APG Asset Management

Netherlands (ABP's manager) · Pensions & SWFs · $31.6B reported 13(f) long value · filed as APG Asset Management N.V. · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001434819 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$31.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
513
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
4
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
31
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$938M−1,033,435$2.8B$1.8B6,689,7485,656,313
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$1.2B−7,101,152$3.0B$1.8B18,921,91611,820,764
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$80.7M+207,489$1.5B$1.5B5,235,7825,443,271
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$85.6M+170,027$1.4B$1.4B7,377,0297,547,056
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$1.0B−4,111,272$2.3B$1.3B10,003,2585,891,986
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$126M+286,183$801M$927M875,5291,161,712
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add+$66.5M+475,936$792M$858M2,886,2093,362,145
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$164M+88,036$493M$657M671,883759,919
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$26.3M+98,561$640M$614M1,317,5691,416,130
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$67.5M+336,239$350M$417M2,675,0953,011,334
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$49.8M+25,212$447M$398M906,926932,138
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add+$44.1M+127,480$315M$359M736,280863,760
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493add−$27.8M+29,209$371M$343M1,392,9401,422,149
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904trim−$19.2M−211,572$347M$328M1,831,1661,619,594
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$2.5M+156,907$318M$321M1,065,8851,222,792
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$83.2M+489,655$222M$305M2,336,4512,826,106
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049add+$25.0M+133,623$279M$304M931,0091,064,632
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764add−$26.9M+50,901$316M$290M1,631,9921,682,893
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$47.5M+22,288$331M$284M686,524708,812
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180add+$24.1M+279,586$255M$279M660,404939,990
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC COMposition key pos:11159 · issuer key iss:2323add−$5.2M+68,277$281M$276M1,199,0051,267,282
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909add+$8.9M+145,109$263M$272M6,603,9346,749,043
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244trim−$14.9M−20,271$285M$270M2,552,8842,532,613
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add+$11.5M+115,107$247M$259M568,997684,104
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add+$15.6M+117,344$220M$236M1,131,5941,248,938
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$29.0M+237,728$202M$231M2,533,0712,770,799
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985trim−$39.3M−5,357$261M$221M1,182,8591,177,502
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$61.6M+98,417$159M$220M652,641751,058
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467add−$1.2M+252,223$218M$217M1,594,8081,847,031
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105trim−$28.5M−352$243M$214M1,563,2341,562,882
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$20.0M+118,381$190M$211M1,561,1491,679,530
INGERSOLL RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173trim+$6.1M−2,999$204M$210M3,029,2713,026,272
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add+$13.3M+64,026$194M$208M663,260727,286
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315add−$24.4M+28,975$226M$202M743,717772,692
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866trim−$71.4M−1,000,241$269M$198M5,261,6974,261,456
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147add+$11.1M+627,740$177M$188M4,147,9164,775,656
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add−$9.6M+214,856$193M$184M4,128,3404,343,196
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$575K+43,010$183M$183M698,382741,392
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$33.6M+440,183$148M$181M2,254,0862,694,269
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$30.2M+55,172$148M$178M1,652,9491,708,121
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$1.2M+23,687$168M$167M923,838947,525
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$26.6M+177,494$137M$163M2,295,6762,473,170
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$25.2M+2,148$131M$156M360,951363,099
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$46.9M+95,094$107M$154M737,498832,592
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$54.5M+66,157$98.1M$153M448,342514,499
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$43.1M−18,302$177M$134M1,065,5551,047,253
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$22.7M+12,813$156M$134M556,010568,823
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$15.5M+26,063$117M$132M956,324982,387
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$2.4M+6,580$129M$132M172,544179,124
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add−$15.5M+45,380$144M$129M1,815,0221,860,402
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$22.8M−87,783$104M$127M2,999,4302,911,647
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$41.3M−306,500$164M$123M1,426,5561,120,056
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872add−$1.6M+21,717$123M$122M847,164868,881
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$5.8M−17,212$115M$121M413,147395,935
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$17.6M+12,124$103M$120M982,485994,609
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$31.7M+9,604$82.6M$114M79,85989,463
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$17.9M+13,010$92.9M$111M4,391,8404,404,850
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$35.3M+489,516$75.5M$111M2,403,5182,893,034
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440trim−$58.7M−108,759$168M$109M884,264775,505
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$9.5M+22,000$96.8M$106M372,075394,075
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$21.7M+81,225$84.4M$106M1,234,4831,315,708
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add−$3.5M+16,353$106M$103M703,634719,987
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$37.4M+7,796$137M$99.8M608,365616,161
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$14.5M+18,723$80.4M$94.9M544,343563,066
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add−$301K+5,948$94.9M$94.6M955,539961,487
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450trim+$2.0M−6,003$86.0M$88.0M123,185117,182
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662trim+$26.8M−70,657$60.2M$87.0M807,483736,826
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add−$15.0M+6,463$100M$85.4M318,731325,194
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$12.1M+43,265$96.8M$84.7M907,826951,091
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$5.0M−15,952$89.0M$84.0M1,046,1121,030,160
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$9.0M+39,751$90.5M$81.5M934,327974,078
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375trim−$67.3M−270,547$149M$81.3M718,804448,257
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$7.2M+72$86.3M$79.1M94,68694,758
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add+$3.5M+86,589$75.5M$79.0M481,095567,684
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$16.5M+4,117$61.9M$78.3M156,142160,259
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$6.7M+31,753$84.8M$78.1M1,218,5721,250,325
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim+$2.3M−68,351$73.8M$76.1M1,096,7501,028,399
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$6.4M+7,499$69.5M$75.8M352,613360,112
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$23.0M+13,051$97.8M$74.8M713,526726,577
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$11.8M+103,340$62.4M$74.2M2,941,1993,044,539
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265add+$1.5M+3,000$72.7M$74.2M188,385191,385
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim+$1.4M−11,313$72.1M$73.5M271,204259,891
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$6.6M+24,931$66.9M$73.4M615,132640,063
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$13.8M+7,816$59.5M$73.3M257,516265,332
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$10.4M+4,809$61.6M$72.0M227,130231,939
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim−$4.1M−45,432$75.3M$71.2M402,429356,997
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076trim−$1.5M−29,995$72.7M$71.1M420,312390,317
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$37.1M−2,317$108M$71.1M191,833189,516
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435trim+$3.1M−126,143$66.6M$69.7M1,449,8141,323,671
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$10.4M+31,639$57.7M$68.1M364,974396,613
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$3.9M−18,484$70.6M$66.7M343,600325,116
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim+$6.5M−14,039$58.4M$64.9M584,995570,956
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$25.1M−39,355$89.0M$63.9M610,888571,533
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$25.2M−19,818$88.2M$63.0M386,093366,275
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514add−$18.9M+1,114$81.9M$63.0M396,650397,764
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017trim+$6.4M−9,384$56.0M$62.4M754,785745,401
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677trim+$2.1M−284$59.8M$61.9M79,93679,652
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065add+$4.3M+5,901$56.9M$61.2M143,096148,997
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476trim+$3.8M−7,729$56.4M$60.2M242,415234,686
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563add+$6.0M+4,064$53.5M$59.5M629,281633,345

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 540 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MSA SAFETY INC COMposition key pos:11417 · issuer key iss:1396no change+$8.9M0$204M$213M1,497,5911,497,591
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053no change+$293K0$15.9M$16.2M299,208299,208
GDS HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18772 · issuer key iss:975no change+$2.2M0$12.5M$14.7M421,577421,577
EMCOR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:809no change+$146K0$635K$781K1,2191,219
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
49.8%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
176 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
513 / 513median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 49.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 176integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 544

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open APG Asset Management N.V.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 511 issuers · $31.6B disclosed value over 513 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions APG Asset Management N.V. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$1.8B5,656,3135.8%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$1.8B11,820,7645.7%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$1.5B5,443,2714.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$1.4B7,547,0564.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$1.3B5,891,9864.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$927M1,161,7122.9%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$858M3,362,1452.7%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$657M759,9192.1%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$614M1,416,1301.9%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$417M3,011,3341.3%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$398M932,1381.3%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$359M863,7601.1%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$343M1,422,1491.1%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$328M1,619,5941.0%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$321M1,222,7921.0%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$305M2,826,1061.0%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$304M1,064,6321.0%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$290M1,682,8930.9%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$284M708,8120.9%
TYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$279M939,9900.9%
WSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$276M1,267,2820.9%
FITBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$272M6,749,0430.9%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$270M2,532,6130.9%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$259M684,1040.8%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$236M1,248,9380.7%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$231M2,770,7990.7%
AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$221M1,177,5020.7%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$220M751,0580.7%
CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$217M1,847,0310.7%
JKHYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$214M1,562,8820.7%
MSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSA SAFETY INC MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$213M1,497,5910.7%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$211M1,679,5300.7%
IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$210M3,026,2720.7%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$208M727,2860.7%
LPLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LPL FINL HLDGS INC LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$202M772,6920.6%
ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$198M4,261,4560.6%
TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$188M4,775,6560.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$184M4,343,1960.6%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$183M741,3920.6%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$181M2,694,2690.6%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$178M1,708,1210.6%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$167M947,5250.5%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$163M2,473,1700.5%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$156M363,0990.5%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$154M832,5920.5%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$153M514,4990.5%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$134M1,047,2530.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$134M568,8230.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$132M982,3870.4%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$132M179,1240.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$129M1,860,4020.4%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$127M2,911,6470.4%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$123M1,120,0560.4%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$122M868,8810.4%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$121M395,9350.4%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$120M994,6090.4%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$114M89,4630.4%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$111M4,404,8500.4%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$111M2,893,0340.4%
BRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$109M775,5050.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$106M394,0750.3%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$106M1,315,7080.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$103M719,9870.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$99.8M616,1610.3%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$94.9M563,0660.3%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$94.6M961,4870.3%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$88.0M117,1820.3%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$87.0M736,8260.3%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$85.4M325,1940.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$84.7M951,0910.3%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$84.0M1,030,1600.3%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$81.5M974,0780.3%
ZBRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$81.3M448,2570.3%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$79.1M94,7580.3%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$79.0M567,6840.3%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$78.3M160,2590.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$78.1M1,250,3250.2%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$76.1M1,028,3990.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$75.8M360,1120.2%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$74.8M726,5770.2%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$74.2M3,044,5390.2%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$74.2M191,3850.2%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$73.5M259,8910.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$73.4M640,0630.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$73.3M265,3320.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$72.0M231,9390.2%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$71.2M356,9970.2%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$71.1M390,3170.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$71.1M189,5160.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$69.7M1,323,6710.2%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$68.1M396,6130.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$66.7M325,1160.2%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$64.9M570,9560.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$63.9M571,5330.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$63.0M366,2750.2%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$63.0M397,7640.2%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$62.4M745,4010.2%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$61.9M79,6520.2%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$61.2M148,9970.2%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$60.2M234,6860.2%
1–100 of 511 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).