CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $57.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,558
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 403
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 375
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$3.3B | −4,188,000 | $13.3B | $10.0B | 19,554,400 | 15,366,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | ADD | +$6.6B | +11,758,200 | $3.1B | $9.7B | 5,101,200 | 16,859,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 CALL | ADD | +$4.2B | +7,426,900 | $1.4B | $5.6B | 2,329,900 | 9,756,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 PUT | ADD | +$591M | +3,260,500 | $905M | $1.5B | 3,920,100 | 7,180,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | TRIM | −$830M | −3,920,400 | $2.3B | $1.4B | 12,100,100 | 8,179,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 PUT | ADD | +$551M | +1,941,700 | $715M | $1.3B | 1,478,900 | 3,420,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$585M | +3,100,042 | $616M | $1.2B | 2,669,268 | 5,769,310 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$677M | +2,051,565 | $349M | $1.0B | 722,332 | 2,773,897 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$202M | −223,106 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 1,780,940 | 1,557,834 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 PUT | ADD | +$46.0M | +398,900 | $831M | $877M | 3,057,900 | 3,456,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT | ADD | −$32.4M | +304,300 | $839M | $807M | 1,866,600 | 2,170,900 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500%12/1 · position key pos:17086 · issuer key iss:1145 PRN | ADD | +$456M | +18,569,000 | $296M | $753M | 55,778,000 | 74,347,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | ADD | −$33.2M | +3,800 | $771M | $737M | 1,130,000 | 1,133,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$899M | −4,562,393 | $1.6B | $700M | 8,577,701 | 4,015,308 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.000%11/1 · position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962 PRN | ADD | +$306M | +21,500,000 | $271M | $577M | 59,000,000 | 80,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | ADD | +$480M | +4,408,800 | $77.1M | $557M | 700,000 | 5,108,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | +$130M | +540,313 | $411M | $541M | 913,787 | 1,454,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 PUT | TRIM | −$116M | −211,700 | $647M | $530M | 2,060,800 | 1,849,100 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$9.3M | +25,440 | $520M | $511M | 829,895 | 855,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 PUT | TRIM | −$682M | −2,039,900 | $1.2B | $490M | 3,743,100 | 1,703,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 53
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 5/0 · position key pos:12034 · issuer key iss:363 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$4.6M | 0 | $67.6M | $72.2M | 23,604,000 | 23,604,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 4/1 · position key pos:15466 · issuer key iss:1490 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $53.8M | $54.0M | 54,019,000 | 54,019,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.000%11/1 · position key pos:13570 · issuer key iss:548 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $52.0M | $53.9M | 8,631,000 | 8,631,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 8.000% 7/1 · position key pos:12040 · issuer key iss:1998 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $61.1M | $47.2M | 23,074,000 | 23,074,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.000% 5/0 · position key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:749 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $16.4M | $17.5M | 16,000,000 | 16,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d56ab0d7d77773d511a97d2af55722be · issuer key cusip6:56087F PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.8M | 0 | $21.5M | $11.7M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 7/0 · position key pos:13414 · issuer key iss:548 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.3M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 12/0 · position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$75.7K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 8,500,000 | 8,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:519a527ffbf2ebf53505e7296b2d1376 · issuer key cusip6:36242H | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.1M | 262,242 | 262,242 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5fb87475a6cc894e2b24e3265f767e6 · issuer key cusip6:92840R | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.6M | 526,672 | 526,672 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.125% 5/1 · position key pos:18056 · issuer key iss:1403 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9ec243716fefc2c71c19f40377b03c67 · issuer key cusip6:004397 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$55 | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 4,500,000 | 4,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a884e7eb631d42f553166371ddb02241 · issuer key cusip6:95766R | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 462,748 | 462,748 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 4/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:96e8c26648ba8662f5fb0c4a1fb269a3 · issuer key cusip6:05988J PRN | NO CHANGE | +$86.0K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 4,000,000 | 4,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 1/1 · position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$78.8K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 3,708,000 | 3,708,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03b80f46c25a7599a79957285bd29eb2 · issuer key cusip6:00548F | NO CHANGE | +$689K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.2M | 113,761 | 113,761 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0efaea8995a80fecd38a0a366dfecd1c · issuer key cusip6:18914E | NO CHANGE | −$50.5K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 560,671 | 560,671 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 489,310 | 489,310 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 2/0 · position key pos:16796 · issuer key iss:1108 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$328K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 2,500,000 | 2,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b9ba01663d89ff85607b42deb89aaa99 · issuer key cusip6:92835W | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 370,223 | 370,223 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a5025a13d6c8435feefb070ba7157b03 · issuer key cusip6:05588W | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 379,865 | 379,865 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%10/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:63d67d421bc234ac29c1983fed007125 · issuer key cusip6:45783Q PRN | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 9,510,000 | 9,510,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 35,841 | 35,841 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6708c2e0ae7dbc87c369f088fa1fdcfe · issuer key cusip6:101507 | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 111,819 | 111,819 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$222K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 8,700 | 8,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 | NO CHANGE | −$366K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 75,700 | 75,700 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 11/1 · position key pos:16346 · issuer key iss:52 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$514K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 7,500 | 7,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d33b2be20a0429db43baf3030c5b86 · issuer key cusip6:09662E | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 187,555 | 187,555 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:22ec300db1fa279a5f5c010322695db7 · issuer key cusip6:939653 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $9.7M | $1.1M | 557,487 | 557,487 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $912K | $1.1M | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0dd5d45b428fe23eff0f9072a763c6e5 · issuer key cusip6:36249W | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 69,157 | 69,157 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P | NO CHANGE | +$156K | 0 | $852K | $1.0M | 19,073 | 19,073 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $953K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2e933e119cb654839c2eebc7de048271 · issuer key cusip6:289074 | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $948K | $909K | 81,490 | 81,490 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:65f535a50d02b16a1bed5e8873b37ec1 · issuer key cusip6:36246K | NO CHANGE | −$57.7K | 0 | $958K | $900K | 99,441 | 99,441 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $1.2M | $744K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$72.7K | 0 | $781K | $709K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $853K | $629K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd60b606e3ad12449dde44aa9306f5e · issuer key cusip6:72200N | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $625K | $614K | 71,579 | 71,579 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$83.0K | 0 | $501K | $584K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $295K | $408K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:8c0c758a9ddc4ec579f18dcb87426a4c · issuer key cusip6:25065A | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $412K | $372K | 45,894 | 45,894 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $353K | $351K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 | NO CHANGE | −$136K | 0 | $458K | $322K | 8,400 | 8,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1917583dba480039a51e14699446c668 · issuer key cusip6:95766Q | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $277K | $271K | 33,548 | 33,548 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 6/1 · position key pos:15867 · issuer key iss:1984 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $254K | $245K | 171,000 | 171,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/30/202 · position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $132K | $169K | 43,778 | 43,778 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bff7e952ee6c68560211bb7dddf4890d · issuer key cusip6:156727 | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $276K | $163K | 25,787 | 25,787 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b9bc3e668b9365795865d2e56c67b68e · issuer key cusip6:14147L | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $144K | $82.9K | 51,190 | 51,190 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7f4328ff25913ded12b4564ac86f376d · issuer key cusip6:47100L | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $76.5K | $49.8K | 15,144 | 15,144 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $27.6K | $31.7K | 14,007 | 14,007 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
945 issuers · 1,558 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $15.4B | 26,647,688 | 26.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1B | 17,093,524 | 19.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $3.4B | 38,947,906 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $3.0B | 14,377,710 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $2.6B | 6,944,697 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.5B | 14,589,908 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.7B | 5,870,680 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $1.6B | 4,291,800 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.3B | 5,246,065 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $753M | — | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $737M | 14,403,279 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $658M | 1,149,272 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $594M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $535M | 19,478,200 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $514M | 871,736 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $442M | 1,427,895 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $357M | 1,757,329 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $355M | 4,467,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $225M | 5,535,125 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $224M | 2,161,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $216M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ECHOSTAR CORP · NOTE 3.875%11/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $187M | 52,388,000 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $178M | 527,992 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $177M | 1,043,828 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $171M | 1,171,718 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $167M | 568,844 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $152M | 318,107 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 3,570,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 34,532,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 727,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $116M | 385,189 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $110M | 884,145 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $109M | 118,707 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $108M | 2,215,397 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC · NOTE 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 91,250,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $107M | 1,110,285 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $106M | 438,117 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $102M | 419,133 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 54,372,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $97.5M | 2,208,455 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $94.7M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $83.9M | 405,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $82.9M | 83,225 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $81.0M | 162,142 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.8M | 27,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $72.5M | 388,549 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNX RES CORP · NOTE 2.250% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.2M | 23,604,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $69.2M | 202,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $67.5M | 421,191 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $66.1M | 271,815 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $64.2M | 566,124 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $63.8M | 821,048 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $63.6M | 89,813 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $62.8M | 434,955 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $61.9M | 777,257 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $61.5M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CYTOKINETICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $61.2M | 13,631,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEFS WHSE INC · NOTE 2.375%12/1 CUSIP 163086AE1 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.2M | 41,411,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $61.1M | 1,007,942 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.0M | 849,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $55.9M | 464,672 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $55.8M | 289,203 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $55.5M | 259,590 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $55.2M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $54.4M | 64,343 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · NOTE 1.000% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 54,019,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $53.1M | 244,161 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC | $52.5M | 257,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · NOTE 1.250% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.3M | 54,243,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $51.6M | 156,865 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $51.3M | 311,703 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · NOTE 2.250% 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.0M | 34,659,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONMED CORP · NOTE 2.250% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.0M | 52,500,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $50.9M | 332,617 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAPID7 INC | $50.5M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.0M | 964,467 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $49.9M | 57,145 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC | $49.9M | 2,892,293 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $47.9M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 8.000% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 23,074,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $47.0M | 605,441 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $46.1M | 440,719 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $45.6M | 354,281 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $43.1M | 260,513 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $42.0M | 552,869 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $42.0M | 155,159 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 1.500% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.6M | 31,200,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $41.5M | 146,090 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP | $40.5M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · NOTE 4.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 30,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHATEC HLDGS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.3M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC · NOTE 0.375% 7/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 41,762,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $39.2M | 252,733 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $38.9M | 195,506 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $38.8M | 417,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.9M | 754,891 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $37.8M | 392,491 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $36.7M | 695,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $36.1M | 101,390 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.1M | 543,665 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 72.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 737 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1558 / 1558median book 97.5 positions
1,933 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.