Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR INTL EQTY FACTORposition key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$30.2M | +101,977 | $309M | $339M | 8,598,454 | 8,700,431 | |
ISHARES TR US SML CAP EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$11.2M | +91,345 | $278M | $290M | 3,745,097 | 3,836,442 | |
ISHARES TR U S EQUITY FACTRposition key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$338K | +182,827 | $263M | $263M | 3,808,047 | 3,990,874 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$20.9M | +370,535 | $140M | $161M | 2,333,044 | 2,703,579 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$30.6M | +394,451 | $84.5M | $115M | 1,056,698 | 1,451,149 | |
ISHARES INC EMNG MKTS EQTposition key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$8.0M | +12,962 | $106M | $114M | 1,873,012 | 1,885,974 | |
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS STRM INFPROIDXposition key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | add | +$34.0M | +690,980 | $39.4M | $73.4M | 777,530 | 1,468,510 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS LONG TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$5.0M | +122,171 | $67.4M | $72.4M | 1,186,149 | 1,308,320 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$3.0M | +50,199 | $68.9M | $71.9M | 818,802 | 869,001 | |
VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD US MOMENTUMposition key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 | add | +$2.6M | +5,259 | $53.7M | $56.3M | 280,279 | 285,538 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MMENTMposition key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | −$2.1M | +6,345 | $56.2M | $54.1M | 219,222 | 225,567 | |
WORLD GOLD TR SPDR GLD MINISposition key pos:15463 · issuer key iss:2357 | trim | −$52.8M | −814,158 | $107M | $54.1M | 1,397,914 | 583,756 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST INTERNATNAL VALposition key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | trim | +$4.7M | −17,530 | $39.2M | $44.0M | 851,030 | 833,500 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EQUAL WEITEposition key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 | add | +$2.9M | +32,607 | $36.1M | $39.0M | 350,890 | 383,497 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA INTposition key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key cusip6:381430 | trim | +$242K | −37,842 | $38.1M | $38.4M | 927,844 | 890,002 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | new | +$34.5M | +589,560 | $0 | $34.5M | — | 589,560 | |
ISHARES TR INTRM GOV CR ETFposition key pos:18708 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$930K | −6,738 | $29.9M | $29.0M | 278,586 | 271,848 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$1.0M | −3,797 | $18.2M | $17.2M | 71,604 | 67,807 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA SZE FTposition key sid:sec:prov:08b92641c720a61b2a0277aa2130fb5e · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$238K | −648 | $16.5M | $16.2M | 102,372 | 101,724 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS EM MK GOV BD ETFposition key pos:12743 · issuer key iss:2245 | add | +$561K | +12,446 | $14.2M | $14.7M | 211,666 | 224,112 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA US LGposition key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 | trim | −$638K | −1,035 | $12.9M | $12.2M | 98,740 | 97,705 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | +$1.2M | −924 | $8.5M | $9.7M | 34,912 | 33,988 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA EMEposition key sid:sec:prov:fc1023a1198c0241370c2e55e9fb7671 · issuer key cusip6:381430 | trim | −$41.4K | −14,494 | $9.6M | $9.6M | 236,749 | 222,255 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$2.8M | −1,483 | $5.2M | $7.9M | 38,629 | 37,146 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA USposition key sid:sec:prov:c61f94a59e58c0818e663238f56198ae · issuer key cusip6:381430 | trim | −$232K | −2,640 | $7.6M | $7.4M | 101,865 | 99,225 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$899K | −1,180 | $8.2M | $7.3M | 25,969 | 24,789 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$1.8M | −131 | $5.4M | $7.2M | 5,050 | 4,919 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$2.8M | −703 | $8.9M | $6.1M | 17,110 | 16,407 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | trim | +$541K | −113 | $5.3M | $5.9M | 6,877 | 6,764 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$795K | −494 | $5.6M | $4.8M | 16,486 | 15,992 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | trim | −$5.8M | −18,398 | $9.9M | $4.0M | 27,762 | 9,364 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:10981 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$24.8M | −255,401 | $28.6M | $3.8M | 285,137 | 29,736 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$242K | +1,513 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 10,966 | 12,479 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$3.4M | −571 | $6.9M | $3.5M | 24,449 | 23,878 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$1.1M | −586 | $2.3M | $3.4M | 20,666 | 20,080 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F US MOMENTUMposition key sid:sec:prov:5d020e7224f573a887c84d61604dd6a7 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$122K | −1,816 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 50,403 | 48,587 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$878K | −199 | $3.9M | $3.0M | 3,363 | 3,164 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$405K | −2,041 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 34,207 | 32,166 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$170K | −44 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 3,022 | 2,978 | |
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383 | trim | +$18.9K | −531 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 14,140 | 13,609 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$12.9K | +232 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 8,366 | 8,598 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$1.3M | +849 | $1.4M | $2.7M | 2,297 | 3,146 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | +$289K | −366 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 8,873 | 8,507 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$643K | −388 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 6,835 | 6,447 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:12339 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$496K | −16,280 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 104,183 | 87,903 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$666K | −303 | $1.6M | $2.3M | 19,309 | 19,006 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$555K | +109 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 8,950 | 9,059 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | +$192K | −70 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 13,428 | 13,358 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$243K | −589 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 10,634 | 10,045 | |
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$139K | +2,960 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 35,628 | 38,588 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$257K | −314 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 4,512 | 4,198 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | trim | +$73.7K | −275 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 26,000 | 25,725 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$863K | −1,765 | $2.8M | $2.0M | 16,925 | 15,160 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | +$181K | −645 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 25,244 | 24,599 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$250K | −656 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 11,119 | 10,463 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$567K | −12 | $2.3M | $1.8M | 434 | 422 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS2000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$150K | +1,173 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 14,035 | 15,208 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$78.5K | −1,569 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 11,122 | 9,553 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | add | +$119K | +2,488 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 27,162 | 29,650 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$438K | +5,846 | $920K | $1.4M | 15,355 | 21,201 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$741K | +2,508 | $575K | $1.3M | 1,744 | 4,252 | |
ALPS ETF TR MED BREAKTHGHposition key sid:sec:prov:95244820e5ef3c711847ca85bc648b15 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q | trim | −$159K | −12,724 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 37,593 | 24,869 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 CALL | new | +$1.3M | +2,000 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 2,000 | |
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705 | trim | −$371K | −736 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 7,336 | 6,600 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$122K | +517 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 2,426 | 2,943 | |
ISHARES TR SHRT NAT MUN ETFposition key pos:18513 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$565K | +5,321 | $683K | $1.2M | 6,392 | 11,713 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$40.5K | +206 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 5,242 | 5,448 | |
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192 | trim | −$80.4K | −51 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,234 | 2,183 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | new | +$1.1M | +1,702 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 1,702 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$36.0K | +93 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 1,548 | 1,641 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | trim | +$251K | −140 | $816K | $1.1M | 5,997 | 5,857 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$73.8K | +349 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,983 | 4,332 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$514K | +6,943 | $505K | $1.0M | 7,665 | 14,608 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$209K | −237 | $1.2M | $994K | 2,568 | 2,331 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$126K | −432 | $1.1M | $928K | 6,853 | 6,421 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$522K | +1,846 | $379K | $901K | 1,290 | 3,136 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | new | +$891K | +9,845 | $0 | $891K | — | 9,845 | |
PUTNAM ETF TRUST FRANKLIN NY MUNIposition key sid:sec:prov:9e9b7b6e93ed7397fc1e5afd57a7613b · issuer key cusip6:746729 | new | +$850K | +108,955 | $0 | $850K | — | 108,955 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$151K | +73 | $692K | $843K | 6,710 | 6,783 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$181K | +3,373 | $660K | $840K | 12,177 | 15,550 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$220K | +12 | $1.0M | $806K | 1,397 | 1,409 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 PUT | new | +$774K | +2,500 | $0 | $774K | — | 2,500 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$719K | −1,465 | $1.5M | $771K | 4,314 | 2,849 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$101K | +34 | $579K | $680K | 2,053 | 2,087 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$75.5K | +200 | $587K | $663K | 1,932 | 2,132 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP GR IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$33.6K | +204 | $694K | $660K | 2,362 | 2,566 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | new | +$572K | +5,765 | $0 | $572K | — | 5,765 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231 | new | +$568K | +3,988 | $0 | $568K | — | 3,988 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | add | +$271K | +600 | $288K | $559K | 3,511 | 4,111 | |
NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4d447c08508794b93a56d5c7ab4cc814 · issuer key cusip6:669549 | trim | +$24.3K | −1,874 | $504K | $529K | 19,846 | 17,972 | |
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | trim | −$34.3K | −1 | $548K | $513K | 1,896 | 1,895 | |
COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1817ff6a8b77f332e6d7f8022cc4199c · issuer key cusip6:203607 | trim | −$7.3K | −126 | $517K | $509K | 8,812 | 8,686 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | +$89.1K | +11 | $385K | $474K | 504 | 515 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | +$12.0K | −303 | $461K | $473K | 2,756 | 2,453 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$16.1K | +10 | $448K | $464K | 1,762 | 1,772 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$47.1K | −435 | $412K | $460K | 2,656 | 2,221 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$4.4K | −802 | $446K | $450K | 6,721 | 5,919 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$55.9K | +166 | $370K | $426K | 1,242 | 1,408 | |
ISHARES TR CORE UNIVRSL USDposition key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V | new | +$407K | +8,812 | $0 | $407K | — | 8,812 | |
ISHARES TR JPMORGAN USD EMGposition key pos:16464 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$9.5K | −43 | $414K | $404K | 4,348 | 4,305 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | no change | −$58.4K | 0 | $962K | $904K | 4,155 | 4,155 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $1.0M | $885K | 1,772 | 1,772 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | no change | +$51.4K | 0 | $824K | $876K | 1,035 | 1,035 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | no change | +$160K | 0 | $691K | $851K | 1,511 | 1,511 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | no change | +$28.8K | 0 | $815K | $843K | 5,125 | 5,125 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US TARGETED VLUposition key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$45.2K | 0 | $620K | $666K | 10,658 | 10,658 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | no change | −$9.2K | 0 | $592K | $583K | 6,199 | 6,199 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$228K | 0 | $741K | $513K | 2,523 | 2,523 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | no change | −$69.9K | 0 | $580K | $510K | 908 | 908 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | no change | −$113K | 0 | $598K | $485K | 1,475 | 1,475 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA VALUEposition key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | no change | +$58.1K | 0 | $424K | $482K | 3,390 | 3,390 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US MKTWIDE VALUEposition key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$37.2K | 0 | $441K | $479K | 9,875 | 9,875 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | no change | +$64.3K | 0 | $412K | $476K | 11,606 | 11,606 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | no change | +$121K | 0 | $332K | $453K | 343 | 343 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$10.3K | 0 | $431K | $421K | 1,425 | 1,425 | |
TOMPKINS FINL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:82d309cea65b1aeecf30d5a16aa93973 · issuer key cusip6:890110 | no change | +$64.4K | 0 | $337K | $402K | 5,095 | 5,095 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | no change | +$130K | 0 | $269K | $399K | 563 | 563 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | no change | +$84.9K | 0 | $215K | $300K | 2,270 | 2,270 | |
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146 | no change | −$10.1K | 0 | $295K | $285K | 1,375 | 1,375 | |
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108 | no change | +$25.9K | 0 | $233K | $259K | 1,244 | 1,244 | |
IMMUCELL CORP COM PARposition key sid:sec:prov:ef4fd05fc276417c9957e325895ae543 · issuer key cusip6:452525 | no change | −$5.2K | 0 | $239K | $234K | 37,000 | 37,000 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | no change | +$14.3K | 0 | $217K | $231K | 2,710 | 2,710 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US SML CAP ETFposition key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | +$9.3K | 0 | $219K | $229K | 7,864 | 7,864 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | no change | +$5.7K | 0 | $213K | $219K | 610 | 610 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | +$12.8K | 0 | $203K | $216K | 8,722 | 8,722 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | no change | −$52.4K | 0 | $265K | $212K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 92.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 800integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 161
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Strategic Financial Services, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $892M | 16,536,559 | — | 42.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $457M | 6,940,442 | — | 21.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $115M | 1,900,582 | — | 5.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $73.4M | 1,468,510 | — | 3.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $71.7M | 340,526 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $67.6M | 1,309,187 | — | 3.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 921935508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.3M | 285,538 | — | 2.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $54.1M | 583,756 | — | 2.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $45.1M | 854,033 | — | 2.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI EQUAL WEITE CUSIP 464286681 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.0M | 383,497 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.7M | 326,454 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $17.2M | 67,807 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · EM MK GOV BD ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.7M | 224,112 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $12.2M | 42,495 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.9M | 37,146 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.3M | 24,789 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.2M | 4,919 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.1M | 23,409 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST | $6.1M | 117,639 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.1M | 16,407 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.9M | 6,764 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.8M | 15,992 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $4.5M | 24,859 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.0M | 9,364 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.5M | 12,479 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.5M | 23,878 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.4M | 20,080 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 46641Q779 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.3M | 48,587 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.0M | 3,164 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.0M | 32,166 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.0M | 2,978 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MTBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.8M | 13,609 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.7M | 3,146 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.4M | 6,447 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $2.4M | 3,641 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.3M | 19,006 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.2M | 9,059 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.1M | 13,358 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.1M | 10,045 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $2.1M | 6,752 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 4,198 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 25,725 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 15,160 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9M | 24,599 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 10,463 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 422 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.5M | 9,553 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.5M | 29,650 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.4M | 21,201 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ALPS ETF TR ALPS ETF TR · MED BREAKTHGH CUSIP 00162Q593 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.3M | 24,869 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NXPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.3M | 6,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F | $1.2M | 20,171 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 5,448 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ULTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 2,183 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 5,857 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 4,332 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $928K | 6,421 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $904K | 4,155 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $885K | 1,772 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $876K | 1,035 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $851K | 1,511 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FRANKLIN NY MUNI CUSIP 746729763 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $850K | 108,955 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $843K | 5,125 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $843K | 6,783 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $806K | 1,409 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $771K | 2,849 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $680K | 2,087 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $663K | 2,132 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $583K | 6,199 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $559K | 4,111 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP 669549107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $529K | 17,972 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $513K | 1,895 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $513K | 2,523 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $510K | 908 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I · COM CUSIP 203607106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $509K | 8,686 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $485K | 1,475 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $476K | 11,606 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $474K | 515 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $473K | 2,453 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $460K | 2,221 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $453K | 343 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $450K | 5,919 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR | $445K | 16,586 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TOMPKINS FINL CORP TOMPKINS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 890110109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $402K | 5,095 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $399K | 563 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $388K | 1,330 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $356K | 1,367 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $342K | 3,329 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $335K | 1,459 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $300K | 2,270 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $285K | 1,375 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $280K | 2,072 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $267K | 2,768 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $263K | 1,163 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $259K | 5,154 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $259K | 1,244 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $247K | 4,287 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | IMMUCELL CORP IMMUCELL CORP · COM PAR CUSIP 452525306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $234K | 37,000 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $231K | 2,710 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $231K | 1,160 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).