$2.8M+71,917$25.0M$22.2M196,187268,104
ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:67trim−$9.5M−352,593$31.6M$22.1M1,947,9631,595,370
JOBY AVIATION INC COMposition key pos:18837 · issuer key iss:2576add−$1.7M+870,244$23.9M$22.1M1,808,2512,678,495
IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:13705 · issuer key iss:1225trim+$1.0M−380,979$19.4M$20.4M1,117,952736,973
WERIDE INC-ADR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915add+$12.5M+1,605,657$6.1M$18.6M700,3402,305,997
NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080Mtrim−$6.2M−109,408$24.5M$18.3M1,290,5541,181,146
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$5.4M+53,176$12.5M$17.9M133,180186,356
ARCTURUS THERAPEUTICS HOLDIN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3346174ff77f883a875cdfc341a534b5 · issuer key cusip6:03969Tadd+$5.2M+262,347$12.4M$17.6M2,026,5882,288,935
GENIUS SPORTS LTD COMposition key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:2518add−$8.7M+1,549,816$26.0M$17.3M2,360,1293,909,945
PONY AI INC COMposition key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:1738trim−$11.5M−152,764$28.6M$17.2M1,974,4991,821,735
DATADOG INC - CLASS A COMposition key pos:17430 · issuer key iss:713add−$37.1K+18,322$16.7M$16.6M122,466140,788
RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS-A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629Vtrim−$8.8M−801,804$25.4M$16.6M6,221,0255,419,221
ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD COMposition key pos:15120 · issuer key iss:2680add+$5.2M+271$10.6M$15.9M18,41818,689
KLARNA GROUP PLC COMposition key pos:18269 · issuer key iss:2551add−$6.2M+438,930$21.9M$15.7M759,6241,198,554
RUBRIK INC-A COMposition key pos:16511 · issuer key iss:1875trim−$10.2M−21,717$25.5M$15.2M332,930311,213
PAYPAY CORP COMposition key pos:16521 · issuer key iss:1685new+$13.8M+642,029$0$13.8M642,029
ETORO GROUP LTD-A COMposition key pos:18295 · issuer key iss:2499trim−$3.1M−22,722$16.8M$13.7M479,481456,759
PINTEREST INC- CLASS A COMposition key pos:16719 · issuer key iss:1726trim−$50.5M−1,734,420$64.1M$13.6M2,475,455741,035
GARMIN LTD COMposition key pos:12115 · issuer key iss:2663add+$1.7M+803$10.5M$12.2M51,77452,577
JSC KASPI.KZ ADR COMposition key pos:11735 · issuer key iss:1273trim−$11.2M−134,153$23.1M$12.0M295,469161,316
KODIAK AI INC COMposition key pos:11033 · issuer key iss:1294add+$3.0M+888,480$8.6M$11.6M789,4711,677,951
GITLAB INC-CL A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 · issuer key cusip6:37637Kadd−$7.6M+25,473$19.2M$11.6M510,360535,833
ZILLOW GROUP INC - C COMposition key pos:14196 · issuer key iss:2376trim−$17.1M−143,939$28.3M$11.2M415,217271,278
INTUITIVE MACHINES INC COMposition key pos:13165 · issuer key iss:1215add+$1.7M+27,108$8.5M$10.3M526,378553,486
PRIME MEDICINE INC COMposition key pos:18525 · issuer key iss:1756trim−$992K−304,713$11.2M$10.2M3,245,5062,940,793
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067add−$1.6M+259$11.1M$9.5M23,73723,996
PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES OF CALIF COMposition key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1665trim−$5.4M−770,593$14.6M$9.2M7,808,5807,037,987
SHELL PLC-ADR COMposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873add+$3.5M+22,108$5.3M$8.8M72,33394,441
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198trim−$5.9M−34,673$14.7M$8.8M90,44755,774
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595add+$2.5M+16,617$5.7M$8.3M92,926109,543
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$2.4M−104$5.9M$8.3M48,80048,696
CERUS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085trim−$1.4M−193,353$9.7M$8.2M4,709,9594,516,606
HEICO CORP COMposition key pos:15722 · issuer key iss:1101add+$2.6M+12,085$4.8M$7.4M14,96427,049
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$2.0M+1,110$5.3M$7.4M9,30610,416
GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD COMposition key pos:13076 · issuer key iss:2682trim−$24.4M−570,781$31.7M$7.3M806,820236,039
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353new+$7.3M+7,884$0$7.3M7,884
PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686trim−$22.9M−356,800$30.1M$7.2M515,983159,183
BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR COMposition key pos:11465 · issuer key iss:366add+$1.6M+5,797$5.5M$7.1M91,17896,975
BIONTECH SE-ADR COMposition key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:380new+$6.9M+77,694$0$6.9M77,694
STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC COMposition key pos:11436 · issuer key iss:399trim−$1.2M−23,187$8.1M$6.9M1,677,5481,654,361
TOTALENERGIES SE COMposition key pos:8704 · issuer key iss:2146add+$3.1M+19,840$3.4M$6.5M51,77971,619

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 198 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BANCO BRADESCO-ADR COMposition key pos:17667 · issuer key iss:315no change+$23.1K0$233K$256K69,89869,898
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
66.0%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
240 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
186 / 186median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 66.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 240integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 199

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Amova Asset Management Americas, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 186 positions · $7.1B disclosed value over 186 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Amova Asset Management Americas, Inc. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
SHOPIFY INC - CLASS A SHOPIFY INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$410M3,458,2655.8%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$376M1,007,9645.3%
ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC - A ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC - A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$363M5,240,7965.1%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$302M1,484,9394.3%
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$278M2,914,9473.9%
COINBASE GLOBAL INC -CLASS A COINBASE GLOBAL INC -CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$277M1,589,1523.9%
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$247M1,688,3223.5%
TEMPUS AI INC-CL A TEMPUS AI INC-CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$196M4,326,3132.8%
ROBLOX CORP -CLASS A ROBLOX CORP -CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$183M3,238,1602.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$179M859,9452.5%
ROKU INC ROKU INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$175M1,848,8892.5%
BLOCK INC BLOCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$171M2,845,9172.4%
TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$165M555,5972.3%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$160M917,3492.3%
BULLISH BULLISH · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$137M3,836,0631.9%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$132M76,5401.9%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$114M198,4261.6%
10X GENOMICS INC-CLASS A 10X GENOMICS INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$108M5,104,1781.5%
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$106M312,9751.5%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$105M187,0731.5%
TOAST INC-CLASS A TOAST INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$101M3,817,9611.4%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC-CL C ALPHABET INC-CL C · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$101M352,7811.4%
BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGI BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGI · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$97.0M4,907,1751.4%
BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$91.2M3,825,5851.3%
ILMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$88.9M721,5321.3%
CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG · COM CUSIP H17182108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$88.2M1,853,8751.2%
COREWEAVE INC-CL A COREWEAVE INC-CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$87.0M1,123,8431.2%
CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$86.5M419,0861.2%
NTRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NATERA INC NATERA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$84.7M423,4241.2%
KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$80.7M1,144,3371.1%
TWSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$71.1M1,496,0991.0%
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$70.9M146,3371.0%
EVERPURE INC-A EVERPURE INC-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$66.7M1,129,5040.9%
TRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRIMBLE INC TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$65.7M1,007,8010.9%
CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$65.3M167,1890.9%
BAIDU INC - SPON ADR BAIDU INC - SPON ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$63.3M567,7780.9%
NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$63.2M4,395,4880.9%
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$60.6M482,6300.9%
CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$56.8M522,8640.8%
DRAFTKINGS INC-CL A DRAFTKINGS INC-CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$50.3M2,330,6020.7%
SOFIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$49.8M3,136,4790.7%
GHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GUARDANT HEALTH INC GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$44.6M483,5570.6%
LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$42.3M122,4930.6%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$41.4M133,9900.6%
GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$41.0M638,8000.6%
AVAVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AEROVIRONMENT INC AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$40.5M221,0950.6%
ARCHER AVIATION INC-A ARCHER AVIATION INC-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$39.6M7,651,7420.6%
AIRBNB INC-CLASS A AIRBNB INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$39.1M309,7170.6%
DOORDASH INC - A DOORDASH INC - A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$37.9M252,2530.5%
SDGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHRODINGER INC SCHRODINGER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$36.2M3,190,8370.5%
VCYTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERACYTE INC VERACYTE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$33.6M1,045,0470.5%
RKLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROCKET LAB CORP ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$31.7M493,9080.4%
FIGMA INC-CL A FIGMA INC-CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$31.0M1,467,8870.4%
AURORA INNOVATION INC AURORA INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.8M6,277,4690.4%
CDNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAREDX INC CAREDX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.6M1,475,1260.4%
INTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INC INTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 45826J105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.3M1,973,0610.4%
FUTU HOLDINGS LTD-ADR FUTU HOLDINGS LTD-ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.9M182,0670.4%
Uverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITY SOFTWARE INC UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.4M1,111,4510.3%
CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.9M274,1320.3%
SEA LTD-ADR SEA LTD-ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.2M268,1040.3%
ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.1M1,595,3700.3%
JOBY AVIATION INC JOBY AVIATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.1M2,678,4950.3%
IRDMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC IRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.4M736,9730.3%
WERIDE INC-ADR WERIDE INC-ADR · COM CUSIP 950915108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.6M2,305,9970.3%
NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.3M1,181,1460.3%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.9M186,3560.3%
ARCTURUS THERAPEUTICS HOLDIN ARCTURUS THERAPEUTICS HOLDIN · COM CUSIP 03969T109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.6M2,288,9350.2%
GENIUS SPORTS LTD GENIUS SPORTS LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.3M3,909,9450.2%
PONY AI INC PONY AI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.2M1,821,7350.2%
DATADOG INC - CLASS A DATADOG INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.6M140,7880.2%
RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS-A RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS-A · COM CUSIP 75629V104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.6M5,419,2210.2%
ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.9M18,6890.2%
KLARNA GROUP PLC KLARNA GROUP PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.7M1,198,5540.2%
RUBRIK INC-A RUBRIK INC-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.2M311,2130.2%
PAYPAY CORP PAYPAY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.8M642,0290.2%
ETORO GROUP LTD-A ETORO GROUP LTD-A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.7M456,7590.2%
PINTEREST INC- CLASS A PINTEREST INC- CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.6M741,0350.2%
GARMIN LTD GARMIN LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.2M52,5770.2%
JSC KASPI.KZ ADR JSC KASPI.KZ ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.0M161,3160.2%
KDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KODIAK AI INC KODIAK AI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.6M1,677,9510.2%
GITLAB INC-CL A GITLAB INC-CL A · COM CUSIP 37637K108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.6M535,8330.2%
ZILLOW GROUP INC - C ZILLOW GROUP INC - C · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.2M271,2780.2%
INTUITIVE MACHINES INC INTUITIVE MACHINES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.3M553,4860.1%
PRMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PRIME MEDICINE INC PRIME MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.2M2,940,7930.1%
SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.5M23,9960.1%
PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES OF CALIF PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES OF CALIF · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.2M7,037,9870.1%
SHELL PLC-ADR SHELL PLC-ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.8M94,4410.1%
ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.8M55,7740.1%
NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.3M109,5430.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.3M48,6960.1%
CERUS CORP CERUS CORP · COM CUSIP 157085101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.2M4,516,6060.1%
HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEICO CORP HEICO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.4M27,0490.1%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.4M10,4160.1%
GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD GLOBAL-E ONLINE LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.3M236,0390.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.3M7,8840.1%
PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.2M159,1830.1%
BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR BHP GROUP LTD-SPON ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.1M96,9750.1%
BIONTECH SE-ADR BIONTECH SE-ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$6.9M77,6940.1%
STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC STRATA CRITICAL MEDICAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$6.9M1,654,3610.1%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$6.5M71,6190.1%
1–100 of 186 positions · page 1 of 2
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).