NEPC LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 51
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 1
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 1
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$53.6M | −39,337 | $638M | $584M | 1,017,491 | 978,154 |
| — | share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$18.5M | +297,406 | $510M | $529M | 6,093,365 | 6,390,771 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$21.3M | +302,263 | $460M | $481M | 5,763,304 | 6,065,567 |
| — | share class as filed: LONG TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$32.0M | +640,058 | $433M | $465M | 7,763,007 | 8,403,065 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL CORP BND · position key sid:sec:prov:e0ee61cca0967154e35bfb0f83e8b69e · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$85.4M | +1,149,337 | $274M | $360M | 3,533,516 | 4,682,853 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −88,604 | $286M | $288M | 4,575,987 | 4,487,383 |
| — | share class as filed: US TIPS ETF · position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$10.9M | +375,375 | $201M | $211M | 7,572,111 | 7,947,486 |
| — | share class as filed: BROAD USD HIGH · position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | +$36.4M | +1,051,520 | $156M | $193M | 4,179,289 | 5,230,809 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 | NEW | +$180M | +2,331,700 | $0 | $180M | — | 2,331,700 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$9.3M | −48,942 | $131M | $122M | 930,776 | 881,834 |
| — | share class as filed: BBRG ALL COMD K1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d9630d732c8106ea2c2292ccbf2714c4 · issuer key cusip6:003261 | ADD | +$11.0M | +91 | $45.1M | $56.1M | 2,308,347 | 2,308,438 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB NAT RESRCE · position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | +$562K | −138,507 | $54.1M | $54.6M | 870,237 | 731,730 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB INFRASTR ETF · position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | +$1.2M | −52,484 | $51.2M | $52.4M | 834,157 | 781,673 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$1.4M | +39,277 | $50.9M | $52.3M | 2,040,739 | 2,080,016 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPDR GLD MINIS · position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −118,537 | $54.2M | $47.9M | 634,975 | 516,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,378 | $28.2M | $26.0M | 41,403 | 40,025 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$699K | +4,785 | $22.2M | $22.9M | 248,385 | 253,170 |
| — | share class as filed: PORTFOLIO CRPORT · position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$13.4M | +465,446 | $7.6M | $21.0M | 258,781 | 724,227 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$717K | +70 | $17.8M | $17.1M | 45,961 | 46,031 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | +$318K | −2,180 | $12.5M | $12.8M | 185,768 | 183,588 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$113K | +78 | $12.5M | $12.6M | 50,846 | 50,924 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$153K | +203 | $11.6M | $11.8M | 121,179 | 121,382 |
| — | share class as filed: JLENS 500 JEWISH · position key sid:sec:prov:b1ddd046723fcb3275094650c2b25731 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | ADD | −$300K | +9,767 | $12.1M | $11.8M | 421,343 | 431,110 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P 500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,452 | $10.5M | $9.1M | 15,334 | 13,882 |
| — | share class as filed: PORTFOLI HIGH YLD · position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$3.8M | +166,683 | $3.9M | $7.7M | 163,549 | 330,232 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR US AGRGT · position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | ADD | +$2.5M | +52,235 | $3.8M | $6.2M | 78,457 | 130,692 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$125K | +137 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 75,478 | 75,615 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$144K | +40 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 33,763 | 33,803 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$502K | −11,385 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 69,338 | 57,953 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. REAL ES ETF · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$68.6K | +571 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 21,747 | 22,318 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$243K | +2,257 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 7,646 | 9,903 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM TAX EX · position key sid:sec:prov:40b6db994a48a67449e6b25726219ad2 · issuer key cusip6:921935 | TRIM | −$2.4K | −22 | $30.4K | $28.0K | 299 | 277 |
| — | pos:11683 | EXIT‡e | −$14.8M | −64,992 | $14.8M | $0 | 64,992 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 33 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $488M | $485M | 8,137,837 | 8,137,837 |
share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$875K | 0 | $162M | $163M | 3,017,415 | 3,017,415 |
share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $135M | $138M | 704,920 | 704,920 |
share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $131M | $129M | 626,535 | 626,535 |
share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$379K | 0 | $117M | $117M | 1,993,299 | 1,993,299 |
share class as filed: 0-5YR HI YL CP · position key pos:17088 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $113M | $111M | 2,632,283 | 2,632,283 |
share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$274K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.2M | 241,150 | 241,150 |
share class as filed: MSCI ISRAEL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bd0bfa84808a4296ccef6a98e526e472 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.6M | 31,069 | 31,069 |
share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 25,076 | 25,076 |
share class as filed: STRM INFPROIDX · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.3M | 65,564 | 65,564 |
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE FS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 53,260 | 53,260 |
share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 13,905 | 13,905 |
share class as filed: FTSE SMCAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 10,882 | 10,882 |
share class as filed: ESG AW MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 13,340 | 13,340 |
share class as filed: XTRACKRS S&P 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:f6369ab0ed69879ba564a7d5e883b927 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $577K | $551K | 9,245 | 9,245 |
share class as filed: PORTFOLIO S&P500 · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $115K | $110K | 1,438 | 1,438 |
share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $61.9K | $63.3K | 821 | 821 |
share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$270 | 0 | $33.9K | $33.7K | 675 | 675 |
share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$106 | 0 | $8.6K | $8.5K | 160 | 160 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
26 issuers · 51 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.4B | 35,673,392 | 48.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $852M | 2,309,609 | 17.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $288M | 4,487,383 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $287M | 3,910,131 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US TIPS ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 7,947,486 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $199M | 5,361,501 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $184M | 2,397,264 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $174M | 4,953,449 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $68.8M | 446,984 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN ETFS · BBRG ALL COMD K1 CUSIP 003261104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 2,308,438 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · GLB NAT RESRCE CUSIP 78463X541 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 731,730 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $53.7M | 791,736 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.9M | 516,438 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 40,025 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 253,170 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.1M | 725,665 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 183,588 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · JLENS 500 JEWISH CUSIP 02072Q846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 431,110 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · PORTFOLI HIGH YLD CUSIP 78468R606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 330,232 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI ISRAEL ETF CUSIP 464286632 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 31,069 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.2M | 27,245 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · MSCI EAFE FS ETF CUSIP 78470E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 53,260 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACKRS S&P 500 CUSIP 233051143 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $551K | 9,245 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $63.3K | 821 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7K | 675 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · SHORT TRM TAX EX CUSIP 921935870 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0K | 277 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 26 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 97.7%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 693 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 51 / 51median book 97.5 positions
52 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open NEPC LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.