Chevy Chase Trust Holdings, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $34.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,154
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 21
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$263M | −441,930 | $2.9B | $2.6B | 15,331,917 | 14,889,987 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$235M | −266,676 | $2.5B | $2.3B | 9,248,101 | 8,981,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$562M | −134,119 | $2.2B | $1.6B | 4,520,334 | 4,386,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$165M | −132,671 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 6,092,968 | 5,960,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$135M | −140,400 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 3,734,571 | 3,594,171 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$114M | −88,929 | $1.0B | $919M | 3,292,052 | 3,203,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$107M | −22,458 | $943M | $837M | 2,725,142 | 2,702,684 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$49.6M | −36,239 | $690M | $641M | 1,373,006 | 1,336,767 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$113M | −26,479 | $733M | $620M | 1,109,833 | 1,083,354 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$77.6M | −72,170 | $647M | $570M | 2,008,865 | 1,936,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | TRIM | −$126M | −39,069 | $642M | $516M | 1,427,649 | 1,388,580 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$78.8M | −33,960 | $496M | $417M | 1,413,954 | 1,379,994 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | ADD | +$53.6M | +864 | $339M | $393M | 393,313 | 394,177 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$96.0M | −91,856 | $272M | $368M | 2,261,958 | 2,170,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$75.2M | −12,596 | $441M | $366M | 410,481 | 397,885 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$38.6M | −28,201 | $391M | $353M | 445,318 | 417,117 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$39.0M | −48,221 | $280M | $319M | 1,353,931 | 1,305,710 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$21.1M | −62,657 | $250M | $272M | 2,247,316 | 2,184,659 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$7.6M | −13,441 | $246M | $253M | 1,600,475 | 1,587,034 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$38.0M | −13,518 | $250M | $212M | 438,416 | 424,898 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 35
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12676 · issuer key iss:445 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $12.5M | $13.6M | 131,500 | 131,500 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 13,756 | 13,756 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E | NO CHANGE | +$89.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 99,168 | 99,168 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G | NO CHANGE | −$442K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 2,423,198 | 2,423,198 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | NO CHANGE | +$24.5K | 0 | $952K | $977K | 15,240 | 15,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.1M | $959K | 6,900 | 6,900 |
| — | share class as filed: US CONSUM DISCRE · position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $817K | $768K | 7,924 | 7,924 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:4fb0acc16da1db87c54322c1ea532a9d · issuer key cusip6:15746L | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $638K | $643K | 18,419 | 18,419 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $867K | $631K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $696K | $537K | 10,182 | 10,182 |
| — | share class as filed: SP SMCP600VL ETF · position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $489K | $509K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $476K | $492K | 3,373 | 3,373 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:162aed932748a7744c26fc1170a37120 · issuer key cusip6:890516 | NO CHANGE | +$65.1K | 0 | $391K | $456K | 10,684 | 10,684 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $447K | $424K | 2,446 | 2,446 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $457K | $421K | 24,261 | 24,261 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $380K | $389K | 6,566 | 6,566 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$25.6K | 0 | $352K | $378K | 2,495 | 2,495 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$33.0K | 0 | $373K | $340K | 946 | 946 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $346K | $337K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a803455a76fd70af007650013f4d14ac · issuer key cusip6:36120Q | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $300K | $328K | 21,562 | 21,562 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $325K | $324K | 2,911 | 2,911 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$47.7K | 0 | $264K | $312K | 8,250 | 8,250 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $312K | $299K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 | NO CHANGE | −$42.6K | 0 | $336K | $294K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $262K | $280K | 3,050 | 3,050 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $236K | $247K | 1,695 | 1,695 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $242K | $231K | 1,625 | 1,625 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $230K | $222K | 1,076 | 1,076 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $204K | $221K | 4,510 | 4,510 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $227K | $209K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $218K | $208K | 705 | 705 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:de090d90e8b49a60e21a5951eaf38bce · issuer key cusip6:656553 | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $118K | $193K | 15,832 | 15,832 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $114K | $116K | 10,750 | 10,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:988d602b07d854618f0ca4508c1440ba · issuer key cusip6:38068T | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $28.7K | $41.6K | 34,642 | 34,642 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283 · issuer key cusip6:142038 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $15.9K | $19.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
597 issuers · 1,154 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.6B | 14,889,987 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $2.3B | 8,981,425 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.0B | 6,797,294 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.6B | 4,386,215 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.2B | 5,960,297 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $837M | 2,702,684 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $643M | 1,336,770 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $620M | 1,083,354 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $570M | 1,936,695 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $516M | 1,388,580 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $417M | 1,379,994 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $393M | 394,177 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $368M | 2,170,102 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $366M | 397,885 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $353M | 417,117 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $319M | 1,305,710 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $272M | 2,184,659 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $253M | 1,587,034 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $212M | 424,898 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $203M | 2,107,595 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $197M | 904,397 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $195M | 941,593 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $194M | 3,857,478 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $190M | 2,044,445 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $189M | 560,011 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $182M | 407,615 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $172M | 1,190,999 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $165M | 233,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $165M | 501,344 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $165M | 1,126,473 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $164M | 804,548 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $162M | 3,330,535 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $161M | 2,071,901 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 1,049,794 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $159M | 205,833 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANCO SANTANDER SA · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 13,815,641 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 1,669,740 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 117,116 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $154M | 1,172,529 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $153M | 564,251 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $152M | 330,751 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $152M | 310,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $152M | 2,000,139 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $151M | 1,253,128 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $148M | 523,141 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $141M | 412,572 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 1,575,158 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $138M | 2,677,707 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $135M | 485,077 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $133M | 624,477 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 530,106 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $131M | 677,296 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $128M | 773,541 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 19 reported rows
| $127M | 405,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $126M | 859,682 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $126M | 810,198 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $123M | 1,542,722 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 587,030 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $117M | 134,478 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $116M | 479,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $116M | 297,151 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $115M | 230,993 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $113M | 364,334 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $113M | 783,068 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $113M | 425,337 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 532,146 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $107M | 1,464,707 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 6,189,329 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $105M | 173,195 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $103M | 2,329,399 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $101M | 3,478,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $101M | 1,046,224 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $98.5M | 598,598 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $98.5M | 868,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $95.8M | 316,868 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP | $95.8M | 518,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $95.4M | 271,229 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $95.4M | 64,790 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $91.2M | 888,708 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.4M | 1,844,429 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $89.5M | 678,272 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $87.6M | 451,218 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $86.4M | 462,668 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $86.0M | 617,014 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC | $85.0M | 1,001,674 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $79.7M | 2,839,911 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $78.5M | 835,382 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $77.2M | 611,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $77.2M | 387,853 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $77.2M | 242,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $76.5M | 364,397 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.8M | 728,395 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $73.5M | 76,429 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $73.1M | 1,015,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $72.1M | 363,748 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $72.1M | 297,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $71.7M | 127,277 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $71.6M | 316,612 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $68.7M | 192,116 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $68.4M | 346,029 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 48.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 188 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1154 / 1154median book 97.5 positions
659 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Chevy Chase Trust Holdings, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.