Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Microsoft Corp COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$414M | +444,860 | $2.5B | $2.1B | 5,096,428 | 5,541,288 | |
Nvidia Corp COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$102M | +115,812 | $1.9B | $1.8B | 10,116,692 | 10,232,504 | |
Amazon.com Inc COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$28.1M | +849,380 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 6,600,867 | 7,450,247 | |
Alphabet Inc CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$150M | −83,107 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,941,049 | 4,857,942 | |
Apple Inc COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$177M | −330,689 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 5,137,260 | 4,806,571 | |
Meta Platforms Inc CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$309M | −248,662 | $1.2B | $941M | 1,893,140 | 1,644,478 | |
Broadcom Inc COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$186M | +797,175 | $574M | $760M | 1,658,559 | 2,455,734 | |
Visa Inc COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$66.7M | +85,538 | $670M | $603M | 1,910,461 | 1,995,999 | |
Atlassian Corp CL Aposition key pos:14899 · issuer key iss:268 | add | −$95.7M | +4,087,510 | $647M | $551M | 3,990,216 | 8,077,726 | |
Mastercard Inc CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$172M | −165,045 | $720M | $548M | 1,261,054 | 1,096,009 | |
Oracle Corp COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | +$155M | +1,488,384 | $259M | $415M | 1,329,788 | 2,818,172 | |
HP Inc COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068 | add | +$144M | +9,208,774 | $236M | $380M | 10,594,630 | 19,803,404 | |
Eli Lilly & Co COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$32.0M | +19,402 | $345M | $314M | 321,484 | 340,886 | |
Tesla Inc COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$59.9M | +12,637 | $373M | $313M | 828,629 | 841,266 | |
Alphabet Inc CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$2.7M | +83,355 | $310M | $307M | 988,337 | 1,071,692 | |
T-Mobile US Inc COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | add | +$76.9M | +330,905 | $216M | $293M | 1,065,238 | 1,396,143 | |
Check Point Software Tech LT ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679 | trim | −$83.4M | −39,489 | $338M | $254M | 1,820,339 | 1,780,850 | |
Bank of America Corp COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$28.1M | +43,669 | $266M | $238M | 4,832,975 | 4,876,644 | |
JPMorgan Chase & Co COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$11.7M | +30,411 | $238M | $226M | 737,362 | 767,773 | |
Citigroup Inc COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | −$4.1M | +15,397 | $209M | $205M | 1,793,006 | 1,808,403 | |
ServiceNow Inc COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | +$99.3M | +1,261,037 | $102M | $202M | 668,321 | 1,929,358 | |
Exxon Mobil Corp COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$71.2M | +107,155 | $129M | $201M | 1,075,263 | 1,182,418 | |
Goldman Sachs Group Inc COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$22.6M | −16,826 | $223M | $200M | 253,467 | 236,641 | |
Marvell Technology Inc COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | add | +$115M | +1,015,203 | $84.4M | $199M | 993,351 | 2,008,554 | |
Johnson & Johnson COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$42.1M | +72,051 | $135M | $177M | 653,850 | 725,901 | |
Chubb Ltd COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$12.5M | +16,280 | $162M | $175M | 519,712 | 535,992 | |
GE Aerospace COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$57.2M | +232,237 | $111M | $168M | 358,857 | 591,094 | |
Qualcomm Inc COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | add | −$9.9M | +255,944 | $173M | $164M | 1,014,250 | 1,270,194 | |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$6.9M | +29,456 | $154M | $161M | 305,778 | 335,234 | |
Booking Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$79.1M | −7,024 | $232M | $153M | 43,286 | 36,262 | |
S&P Global Inc COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | −$14.4M | +37,752 | $164M | $149M | 313,444 | 351,196 | |
Walmart Inc COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$39.1M | −488,868 | $188M | $149M | 1,684,275 | 1,195,407 | |
UnitedHealth Group Inc COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$662K | +98,774 | $145M | $145M | 437,929 | 536,703 | |
NextEra Energy Inc COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$23.5M | +57,703 | $116M | $139M | 1,438,894 | 1,496,597 | |
PepsiCo Inc COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$23.5M | +91,672 | $113M | $136M | 786,442 | 878,114 | |
AbbVie Inc COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$4.9M | +51,768 | $131M | $136M | 575,107 | 626,875 | |
Home Depot Inc COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$64.1M | +204,346 | $70.7M | $135M | 205,394 | 409,740 | |
Netflix Inc COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$7.5M | +44,258 | $126M | $134M | 1,346,425 | 1,390,683 | |
Advanced Micro Devices Inc COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$54.8M | −223,636 | $186M | $131M | 866,532 | 642,896 | |
Cisco Systems Inc COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$10.9M | +128,958 | $118M | $129M | 1,534,364 | 1,663,322 | |
Waste Management Inc COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | add | +$8.7M | +14,591 | $116M | $125M | 528,562 | 543,153 | |
Emerson Electric Co COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | add | +$5.3M | +51,924 | $116M | $121M | 873,898 | 925,822 | |
Micron Technology Inc COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$40.2M | +75,917 | $79.0M | $119M | 276,765 | 352,682 | |
Chevron Corp COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$38.9M | +53,123 | $78.2M | $117M | 512,875 | 565,998 | |
Intuitive Surgical Inc COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$22.4M | +7,425 | $139M | $116M | 244,742 | 252,167 | |
Coca-Cola Europacific Partne SHSposition key pos:16250 · issuer key iss:2483 | add | +$31.5M | +324,784 | $77.2M | $109M | 1,103,612 | 1,428,396 | |
Merck & Co Inc COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$7.9M | −53,210 | $100M | $108M | 950,334 | 897,124 | |
Costco Wholesale Corp COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$31.4M | +19,644 | $75.9M | $107M | 88,026 | 107,670 | |
GE Vernova Inc COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$38.4M | +17,831 | $67.9M | $106M | 103,956 | 121,787 | |
Match Group Inc COMposition key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1437 | add | −$5.1M | +9,522 | $111M | $106M | 3,431,061 | 3,440,583 | |
Intel Corp COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$30.1M | +368,627 | $70.5M | $101M | 1,909,463 | 2,278,090 | |
Peloton Interactive Inc CL A COMposition key pos:19036 · issuer key iss:1691 | add | +$30.9M | +11,908,716 | $66.4M | $97.3M | 10,776,627 | 22,685,343 | |
Procter & Gamble Co COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$13.0M | +85,236 | $84.3M | $97.2M | 588,052 | 673,288 | |
Applied Materials Inc COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$13.2M | −31,027 | $72.2M | $85.4M | 280,792 | 249,765 | |
Criteo Sa-Spon Adr SPONS ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:447b0de94670236d4612358a5d9cd784 · issuer key cusip6:226718 | add | −$4.6M | +372,797 | $87.8M | $83.1M | 4,258,161 | 4,630,958 | |
Ecolab Inc COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | add | +$2.0M | +3,634 | $78.5M | $80.5M | 299,125 | 302,759 | |
Taiwan Semiconductor-Sp Adr SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$130M | −455,680 | $210M | $79.6M | 691,064 | 235,384 | |
International Business Machines Corp COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$8.8M | +27,980 | $86.0M | $77.1M | 290,284 | 318,264 | |
Colgate-Palmolive Co COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | trim | +$3.6M | −24,860 | $72.6M | $76.2M | 918,682 | 893,822 | |
Petroleo Brasileiro SA ADR SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708 | add | +$52.6M | +1,748,620 | $21.8M | $74.4M | 1,837,813 | 3,586,433 | |
Dexcom Inc COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727 | trim | −$10.5M | −95,305 | $84.2M | $73.7M | 1,269,391 | 1,174,086 | |
Verizon Communications Inc COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$15.1M | +30,698 | $58.4M | $73.5M | 1,432,652 | 1,463,350 | |
Arrow Electronics Inc COMposition key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:248 | trim | −$5.4M | −201,415 | $77.9M | $72.5M | 706,687 | 505,272 | |
Skyworks Solutions Inc COMposition key pos:17606 · issuer key iss:1990 | add | −$413K | +202,501 | $72.4M | $72.0M | 1,141,649 | 1,344,150 | |
Baker Hughes Co CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309 | add | +$61.5M | +955,866 | $9.2M | $70.7M | 202,333 | 1,158,199 | |
AT&T Inc COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$12.7M | +105,653 | $57.9M | $70.7M | 2,332,004 | 2,437,657 | |
Palantir Technologies Inc CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$70.4M | +481,732 | $220K | $70.6M | 1,235 | 482,967 | |
Arista Networks Inc COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | add | −$2.0M | +21,243 | $72.4M | $70.5M | 552,579 | 573,822 | |
BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc COMposition key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:375 | trim | −$11.8M | −138,162 | $80.8M | $69.0M | 1,359,549 | 1,221,387 | |
Deere & Co COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$12.8M | +2,032 | $55.5M | $68.3M | 119,298 | 121,330 | |
MercadoLibre Inc COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | trim | −$14.8M | −1,793 | $82.9M | $68.1M | 41,161 | 39,368 | |
Accenture Plc IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | +$32.0M | +207,939 | $35.4M | $67.4M | 131,768 | 339,707 | |
Salesforce Inc COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$483M | −1,715,484 | $550M | $67.2M | 2,075,596 | 360,112 | |
EQT Corp COMposition key pos:13443 · issuer key iss:781 | add | +$56.9M | +873,587 | $6.8M | $63.7M | 126,858 | 1,000,445 | |
Baidu Inc - Spon Adr SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308 | add | +$1.1M | +88,198 | $59.1M | $60.3M | 452,579 | 540,777 | |
TJX Cos Inc COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$8.4M | +39,553 | $51.8M | $60.2M | 337,518 | 377,071 | |
Abbott Laboratories COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$148K | +104,244 | $60.1M | $60.0M | 479,706 | 583,950 | |
Vertiv Holdings Co COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$40.1M | +117,335 | $19.6M | $59.8M | 121,257 | 238,592 | |
AppLovin Corp COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | add | +$25.6M | +99,186 | $34.0M | $59.6M | 50,480 | 149,666 | |
Parker-Hannifin Corp COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | add | +$15.2M | +16,090 | $43.0M | $58.2M | 48,866 | 64,956 | |
Otis Worldwide Corp COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | add | +$45.7M | +611,156 | $12.4M | $58.0M | 141,563 | 752,719 | |
Texas Instruments Inc COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$10.1M | +22,978 | $47.5M | $57.6M | 273,836 | 296,814 | |
Mosaic Co COMposition key pos:18645 · issuer key iss:1510 | new | +$57.5M | +2,253,961 | $0 | $57.5M | — | 2,253,961 | |
Linde PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$12.5M | +10,642 | $44.4M | $56.8M | 104,014 | 114,656 | |
Lam Research Corp COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | −$120M | −768,387 | $177M | $56.7M | 1,033,784 | 265,397 | |
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$10.4M | −642 | $66.4M | $56.0M | 114,507 | 113,865 | |
Pfizer Inc COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$11.5M | +212,096 | $43.7M | $55.2M | 1,753,086 | 1,965,182 | |
Amphenol Corp CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$6.2M | +73,575 | $48.3M | $54.5M | 357,586 | 431,161 | |
Wells Fargo & Co COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$5.0M | +45,445 | $59.2M | $54.2M | 635,524 | 680,969 | |
ConocoPhillips COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | add | +$17.4M | +17,474 | $36.7M | $54.1M | 392,417 | 409,891 | |
Walt Disney Co COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$7.9M | +14,636 | $61.0M | $53.1M | 535,794 | 550,430 | |
Southern Co COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | add | +$10.4M | +60,967 | $42.4M | $52.8M | 486,143 | 547,110 | |
Morgan Stanley COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$146K | +23,677 | $51.4M | $51.5M | 289,358 | 313,035 | |
McDonald's Corp COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$5.3M | +14,640 | $44.9M | $50.2M | 146,795 | 161,435 | |
Deckers Outdoor Corp COMposition key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:715 | trim | −$8.5M | −65,876 | $56.5M | $47.9M | 544,695 | 478,819 | |
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$6.3M | −12,374 | $54.3M | $47.9M | 119,685 | 107,311 | |
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$8.0M | +50,994 | $39.6M | $47.6M | 733,347 | 784,341 | |
Eaton Corp PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$9.7M | +14,738 | $35.9M | $45.6M | 112,681 | 127,419 | |
Union Pacific Corp COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$7.1M | +21,659 | $38.2M | $45.4M | 165,345 | 187,004 | |
State Street Corp COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038 | trim | −$3.7M | −22,289 | $48.6M | $44.9M | 376,836 | 354,547 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ADTRAN Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:19050 · issuer key iss:63 | no change | +$12.2M | 0 | $27.1M | $39.3M | 3,123,679 | 3,123,679 | |
Butterfly Network Inc COM CL Aposition key pos:16307 · issuer key iss:461 | no change | +$187K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 780,335 | 780,335 | |
Dick's Sporting Goods Inc COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732 | no change | +$4.1K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 12,724 | 12,724 | |
Solventum Corp COM SHSposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007 | no change | −$395K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 28,302 | 28,302 | |
News Corp CL Aposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564 | no change | −$87.6K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 73,631 | 73,631 | |
UDR Inc COMposition key pos:11607 · issuer key iss:2182 | no change | −$157K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 54,229 | 54,229 | |
MidCap Financial Investment Corp COM NEWposition key pos:16603 · issuer key iss:214 | no change | −$29.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 153,358 | 153,358 | |
Microbot Medical Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:d580b4a562a98228c6d8baf7a681f0e3 · issuer key cusip6:59503A | no change | +$278K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 677,498 | 677,498 | |
IonQ Inc COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222 | no change | −$886K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.6M | 55,230 | 55,230 | |
Oaktree Specialty Lending Corp COMposition key pos:15051 · issuer key iss:1604 | no change | −$191K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 133,418 | 133,418 | |
Oklo Inc COM CL Aposition key pos:11550 · issuer key iss:154 | no change | −$635K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 28,625 | 28,625 | |
Gladstone Capital Corp COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:7efddcd8f705b8036d065612f6a1b192 · issuer key cusip6:376535 | no change | −$258K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 77,525 | 77,525 | |
Prospect Capital Corp COMposition key pos:18219 · issuer key iss:1770 | no change | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 401,659 | 401,659 | |
Sidus Space Inc CL A COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:292340037d5af3a92a276365f7e5f32b · issuer key cusip6:826165 | no change | −$115K | 0 | $442K | $326K | 140,634 | 140,634 | |
Vizsla Silver Corp COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859G | no change | −$65.1K | 0 | $164K | $99.0K | 30,000 | 30,000 | |
Surf Air Mobility Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:86bb85e52a007bf0e77f1fb97457ecf4 · issuer key cusip6:868927 | no change | −$35.0K | 0 | $85.8K | $50.9K | 44,251 | 44,251 | |
MicroVision Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 · issuer key cusip6:594960 | no change | −$4.5K | 0 | $20.2K | $15.7K | 24,350 | 24,350 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 54.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 223integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,258
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open DnB Asset Management AS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1B | 5,541,288 | — | 7.3% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 10,232,504 | — | 6.4% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc | $1.7B | 5,929,634 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6B | 7,450,247 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 4,806,571 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Meta Platforms Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $941M | 1,644,478 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $760M | 2,455,734 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc Visa Inc · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $603M | 1,995,999 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | TEAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atlassian Corp Atlassian Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $551M | 8,077,726 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc Mastercard Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $548M | 1,096,009 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $415M | 2,818,172 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | HPQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP Inc HP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380M | 19,803,404 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $314M | 340,886 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $313M | 841,266 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $293M | 1,396,143 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CHKPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Check Point Software Tech LT Check Point Software Tech LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 1,780,850 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp Bank of America Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $238M | 4,876,644 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $226M | 767,773 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc Citigroup Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $205M | 1,808,403 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $202M | 1,929,358 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 1,182,418 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc Goldman Sachs Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $200M | 236,641 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marvell Technology Inc Marvell Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199M | 2,008,554 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $177M | 725,901 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd Chubb Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $175M | 535,992 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Aerospace GE Aerospace · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $168M | 591,094 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc Qualcomm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164M | 1,270,194 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Berkshire Hathaway Inc · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $161M | 335,234 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $153M | 36,262 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc S&P Global Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $149M | 351,196 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $149M | 1,195,407 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc UnitedHealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $145M | 536,703 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc NextEra Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $139M | 1,496,597 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $136M | 878,114 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc AbbVie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $136M | 626,875 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $135M | 409,740 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $134M | 1,390,683 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 642,896 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 1,663,322 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc Waste Management Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $125M | 543,153 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric Co Emerson Electric Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $121M | 925,822 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $119M | 352,682 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $117M | 565,998 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 252,167 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CCEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Europacific Partne Coca-Cola Europacific Partne · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $109M | 1,428,396 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc Merck & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 897,124 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $107M | 107,670 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 121,787 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MTCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Match Group Inc Match Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 3,440,583 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corp Intel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 2,278,090 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PTONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Peloton Interactive Inc Peloton Interactive Inc · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.3M | 22,685,343 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.2M | 673,288 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc Applied Materials Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.4M | 249,765 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Criteo Sa-Spon Adr Criteo Sa-Spon Adr · SPONS ADS CUSIP 226718104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.1M | 4,630,958 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc Ecolab Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.5M | 302,759 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Taiwan Semiconductor-Sp Adr Taiwan Semiconductor-Sp Adr · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.6M | 235,384 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | International Business Machines Corp International Business Machines Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.1M | 318,264 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.2M | 893,822 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Petroleo Brasileiro SA ADR Petroleo Brasileiro SA ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.4M | 3,586,433 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DXCMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dexcom Inc Dexcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.7M | 1,174,086 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc Verizon Communications Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.5M | 1,463,350 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | Arrow Electronics Inc Arrow Electronics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.5M | 505,272 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SWKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Skyworks Solutions Inc Skyworks Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.0M | 1,344,150 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Baker Hughes Co Baker Hughes Co · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.7M | 1,158,199 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T Inc AT&T Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.7M | 2,437,657 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palantir Technologies Inc Palantir Technologies Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.6M | 482,967 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc Arista Networks Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.5M | 573,822 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BMRNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.0M | 1,221,387 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Co Deere & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.3M | 121,330 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MercadoLibre Inc MercadoLibre Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.1M | 39,368 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Accenture Plc IRELAND Accenture Plc IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.4M | 339,707 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc Salesforce Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.2M | 360,112 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EQTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp EQT Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.7M | 1,000,445 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Baidu Inc - Spon Adr Baidu Inc - Spon Adr · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.3M | 540,777 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Cos Inc TJX Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.2M | 377,071 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.0M | 583,950 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertiv Holdings Co Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.8M | 238,592 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AppLovin Corp AppLovin Corp · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.6M | 149,666 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.2M | 64,956 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Otis Worldwide Corp Otis Worldwide Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.0M | 752,719 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.6M | 296,814 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mosaic Co Mosaic Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.5M | 2,253,961 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC Linde PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.8M | 114,656 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corp Lam Research Corp · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.7M | 265,397 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.0M | 113,865 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc Pfizer Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.2M | 1,965,182 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp Amphenol Corp · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.5M | 431,161 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co Wells Fargo & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.2M | 680,969 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.1M | 409,891 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | Walt Disney Co Walt Disney Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.1M | 550,430 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co Southern Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.8M | 547,110 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 313,035 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corp McDonald's Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.2M | 161,435 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DECKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deckers Outdoor Corp Deckers Outdoor Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.9M | 478,819 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.9M | 107,311 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.6M | 784,341 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC Eaton Corp PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 127,419 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.4M | 187,004 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | State Street Corp State Street Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.9M | 354,547 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp Entergy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.7M | 397,676 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).