SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC

$3.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001463746 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
70
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
8
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
10
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ADVISORS SER TR SCHARF ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c55cc00aa2159ea0bcd1e76ff40206c6 · issuer key cusip6:00770Xtrim−$14.2M−141,768$259M$244M4,701,0504,559,282
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606add+$112M+644,140$121M$233M2,939,7243,583,864
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450trim−$26.2M−44,149$218M$192M265,731221,582
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$6.2M−56,097$152M$146M655,996599,899
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960trim−$5.8M−135,074$143M$138M692,209557,135
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$55.7M−34,619$183M$127M378,096343,477
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422trim−$31.7M−8,061$149M$117M69,20361,142
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$15.4M+50,427$101M$116M152,940203,367
ADVISORS SER TR SCHARF GLOBALposition key sid:sec:prov:7abb334f0a470849c852fc66d4d23394 · issuer key cusip6:00770Xadd+$6.6M+166,909$109M$115M2,659,4312,826,340
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445trim−$49.8M−759,145$161M$112M3,515,8052,756,660
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$44.3M−77,271$155M$111M308,528231,257
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$31.0M−37,712$142M$111M403,573365,861
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380add−$4.1M+18,439$103M$99.0M818,875837,314
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476trim−$10.7M−65,554$107M$96.1M391,015325,461
NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:1585trim−$42.7M−373,668$133M$90.0M962,900589,232
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642add−$10.1M+21,529$100M$89.9M1,145,0401,166,569
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim−$9.7M−43,007$97.9M$88.2M313,636270,629
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108trim−$3.3M−77,660$90.2M$86.9M495,776418,116
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:94add+$14.3M+228,579$72.3M$86.6M531,223759,802
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426add+$8.9M+46,830$73.4M$82.3M208,111254,941
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72add+$1.2M+102,891$78.0M$79.2M222,911325,802
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426add+$11.6M+91,579$66.4M$77.9M357,764449,343
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$16.1M−7,609$81.1M$65.1M140,004132,395
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$26.5M−130,042$91.3M$64.8M802,514672,472
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468Radd+$59.2M+646,518$201K$59.4M2,196648,714
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368trim−$17.0M−59,105$75.1M$58.1M155,17896,073
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414trim−$81.1M−690$139M$57.4M25,84925,159
CENTENE CORP DEL COMposition key pos:13554 · issuer key iss:546trim−$31.1M−404,219$87.4M$56.3M2,123,2451,719,026
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add+$6.9M+14,006$47.9M$54.8M70,28484,290
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$11.8M−4,370$59.1M$47.2M178,972174,602
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY COM SER Nposition key pos:17071 · issuer key iss:160add+$1.3M+66,978$38.4M$39.7M821,963888,941
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY COMposition key pos:16965 · issuer key iss:160trim−$6.4M−109,248$21.7M$15.4M431,250322,002
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507add+$3.5M+30,927$8.3M$11.8M83,790114,717
HALEON PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15904 · issuer key iss:1072add+$441K+55,016$11.1M$11.5M1,095,7341,150,750
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489trim−$1.3M−7,328$8.2M$6.9M103,49796,169
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933add+$4.1M+75,514$779K$4.9M20,29595,809
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184new+$4.9M+35,846$0$4.9M35,846
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510add+$303K+138$4.3M$4.6M58,10458,242
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$2.1M−9,918$6.3M$4.2M33,88523,967
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159new+$3.6M+17,471$0$3.6M17,471
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$1.4M−3,593$4.2M$2.8M13,4479,854
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$830K−2,399$3.3M$2.5M12,2379,838
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$1.3M−3,504$3.8M$2.5M12,0358,531
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625trim−$258K−5,463$2.6M$2.3M85,84780,384
DONALDSON INC COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753trim−$22.0M−246,803$24.3M$2.3M273,57026,767
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$933K−2,296$2.7M$1.8M7,8015,505
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$1.1M−1,432$2.7M$1.6M4,7273,295
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$98.1M−500,656$99.7M$1.6M511,59410,938
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038trim−$360K−475$1.9M$1.6M1,9311,456
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.6M−4,018$3.1M$1.5M8,3134,295
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$2.0M−1,846$3.4M$1.4M5,1323,286
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887new+$1.3M+3,106$0$1.3M3,106
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$986K−724$2.2M$1.2M2,0631,339
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102new+$1.2M+9,742$0$1.2M9,742
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$1.1M−2,906$2.3M$1.2M6,7663,860
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879new+$1.1M+6,443$0$1.1M6,443
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103trim−$201K−1,376$1.1M$928K4,5693,193
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim−$184K−861$1.0M$821K3,1562,295
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958new+$820K+7,842$0$820K7,842
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458new+$783K+453$0$783K453
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073new+$759K+4,753$0$759K4,753
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$899K−2,764$1.6M$708K6,2483,484
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$334K−2,155$951K$616K7,0344,879
SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SPDN ADR NEWposition key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1992trim−$55.0M−1,675,012$55.5M$560K1,692,64917,637
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924trim−$386K−4,049$943K$558K14,0449,995
ISHARES TR 1 3 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1231add−$74+18$502K$502K6,0636,081
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$361K−3,702$791K$430K9,6855,983
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$353K−1,088$557K$203K1,768680
QUINCE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c7006294f210a079144174582bed8db0 · issuer key cusip6:22053Atrim−$303K−71,600$305K$2.0K91,06119,461
pos:11113exit‡e−$455K−11,868$455K$011,868
pos:11867exit‡e−$1.5M−2$1.5M$02
pos:13169exit‡e−$235K−12,848$235K$012,848
pos:13593exit‡e−$2.1M−8,040$2.1M$08,040
pos:16039exit‡e−$832K−4,342$832K$04,342
pos:17632exit‡e−$719K−10,669$719K$010,669
sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5exit‡e−$829K−1,322$829K$01,322
sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949exit‡e−$2.0M−38,131$2.0M$038,131
sid:sec:prov:8df545e4cfc85839ae432de005d84d0dexit‡e−$405K−14,770$405K$014,770
sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8cexit‡e−$124K−14,812$124K$014,812

59 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
IMMUNOME INC COMposition key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1165no change+$17.3K0$953K$971K44,38944,389
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
87.1%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
371 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
70 / 70median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 87.1%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 371integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 80

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–66 of 66 issuers · $3.2B disclosed value over 70 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ADVISORS SER TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ADVISORS SER TR, as it reported them
ADVISORS SER TR · SCHARF ETF CUSIP 00770X220 $244M4,559,282
ADVISORS SER TR · SCHARF GLOBAL CUSIP 00770X212 $115M2,826,340
$360M7,385,62211.1%
OXYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$233M3,583,8647.2%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$192M221,5825.9%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$146M599,8994.5%
FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$138M557,1354.2%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$127M343,4773.9%
MKLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$117M61,1423.6%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$116M203,3673.6%
BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$112M2,756,6603.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$111M231,2573.4%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$111M365,8613.4%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$99.0M837,3143.1%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$96.1M325,4613.0%
NVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$90.0M589,2322.8%
OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$89.9M1,166,5692.8%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$88.2M270,6292.7%
HSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HERSHEY CO HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$86.9M418,1162.7%
Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$86.6M759,8022.7%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$82.3M254,9412.5%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$79.2M325,8022.4%
MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$77.9M449,3432.4%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$65.1M132,3952.0%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$64.8M672,4722.0%
SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$59.4M648,7141.8%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$58.1M96,0731.8%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$57.4M25,1591.8%
CNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENTENE CORP DEL CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$56.3M1,719,0261.7%
UHALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY, as it reported them
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY · COM SER N CUSIP — $39.7M888,941
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY · COM CUSIP — $15.4M322,002
$55.1M1,210,9431.7%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$54.8M84,2901.7%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$47.2M174,6021.5%
CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NATL RY CO CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$11.8M114,7170.4%
HLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HALEON PLC HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$11.5M1,150,7500.4%
CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$6.9M96,1690.2%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $2.8M9,854
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $2.5M8,531
$5.3M18,3850.2%
SLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$4.9M95,8090.2%
AWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$4.9M35,8460.2%
CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$4.6M58,2420.1%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$4.2M23,9670.1%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$3.6M17,4710.1%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$2.5M9,8380.1%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$2.3M80,3840.1%
DCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DONALDSON INC DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$2.3M26,7670.1%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SCHARF INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $1.5M4,295
ISHARES TR · 1 3 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $502K6,081
$2.0M10,3760.1%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.8M5,5050.1%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.6M3,2950.1%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.6M10,9380.0%
GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WW GRAINGER INC WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.6M1,4560.0%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.4M3,2860.0%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.3M3,1060.0%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.2M1,3390.0%
ABNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.2M9,7420.0%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.2M3,8600.0%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$1.1M6,4430.0%
IMNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IMMUNOME INC IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$971K44,3890.0%
APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$928K3,1930.0%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$821K2,2950.0%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$820K7,8420.0%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$783K4530.0%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$759K4,7530.0%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$708K3,4840.0%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$616K4,8790.0%
SNNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC · SPDN ADR NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$560K17,6370.0%
FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$558K9,9950.0%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$430K5,9830.0%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$203K6800.0%
QUINCE THERAPEUTICS INC QUINCE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 22053A107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d
$2.0K19,4610.0%
1–66 of 66 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).