Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$6.0B | +29,663,579 | $29.9B | $35.9B | 86,361,719 | 116,025,298 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | +$106M | +22,768,626 | $35.5B | $35.6B | 73,324,435 | 96,093,061 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$1.7B | +21,474,958 | $32.0B | $33.7B | 171,562,742 | 193,037,700 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$3.9B | +28,398,233 | $20.8B | $24.7B | 90,036,034 | 118,434,267 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$3.7B | +65,801 | $26.4B | $22.7B | 24,566,846 | 24,632,647 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$5.9B | +13,036,261 | $11.8B | $17.7B | 17,873,714 | 30,909,975 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$254M | +5,491,443 | $16.3B | $16.5B | 52,055,304 | 57,546,747 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$1.2B | +8,561,488 | $15.1B | $16.3B | 55,474,240 | 64,035,728 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$4.4B | +25,263,319 | $8.8B | $13.2B | 54,559,706 | 79,823,025 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$2.7B | +12,188,842 | $8.8B | $11.6B | 28,116,508 | 40,305,350 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | −$3.9B | −23,802,966 | $14.0B | $10.1B | 76,140,352 | 52,337,386 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$1.7B | −3,251,625 | $8.4B | $10.1B | 32,707,049 | 29,455,424 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$2.2B | +9,994,332 | $7.6B | $9.9B | 24,730,296 | 34,724,628 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | +$1.6B | +3,809,620 | $7.9B | $9.4B | 17,316,344 | 21,125,964 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | add | +$2.2B | +20,166,590 | $6.9B | $9.2B | 82,181,929 | 102,348,519 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$903M | +2,883,263 | $9.3B | $8.4B | 113,456,376 | 116,339,639 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$997M | +5,483,088 | $7.1B | $8.1B | 21,930,307 | 27,413,395 | |
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508 | add | +$3.1B | +18,101,323 | $5.0B | $8.0B | 146,331,336 | 164,432,659 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$3.6B | +5,924,340 | $4.3B | $8.0B | 10,127,594 | 16,051,934 | |
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722 | add | +$2.1B | +8,079,157 | $5.6B | $7.8B | 20,176,544 | 28,255,701 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$776M | +3,092,606 | $6.2B | $6.9B | 10,791,976 | 13,884,582 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$992M | +5,846,586 | $5.8B | $6.8B | 25,408,200 | 31,254,786 | |
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | add | +$2.6B | +41,654,872 | $3.9B | $6.6B | 74,737,790 | 116,392,662 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$2.6B | +25,678,174 | $4.0B | $6.5B | 42,367,807 | 68,045,981 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | +$2.3B | +35,472,195 | $3.5B | $5.8B | 37,421,387 | 72,893,582 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$1.7B | +243,032 | $4.0B | $5.7B | 33,458,442 | 33,701,474 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | +$203M | +10,606,123 | $4.9B | $5.1B | 39,169,239 | 49,775,362 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | new | +$5.0B | +63,949,104 | $0 | $5.0B | — | 63,949,104 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$1.4B | +4,813,995 | $3.5B | $4.9B | 10,172,313 | 14,986,308 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$1.1B | +2,002,128 | $5.9B | $4.7B | 30,137,126 | 32,139,254 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$216M | +492,141 | $4.5B | $4.7B | 2,225,031 | 2,717,172 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$2.6B | +10,850,420 | $2.1B | $4.6B | 6,261,798 | 17,112,218 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | +$1.9B | +11,430,114 | $2.5B | $4.5B | 11,144,028 | 22,574,142 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | add | +$325M | +771,481 | $4.1B | $4.4B | 3,838,937 | 4,610,418 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$1.6B | +5,925,505 | $2.5B | $4.1B | 10,980,904 | 16,906,409 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | add | +$2.3B | +38,782,859 | $1.6B | $3.9B | 29,521,307 | 68,304,166 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$675M | +1,820,462 | $3.1B | $3.8B | 25,307,071 | 27,127,533 | |
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | add | +$1.2B | +1,638,490 | $2.6B | $3.8B | 24,418,380 | 26,056,870 | |
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | add | +$349M | +666,848 | $3.3B | $3.6B | 2,476,661 | 3,143,509 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | add | +$312M | +7,353,427 | $3.3B | $3.6B | 34,573,163 | 41,926,590 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$2.4B | +50,681,935 | $982M | $3.4B | 26,619,928 | 77,301,863 | |
CARVANA CO CL Aposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532 | add | +$1.0B | +5,149,552 | $2.4B | $3.4B | 5,700,953 | 10,850,505 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$2.4B | +6,774,319 | $977M | $3.4B | 3,215,353 | 9,989,672 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$1.1B | +10,173,753 | $2.2B | $3.4B | 16,456,876 | 26,630,629 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$596M | +4,838,407 | $2.7B | $3.3B | 15,432,313 | 20,270,720 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$940M | +6,108,228 | $2.4B | $3.3B | 29,551,715 | 35,659,943 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$485M | +418,178 | $3.7B | $3.2B | 8,206,635 | 8,624,813 | |
ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:16018 · issuer key iss:150 | add | +$438M | +2,691,473 | $2.7B | $3.1B | 6,779,708 | 9,471,181 | |
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548 | add | +$2.3B | +51,333,975 | $803M | $3.1B | 20,941,909 | 72,275,884 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | trim | −$475M | −10,814,687 | $3.5B | $3.0B | 59,790,734 | 48,976,047 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | trim | +$83.5M | −1,494,027 | $2.9B | $3.0B | 11,904,537 | 10,410,510 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | add | +$1.5B | +4,956,693 | $1.5B | $3.0B | 16,890,802 | 21,847,495 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | add | +$1.3B | +15,179,699 | $1.6B | $2.9B | 11,002,773 | 26,182,472 | |
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096 | add | +$1.0B | +12,675,171 | $1.8B | $2.8B | 32,172,117 | 44,847,288 | |
INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO COMposition key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:1204 | add | +$654M | +23,960,155 | $2.1B | $2.8B | 54,535,444 | 78,495,599 | |
CENOVUS ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11851 · issuer key iss:547 | trim | +$690M | −19,067,968 | $2.1B | $2.8B | 124,313,513 | 105,245,545 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | add | +$908M | +33,909,460 | $1.7B | $2.6B | 55,664,933 | 89,574,393 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | +$50.1M | +4,237,753 | $2.5B | $2.6B | 9,467,811 | 13,705,564 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$926M | +2,307,190 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 4,648,155 | 6,955,345 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | add | +$614M | +5,665,313 | $1.8B | $2.4B | 35,176,617 | 40,841,930 | |
INGERSOLL RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | add | +$818M | +9,992,974 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 19,476,801 | 29,469,775 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$638M | +355,642 | $1.6B | $2.3B | 2,845,207 | 3,200,849 | |
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609 | add | +$1.0B | +1,224,081 | $1.2B | $2.2B | 4,511,989 | 5,736,070 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$1.1B | +13,522,788 | $1.1B | $2.2B | 15,954,116 | 29,476,904 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$189M | +879,028 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 16,061,390 | 16,940,418 | |
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074 | trim | −$918M | −53,881,845 | $3.1B | $2.2B | 110,220,971 | 56,339,126 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | +$481M | +1,499,720 | $1.7B | $2.2B | 2,914,901 | 4,414,621 | |
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | add | +$1.9B | +23,727,062 | $261M | $2.2B | 3,531,462 | 27,258,524 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$241M | +671,962 | $1.9B | $2.1B | 6,222,275 | 6,894,237 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$1.5B | +5,870,178 | $594M | $2.1B | 2,869,810 | 8,739,988 | |
DTE ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703 | add | +$472M | +1,763,277 | $1.6B | $2.1B | 12,447,948 | 14,211,225 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$278M | +610,680 | $1.8B | $2.1B | 5,686,845 | 6,297,525 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | add | +$1.5B | +6,466,673 | $498M | $2.0B | 2,265,370 | 8,732,043 | |
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208 | add | +$255M | +587,617 | $1.7B | $2.0B | 2,137,843 | 2,725,460 | |
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426 | add | +$478M | +3,313,394 | $1.5B | $2.0B | 7,987,794 | 11,301,188 | |
XPO INC COMposition key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:2360 | trim | +$349M | −1,569,138 | $1.5B | $1.9B | 11,157,329 | 9,588,191 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | trim | −$901M | −35,637,731 | $2.7B | $1.8B | 164,099,198 | 128,461,467 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | trim | −$253M | −354,178 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 5,966,567 | 5,612,389 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$306M | +1,706,205 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 4,315,877 | 6,022,082 | |
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | add | +$1.3B | +6,109,048 | $549M | $1.8B | 2,629,597 | 8,738,645 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$193M | −540,627 | $2.0B | $1.8B | 15,299,794 | 14,759,167 | |
BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:14326 · issuer key iss:437 | add | +$546M | +8,629,499 | $1.3B | $1.8B | 22,333,402 | 30,962,901 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$242M | −535,790 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 62,108,173 | 61,572,383 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | −$421M | +162,513 | $2.2B | $1.7B | 8,393,607 | 8,556,120 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | −$325M | −2,936,352 | $2.1B | $1.7B | 11,847,795 | 8,911,443 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | add | +$711M | +8,359,119 | $984M | $1.7B | 6,381,767 | 14,740,886 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | add | +$994M | +13,531,844 | $700M | $1.7B | 12,148,068 | 25,679,912 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | +$1.6B | +8,322,198 | $132M | $1.7B | 575,575 | 8,897,773 | |
VIKING HOLDINGS LTD ORD SHSposition key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:2645 | trim | −$70.5M | −1,639,100 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 24,325,211 | 22,686,111 | |
PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP COMposition key pos:13426 · issuer key iss:1723 | add | +$462M | +2,970,049 | $1.2B | $1.7B | 13,466,845 | 16,436,894 | |
SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SHSposition key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:2623 | add | +$156M | +2,844,074 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 36,127,677 | 38,971,751 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | add | +$838M | +11,176,837 | $714M | $1.6B | 5,602,262 | 16,779,099 | |
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | trim | −$578M | −4,253,599 | $2.1B | $1.5B | 25,362,352 | 21,108,753 | |
TOPBUILD COR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F | add | −$61.0M | +501,054 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 3,594,131 | 4,095,185 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | +$482M | +7,968,909 | $956M | $1.4B | 12,043,423 | 20,012,332 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$1.2B | +784,495 | $233M | $1.4B | 191,943 | 976,438 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$765M | −3,443,362 | $2.2B | $1.4B | 7,599,621 | 4,156,259 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | +$1.1B | +9,723,990 | $309M | $1.4B | 1,917,942 | 11,641,932 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | trim | −$569M | −1,768,057 | $1.9B | $1.3B | 5,694,127 | 3,926,070 | |
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309 | trim | +$168M | −3,794,263 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 25,757,875 | 21,963,612 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NEXTERA ENERGY INC UNIT 11/01/2027position key pos:12584 · issuer key iss:1568 | no change | +$16.2M | 0 | $208M | $224M | 4,265,572 | 4,265,572 | |
SILICON LABORATORIES INC COMposition key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:1969 | no change | +$62.9M | 0 | $106M | $169M | 811,937 | 811,937 | |
ROGERS CORP COMposition key pos:17222 · issuer key iss:1864 | no change | +$23.9M | 0 | $139M | $163M | 1,519,040 | 1,519,040 | |
BLACK HILLS CORP COMposition key pos:18127 · issuer key iss:384 | no change | −$22.8K | 0 | $158M | $158M | 2,275,922 | 2,275,922 | |
ICF INTL INC COMposition key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1147 | no change | −$32.1M | 0 | $137M | $105M | 1,604,524 | 1,604,524 | |
LAZARD INC COMposition key pos:15949 · issuer key iss:1332 | no change | −$14.9M | 0 | $119M | $104M | 2,456,726 | 2,456,726 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC SER A MAND CNVposition key pos:11933 · issuer key iss:216 | no change | −$23.2M | 0 | $103M | $79.6M | 1,361,316 | 1,361,316 | |
ESAB CORPORATION COMposition key pos:14959 · issuer key iss:850 | no change | −$9.3M | 0 | $69.1M | $59.8M | 618,502 | 618,502 | |
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305 | no change | +$7.9M | 0 | $43.4M | $51.3M | 250,845 | 250,845 | |
INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC COMposition key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:1186 | no change | +$1.0M | 0 | $46.3M | $47.4M | 178,631 | 178,631 | |
STEPSTONE GROUP INC COM CL Aposition key pos:15738 · issuer key iss:2041 | no change | −$13.1M | 0 | $51.0M | $37.9M | 794,883 | 794,883 | |
UMH PPTYS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2df13ea4c43a1bc8ae02846fccbaf1f7 · issuer key cusip6:903002 | no change | −$3.9M | 0 | $41.5M | $37.6M | 2,607,487 | 2,607,487 | |
CABOT CORP COMposition key pos:18693 · issuer key iss:490 | no change | +$4.2M | 0 | $30.7M | $34.8M | 462,691 | 462,691 | |
MCGRATH RENTCORP COMposition key pos:12442 · issuer key iss:1448 | no change | +$1.6M | 0 | $32.0M | $33.6M | 305,094 | 305,094 | |
CONMED CORP COMposition key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:643 | no change | −$4.8M | 0 | $37.6M | $32.7M | 925,448 | 925,448 | |
VIA TRANSN INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:f0ecd53b269743da326ee76445daef54 · issuer key cusip6:92556W | no change | −$30.0M | 0 | $62.1M | $32.1M | 2,140,200 | 2,140,200 | |
CACTUS INC CL Aposition key pos:17182 · issuer key iss:492 | no change | +$1.1M | 0 | $30.1M | $31.3M | 659,779 | 659,779 | |
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278 | no change | −$15.9K | 0 | $27.5M | $27.5M | 1,592,321 | 1,592,321 | |
NETSKOPE INC CL Aposition key pos:11333 · issuer key iss:1550 | no change | −$20.5M | 0 | $39.7M | $19.2M | 2,261,418 | 2,261,418 | |
BIOHAVEN LTD COMposition key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:2447 | no change | −$3.8M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.3M | 1,332,792 | 1,332,792 | |
WOLFSPEED INC NOTE 2.500% 6/1position key pos:16761 · issuer key iss:2349 PRN | no change | −$372K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.7M | 6,770,000 | 6,770,000 | |
BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:12143 · issuer key iss:2449 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $4.6M | 536,037 | 536,037 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 54.2% · HHI (bps) ·§: 184integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 501
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Capital Research Global Investors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.9B | 116,025,298 | — | 5.6% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.6B | 96,093,061 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.7B | 193,037,700 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $28.1B | 97,852,097 | — | 4.4% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.7B | 118,434,267 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.7B | 24,632,647 | — | 3.5% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.7B | 30,909,975 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.3B | 64,035,728 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.2B | 79,823,025 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1B | 52,337,386 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1B | 29,455,424 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.9B | 34,724,628 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4B | 21,125,964 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2B | 102,348,519 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4B | 116,339,639 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1B | 27,413,395 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0B | 164,432,659 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0B | 16,051,934 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8B | 28,255,701 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9B | 13,884,582 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.8B | 31,254,786 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6B | 116,392,662 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5B | 68,045,981 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8B | 72,893,582 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7B | 33,701,474 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $5.2B | 43,023,032 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.1B | 49,775,362 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0B | 63,949,104 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9B | 14,986,308 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7B | 2,717,172 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6B | 17,112,218 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5B | 22,574,142 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.4B | 4,610,418 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.1B | 16,906,409 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9B | 68,304,166 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8B | 27,127,533 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8B | 26,056,870 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6B | 3,143,509 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.6B | 41,926,590 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $3.5B | 39,925,515 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 77,301,863 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CVNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 10,850,505 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 9,989,672 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.4B | 26,630,629 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3B | 20,270,720 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2B | 8,624,813 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ALNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1B | 9,471,181 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.1B | 72,275,884 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 48,976,047 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 10,410,510 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $3.0B | 27,543,788 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.0B | 21,847,495 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 44,847,288 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | IPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 78,495,599 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.8B | 105,245,545 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6B | 89,574,393 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.6B | 13,705,564 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 6,955,345 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 40,841,930 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4B | 29,469,775 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3B | 3,200,849 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 5,736,070 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 29,476,904 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 16,940,418 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 56,339,126 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 4,414,621 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2B | 27,258,524 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 6,894,237 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 8,739,988 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DTEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 14,211,225 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1B | 6,297,525 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 8,732,043 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 2,725,460 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0B | 11,301,188 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | XPOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9B | 9,588,191 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 128,461,467 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 5,612,389 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 6,022,082 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 8,738,645 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 14,759,167 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 30,962,901 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8B | 61,572,383 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,556,120 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,911,443 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $1.7B | 20,347,310 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 14,740,886 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 25,679,912 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 8,897,773 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VIKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 22,686,111 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PNWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7B | 16,436,894 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6B | 38,971,751 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GEHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5B | 21,108,753 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | TOPBUILD COR TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 4,095,185 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 20,012,332 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 976,438 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 4,156,259 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 11,641,932 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 3,926,070 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 21,963,612 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3B | 4,787,994 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).