Birch Hill Investment Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 195
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 4
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 9
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$10.3M | +8,894 | $125M | $114M | 540,217 | 549,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$32.8M | −1,913 | $137M | $104M | 282,529 | 280,616 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −3,807 | $109M | $102M | 216,785 | 212,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$19.7M | −36,642 | $113M | $93.5M | 361,655 | 325,013 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$395K | −20,386 | $92.1M | $92.5M | 599,401 | 579,015 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −1,456 | $98.7M | $91.7M | 362,974 | 361,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$10.7M | −33,965 | $98.9M | $88.2M | 732,076 | 698,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | TRIM | −$1.3K | −3,866 | $77.0M | $77.0M | 293,478 | 289,612 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −11,032 | $81.4M | $74.2M | 438,591 | 427,559 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −4,033 | $75.0M | $67.7M | 192,763 | 188,730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | TRIM | −$15.9M | −3,027 | $83.7M | $67.7M | 282,401 | 279,374 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,690 | $69.1M | $67.3M | 152,485 | 150,795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −3,480 | $63.4M | $59.3M | 743,680 | 740,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 | TRIM | +$7.8M | −490 | $49.5M | $57.3M | 793,039 | 792,549 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 | TRIM | +$2.5M | −599 | $52.4M | $55.0M | 189,909 | 189,310 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | ADD | +$10.0M | +59 | $42.4M | $52.5M | 39,658 | 39,717 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$7.5M | −8,328 | $59.4M | $51.9M | 189,401 | 181,073 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −740 | $48.1M | $49.8M | 200,860 | 200,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −392 | $55.5M | $45.0M | 106,211 | 105,819 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 | ADD | −$1.5M | +9,011 | $41.9M | $40.4M | 152,148 | 161,159 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 63
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $14.6M | $15.6M | 37,502 | 37,502 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $7.0M | $5.4M | 102,850 | 102,850 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 13,919 | 13,919 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 | NO CHANGE | −$671K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.3M | 324,169 | 324,169 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | NO CHANGE | +$548K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.9M | 4,044 | 4,044 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 | NO CHANGE | +$29.8K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 33,090 | 33,090 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 8,763 | 8,763 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL X COPPER · position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 24,520 | 24,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$314K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 3,215 | 3,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$29.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 5,646 | 5,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 11,909 | 11,909 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 4,291 | 4,291 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 31,800 | 31,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$61.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,104 | 6,104 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 | NO CHANGE | −$219K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 1,910 | 1,910 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 10,706 | 10,706 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $925K | $1.0M | 7,888 | 7,888 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NO CHANGE | +$62.1K | 0 | $945K | $1.0M | 17,891 | 17,891 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.1M | $863K | 28,761 | 28,761 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$71.6K | 0 | $869K | $798K | 7,051 | 7,051 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $640K | $790K | 2,217 | 2,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$74.8K | 0 | $806K | $731K | 5,033 | 5,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$50.6K | 0 | $674K | $725K | 2,060 | 2,060 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $844K | $690K | 2,281 | 2,281 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWARE MSCI · position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $649K | $664K | 14,122 | 14,122 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 | NO CHANGE | +$451 | 0 | $619K | $619K | 6,450 | 6,450 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $621K | $607K | 5,450 | 5,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $478K | $605K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | NO CHANGE | −$77.4K | 0 | $658K | $581K | 7,537 | 7,537 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $549K | $529K | 625 | 625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NO CHANGE | +$99.5K | 0 | $428K | $528K | 10,512 | 10,512 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $498K | $504K | 5,571 | 5,571 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$30.1K | 0 | $466K | $496K | 1,293 | 1,293 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $444K | $441K | 1,537 | 1,537 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$52.2K | 0 | $475K | $423K | 1,151 | 1,151 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $546K | $423K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $473K | $404K | 5,079 | 5,079 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $390K | $403K | 2,720 | 2,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $378K | $359K | 2,081 | 2,081 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$45.0K | 0 | $311K | $356K | 5,400 | 5,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | NO CHANGE | +$38.8K | 0 | $312K | $351K | 5,782 | 5,782 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$81.6K | 0 | $430K | $348K | 2,215 | 2,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$47.1K | 0 | $297K | $344K | 1,522 | 1,522 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $431K | $325K | 2,522 | 2,522 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | NO CHANGE | −$24.2K | 0 | $332K | $308K | 1,871 | 1,871 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | NO CHANGE | +$14.3K | 0 | $287K | $301K | 7,484 | 7,484 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $288K | $295K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $287K | $293K | 475 | 475 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $295K | $289K | 1,344 | 1,344 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGECAP DIVD · position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $282K | $286K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $243K | $275K | 6,700 | 6,700 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB X MLP ENRG I · position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | +$49.0K | 0 | $222K | $271K | 3,666 | 3,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | NO CHANGE | −$46.3K | 0 | $317K | $270K | 620 | 620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON CLASS A · position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $408K | $269K | 39,100 | 39,100 |
| — | share class as filed: US DIVIDEND EQ · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $233K | $261K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $258K | $251K | 800 | 800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 | NO CHANGE | +$23.5K | 0 | $224K | $247K | 504 | 504 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $240K | $245K | 450 | 450 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $254K | $243K | 758 | 758 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $214K | $228K | 1,152 | 1,152 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $232K | $202K | 3,554 | 3,554 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6af2a0bf15f867d1bff8c7930f134308 · issuer key cusip6:81749D | NO CHANGE | −$25.1K | 0 | $80.5K | $55.4K | 27,293 | 27,293 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
175 issuers · 195 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $145M | 506,086 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $114M | 549,111 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $104M | 280,616 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $102M | 212,978 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $92.5M | 579,015 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $91.7M | 361,518 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $88.2M | 698,111 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $80.9M | 558,482 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $77.0M | 289,612 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $74.2M | 427,559 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $67.7M | 188,730 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $67.7M | 279,374 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $67.3M | 150,795 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $59.3M | 740,200 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $57.3M | 792,549 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $55.0M | 189,310 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $52.5M | 39,717 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $49.8M | 200,120 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $45.0M | 105,819 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $40.4M | 161,159 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $36.5M | 114,853 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $34.9M | 35,039 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $32.2M | 131,894 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $31.2M | 414,141 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.8M | 297,600 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.5M | 529,103 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.8M | 185,475 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.7M | 57,394 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.1M | 95,510 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.2M | 21,286 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.4M | 128,610 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.3M | 714,246 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.4M | 49,032 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.3M | 61,021 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.6M | 37,502 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.4M | 165,852 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.8M | 88,483 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.3M | 66,581 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · BETABULDRS JAPAN CUSIP 46641Q217 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 155,653 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.7M | 88,805 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 182,911 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 113,945 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.9M | 136,541 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.7M | 24,959 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 16,999 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.1M | 36,971 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.9M | 90,178 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 35,272 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 101,773 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 114,741 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 25,538 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 102,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 26,263 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.6M | 13,919 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.4M | 22,074 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.4M | 14,396 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 324,169 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.1M | 27,725 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 46,571 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 29,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.7M | 10,232 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.4M | 49,451 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 11,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 153,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 66,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 4,044 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.8M | 5,761 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 9,401 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 33,090 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 45,929 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 10,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.6M | 49,120 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 14,795 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 23,335 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 4,660 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 11,113 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 8,763 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 28,186 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 5,367 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 35,944 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 7,778 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 6,536 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 12,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 3,215 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 2,724 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 13,994 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.8M | 5,646 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 7,605 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 21,185 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 11,909 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 1,694 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 14,805 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 4,291 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 31,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 6,104 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 1,995 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.2M | 11,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 6,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 3,125 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 1,910 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 72.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 259 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 195 / 195median book 97.5 positions
204 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Birch Hill Investment Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.