The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$19.1M
−6,756
$262M
$243M
963,918
957,162
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X
TRIM
−$1.8M
−149,041
$179M
$177M
4,024,099
3,875,058
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$40.3M
+11,774
$191M
$150M
393,787
405,561
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$6.7M
+307,324
$137M
$144M
6,119,180
6,426,504
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
−$8.5M
+33,329
$143M
$135M
1,342,569
1,375,898
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$16.5M
+164,901
$118M
$134M
1,148,105
1,313,006
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$2.5M
+75,155
$120M
$122M
712,182
787,337
—
share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W
ADD
+$118M
+3,995,247
$2.3M
$120M
79,244
4,074,491
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$25.5M
+457,342
$86.6M
$112M
1,524,255
1,981,597
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$7.2M
+2,975
$119M
$112M
636,666
639,641
—
share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G
ADD
+$72.6M
+1,886,155
$33.3M
$106M
748,621
2,634,776
—
share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V
ADD
+$76.4M
+2,022,431
$29.4M
$106M
731,518
2,753,949
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$25.4M
−28,926
$73.9M
$99.3M
613,972
585,046
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408
TRIM
+$19.6M
−4,552
$72.2M
$91.8M
130,604
126,052
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125
ADD
−$5.7M
+3,471
$94.3M
$88.6M
697,613
701,084
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
TRIM
−$12.6M
−630,773
$101M
$88.2M
4,194,273
3,563,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
+$9.7M
−2,086
$76.0M
$85.7M
88,081
85,995
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
TRIM
+$8.3M
−2,603
$74.8M
$83.1M
671,349
668,746
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$5.1M
+12,812
$86.1M
$81.0M
248,865
261,677
—
share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482
ADD
+$7.0M
+94,385
$71.6M
$78.6M
854,876
949,261
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,384 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 53
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844
NO CHANGE
+$336K
0
$4.1M
$4.5M
4,108
4,108
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025PUT
NO CHANGE
−$182K
0
$2.1M
$1.9M
6,500
6,500
—
share class as filed: MULTIFACTOR MI · position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J
NO CHANGE
+$38.6K
0
$1.5M
$1.6M
23,524
23,524
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474
NO CHANGE
+$613K
0
$879K
$1.5M
2,759
2,759
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813
NO CHANGE
−$177K
0
$1.4M
$1.2M
1,034
1,034
—
share class as filed: INTL COR DIV TIL · position key sid:sec:prov:51db1735911889bbf945c7ccae9bfc61 · issuer key cusip6:35473P
NO CHANGE
+$24.4K
0
$1.0M
$1.1M
26,473
26,473
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUF NOV · position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$27.8K
0
$858K
$830K
19,300
19,300
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP GROWTH · position key pos:12338 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$7.7K
0
$833K
$825K
6,550
6,550
—
share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL EQ · position key pos:15042 · issuer key iss:2465
NO CHANGE
+$834
0
$723K
$724K
20,948
20,948
—
share class as filed: US EQTY OPPT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920
NO CHANGE
−$20.7K
0
$707K
$687K
4,324
4,324
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP VALUE · position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$31.3K
0
$652K
$684K
9,808
9,808
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470
NO CHANGE
+$136K
0
$542K
$678K
3,535
3,535
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12982 · issuer key iss:2364
NO CHANGE
+$35.3K
0
$587K
$622K
14,139
14,139
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657
NO CHANGE
−$20.7K
0
$602K
$581K
51,763
51,763
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$7.7K
0
$530K
$537K
1,643
1,643
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:7b7a36f483a77bb8624e97676a3a72d4 · issuer key cusip6:63905A
NO CHANGE
+$112K
0
$384K
$496K
162,614
162,614
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:397f6be9f7c9e81dd050ee6e127e1bdd · issuer key cusip6:409735
NO CHANGE
+$10.6K
0
$470K
$480K
13,391
13,391
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:1f9d0e4c0056339161f521ce2a078644 · issuer key cusip6:27829L
NO CHANGE
+$4.7K
0
$381K
$386K
22,538
22,538
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471PUT
NO CHANGE
+$30.7K
0
$350K
$380K
5,000
5,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819
NO CHANGE
+$13.6K
0
$356K
$370K
10,163
10,163
—
share class as filed: TECHNOLOGY ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ee8d244973a91875d5984e4a3402a090 · issuer key iss:2465
NO CHANGE
−$26.9K
0
$386K
$359K
11,867
11,867
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUF DEC · position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$11.0K
0
$351K
$340K
7,075
7,075
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L
NO CHANGE
−$8.1K
0
$311K
$302K
24,528
24,528
—
share class as filed: EQUITY DUAL DIRE · position key sid:sec:prov:767097b72dad92683649e2157100bc2a · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$302K
$298K
15,750
15,750
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL TECH ETF · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$14.5K
0
$303K
$289K
2,889
2,889
—
share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$34.8K
0
$317K
$282K
768
768
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$12.7K
0
$268K
$281K
2,197
2,197
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL IND · position key pos:11669 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$273K
$278K
4,825
4,825
—
share class as filed: INTER MUN BD ACT · position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$257K
$256K
4,906
4,906
—
share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$246K
$248K
1,869
1,869
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A
NO CHANGE
−$23.6K
0
$260K
$236K
27,406
27,406
—
share class as filed: MATERIALS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$18.3K
0
$214K
$232K
1,031
1,031
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234
NO CHANGE
−$14.6K
0
$245K
$230K
3,325
3,325
—
share class as filed: S&P MDCP VLU MNT · position key pos:14480 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$3.4K
0
$225K
$228K
3,507
3,507
—
share class as filed: INVSCO BLSH 28 · position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$220K
$218K
10,671
10,671
—
share class as filed: BULETSHS 2029 · position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$217K
$215K
11,507
11,507
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$203K
$214K
5,302
5,302
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2027 CB · position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$1.3K
0
$215K
$213K
10,868
10,868
—
share class as filed: MEGA CAP VAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
+$5.5K
0
$206K
$211K
1,457
1,457
—
share class as filed: WATER RES ETF · position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$11.0K
0
$218K
$207K
3,090
3,090
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394
NO CHANGE
−$1.5K
0
$204K
$203K
3,472
3,472
—
share class as filed: INVSCO 30 CORP · position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$2.4K
0
$204K
$201K
12,044
12,044
—
share class as filed: BULETSHS 2031 CP · position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$201K
$199K
12,068
12,068
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10417 · issuer key iss:2203
NO CHANGE
+$53.0K
0
$139K
$192K
17,795
17,795
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e5784cd43458ce3c0e16dcf3808c153 · issuer key cusip6:36465E
NO CHANGE
+$18.8K
0
$155K
$174K
20,842
20,842
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2ff3635b66d66eaaa1a1d5cdeb830341 · issuer key cusip6:27827X
NO CHANGE
+$544
0
$132K
$133K
13,583
13,583
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f788f1210aedf90d378c2a9e6d17c088 · issuer key cusip6:43010T
NO CHANGE
−$11.7K
0
$97.2K
$85.5K
10,645
10,645
—
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:924be34ea84a22217a0d5b791c1bf319 · issuer key cusip6:42968F
NO CHANGE
−$9.7K
0
$94.4K
$84.7K
15,348
15,348
—
share class as filed: COM BENE INTER · position key sid:sec:prov:69653feca5b2d53ca3b638c897ecb49a · issuer key cusip6:092524
NO CHANGE
−$6.7K
0
$84.4K
$77.7K
14,354
14,354
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:8846d680667825f8a9fa77a3263946d7 · issuer key cusip6:552939
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$75.5K
$73.4K
24,966
24,966
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a30aa356dcb86d02370ae4ed3a14e58e · issuer key cusip6:92912T
NO CHANGE
−$257
0
$73.2K
$73.0K
12,804
12,804
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5f10316957514d8ddad0f6d2d9e5e77b · issuer key cusip6:55273C
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$70.9K
$68.2K
27,170
27,170
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$34.9K
$28.9K
11,200
11,200
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
969 issuers · 1,955 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions BENJAMIN EDWARDS INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 21 reported rows
Rows BENJAMIN EDWARDS INC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows BENJAMIN EDWARDS INC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
27.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
52 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.