INTACT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 269
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 30
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 74
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | ADD | +$45.9M | +326,400 | $132M | $178M | 772,259 | 1,098,659 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 | ADD | +$57.2M | +307,490 | $75.2M | $132M | 1,695,160 | 2,002,650 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | TRIM | −$100M | −1,053,490 | $218M | $117M | 2,309,626 | 1,256,136 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: LP INT UNIT · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 | ADD | +$25.5M | +439,200 | $83.3M | $109M | 2,395,384 | 2,834,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 | ADD | +$42.6M | +384,372 | $57.0M | $99.5M | 3,366,588 | 3,750,960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | ADD | +$43.0M | +395,500 | $56.0M | $98.9M | 565,920 | 961,420 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 | ADD | +$49.8M | +918,620 | $43.2M | $93.0M | 875,905 | 1,794,525 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −260,630 | $91.8M | $90.5M | 3,848,390 | 3,587,760 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | ADD | −$437K | +115,226 | $85.4M | $85.0M | 2,351,965 | 2,467,191 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 | TRIM | −$6.5M | −468,550 | $82.7M | $76.1M | 2,170,014 | 1,701,464 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LMT VTG SHS · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | ADD | +$32.8M | +878,610 | $41.0M | $73.8M | 782,558 | 1,661,168 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 | TRIM | −$14.7M | −334,610 | $83.9M | $69.2M | 1,574,620 | 1,240,010 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 | TRIM | −$16.0M | −457,800 | $84.2M | $68.1M | 2,229,401 | 1,771,601 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 | TRIM | −$624K | −200,670 | $65.2M | $64.6M | 1,056,505 | 855,835 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 | TRIM | −$7.5M | −1,200 | $67.8M | $60.4M | 1,085,535 | 1,084,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 | ADD | +$21.0M | +1,694,800 | $32.1M | $53.1M | 2,438,662 | 4,133,462 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 | ADD | +$25.2M | +177,185 | $27.6M | $52.7M | 212,320 | 389,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 | ADD | +$40.0M | +1,287,629 | $8.1M | $48.2M | 288,460 | 1,576,089 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 | ADD | +$13.6M | +144,400 | $34.4M | $48.0M | 504,261 | 648,661 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 | NEW | +$40.4M | +680,830 | $0 | $40.4M | — | 680,830 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 72
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NO CHANGE | −$7.4M | 0 | $31.4M | $24.0M | 64,900 | 64,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$879K | 0 | $19.9M | $19.0M | 57,800 | 57,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $11.3M | $13.4M | 54,729 | 54,729 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $10.9M | $12.6M | 135,200 | 135,200 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 73,266 | 73,266 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $9.7M | $10.8M | 82,800 | 82,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 101,800 | 101,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.5M | 50,100 | 50,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$912K | 0 | $9.0M | $8.1M | 8,400 | 8,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.6M | 36,300 | 36,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.9M | $7.3M | 71,600 | 71,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.9M | $7.3M | 80,500 | 80,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 10,985 | 10,985 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.9M | 113,400 | 113,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SH BEN INT NEW · position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 | NO CHANGE | +$341K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 63,100 | 63,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NO CHANGE | −$54.3K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 67,000 | 67,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $4.6M | $6.1M | 173,500 | 173,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 19,361 | 19,361 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 | NO CHANGE | +$415K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 74,400 | 74,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 23,600 | 23,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | NO CHANGE | +$595K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 15,200 | 15,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | NO CHANGE | +$601K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.4M | 110,600 | 110,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 15,300 | 15,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.1M | $5.1M | 96,500 | 96,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 54,400 | 54,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$74.2K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 30,300 | 30,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$63.4K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 21,200 | 21,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.6M | 31,200 | 31,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 | NO CHANGE | −$526K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 125,910 | 125,910 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.3M | 54,300 | 54,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 42,600 | 42,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 108,900 | 108,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 | NO CHANGE | +$299K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 32,100 | 32,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 31,300 | 31,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 36,900 | 36,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | NO CHANGE | +$98.1K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 21,700 | 21,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 17,300 | 17,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 | NO CHANGE | −$48.7K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 194,800 | 194,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 | NO CHANGE | −$71.6K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 89,500 | 89,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$221K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 8,200 | 8,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$373K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | NO CHANGE | −$710K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.2M | 16,800 | 16,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$79.2K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$281K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 7,700 | 7,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$390K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 11,900 | 11,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,200 | 3,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$43.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,100 | 13,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 46,200 | 46,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 400 | 400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | −$437K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.1M | $992K | 8,300 | 8,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.2M | $987K | 3,370 | 3,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $860K | $912K | 12,400 | 12,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $763K | $897K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $883K | $796K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 | NO CHANGE | −$91.7K | 0 | $832K | $740K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $730K | $721K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $729K | $708K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$99.7K | 0 | $799K | $700K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $722K | $698K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $624K | $622K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $739K | $537K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 | NO CHANGE | −$68.0K | 0 | $565K | $497K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 | NO CHANGE | −$70.8K | 0 | $547K | $476K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 | NO CHANGE | −$96.4K | 0 | $460K | $364K | 1,302 | 1,302 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $373K | $334K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $5.2K | $3.5K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $3.0K | $1.4K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$945 | 0 | $2.3K | $1.4K | 5,814 | 5,814 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
265 issuers · 269 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $178M | 1,098,659 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $132M | 2,002,650 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $117M | 1,256,136 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $109M | 2,834,584 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.5M | 3,750,960 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $98.9M | 961,420 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $93.0M | 1,794,525 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $90.5M | 3,587,760 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $85.0M | 2,467,191 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $76.1M | 1,701,464 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.8M | 1,661,168 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $69.2M | 1,240,010 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.1M | 1,771,601 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $64.6M | 855,835 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.4M | 1,084,335 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.1M | 4,133,462 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $52.7M | 389,505 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.2M | 1,576,089 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $48.0M | 648,661 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.4M | 680,830 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.3M | 827,260 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.9M | 736,793 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.7M | 923,120 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.4M | 1,065,860 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.9M | 140,858 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.6M | 248,660 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.3M | 159,123 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.8M | 324,820 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 245,694 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAYTEX ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 6,506,300 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.6M | 457,635 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.2M | 392,073 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.9M | 280,882 | 0.8% | |
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 783,147 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.5M | 407,711 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $24.0M | 64,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.4M | 107,630 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $23.3M | 140,700 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $23.0M | 79,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $22.1M | 991,940 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $21.7M | 1,153,341 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.9M | 173,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.4M | 66,050 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.2M | 3,302,119 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERMILION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.2M | 1,466,800 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $20.1M | 97,262 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.3M | 177,090 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.0M | 1,449,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $19.0M | 57,800 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 207,729 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.7M | 114,877 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 543,140 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $18.6M | 73,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 123,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METHANEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 299,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.8M | 682,245 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.3M | 615,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.2M | 342,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.3M | 402,605 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $16.2M | 213,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $15.9M | 91,380 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.2M | 73,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.0M | 57,600 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.0M | 24,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.5M | 643,210 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.4M | 54,729 | 0.4% | |
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 92,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.1M | 44,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.0M | 266,700 | 0.4% | |
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 198,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.9M | 179,700 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.6M | 60,200 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.6M | 135,200 | 0.4% | |
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 73,266 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.2M | 156,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.2M | 419,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $12.0M | 208,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $11.9M | 43,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.8M | 82,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.2M | 65,900 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $10.2M | 16,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.6M | 93,400 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.6M | 58,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.4M | 63,630 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.2M | 95,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $9.1M | 101,800 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.8M | 9,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.7M | 166,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.6M | 88,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.5M | 29,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.5M | 50,100 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.4M | 87,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.4M | 24,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 75,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 76,440 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.2M | 123,700 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.1M | 8,400 | 0.2% | |
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 62,780 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.6M | 36,300 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.5M | 35,900 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 154 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 269 / 269median book 97.5 positions
343 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open INTACT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.