The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406
TRIM
−$33.4M
−337,728
$210M
$177M
2,091,242
1,753,514
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127
TRIM
+$13.1M
−45,239
$159M
$172M
585,879
540,640
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138
TRIM
+$25.0M
−15,588
$138M
$163M
285,228
269,640
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$37.6M
−29,207
$122M
$160M
801,450
772,243
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682
TRIM
−$3.4M
−33,413
$162M
$158M
469,309
435,896
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257
TRIM
−$2.4M
−28,978
$159M
$157M
511,021
482,043
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903
TRIM
+$16.5M
−7,565
$127M
$144M
697,914
690,349
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937
TRIM
+$3.2M
−90,404
$140M
$143M
1,327,420
1,237,016
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154
TRIM
+$13.6M
−14,251
$127M
$140M
297,323
283,072
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665
TRIM
+$19.1M
−58,447
$119M
$138M
1,287,734
1,229,287
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724
TRIM
+$13.5M
−126,394
$124M
$138M
3,093,116
2,966,722
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698
TRIM
+$7.7M
−63,705
$130M
$137M
1,485,576
1,421,871
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246
ADD
+$28.0M
+370,805
$93.8M
$122M
1,742,051
2,112,856
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821
TRIM
+$8.3M
−48,812
$112M
$120M
909,835
861,023
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$5.1M
−77,155
$125M
$120M
1,618,101
1,540,946
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060
TRIM
+$17.0M
−148,029
$100.0M
$117M
3,637,035
3,489,006
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491
TRIM
−$21.1M
−17,599
$136M
$115M
597,858
580,259
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917
TRIM
+$12.1M
−17,305
$101M
$113M
517,167
499,862
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114
ADD
+$6.7M
+16,965
$103M
$110M
792,993
809,958
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482
TRIM
+$4.9M
−36,554
$102M
$107M
1,286,644
1,250,090
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 308 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$183K
0
$3.8M
$3.6M
5
5
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R
NO CHANGE
−$346K
0
$1.2M
$818K
1,231,656
1,231,656
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547
NO CHANGE
+$151K
0
$639K
$790K
1,160
1,160
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104
NO CHANGE
−$162K
0
$888K
$726K
2,400
2,400
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119
NO CHANGE
−$22.1K
0
$235K
$213K
480
480
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
NO CHANGE
−$19.2K
0
$221K
$202K
685
685
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
255 issuers · 414 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions CONFLUENCE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
50.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
140 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.