Stairway Partners, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 18
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 0
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 0
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: RUSSELL 1000 VAL · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$6.2M | +8,307 | $278M | $284M | 1,323,057 | 1,331,364 |
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | +$2.4M | −9,558 | $277M | $280M | 3,097,597 | 3,088,039 |
share class as filed: ISHARES BOND ETF · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.0M | +25,200 | $241M | $242M | 2,410,118 | 2,435,318 |
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$8.5M | +7,010 | $213M | $222M | 3,173,688 | 3,180,698 |
share class as filed: VANGUARD BOND ETF · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$4.3M | +73,200 | $185M | $189M | 2,499,911 | 2,573,111 |
share class as filed: RUSSELL 1000 GRW · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$16.4M | +5,101 | $187M | $171M | 395,667 | 400,768 |
share class as filed: iShares S&P 500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$6.2M | +685 | $143M | $137M | 209,190 | 209,875 |
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,470 | $102M | $105M | 416,172 | 423,642 |
share class as filed: MSCI EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | −$1.0M | +2,460 | $86.4M | $85.4M | 1,033,124 | 1,035,584 |
share class as filed: iShares CANADA IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | TRIM | +$628K | −1,340 | $44.0M | $44.6M | 815,733 | 814,393 |
share class as filed: ASIA PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | −$1.4M | −6,044 | $31.8M | $30.3M | 228,873 | 222,829 |
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE IDX · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | +$288K | −300 | $27.6M | $27.9M | 287,873 | 287,573 |
share class as filed: ISHARES HIGH YIELD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | −$222K | +1,574 | $26.2M | $25.9M | 324,455 | 326,029 |
share class as filed: JP MORGAN USD EMG · position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | −$461K | +1,110 | $23.2M | $22.7M | 240,731 | 241,841 |
share class as filed: ISHARES BOND ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | −$149K | +160 | $18.5M | $18.4M | 173,172 | 173,332 |
share class as filed: VANGUARD BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | TRIM | −$158K | −250 | $18.3M | $18.2M | 364,720 | 364,470 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$947K | 0 | $22.7M | $21.7M | 58,578 | 58,578 |
share class as filed: SPDR S&P 500 ETF · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 7,829 | 7,829 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
10 issuers · 18 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES 1000 VALUE ETF7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $989M | 5,147,118 | 51.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF · MSCI EAFE IDX CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $280M | 3,088,039 | 14.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING MKT IDX · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $222M | 3,180,698 | 11.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET ETF · VANGUARD BOND ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $189M | 2,573,111 | 9.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| VANGUARD MSCI EURPE EQUITY IDX FUND · MSCI EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $85.4M | 1,035,584 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
ISHARES IBOXX $ HIGH YIELD CORP BD ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $67.1M | 741,202 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| iShares MSCI Canada · iShares CANADA IDX CUSIP 464286509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $44.6M | 814,393 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| SPDR S&P EMERGING ASIA PACIFIC ETF · ASIA PACIFIC ETF CUSIP 78463X301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $30.3M | 222,829 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| VANGUARD TAX-EXEMPT BOND ETF · VANGUARD BOND ETF CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $18.2M | 364,470 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · SPDR S&P 500 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-02 +2d | $5.1M | 7,829 | 0.3% |
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 100.0%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,006 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 18 / 18median book 97.5 positions
18 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Stairway Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.