Sigma Planning Corp
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,309
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 135
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 121
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$6.0M | +5,069 | $201M | $195M | 293,582 | 298,651 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$14.0M | −9,975 | $169M | $155M | 621,839 | 611,864 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$10.9M | −16,469 | $122M | $112M | 656,171 | 639,702 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$8.5M | −2,490 | $81.3M | $72.7M | 351,759 | 349,269 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$14.3M | −16,671 | $75.2M | $61.0M | 122,300 | 105,629 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −1,890 | $60.0M | $56.0M | 87,921 | 86,031 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE DIV GRWTH · position key pos:18043 · issuer key iss:2405 | TRIM | −$131K | −9,777 | $50.8M | $50.6M | 731,146 | 721,369 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$15.4M | +50 | $65.4M | $50.0M | 135,011 | 135,061 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,631 | $53.5M | $48.9M | 433,977 | 432,346 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −370 | $50.5M | $48.0M | 80,619 | 80,249 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$4.3M | −1,869 | $43.7M | $39.4M | 139,304 | 137,435 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$470K | +8,411 | $36.7M | $37.2M | 332,897 | 341,308 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −34,442 | $31.1M | $27.5M | 977,872 | 943,430 |
| — | share class as filed: US DIVIDEND EQ · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$4.2M | +36,626 | $22.4M | $26.7M | 833,241 | 869,867 |
| — | share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$645K | +8,775 | $24.4M | $25.0M | 294,513 | 303,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$2.5M | +1,455 | $26.4M | $23.9M | 75,918 | 77,373 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$52.9K | −8,899 | $23.9M | $23.9M | 362,261 | 353,362 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 VAL ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$305K | +1,907 | $22.5M | $22.8M | 106,012 | 107,919 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −352 | $24.9M | $22.7M | 79,243 | 78,891 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$4.2M | −964 | $26.7M | $22.5M | 40,343 | 39,379 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 25
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $897K | $758K | 125,300 | 125,300 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST U.S. · position key sid:sec:prov:89a6a1b5d47cdac581769c46beb4eae9 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $635K | $624K | 14,325 | 14,325 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT E · position key sid:sec:prov:1183fee0b322002ff63d40836249f982 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $591K | $579K | 16,031 | 16,031 |
| — | share class as filed: VAR RATE PFD · position key sid:sec:prov:b9217eec8e76ea94007bc7e984946db3 · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $429K | $423K | 17,625 | 17,625 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:a20d6465c6416e7b91e8e0809bd1ac92 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $422K | $418K | 7,396 | 7,396 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:69e87c4edf5db7efd07fa5bff2ef4aa3 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $429K | $415K | 13,182 | 13,182 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST UQ EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:2746223139e9f801397eee47e7a0226f · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $422K | $410K | 8,252 | 8,252 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P GBL WATER · position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $394K | $400K | 6,254 | 6,254 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $393K | $373K | 2,823 | 2,823 |
| — | share class as filed: GOV/CRED BD ETF · position key pos:13092 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $343K | $341K | 3,272 | 3,272 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST U.S · position key sid:sec:prov:eb7c579151d4adb5de278b63b034ada7 · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $303K | $299K | 7,411 | 7,411 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 | NO CHANGE | +$49.3K | 0 | $221K | $271K | 944 | 944 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEF PROTN · position key sid:sec:prov:0ee4b5ed37cfc34e3d13b780cee7b7b9 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $247K | $245K | 8,337 | 8,337 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 STR · position key sid:sec:prov:503f0cfb312eb040689ec3357a2820a1 · issuer key cusip6:12811T | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $228K | $229K | 8,503 | 8,503 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 STRUC · position key sid:sec:prov:c16a85342b684aa01d80782b0f83add6 · issuer key cusip6:12811T | NO CHANGE | −$393 | 0 | $227K | $227K | 8,343 | 8,343 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 STRUCTUR · position key sid:sec:prov:e9981f99cffb05787169cacef8946f6e · issuer key cusip6:12811T | NO CHANGE | −$97 | 0 | $225K | $224K | 8,351 | 8,351 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW 30 EQL WGT · position key sid:sec:prov:f2e51eae9d8c544593b194ae63868334 · issuer key cusip6:33733A | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $223K | $219K | 5,408 | 5,408 |
| — | share class as filed: FRANKLIN FOCUSED · position key sid:sec:prov:4e97278f54cd2e2db81abe467937fac9 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $249K | $218K | 5,314 | 5,314 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $219K | $214K | 3,140 | 3,140 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRNG MKT SVRG · position key sid:sec:prov:60eebfe020b9f24cb5331c641e7eb9e0 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $211K | $204K | 9,750 | 9,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4ef4ea1be6890b3be8cd5fba13715c4 · issuer key cusip6:872340 | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $207K | $188K | 41,952 | 41,952 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $234K | $108K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:340f954147f3dcb9f8d9db12a53c7d90 · issuer key cusip6:88830M | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $94.5K | $83.4K | 12,069 | 12,069 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cad2cffb904c32789e08a717581f6ab2 · issuer key cusip6:224916 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $89.0K | $80.5K | 31,435 | 31,435 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $19.9K | $18.0K | 15,807 | 15,807 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
778 issuers · 1,309 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR51 positions · 51 reported rows
| $520M | 3,252,525 | 14.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $155M | 611,864 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $125M | 407,686 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $112M | 661,302 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $96.2M | 1,503,741 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $77.5M | 2,652,298 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $72.7M | 349,269 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $72.7M | 1,193,271 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $65.2M | 837,834 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $62.1M | 216,326 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.0M | 105,629 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $56.0M | 86,031 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $50.0M | 135,061 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $42.7M | 611,840 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $42.4M | 1,019,771 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $38.1M | 419,184 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $36.9M | 624,886 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $36.9M | 619,832 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $27.8M | 103,542 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $27.7M | 839,567 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $27.3M | 420,634 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $27.2M | 221,614 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $26.1M | 301,716 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $24.0M | 497,901 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.9M | 77,373 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $23.6M | 443,944 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.9M | 305,387 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.5M | 39,379 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.1M | 46,617 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.9M | 225,847 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.4M | 319,943 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.1M | 39,833 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $18.6M | 566,907 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $17.8M | 462,806 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 411,828 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.9M | 18,320 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.0M | 54,533 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.9M | 22,456 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.7M | 75,995 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.6M | 42,041 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $14.9M | 270,468 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.8M | 14,838 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.4M | 116,180 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.4M | 84,822 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $13.9M | 305,104 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.8M | 56,291 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $13.3M | 99,775 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.3M | 280,751 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.8M | 220,611 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.4M | 150,289 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.4M | 56,826 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 300,698 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 184,230 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.7M | 35,629 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.5M | 217,684 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.5M | 174,425 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.2M | 497,394 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.1M | 465,221 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 160,771 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $10.9M | 220,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.7M | 31,613 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 49,479 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.5M | 169,107 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 188,916 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.3M | 42,677 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.3M | 110,611 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.0M | 33,126 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $9.9M | 275,835 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.9M | 173,201 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.8M | 335,259 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.8M | 194,913 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.6M | 191,693 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.3M | 27,452 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.3M | 137,711 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.1M | 39,817 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.0M | 151,805 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 185,554 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.6M | 186,226 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.3M | 57,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.1M | 39,657 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.9M | 208,558 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.6M | 52,188 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.4M | 8,763 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.4M | 18,970 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.4M | 309,712 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.0M | 138,770 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II · PINNACLE FOCUSED CUSIP 88634T519 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 195,441 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 72,998 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.0M | 183,529 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COMWLTH TR · NASDAQ COMPSIT CUSIP 315912808 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 80,961 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.8M | 27,023 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.6M | 29,391 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.6M | 7,550 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 21,080 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 158,333 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 17,240 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II · RETURN STCKD US CUSIP 88636J816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 214,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · LHA MKT ST TACTL CUSIP 26922B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 158,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.0M | 38,881 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LIGHTS FD TR · OCEAN PARK DOMES CUSIP 66538J332 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 220,047 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 33.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 92 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1309 / 1309median book 97.5 positions
1,430 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Sigma Planning Corp's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.