Cannell & Spears LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 420
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 38
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 29
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$118M | −91,039 | $361M | $243M | 747,186 | 656,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$33.1M | −35,382 | $268M | $235M | 853,106 | 817,724 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$18.1M | −18,424 | $202M | $184M | 743,848 | 725,424 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | −$7.6M | +722 | $171M | $163M | 339,478 | 340,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$15.7M | −257 | $160M | $144M | 692,468 | 692,211 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | TRIM | −$3.9M | −30,533 | $138M | $134M | 441,151 | 410,618 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | TRIM | +$32.2M | −82,819 | $96.9M | $129M | 597,964 | 515,145 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LTD VT SH · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | ADD | −$12.7M | +42,859 | $122M | $109M | 2,659,766 | 2,702,625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$18.2M | −28,750 | $122M | $104M | 390,918 | 362,168 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 | ADD | −$5.4M | +49,618 | $108M | $103M | 3,628,052 | 3,677,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | ADD | +$59.6M | +452,283 | $36.4M | $96.0M | 345,940 | 798,223 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | TRIM | −$896K | −54,060 | $94.2M | $93.3M | 347,313 | 293,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | ADD | +$8.3M | +17,854 | $81.8M | $90.2M | 353,746 | 371,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 | ADD | +$29.7M | +65,068 | $56.3M | $86.0M | 286,065 | 351,133 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$11.6M | +93,027 | $71.0M | $82.6M | 380,596 | 473,623 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −119,928 | $86.3M | $79.0M | 509,073 | 389,145 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 | ADD | −$5.0M | +55,602 | $74.1M | $69.1M | 1,185,929 | 1,241,531 |
| — | share class as filed: BEEHIVE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1de061ee3284acc11c20b501c87fd31b · issuer key cusip6:45259A | ADD | −$4.1M | +14,973 | $73.0M | $68.9M | 2,827,842 | 2,842,815 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$14.9M | −1,432 | $52.2M | $67.1M | 123,712 | 122,280 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 | TRIM | −$25.8M | −113,589 | $87.9M | $62.1M | 704,545 | 590,956 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 75
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $31.7M | $30.2M | 42 | 42 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NO CHANGE | +$927K | 0 | $22.1M | $23.0M | 483,025 | 483,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $15.4M | $14.2M | 84,154 | 84,154 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL SILVER · position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K | NO CHANGE | +$300K | 0 | $9.6M | $9.9M | 405,400 | 405,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 | NO CHANGE | +$425K | 0 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 150,836 | 150,836 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | NO CHANGE | +$734K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.1M | 96,650 | 96,650 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2b6ed84d18f4069783bd62114eb5a5d9 · issuer key cusip6:36166F | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.4M | 202,125 | 202,125 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.1M | $3.9M | 21,206 | 21,206 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 19,390 | 19,390 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$584K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 29,903 | 29,903 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 | NO CHANGE | −$96.8K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 85,621 | 85,621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17981 · issuer key iss:1971 | NO CHANGE | +$504K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 67,422 | 67,422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 | NO CHANGE | +$73.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 17,403 | 17,403 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e074257558b9ed0c36725d47b1dc5b0c · issuer key cusip6:28620K | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 82,330 | 82,330 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7505f6b8a994ad7664a927609f8fd127 · issuer key cusip6:826599 | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 121,234 | 121,234 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 | NO CHANGE | +$348K | 0 | $849K | $1.2M | 17,340 | 17,340 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | NO CHANGE | −$29.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 22,159 | 22,159 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 114,000 | 114,000 |
| — | share class as filed: JUNIOR GOLD MINE · position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$57.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 9,125 | 9,125 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11116 · issuer key iss:2334 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.1M | $1.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 6,315 | 6,315 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5fcec360db8ce8c0dfa6495a908ceac · issuer key cusip6:704699 | NO CHANGE | +$205K | 0 | $777K | $983K | 27,915 | 27,915 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7645e3268e64825bbafb410bcdba4db · issuer key cusip6:905400 | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $953K | $977K | 40,169 | 40,169 |
| — | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:16698 · issuer key iss:1971 | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $610K | $751K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $676K | $711K | 38,898 | 38,898 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $614K | $664K | 4,845 | 4,845 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $615K | $618K | 11,441 | 11,441 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $586K | $574K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $391K | $568K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLCP 600 GRTH · position key sid:sec:prov:7bd2eac3a0aec6fdad8658f97548aa53 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $529K | $543K | 4,365 | 4,365 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ee92c063629d8660212b1d1329021e15 · issuer key cusip6:53946R | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $786K | $539K | 379,800 | 379,800 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $517K | $531K | 2,708 | 2,708 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $519K | $526K | 6,295 | 6,295 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $592K | $507K | 4,042 | 4,042 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVE GOLD & SI · position key sid:sec:prov:477cfec3105f1f754d86b036bb59b13e · issuer key iss:2460 | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $464K | $482K | 10,615 | 10,615 |
| — | share class as filed: SILVER MINERS · position key sid:sec:prov:eae5a7cbeb6b10ddeebc7bb6e24f9c2d · issuer key iss:2460 | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $446K | $473K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES · position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $429K | $454K | 6,665 | 6,665 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $409K | $430K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $430K | $424K | 8,168 | 8,168 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:860a2749ee296a23f8812976447a1985 · issuer key cusip6:384313 | NO CHANGE | −$543K | 0 | $965K | $422K | 62,207 | 62,207 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $400K | $418K | 2,205 | 2,205 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $531K | $410K | 7,765 | 7,765 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $391K | $404K | 9,983 | 9,983 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $395K | $404K | 655 | 655 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE ETF · position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $364K | $360K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $381K | $356K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $361K | $354K | 25,155 | 25,155 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $381K | $354K | 1,111 | 1,111 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f5f4dcff4033fff46feaffc0041779a3 · issuer key cusip6:577345 | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $386K | $350K | 22,770 | 22,770 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $356K | $350K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $349K | $334K | 5,026 | 5,026 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$992 | 0 | $324K | $323K | 1,551 | 1,551 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f32900aad8f1098a75a7540de279c057 · issuer key cusip6:G33856 | NO CHANGE | −$39.0K | 0 | $348K | $309K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $306K | $304K | 3,510 | 3,510 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $540K | $295K | 31,315 | 31,315 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $192K | $239K | 10,700 | 10,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $244K | $232K | 6,731 | 6,731 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 | NO CHANGE | −$63.4K | 0 | $293K | $229K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $225K | $224K | 1,611 | 1,611 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b1f88c5c9e8f0ecc7b39913b6621835c · issuer key cusip6:G5509P | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $218K | $220K | 21,200 | 21,200 |
| — | share class as filed: ARTIFICIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $224K | $206K | 4,410 | 4,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17659 · issuer key iss:944 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $190K | $198K | 130,000 | 130,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b6992651d8430adf13e0c57185002245 · issuer key cusip6:G7606H | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $362K | $180K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ad713c8660380a13d8ba6a3f4e7a9339 · issuer key cusip6:566330 | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $157K | $173K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:2a5d0a12888bd15558a53e1aa428fb8e · issuer key cusip6:87313P | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $139K | $164K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15212 · issuer key iss:1149 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $156K | $161K | 16,800 | 16,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:53cb416406683d07c7cad281969a0600 · issuer key cusip6:75644T | NO CHANGE | +$51.6K | 0 | $79.3K | $131K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 · issuer key cusip6:014442 | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $85.2K | $117K | 54,642 | 54,642 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12569 · issuer key iss:2266 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $114K | $112K | 27,760 | 27,760 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:aaeecd8d5d8c57d40286a4f84d2b822f · issuer key cusip6:46604H | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $110K | $87.8K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $89.1K | $58.2K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6f32fb53513724b130df059c6b11d41e · issuer key cusip6:244916 | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $49.0K | $35.9K | 65,000 | 65,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7c196419c2b2f2a921d2e63ab22488c6 · issuer key cusip6:04523Y | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $28.3K | $34.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:729be4eca8b1ff6f14fb4915be93cf80 · issuer key cusip6:640671 | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $53.7K | $32.8K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
390 issuers · 420 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $339M | 1,179,892 | 6.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 656,147 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $193M | 340,242 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 725,424 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 692,211 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 410,618 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 515,145 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 2,702,625 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLROSE PPTYS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,677,670 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 798,223 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 293,253 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.2M | 371,600 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 351,133 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.6M | 473,623 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.0M | 389,145 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.1M | 1,241,531 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III · BEEHIVE ETF CUSIP 45259A761 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.9M | 2,842,815 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.1M | 122,280 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.1M | 590,956 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.6M | 28,027 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.5M | 209,220 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 1,427,662 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 550,416 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.9M | 373,350 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 248,683 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.2M | 68,914 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.7M | 272,505 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 319,594 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 51,195 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 81,257 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.3M | 143,183 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 177,941 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 88,474 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 209,965 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 274,314 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.9M | 171,407 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 151,537 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $40.3M | — | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHAKE SHACK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 452,694 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 104,435 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 377,009 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 109,902 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 291,729 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 57,184 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 574,707 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 704,330 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 235,038 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 248,599 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 88,250 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 117,895 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 319,053 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 160,267 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 119,507 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 218,783 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 541,071 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 128,117 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 124,750 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 79,634 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 483,025 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 306,831 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLIUM SE · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 909,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 291,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 617,290 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 82,809 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 211,123 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 528,998 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 11,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.3M | 48,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $20.1M | 78,369 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 127,782 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 39,331 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 665,438 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 40,292 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 266,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 157,071 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 65,445 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 81,542 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 76,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 184,946 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 46,631 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 79,625 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 1,072,530 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 242,592 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 84,154 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 117,415 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 18,885 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 84,834 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 104,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 136,322 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 243,281 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 16,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 132,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 72,767 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 405,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 221,460 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 68,074 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 65,707 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OR ROYALTIES INC. · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 243,512 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 152,645 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 84,713 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 51.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 156 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 420 / 420median book 97.5 positions
449 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Cannell & Spears LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.