CACTI ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 78
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 0
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 1
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:G7945M107 · issuer key cusip6:G7945M | TRIM | +$52.8M | −4,392 | $149M | $202M | 530,397 | 526,005 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | ADD | +$7.6M | +19,288 | $168M | $175M | 187,758 | 207,046 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | TRIM | +$30.5M | −19,711 | $62.9M | $93.4M | 706,890 | 687,179 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | ADD | +$8.9M | +446 | $68.8M | $77.6M | 644,853 | 645,299 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LTD · position key cusip:09253U108 · issuer key cusip6:09253U | TRIM | −$25.8M | −780 | $99.5M | $73.7M | 641,513 | 640,733 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$9.6M | +300 | $53.5M | $63.1M | 257,868 | 258,168 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | +$1.6M | −5,050 | $56.3M | $57.9M | 305,186 | 300,136 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | ADD | −$9.6M | +997 | $62.4M | $52.7M | 546,313 | 547,310 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B COM · position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 | TRIM | −$11.6M | −25,250 | $55.5M | $43.9M | 852,016 | 826,766 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −11,615 | $31.9M | $27.8M | 398,043 | 386,428 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 | TRIM | +$678K | −1,062 | $20.7M | $21.4M | 236,223 | 235,161 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −588 | $19.9M | $17.1M | 324,554 | 323,966 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | ADD | −$1.8M | +2,348 | $16.9M | $15.1M | 207,101 | 209,449 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHARES · position key cusip:D94523145 · issuer key cusip6:D94523 | TRIM | −$4.2M | −16,559 | $14.8M | $10.6M | 120,203 | 103,644 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 | ADD | −$1.3M | +2,500 | $10.6M | $9.3M | 84,984 | 87,484 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,676 | $11.8M | $8.1M | 110,167 | 112,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 | ADD | +$7.2M | +24,357 | $193K | $7.4M | 500 | 24,857 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$2.8M | +35,941 | $3.3M | $6.1M | 41,394 | 77,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | TRIM | +$521K | −800 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 5,820 | 5,020 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 | TRIM | −$527K | −3,000 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 178,180 | 175,180 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 32 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 47
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1M | 0 | $139M | $128M | 506,134 | 506,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | NO CHANGE | −$28.4M | 0 | $147M | $118M | 390,530 | 390,530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $80.2M | $83.2M | 255,138 | 255,138 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:469814107 · issuer key cusip6:469814 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7M | 0 | $79.5M | $74.8M | 587,472 | 587,472 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $46.6M | $42.7M | 214,426 | 214,426 |
| — | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NO CHANGE | −$470K | 0 | $36.0M | $35.6M | 361,570 | 361,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:207 | NO CHANGE | −$7.9M | 0 | $36.4M | $28.5M | 140,162 | 140,162 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $35.2M | $28.3M | 180,296 | 180,296 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | NO CHANGE | +$271K | 0 | $27.4M | $27.7M | 233,515 | 233,515 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11784 · issuer key iss:100 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $25.7M | $23.0M | 881,692 | 881,692 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $14.6M | $17.6M | 398,269 | 398,269 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$949K | 0 | $17.4M | $16.5M | 25,295 | 25,295 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.3M | $4.0M | 10,930 | 10,930 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$862K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.3M | 13,600 | 13,600 |
| — | share class as filed: UNSPONSORED ADR · position key cusip:925458101 · issuer key cusip6:925458 | NO CHANGE | +$314K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 296,250 | 296,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$216K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 36,600 | 36,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 36,450 | 36,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 15,045 | 15,045 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 69,850 | 69,850 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5fcec360db8ce8c0dfa6495a908ceac · issuer key cusip6:704699 | NO CHANGE | +$376K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G | NO CHANGE | −$78.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 44,850 | 44,850 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 29,580 | 29,580 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 | NO CHANGE | −$329K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 21,000 | 21,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $845K | $1.2M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $863K | $736K | 800 | 800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $678K | $726K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $593K | $718K | 41,500 | 41,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $730K | $714K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | NO CHANGE | −$236K | 0 | $824K | $588K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $682K | $576K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 | NO CHANGE | −$598K | 0 | $1.2M | $561K | 42,760 | 42,760 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 | NO CHANGE | −$64.9K | 0 | $510K | $445K | 26,500 | 26,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $428K | $427K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $382K | $362K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 | NO CHANGE | −$63.0K | 0 | $344K | $281K | 500 | 500 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $284K | $271K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 | NO CHANGE | +$33.0K | 0 | $211K | $244K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $222K | $190K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $156K | $160K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $173K | $150K | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $178K | $150K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:a6f31b4733de62bae5fced1fb39b0119 · issuer key cusip6:358029 | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $143K | $135K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $107K | $113K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:878739101 · issuer key cusip6:878739 | NO CHANGE | −$38.8K | 0 | $99.5K | $60.8K | 20,188 | 20,188 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $33.1K | $30.0K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $22.6K | $19.8K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:G4593F104 · issuer key cusip6:G4593F | NO CHANGE | +$220 | 0 | $5.4K | $5.6K | 282 | 282 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
78 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP G7945M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $202M | 526,005 | 12.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $175M | 207,046 | 10.6% | |
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 506,134 | 7.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $118M | 390,530 | 7.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $93.4M | 687,179 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $83.2M | 255,138 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $77.6M | 645,299 | 4.7% | |
| — | JACOBS ENGR GROUP INC DEL · COM CUSIP 469814107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $74.8M | 587,472 | 4.5% | |
| — | BLACKSTONE GROUP L P · COM UNIT LTD CUSIP 09253U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 640,733 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $63.1M | 258,168 | 3.8% | |
| — | RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $57.9M | 300,136 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $52.7M | 547,310 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORPORATION · CL B COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $43.9M | 826,766 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $42.7M | 214,426 | 2.6% | |
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 361,570 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $28.5M | 140,162 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $28.3M | 180,296 | 1.7% | |
| — | CVS CAREMARK CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 386,428 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $27.7M | 233,515 | 1.7% | |
| — | AMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 881,692 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 235,161 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $17.6M | 398,269 | 1.1% | |
| — | NIKE INC CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 323,966 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $16.5M | 25,295 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.1M | 209,449 | 0.9% | |
| — | VOLKSWAGEN AG · ORD SHARES CUSIP D94523145 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 103,644 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $9.3M | 87,484 | 0.6% | |
| — | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 112,843 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $7.4M | 24,857 | 0.4% | |
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS VANGUARD SHORT TERM BD ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 77,335 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.4M | 5,020 | 0.3% | |
| — | INVESCO LTD ORD SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 175,180 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $4.0M | 10,930 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.3M | 13,600 | 0.2% | |
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD TOTAL INTL STOCK · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 42,392 | 0.2% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 18,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $3.0M | 10,060 | 0.2% | |
| — | VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/SUTD UK · UNSPONSORED ADR CUSIP 925458101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 296,250 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.8M | 36,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.3M | 8,187 | 0.1% | |
| — | KKR & CO INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 24,181 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.2M | 36,450 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $2.2M | 15,045 | 0.1% | |
| — | PFIZER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 69,850 | 0.1% | |
| — | PEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 704699107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 55,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.8M | 10,500 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 01881G106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 44,850 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.4M | 29,580 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.4M | 21,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P ETF SHS NEW · ETF CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,970 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.2M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $1.0M | 20,145 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $944K | 1,650 | 0.1% | |
| — | SEALED AIR CORP · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $833K | 19,800 | 0.1% | |
| — | LILLY ELI & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $736K | 800 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $726K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LINDBALD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 535219109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $718K | 41,500 | 0.0% | |
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $714K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | NOVO NORDISK · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $588K | 16,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $576K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | KYNDRYL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $561K | 42,760 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $545K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $445K | 26,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $427K | 5,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $362K | 1,100 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $281K | 500 | 0.0% | |
| — | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL IND. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $271K | 9,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | MOVADO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 624580106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $244K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | GE HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $190K | 2,666 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS. INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $160K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INC. CL A. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $150K | 300 | 0.0% | |
| — | ORGANON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $150K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FRESENIUS MED CARE AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 358029106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $135K | 6,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $113K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | TECH PRECISION CORP · COM CUSIP 878739101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8K | 20,188 | 0.0% | |
| — | GALAPAGOS NV SPONS ADR · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 36315X101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | LITHIUM AMERS CORP CDA · COM CUSIP 53681J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | HISCOX LTD SHSISIN#BMG4593F1041 · COM CUSIP G4593F104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6K | 282 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 78 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 93.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 571 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 78 / 78median book 97.5 positions
79 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CACTI ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.