Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Standard Poors DR COMposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$44.6M | −13,944 | $767M | $722M | 1,124,873 | 1,110,929 | |
Vanguard Small-Cap Growth ETF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$2.0M | −6,947 | $202M | $200M | 668,380 | 661,433 | |
Invesco QQQ Trust COMposition key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | trim | −$17.1M | −9,100 | $195M | $178M | 317,949 | 308,849 | |
iShares Russell 2000G COMposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$12.3M | −24,105 | $167M | $155M | 516,788 | 492,683 | |
Eli Lilly COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$21.0M | −935 | $140M | $119M | 129,993 | 129,058 | |
Amazoncom COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$16.0M | −18,451 | $125M | $109M | 539,575 | 521,124 | |
Nvidia Corp COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$5.6M | +200 | $86.5M | $80.9M | 463,650 | 463,850 | |
Alphabet Class A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$6.4M | +35 | $79.3M | $72.9M | 253,315 | 253,350 | |
Broadcom Inc COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | new | +$55.0M | +177,555 | $0 | $55.0M | — | 177,555 | |
American Express COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$12.6M | −1,285 | $67.2M | $54.5M | 181,512 | 180,227 | |
Walt Disney Co COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$9.8M | −1,533 | $62.9M | $53.1M | 552,960 | 551,427 | |
Meta Platforms Inc COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$7.0M | −47 | $52.5M | $45.5M | 79,528 | 79,481 | |
Chevron Corp COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$7.4M | −1,616 | $21.6M | $29.0M | 141,933 | 140,317 | |
Ameriprise Financial COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | trim | −$1.8M | −70 | $18.5M | $16.7M | 37,723 | 37,653 | |
Colgate-Palmolive COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | trim | +$878K | −1,950 | $13.3M | $14.2M | 168,149 | 166,199 | |
Bank of Amer Corp COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$1.7M | +1 | $15.3M | $13.5M | 277,810 | 277,811 | |
GE Aerospace COMposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$776K | +50 | $10.0M | $9.3M | 32,589 | 32,639 | |
GE Vernova Inc COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$1.8M | +45 | $5.3M | $7.1M | 8,143 | 8,188 | |
Vanguard Growth ETF COMposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$726K | +74 | $7.2M | $6.5M | 14,851 | 14,925 | |
UnitedHealth Group COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$1.1M | −89 | $5.7M | $4.7M | 17,289 | 17,200 | |
Vanguard Mid-Cap Growth ETF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$282K | +71 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 13,785 | 13,856 | |
PayPal Holdings COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 | trim | −$996K | −3,000 | $3.8M | $2.8M | 65,421 | 62,421 | |
Wisdom Tree India COMposition key pos:12242 · issuer key iss:2346 | trim | −$564K | −6,600 | $2.5M | $1.9M | 53,600 | 47,000 | |
Crown Castle Inc COMposition key pos:2644 · issuer key iss:685 | trim | −$235K | −660 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 24,051 | 23,391 | |
Warner Bros Discovery Inc COMposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302 | new | +$927K | +33,756 | $0 | $927K | — | 33,756 | |
Versant Media Group COMposition key pos:18853 · issuer key iss:2264 | new | +$816K | +22,044 | $0 | $816K | — | 22,044 | |
| cusip:934991308 | exit‡e | −$984K | −33,756 | $984K | $0 | 33,756 | — | |
| pos:10933 | exit‡e | −$61.5M | −177,555 | $61.5M | $0 | 177,555 | — | |
| pos:16388 | exit‡e | −$209K | −400 | $209K | $0 | 400 | — | |
| pos:17056 | exit‡e | −$216K | −2,680 | $216K | $0 | 2,680 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c | exit‡e | −$226K | −2,000 | $226K | $0 | 2,000 | — |
11 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Apple Inc COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$8.4M | 0 | $127M | $118M | 466,450 | 466,450 | |
Microsoft Corp COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | no change | −$32.4M | 0 | $138M | $106M | 285,500 | 285,500 | |
Alphabet Class C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$6.5M | 0 | $75.7M | $69.2M | 241,220 | 241,220 | |
Berkshire Hathaway B COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$2.5M | 0 | $53.1M | $50.7M | 105,724 | 105,724 | |
PepsiCo Inc COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | no change | +$3.5M | 0 | $42.5M | $45.9M | 295,866 | 295,866 | |
Johnson Johnson COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | no change | +$4.8M | 0 | $26.5M | $31.3M | 127,994 | 127,994 | |
Union Pacific Corp COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $28.7M | $30.1M | 123,943 | 123,943 | |
RTX Corp COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | no change | +$1.5M | 0 | $28.3M | $29.8M | 154,527 | 154,527 | |
Procter Gamble COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | no change | +$197K | 0 | $25.0M | $25.2M | 174,580 | 174,580 | |
Yum! Brands Inc COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | no change | +$608K | 0 | $21.9M | $22.5M | 144,870 | 144,870 | |
JPMorgan Chase COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$2.0M | 0 | $23.4M | $21.4M | 72,700 | 72,700 | |
Tesla Inc COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | no change | −$3.6M | 0 | $20.9M | $17.3M | 46,545 | 46,545 | |
Exxon Mobil Corp COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | no change | +$4.9M | 0 | $12.0M | $16.9M | 99,400 | 99,400 | |
Comcast Corp Cl A COMposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | no change | −$676K | 0 | $17.1M | $16.5M | 573,188 | 573,188 | |
Merck Co COMposition key pos:5939 · issuer key iss:1460 | no change | +$1.9M | 0 | $13.1M | $14.9M | 124,194 | 124,194 | |
Hartford Insurance Group Inc COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087 | no change | −$278K | 0 | $14.9M | $14.6M | 108,133 | 108,133 | |
Shell PLC ADR COMposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873 | no change | +$3.1M | 0 | $11.5M | $14.6M | 157,098 | 157,098 | |
Illinois Tool Works COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | no change | +$764K | 0 | $13.4M | $14.2M | 54,601 | 54,601 | |
Freeport-McMoRan COMposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | no change | +$1.9M | 0 | $12.1M | $14.0M | 238,176 | 238,176 | |
FedEx Corp COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903 | no change | +$2.1M | 0 | $9.1M | $11.2M | 31,446 | 31,446 | |
Amgen Inc COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | no change | +$767K | 0 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 31,270 | 31,270 | |
Visa Inc COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $12.6M | $10.9M | 36,000 | 36,000 | |
Oracle Corp COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | no change | −$3.5M | 0 | $14.2M | $10.7M | 72,700 | 72,700 | |
American Tower COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | no change | −$182K | 0 | $10.7M | $10.5M | 60,914 | 60,914 | |
Norfolk Southern Corp COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | no change | −$61.1K | 0 | $10.2M | $10.2M | 35,500 | 35,500 | |
Cisco Systems Inc COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | no change | +$70.7K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.8M | 126,280 | 126,280 | |
Thermo Fisher Scien COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $11.4M | $9.6M | 19,590 | 19,590 | |
Honeywell Intl COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | no change | +$1.3M | 0 | $7.9M | $9.2M | 40,631 | 40,631 | |
Globe Life Inc COMposition key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1019 | no change | −$43.5K | 0 | $8.8M | $8.8M | 63,089 | 63,089 | |
Palo Alto Networks COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $9.8M | $8.6M | 53,400 | 53,400 | |
Canadian Pacific Kansas City COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | no change | +$543K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.5M | 107,867 | 107,867 | |
Mastercard Inc COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $9.6M | $8.4M | 16,800 | 16,800 | |
Intl Bus Machines COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $9.2M | $7.6M | 31,167 | 31,167 | |
Wells Fargo Co COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $8.5M | $7.2M | 90,900 | 90,900 | |
Philip Morris Intl COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | no change | +$216K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.2M | 43,679 | 43,679 | |
Labcorp Holdingings COMposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318 | no change | +$394K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.6M | 24,710 | 24,710 | |
TE Connectivity PLC COMposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632 | no change | −$581K | 0 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 31,400 | 31,400 | |
Costco Wholesale COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | no change | +$858K | 0 | $5.5M | $6.4M | 6,400 | 6,400 | |
Walmart Inc COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | no change | +$656K | 0 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 51,000 | 51,000 | |
Vulcan Materials Co COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292 | no change | −$278K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 21,508 | 21,508 | |
Nextera Energy Inc COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | no change | +$748K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.5M | 59,400 | 59,400 | |
Home Depot Inc COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | no change | −$243K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.3M | 16,000 | 16,000 | |
Medtronic PLC COMposition key pos:5925 · issuer key iss:1455 | no change | −$569K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.2M | 60,497 | 60,497 | |
SAP AG ADR COMposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929 | no change | −$2.2M | 0 | $7.3M | $5.2M | 30,179 | 30,179 | |
Allstate Corp COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146 | no change | −$20.1K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 24,811 | 24,811 | |
Intel Corp COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | no change | +$834K | 0 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 115,400 | 115,400 | |
Abbott Labs COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.2M | $5.1M | 49,435 | 49,435 | |
Qualcomm Inc COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $6.7M | $5.1M | 39,400 | 39,400 | |
Salesforce Inc COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | no change | −$2.1M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.0M | 27,020 | 27,020 | |
Netflix Inc COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | no change | +$120K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.8M | 50,000 | 50,000 | |
Pfizer Inc COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | no change | +$537K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 169,014 | 169,014 | |
3M Co COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135 | no change | −$473K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 31,833 | 31,833 | |
Verizon COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | no change | +$858K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.6M | 90,641 | 90,641 | |
ATT Inc COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | no change | +$643K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 154,832 | 154,832 | |
GSK PLC ADR COMposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013 | no change | +$488K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 79,398 | 79,398 | |
Yum China Hldgs COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373 | no change | +$91.3K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 87,799 | 87,799 | |
Texas Instruments COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | no change | +$452K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 21,900 | 21,900 | |
Booking Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.4M | $4.2M | 1,000 | 1,000 | |
Linde PLC COMposition key pos:10417 · issuer key iss:2556 | no change | +$555K | 0 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
Coca-Cola Co COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | no change | +$319K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 52,000 | 52,000 | |
Abbvie Inc COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | no change | −$198K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 18,000 | 18,000 | |
Intuitive Surgical COMposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | no change | −$891K | 0 | $4.8M | $3.9M | 8,460 | 8,460 | |
TJX Companies Inc COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | no change | +$144K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 23,600 | 23,600 | |
ConocoPhilips COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | no change | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $3.8M | 28,500 | 28,500 | |
Morgan Stanley COMposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | no change | −$283K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.6M | 21,800 | 21,800 | |
Siemens AG ADR COMposition key pos:8044 · issuer key iss:1968 | no change | −$517K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 28,600 | 28,600 | |
Deere and Co COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | no change | +$586K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.4M | 6,000 | 6,000 | |
Altria Group COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | no change | +$427K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 51,203 | 51,203 | |
Applied Materials COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | no change | +$814K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 9,600 | 9,600 | |
Lam Research Corp COMposition key pos:5409 · issuer key iss:1321 | no change | +$637K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 15,000 | 15,000 | |
Goldman Sachs Group COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | no change | −$119K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 3,600 | 3,600 | |
Corning Inc COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | no change | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 22,130 | 22,130 | |
Chubb Ltd COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | no change | +$126K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 9,120 | 9,120 | |
Capital One Financial COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | no change | −$963K | 0 | $3.9M | $2.9M | 16,064 | 16,064 | |
Gilead Sciences Inc COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | no change | +$344K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 20,700 | 20,700 | |
Bristol-Myers Squibb COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | no change | +$319K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 47,559 | 47,559 | |
Target Corp COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | no change | +$553K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.9M | 23,572 | 23,572 | |
Lowes Cos Inc COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | no change | −$58.3K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 11,950 | 11,950 | |
McDonalds Corp COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | no change | +$46.4K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 9,000 | 9,000 | |
Vertex Pharma COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | no change | −$40.9K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 6,000 | 6,000 | |
United Parcel Service COMposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207 | no change | −$21.7K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 26,741 | 26,741 | |
Carrier Global COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | no change | +$158K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 45,668 | 45,668 | |
Boeing Company COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | no change | −$230K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 12,700 | 12,700 | |
Advanced Micro Dev COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | no change | −$130K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 12,100 | 12,100 | |
Metlife Inc COMposition key pos:17552 · issuer key iss:1469 | no change | −$277K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 33,745 | 33,745 | |
Emerson Electric COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | no change | −$30.9K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 18,200 | 18,200 | |
Prologis Inc COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | no change | +$80.7K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 17,853 | 17,853 | |
Vanguard Emg Mkts ETF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$12.6K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 43,329 | 43,329 | |
Automatic Data Proc COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$579K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 10,705 | 10,705 | |
Waste Management Inc COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | no change | +$93.7K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 9,300 | 9,300 | |
Duke Energy Corp COMposition key cusip:264399106 · issuer key cusip6:264399 | no change | +$222K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 16,200 | 16,200 | |
Graham Holdings Co COMposition key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1036 | no change | −$82.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 2,000 | 2,000 | |
Southern Co COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | no change | +$203K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 21,800 | 21,800 | |
Stryker Corp COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | no change | −$146K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 6,400 | 6,400 | |
ABB Ltd ADR COMposition key cusip:000375204 · issuer key cusip6:000375 | no change | +$163K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 25,000 | 25,000 | |
Lockheed Martin COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | no change | +$398K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.0M | 3,300 | 3,300 | |
Aflac Inc COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17 | no change | −$10.1K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 18,000 | 18,000 | |
Equinix Inc COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | no change | +$428K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 2,000 | 2,000 | |
US Bancorp COMposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | no change | −$50.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 37,300 | 37,300 | |
Boston Scientific COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | no change | −$994K | 0 | $2.9M | $1.9M | 30,500 | 30,500 | |
General Motors COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | no change | −$171K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 25,000 | 25,000 | |
Gen Digital Inc COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583 | no change | −$824K | 0 | $2.7M | $1.9M | 98,600 | 98,600 | |
Danaher Corp COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | no change | −$377K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 9,600 | 9,600 | |
Electronic Arts COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804 | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 8,918 | 8,918 | |
Otis Worldwide Corp COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | no change | −$241K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 23,500 | 23,500 | |
Mondelez Intl Inc COMposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | no change | +$118K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 31,097 | 31,097 | |
Cigna Group COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475 | no change | −$56.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 6,600 | 6,600 | |
Marsh McLennan COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426 | no change | −$121K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
Intercontinental Exch COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | no change | −$51.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 11,000 | 11,000 | |
PNC Financial Service COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | no change | −$5.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 8,300 | 8,300 | |
General Dynamics COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | no change | +$32.8K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
EOG Resources Inc COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | no change | +$459K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 11,600 | 11,600 | |
CSX Corp COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | no change | +$194K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 40,500 | 40,500 | |
American Intl Group COMposition key pos:690 · issuer key iss:171 | no change | −$224K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 21,788 | 21,788 | |
Aon PLC COMposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | no change | −$151K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
Starbucks COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | no change | +$96.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 18,000 | 18,000 | |
Synchrony Financial COMposition key pos:16721 · issuer key iss:2069 | no change | −$344K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 22,335 | 22,335 | |
PTC Inc COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | no change | −$311K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 9,815 | 9,815 | |
Accenture PLC COMposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$476K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 6,800 | 6,800 | |
Citigroup Inc COMposition key pos:2264 · issuer key iss:590 | no change | −$38.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 11,800 | 11,800 | |
ResMed Inc COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | no change | −$96.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 5,900 | 5,900 | |
Air Lease COMposition key pos:11447 · issuer key cusip6:00912X | no change | +$14.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 20,160 | 20,160 | |
Sealed Air Corp COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K | no change | +$19.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 30,836 | 30,836 | |
Sherwin-Williams Co COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | no change | −$13.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 3,795 | 3,795 | |
Corteva Inc COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667 | no change | +$240K | 0 | $964K | $1.2M | 14,378 | 14,378 | |
Air Products Chemicals COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | no change | +$174K | 0 | $988K | $1.2M | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
Dominion Energy COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | no change | +$60.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 18,700 | 18,700 | |
Adobe Inc COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | no change | −$476K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 4,452 | 4,452 | |
NIKE Inc Cl B COMposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | no change | −$216K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 19,800 | 19,800 | |
ServiceNow Inc COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | no change | −$486K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
Ecolab Inc COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | no change | +$13.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 3,925 | 3,925 | |
Weyerhaeuser Co COMposition key pos:15814 · issuer key iss:2330 | no change | +$30.6K | 0 | $979K | $1.0M | 41,315 | 41,315 | |
Eaton Vance Tax Mngd COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C | no change | −$50.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 114,690 | 114,690 | |
Sempra Energy COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | no change | +$85.2K | 0 | $848K | $933K | 9,600 | 9,600 | |
Silicon Laboratories COMposition key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:1969 | no change | +$338K | 0 | $570K | $907K | 4,359 | 4,359 | |
iShares MSCI Japan COMposition key cusip:464286848 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | no change | +$38.9K | 0 | $848K | $887K | 10,500 | 10,500 | |
CVS Health Corp COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | no change | −$88.2K | 0 | $929K | $840K | 11,700 | 11,700 | |
eBay Inc COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | no change | +$36.1K | 0 | $801K | $837K | 9,200 | 9,200 | |
Qnity Electronics Inc COMposition key pos:17028 · issuer key iss:1785 | no change | +$242K | 0 | $587K | $829K | 7,189 | 7,189 | |
Royal Caribbean Cru COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722 | no change | −$11.2K | 0 | $837K | $826K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
Haleon PLC ADS COMposition key pos:15904 · issuer key iss:1072 | no change | −$8.2K | 0 | $825K | $817K | 81,613 | 81,613 | |
Fox Corp COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959 | no change | −$200K | 0 | $997K | $796K | 13,638 | 13,638 | |
Consolidated Edison COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645 | no change | +$95.6K | 0 | $685K | $781K | 6,900 | 6,900 | |
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc COMposition key pos:13382 · issuer key iss:2006 | no change | +$280K | 0 | $493K | $773K | 10,149 | 10,149 | |
GE Healthcare Technologies COMposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | no change | −$118K | 0 | $891K | $773K | 10,859 | 10,859 | |
Biogen Inc COMposition key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:376 | no change | +$29.4K | 0 | $704K | $733K | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
American Elec Power COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | no change | +$86.7K | 0 | $634K | $721K | 5,500 | 5,500 | |
Ingredion Inc COMposition key pos:12208 · issuer key iss:1177 | no change | +$15.1K | 0 | $695K | $710K | 6,302 | 6,302 | |
Becton Dickinson COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347 | no change | −$162K | 0 | $854K | $692K | 4,400 | 4,400 | |
Carnival Corp COMposition key pos:12674 · issuer key iss:525 | no change | −$124K | 0 | $810K | $686K | 26,513 | 26,513 | |
Kimberly-Clark Corp COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | no change | −$30.9K | 0 | $706K | $675K | 7,000 | 7,000 | |
DuPont de Nemours COMposition key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:771 | no change | +$80.5K | 0 | $578K | $659K | 14,378 | 14,378 | |
Xcel Energy Inc COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | no change | +$45.2K | 0 | $598K | $643K | 8,100 | 8,100 | |
InterDigital Inc COMposition key pos:17459 · issuer key iss:1199 | no change | −$34.8K | 0 | $676K | $641K | 2,122 | 2,122 | |
Hewlett Packard Enter COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112 | no change | −$5.5K | 0 | $629K | $624K | 26,200 | 26,200 | |
Dow Inc COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762 | no change | +$263K | 0 | $336K | $599K | 14,378 | 14,378 | |
Charter Communication COMposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 | no change | +$19.3K | 0 | $564K | $583K | 2,700 | 2,700 | |
Simon Property Group COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | no change | +$4.4K | 0 | $574K | $578K | 3,100 | 3,100 | |
SLB Limited COMposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933 | no change | +$143K | 0 | $422K | $565K | 11,000 | 11,000 | |
Zoetis Inc CL A COMposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | no change | −$33.7K | 0 | $557K | $524K | 4,430 | 4,430 | |
PPG Industries Inc COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658 | no change | +$21.3K | 0 | $493K | $515K | 4,815 | 4,815 | |
HP Inc COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068 | no change | −$80.4K | 0 | $584K | $503K | 26,200 | 26,200 | |
SP MidCap 400 COMposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | no change | +$10.8K | 0 | $483K | $493K | 800 | 800 | |
Kenvue Inc COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278 | no change | −$286 | 0 | $492K | $492K | 28,539 | 28,539 | |
iShares MSCI EAFE COMposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$4.7K | 0 | $413K | $418K | 4,300 | 4,300 | |
Solventum Corp COMposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007 | no change | −$86.3K | 0 | $491K | $404K | 6,194 | 6,194 | |
Exelon Corp COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869 | no change | +$44.5K | 0 | $357K | $402K | 8,200 | 8,200 | |
Illumina Inc COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163 | no change | −$23.7K | 0 | $393K | $370K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
Charles Schwab Corp COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | no change | −$21.7K | 0 | $366K | $344K | 3,660 | 3,660 | |
News Corp COMposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564 | no change | −$16.2K | 0 | $356K | $340K | 13,640 | 13,640 | |
Halliburton Co COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074 | no change | +$91.2K | 0 | $240K | $331K | 8,500 | 8,500 | |
International Paper COMposition key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:1204 | no change | −$33.2K | 0 | $355K | $321K | 9,000 | 9,000 | |
iShares Core SP SC COMposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$9.9K | 0 | $288K | $298K | 2,400 | 2,400 | |
Veralto Corp COMposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255 | no change | −$36.4K | 0 | $319K | $283K | 3,200 | 3,200 | |
Janus Henderson Grp COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y | no change | +$19.1K | 0 | $239K | $258K | 5,029 | 5,029 | |
Viatris Inc COMposition key pos:16938 · issuer key iss:2270 | no change | +$19.5K | 0 | $229K | $248K | 18,354 | 18,354 | |
Amphenol Corp COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | no change | −$14.1K | 0 | $216K | $202K | 1,600 | 1,600 | |
Conagra Brands Inc COMposition key pos:19071 · issuer key iss:639 | no change | −$19.7K | 0 | $215K | $195K | 12,400 | 12,400 | |
Fortrea Hldgs Inc COMposition key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:949 | no change | −$120K | 0 | $263K | $144K | 15,271 | 15,271 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 79.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 745integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 210
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Cohen Klingenstein LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | Standard Poors DR Standard Poors DR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $722M | 1,110,929 | — | 23.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Vanguard Small-Cap Growth ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $210M | 690,214 | — | 6.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Invesco QQQ Trust Invesco QQQ Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $178M | 308,849 | — | 5.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | iShares Russell 2000G | $155M | 499,383 | — | 5.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Alphabet Class A | $142M | 494,570 | — | 4.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly Eli Lilly · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $119M | 129,058 | — | 3.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $118M | 466,450 | — | 3.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Amazoncom Amazoncom · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $109M | 521,124 | — | 3.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $106M | 285,500 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $80.9M | 463,850 | — | 2.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $55.0M | 177,555 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express American Express · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $54.5M | 180,227 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Walt Disney Co Walt Disney Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $53.1M | 551,427 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Berkshire Hathaway B Berkshire Hathaway B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $50.7M | 105,724 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $45.9M | 295,866 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $45.5M | 79,481 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson Johnson Johnson Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $31.3M | 127,994 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $30.1M | 123,943 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corp RTX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.8M | 154,527 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $29.0M | 140,317 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Procter Gamble Procter Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $25.2M | 174,580 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum! Brands Inc Yum! Brands Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $22.5M | 144,870 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 72,700 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.3M | 46,545 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.9M | 99,400 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Ameriprise Financial Ameriprise Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.7M | 37,653 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Comcast Corp Cl A Comcast Corp Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.5M | 573,188 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck Co Merck Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.9M | 124,194 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hartford Insurance Group Inc Hartford Insurance Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.6M | 108,133 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Shell PLC ADR Shell PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.6M | 157,098 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Illinois Tool Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.2M | 54,601 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Colgate-Palmolive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.2M | 166,199 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan Freeport-McMoRan · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $14.0M | 238,176 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Bank of Amer Corp Bank of Amer Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $13.5M | 277,811 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FedEx Corp FedEx Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.2M | 31,446 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc Amgen Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $11.0M | 31,270 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.9M | 36,000 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.7M | 72,700 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower American Tower · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.5M | 60,914 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Norfolk Southern Corp Norfolk Southern Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $10.2M | 35,500 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc Cisco Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.8M | 126,280 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Thermo Fisher Scien Thermo Fisher Scien · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.6M | 19,590 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | GE Aerospace GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 32,639 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell Intl Honeywell Intl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.2M | 40,631 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Globe Life Inc Globe Life Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.8M | 63,089 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Palo Alto Networks · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.6M | 53,400 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Canadian Pacific Kansas City · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.5M | 107,867 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $8.4M | 16,800 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Intl Bus Machines Intl Bus Machines · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.6M | 31,167 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo Co Wells Fargo Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.2M | 90,900 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris Intl Philip Morris Intl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.2M | 43,679 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.1M | 8,188 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Labcorp Holdingings Labcorp Holdingings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.6M | 24,710 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | TE Connectivity PLC TE Connectivity PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.6M | 31,400 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Costco Wholesale · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.4M | 6,400 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $6.3M | 51,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Vulcan Materials Co Vulcan Materials Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.9M | 21,508 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextera Energy Inc Nextera Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.5M | 59,400 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.3M | 16,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Medtronic PLC Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.2M | 60,497 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | SAP AG ADR SAP AG ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.2M | 30,179 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Allstate Corp Allstate Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 24,811 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corp Intel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 115,400 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Abbott Labs Abbott Labs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 49,435 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc Qualcomm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.1M | 39,400 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc Salesforce Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $5.0M | 27,020 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.8M | 50,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc Pfizer Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.7M | 169,014 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group UnitedHealth Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.7M | 17,200 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M Co 3M Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.6M | 31,833 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Verizon Verizon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.6M | 90,641 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | ATT Inc ATT Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.5M | 154,832 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | GSK PLC ADR GSK PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.4M | 79,398 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | YUMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum China Hldgs Yum China Hldgs · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.3M | 87,799 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Texas Instruments · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.3M | 21,900 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.2M | 1,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC Linde PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 8,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co Coca-Cola Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 52,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbvie Inc Abbvie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.9M | 18,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Intuitive Surgical · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.9M | 8,460 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies Inc TJX Companies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.8M | 23,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | ConocoPhilips ConocoPhilips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.8M | 28,500 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.6M | 21,800 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Siemens AG ADR Siemens AG ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.5M | 28,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere and Co Deere and Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.4M | 6,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Altria Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.4M | 51,203 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Applied Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.3M | 9,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corp Lam Research Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.2M | 15,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Goldman Sachs Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.0M | 3,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Inc Corning Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.0M | 22,130 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd Chubb Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.0M | 9,120 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Capital One Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.9M | 16,064 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.9M | 20,700 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Bristol-Myers Squibb · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.9M | 47,559 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Target Corp Target Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.9M | 23,572 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lowes Cos Inc Lowes Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.8M | 11,950 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | PayPal Holdings PayPal Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.8M | 62,421 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp McDonalds Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.8M | 9,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | Vertex Pharma Vertex Pharma · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.7M | 6,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | United Parcel Service United Parcel Service · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.6M | 26,741 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).