ASPIRIANT, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 338
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 37
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 18
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$2.3M | +33,997 | $430M | $432M | 627,909 | 661,906 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$34.7M | +118,821 | $343M | $378M | 1,620,708 | 1,739,529 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$9.3M | +100,859 | $367M | $377M | 3,582,196 | 3,683,055 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 | ADD | +$5.7M | +32,332 | $286M | $291M | 2,406,100 | 2,438,432 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | TRIM | −$5.2M | −70,098 | $216M | $211M | 4,304,051 | 4,233,953 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | −$4.3M | +1,122 | $210M | $205M | 954,027 | 955,149 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$4.8M | +959 | $113M | $108M | 180,170 | 181,129 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$7.4M | +71,182 | $81.9M | $89.3M | 915,576 | 986,758 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | +$1.6M | −21,375 | $77.9M | $79.5M | 1,090,928 | 1,069,553 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$4.0M | +19,466 | $70.8M | $74.8M | 1,052,887 | 1,072,353 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$8.0M | −11,546 | $77.0M | $68.9M | 283,200 | 271,654 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,620 | $42.7M | $40.2M | 114,328 | 112,708 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$868K | +14,859 | $39.0M | $39.8M | 526,032 | 540,891 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$2.4M | −734 | $40.8M | $38.4M | 59,832 | 59,098 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | +$929K | +5,301 | $34.5M | $35.5M | 68,717 | 74,018 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | TRIM | +$864K | −9,884 | $33.5M | $34.3M | 718,099 | 708,215 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | ADD | +$326K | +13,927 | $33.9M | $34.2M | 735,702 | 749,629 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE 60/40 BALAN · position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 | ADD | +$1.5M | +28,095 | $31.3M | $32.8M | 481,329 | 509,424 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLCP 600 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | TRIM | +$743K | −4,886 | $30.5M | $31.2M | 311,630 | 306,744 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −13,918 | $32.4M | $30.7M | 302,809 | 288,891 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 50
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$902K | 0 | $23.8M | $24.7M | 727,702 | 727,702 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.8M | 72,300 | 72,300 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG MSCI KLD 400 · position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$419K | 0 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 54,846 | 54,846 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 40,235 | 40,235 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$304K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 42,007 | 42,007 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW JONES US ETF · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$219K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 29,744 | 29,744 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$357K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 27,787 | 27,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
| — | share class as filed: US BRD MKT ETF · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 79,715 | 79,715 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWARE MSCI · position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$42.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 40,343 | 40,343 |
| — | share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$664 | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 4,683 | 4,683 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH PROFIT · position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 39,901 | 39,901 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:69c5e03af28a120595e1dd6bcc4d7b6e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$38.7K | 0 | $800K | $839K | 12,092 | 12,092 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $798K | $818K | 5,653 | 5,653 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$64.6K | 0 | $750K | $815K | 9,239 | 9,239 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $770K | $757K | 3,680 | 3,680 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AW MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $750K | $754K | 7,883 | 7,883 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P ULTRA DIVIDE · position key sid:sec:prov:00fe8e5a36a19c96715828aa0ad64750 · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | +$48.6K | 0 | $699K | $748K | 13,430 | 13,430 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $613K | $729K | 5,852 | 5,852 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP VL IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$26.6K | 0 | $683K | $709K | 3,849 | 3,849 |
| — | share class as filed: US HIGH PROFITAB · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $658K | $636K | 17,299 | 17,299 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT LARGE CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:cef965fd73deeb849e69d0a2d52c7c35 · issuer key cusip6:05528C | NO CHANGE | −$45.1K | 0 | $660K | $615K | 40,965 | 40,965 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $523K | $527K | 3,976 | 3,976 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 LOW VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $501K | $513K | 7,014 | 7,014 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $502K | $500K | 4,493 | 4,493 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 DV ARIST · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $479K | $488K | 4,606 | 4,606 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $423K | $436K | 14,067 | 14,067 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $421K | $434K | 5,112 | 5,112 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI EM · position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $411K | $423K | 9,300 | 9,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $562K | $406K | 12,128 | 12,128 |
| — | share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG EMRGN · position key sid:sec:prov:ab52bf5c31c9dc15ea77df6ea19703a3 · issuer key cusip6:67092P | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $342K | $354K | 9,622 | 9,622 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $338K | $347K | 7,604 | 7,604 |
| — | share class as filed: US AGGREGATE B · position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $348K | $345K | 14,874 | 14,874 |
| — | share class as filed: CUM CONV PFD A · position key sid:sec:prov:3154ae7baa8b1aa48f4627ccd1635183 · issuer key cusip6:74965L | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $348K | $337K | 13,980 | 13,980 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $336K | $332K | 4,023 | 4,023 |
| — | share class as filed: AVANTIS EMGMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $314K | $329K | 4,083 | 4,083 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE 30/70 CONSE · position key sid:sec:prov:323c9bbbba389b3ec6f6363ea6b77702 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $323K | $322K | 8,060 | 8,060 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:9c65b98e52d99cee0cf91bfc92f3a44c · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $326K | $310K | 11,657 | 11,657 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $298K | $306K | 3,035 | 3,035 |
| — | share class as filed: DAILY S&P 500 BE · position key sid:sec:prov:5b6ef55997d0480754ce695fa5702beb · issuer key cusip6:25460E | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $281K | $296K | 29,790 | 29,790 |
| — | share class as filed: US QUALITY CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:0225a3309225276cf6e7202530b44c24 · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $304K | $294K | 3,756 | 3,756 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $302K | $289K | 4,078 | 4,078 |
| — | share class as filed: PARTNERSHIP UNIT · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 | NO CHANGE | +$48.5K | 0 | $231K | $279K | 8,561 | 8,561 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $257K | $266K | 6,294 | 6,294 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $236K | $255K | 2,611 | 2,611 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD FD · position key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $254K | $251K | 2,530 | 2,530 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:890a8616281fb73812034ec6a97cf9ab · issuer key cusip6:84252A | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $260K | $247K | 13,912 | 13,912 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $223K | $228K | 8,199 | 8,199 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL TEC · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $227K | $226K | 4,986 | 4,986 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $157K | $116K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
215 issuers · 338 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $976M | 5,436,985 | 27.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $577M | 2,286,612 | 16.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $293M | 2,463,376 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 4,233,953 | 6.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 955,149 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $132M | 1,567,305 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $125M | 2,762,017 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $89.7M | 988,933 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.2M | 1,081,653 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.9M | 271,654 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $49.8M | 628,862 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $46.8M | 1,290,919 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.1M | 544,592 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $39.1M | 74,023 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.4M | 59,098 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.6M | 580,472 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 749,629 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLCP 600 VAL CUSIP 921932778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 306,744 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $30.4M | 105,932 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.9M | 179,452 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.5M | 478,855 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $25.7M | 292,037 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.7M | 42,289 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 241,032 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.2M | 295,388 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.7M | 145,562 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVESTMENTS ET2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.9M | 367,037 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.1M | 140,266 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.2M | 17,751 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.8M | 116,140 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.3M | 47,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.5M | 25,424 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 28,726 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.6M | 32,913 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 9,533 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.0M | 20,620 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 8,227 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.6M | 28,340 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 85,605 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 25,922 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 29,094 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 26,688 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 81,999 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 84,989 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.8M | 53,151 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 126,518 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 21,370 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 10,420 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 24,819 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 12,035 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 33,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 17,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 18,548 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 12,885 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 34,171 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 2,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 23,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 11,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 9,735 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 54,391 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 2,864 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 10,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 13,149 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 1,933 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 3,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 15,434 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 17,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 22,654 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 2,603 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 5,042 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 37,647 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 35,658 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 4,601 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 6,823 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 3,107 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 5,085 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 4,364 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 12,009 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5M | 15,619 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 4,878 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 6,051 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 1,583 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 5,970 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 5,917 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 4,238 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 13,915 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 2,804 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 2,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 11,168 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 3,014 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 11,107 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.0M | 7,014 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $966K | 13,072 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $958K | 12,596 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $954K | 2,597 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $953K | 33,933 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $940K | 3,311 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILGAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $897K | 23,128 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $862K | 4,723 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $862K | 16,568 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 78.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 568 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 338 / 338median book 97.5 positions
356 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ASPIRIANT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.