Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$73.8M | +1,306,826 | $4.7B | $4.6B | 24,935,882 | 26,242,708 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$18.4M | +1,018,730 | $3.6B | $3.6B | 13,292,168 | 14,310,898 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$1.1B | −643,620 | $3.8B | $2.7B | 7,951,743 | 7,308,123 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$264M | −104,634 | $2.9B | $2.6B | 9,207,722 | 9,103,088 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$353M | −707,734 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 9,137,394 | 8,429,660 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$2.4M | +407,103 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 3,509,185 | 3,916,288 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$318M | −260,063 | $1.3B | $950M | 1,919,709 | 1,659,646 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$12.1M | +312,363 | $903M | $915M | 2,876,553 | 3,188,916 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$333M | −770,350 | $1.2B | $884M | 3,776,778 | 3,006,428 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$26.6M | +40,185 | $733M | $707M | 3,210,141 | 3,250,326 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$180M | −73,319 | $781M | $601M | 726,465 | 653,146 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$222M | +283,286 | $379M | $601M | 1,474,092 | 1,757,378 | |
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SP ADR NON VTGposition key pos:13236 · issuer key iss:1708 | add | +$275M | +3,772,593 | $307M | $582M | 27,254,874 | 31,027,467 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$70.6M | +113,599 | $651M | $580M | 1,446,748 | 1,560,347 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$36.9M | +72,183 | $585M | $548M | 1,025,209 | 1,097,392 | |
INFOSYS LTD SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13851 · issuer key iss:1172 | add | −$91.4M | +4,196,786 | $613M | $521M | 34,372,927 | 38,569,713 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$323M | +865,694 | $193M | $516M | 1,192,334 | 2,058,028 | |
ICICI BANK LIMITED ADRposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157 | add | −$42.9M | +1,158,285 | $557M | $514M | 18,680,412 | 19,838,697 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$55.1M | +668,103 | $443M | $498M | 5,747,783 | 6,415,886 | |
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569 | add | +$281M | +640,959 | $215M | $496M | 1,107,014 | 1,747,973 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | add | +$1.6M | +258,496 | $478M | $480M | 3,651,698 | 3,910,194 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$220M | −407,721 | $699M | $479M | 1,992,221 | 1,584,500 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$14.1M | −339,208 | $453M | $468M | 3,693,602 | 3,354,394 | |
ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A SPON ADR REP PFDposition key pos:16248 · issuer key iss:1239 | trim | +$38.9M | −3,888,922 | $419M | $458M | 58,581,150 | 54,692,228 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$84.7M | +5,445 | $362M | $447M | 298,069 | 303,514 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$70.2M | −101,200 | $370M | $440M | 2,161,975 | 2,060,775 | |
VALE S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11520 · issuer key iss:2239 | add | +$167M | +6,752,695 | $271M | $439M | 20,809,302 | 27,561,997 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | −$73.8M | −1,069,667 | $499M | $425M | 4,996,775 | 3,927,108 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$68.8M | +24,071 | $353M | $422M | 1,302,406 | 1,326,477 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$93.6M | +140,287 | $327M | $421M | 1,580,962 | 1,721,249 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$46.7M | +28,933 | $362M | $408M | 6,704,807 | 6,733,740 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | add | +$41.7M | +25,666 | $355M | $397M | 432,578 | 458,244 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$88.1M | −15,858 | $304M | $392M | 464,709 | 448,851 | |
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632 | add | +$40.2M | +327,878 | $348M | $388M | 1,530,414 | 1,858,292 | |
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933 | add | +$368M | +7,081,044 | $13.0M | $381M | 337,493 | 7,418,537 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$37.4M | −682,687 | $342M | $380M | 13,777,073 | 13,094,386 | |
DOLLAR GEN CORP COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | add | +$150M | +1,462,645 | $226M | $375M | 1,699,871 | 3,162,516 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$39.5M | +8,466 | $333M | $372M | 2,987,556 | 2,996,022 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | add | −$31.3M | +228,648 | $395M | $364M | 2,457,315 | 2,685,963 | |
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | add | +$72.3M | +555,987 | $288M | $361M | 2,483,240 | 3,039,227 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | add | +$219M | +937,732 | $129M | $348M | 534,056 | 1,471,788 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | +$3.2M | +112,058 | $338M | $341M | 2,893,497 | 3,005,555 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$130M | +275,722 | $199M | $328M | 696,444 | 972,166 | |
JABIL INC COMposition key pos:13532 · issuer key iss:1248 | trim | +$30.8M | −60,705 | $285M | $315M | 1,247,973 | 1,187,268 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$67.0M | +1,267,791 | $246M | $313M | 9,870,643 | 11,138,434 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$167M | −191,327 | $479M | $312M | 825,966 | 634,639 | |
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066 | add | −$141M | +130,230 | $453M | $312M | 12,392,854 | 12,523,084 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$66.1M | −319,342 | $374M | $308M | 1,229,340 | 909,998 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$120M | +270,980 | $182M | $302M | 1,508,582 | 1,779,562 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$66.9M | +636,198 | $226M | $293M | 2,415,246 | 3,051,444 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$57.6M | +21,504 | $232M | $290M | 269,502 | 291,006 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | add | +$37.3M | +784,142 | $252M | $289M | 3,097,019 | 3,881,161 | |
GOLD FIELDS LTD SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:17567 · issuer key iss:1023 | add | +$21.1M | +231,711 | $266M | $287M | 6,085,653 | 6,317,364 | |
TELEFONICA BRASIL SA SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:4a9645e844901c808f3d4eececb30815 · issuer key cusip6:87936R | add | +$78.4M | +565,840 | $203M | $282M | 17,145,564 | 17,711,404 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$124M | −1,049,149 | $405M | $281M | 4,956,065 | 3,906,916 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$127M | −1,661,772 | $407M | $280M | 7,408,226 | 5,746,454 | |
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157 | add | +$18.5M | +58,467 | $262M | $280M | 901,938 | 960,405 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$16.4M | −175,682 | $263M | $279M | 2,497,975 | 2,322,293 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$27.8M | −12,806 | $306M | $278M | 994,218 | 981,412 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$39.4M | −318,828 | $238M | $278M | 5,848,599 | 5,529,771 | |
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826 | add | +$67.4M | +86,937 | $202M | $269M | 261,850 | 348,787 | |
EBAY INC. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | add | +$11.9M | +4,649 | $255M | $267M | 2,931,042 | 2,935,691 | |
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | trim | +$29.2M | −392,066 | $237M | $266M | 1,376,751 | 984,685 | |
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | add | +$85.0M | +227,684 | $173M | $258M | 352,115 | 579,799 | |
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721 | add | +$52.2M | +706,957 | $203M | $255M | 1,785,936 | 2,492,893 | |
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087 | add | +$9.6M | +104,826 | $243M | $252M | 1,761,391 | 1,866,217 | |
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146 | add | +$64.9M | +316,428 | $181M | $246M | 869,139 | 1,185,567 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | add | +$88.5M | +148,704 | $157M | $245M | 307,416 | 456,120 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | add | +$46.0M | +328,581 | $196M | $242M | 1,212,683 | 1,541,264 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | add | −$4.8M | +72,979 | $243M | $239M | 419,002 | 491,981 | |
DR REDDYS LABS LTD ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135 | add | +$53.2M | +4,023,358 | $185M | $238M | 13,154,524 | 17,177,882 | |
INCYTE CORP COMposition key pos:16771 · issuer key iss:1169 | add | −$8.4M | +33,590 | $245M | $237M | 2,480,793 | 2,514,383 | |
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | add | +$77.5M | +449,800 | $158M | $235M | 532,504 | 982,304 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | add | +$115M | +1,236,506 | $120M | $234M | 1,512,798 | 2,749,304 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$243M | −33,768 | $470M | $228M | 87,803 | 54,035 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | add | +$40.5M | +152,253 | $182M | $223M | 469,004 | 621,257 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | +$64.2M | +478,233 | $154M | $219M | 674,373 | 1,152,606 | |
ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:18866 · issuer key iss:2383 | add | −$10.1M | +68,091 | $228M | $218M | 2,644,822 | 2,712,913 | |
CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A SPON ADR NEWposition key pos:18421 · issuer key iss:544 | add | +$75.7M | +6,670,639 | $142M | $217M | 12,328,806 | 18,999,445 | |
STEEL DYNAMICS INC COMposition key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:2039 | trim | −$125M | −810,949 | $340M | $216M | 2,008,199 | 1,197,250 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | +$25.7M | +38,774 | $189M | $215M | 215,482 | 254,256 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$147M | +1,862,116 | $66.8M | $214M | 955,284 | 2,817,400 | |
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | add | +$30.5M | +120,061 | $183M | $214M | 891,295 | 1,011,356 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$94.8M | −150,580 | $305M | $210M | 1,783,988 | 1,633,408 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | add | +$31.5M | +570,362 | $178M | $210M | 2,327,626 | 2,897,988 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$21.2M | −190,234 | $231M | $209M | 1,500,803 | 1,310,569 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$2.1M | −25,886 | $211M | $209M | 1,472,125 | 1,446,239 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | add | +$18.8M | +8,160 | $190M | $209M | 1,585,763 | 1,593,923 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | +$14.1M | +184,151 | $189M | $203M | 284,645 | 468,796 | |
AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV SPON ADS RP CL Bposition key pos:16038 · issuer key iss:163 | trim | +$29.1M | −439,653 | $173M | $202M | 8,376,918 | 7,937,265 | |
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579 | add | +$115M | +807,986 | $86.4M | $201M | 632,753 | 1,440,739 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | add | −$26.2M | +412,081 | $227M | $201M | 13,558,273 | 13,970,354 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$41.9M | +85,466 | $158M | $199M | 481,453 | 566,919 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$194M | −531,084 | $393M | $199M | 1,008,998 | 477,914 | |
DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP COMposition key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:715 | add | +$71.7M | +760,031 | $127M | $199M | 1,228,458 | 1,988,489 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$79.9M | +20,463 | $278M | $198M | 793,898 | 814,361 | |
VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADS Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W | add | +$4.0M | +1,616,087 | $193M | $197M | 10,888,977 | 12,505,064 | |
FOX CORP CL A COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959 | add | −$33.4M | +215,989 | $229M | $196M | 3,135,084 | 3,351,073 | |
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208 | add | +$35.4M | +70,396 | $159M | $195M | 196,688 | 267,084 | |
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258 | trim | −$35.8M | −164,416 | $227M | $191M | 932,690 | 768,274 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FEDERATED HERMES INC CL Bposition key pos:13901 · issuer key iss:902 | no change | +$1.0M | 0 | $11.5M | $12.5M | 220,742 | 220,742 | |
BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:14061 · issuer key iss:141 | no change | +$89.8K | 0 | $7.7M | $7.8M | 104,434 | 104,434 | |
ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHSposition key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:2425 | no change | +$747K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.0M | 61,807 | 61,807 | |
MURPHY OIL CORP COMposition key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:1515 | no change | +$1.4M | 0 | $4.5M | $6.0M | 144,323 | 144,323 | |
NETGEAR INC COMposition key pos:15760 · issuer key iss:1548 | no change | −$631K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.1M | 234,729 | 234,729 | |
WESTERN UN CO COMposition key pos:17595 · issuer key iss:2327 | no change | −$311K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 536,884 | 536,884 | |
ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16287 · issuer key iss:802 | no change | +$227K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 174,412 | 174,412 | |
KILROY REALTY CORP COMposition key pos:18981 · issuer key iss:1282 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.4M | $4.0M | 143,195 | 143,195 | |
ARGAN INC COMposition key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:240 | no change | +$1.7M | 0 | $2.3M | $4.0M | 7,278 | 7,278 | |
TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16364 · issuer key iss:2079 | no change | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.8M | $3.9M | 40,104 | 40,104 | |
VOYA FINANCIAL INC COMposition key pos:11889 · issuer key iss:2291 | no change | −$324K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.6M | 52,497 | 52,497 | |
G III APPAREL GROUP LTD COMposition key pos:14975 · issuer key iss:978 | no change | −$149K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 118,075 | 118,075 | |
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91 | no change | −$2.0M | 0 | $5.2M | $3.2M | 70,000 | 70,000 | |
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659 | no change | −$141K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 40,817 | 40,817 | |
PHOTRONICS INC COMposition key pos:11099 · issuer key iss:1716 | no change | +$620K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 73,776 | 73,776 | |
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC COMposition key pos:18277 · issuer key iss:1139 | no change | +$286K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 7,177 | 7,177 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | no change | +$366K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 45,797 | 45,797 | |
GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD SHSposition key pos:13076 · issuer key iss:2682 | no change | −$735K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.7M | 86,839 | 86,839 | |
UIPATH INC CL Aposition key pos:12507 · issuer key iss:2190 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 224,298 | 224,298 | |
SCHOLASTIC CORP COMposition key pos:11165 · issuer key iss:1935 | no change | +$586K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 62,131 | 62,131 | |
PATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITED COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1e8e1865d6933b6bd4460fbbaa9992b4 · issuer key cusip6:G69451 | no change | −$494K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.9M | 150,000 | 150,000 | |
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804 | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 8,939 | 8,939 | |
ACCO BRANDS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081T | no change | −$390K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 534,077 | 534,077 | |
MATTEL INC COMposition key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1440 | no change | −$536K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 100,958 | 100,958 | |
SITE CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1981 | no change | −$271K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 265,634 | 265,634 | |
V F CORP COMposition key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:2234 | no change | −$79.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 72,715 | 72,715 | |
IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14244 · issuer key iss:1229 | no change | +$48.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 342,998 | 342,998 | |
HEALTHCARE RLTY TR CL A COMposition key pos:12811 · issuer key iss:1097 | no change | +$2.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 66,988 | 66,988 | |
PRIVIA HEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1760 | no change | −$163K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 51,756 | 51,756 | |
AGCO CORP COMposition key pos:18579 · issuer key iss:18 | no change | +$106K | 0 | $953K | $1.1M | 9,135 | 9,135 | |
KELLY SVCS INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:66cc741d3d6b41e0397f11a8d0944fc1 · issuer key cusip6:488152 | no change | +$5.3K | 0 | $932K | $937K | 105,892 | 105,892 | |
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | no change | +$12.7K | 0 | $861K | $874K | 11,563 | 11,563 | |
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383 | no change | +$21.0K | 0 | $807K | $828K | 4,005 | 4,005 | |
BRANDYWINE RLTY TR SH BEN INT NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:b9e0372480605a91fbf40952a4392cbf · issuer key cusip6:105368 | no change | −$63.8K | 0 | $888K | $824K | 303,972 | 303,972 | |
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378 | no change | +$4.4K | 0 | $798K | $803K | 8,877 | 8,877 | |
LEONARDO DRS INC COMposition key pos:15997 · issuer key iss:1342 | no change | +$187K | 0 | $613K | $800K | 17,971 | 17,971 | |
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC COM SHSposition key pos:15812 · issuer key iss:1050 | no change | +$1.5K | 0 | $722K | $724K | 15,351 | 15,351 | |
PACKAGING CORP AMER COMposition key pos:12347 · issuer key iss:1667 | no change | +$19.4K | 0 | $668K | $687K | 3,238 | 3,238 | |
DRAFTKINGS INC NEW COM CL Aposition key pos:16275 · issuer key iss:764 | no change | −$381K | 0 | $1.0M | $641K | 29,635 | 29,635 | |
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:16871 · issuer key iss:1329 | no change | +$125K | 0 | $480K | $605K | 6,525 | 6,525 | |
SERVICETITAN INC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:1959 | no change | −$402K | 0 | $994K | $592K | 9,336 | 9,336 | |
MDU RES GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14213 · issuer key iss:1384 | no change | +$30.0K | 0 | $488K | $518K | 25,002 | 25,002 | |
XPENG INC ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D | no change | −$58.8K | 0 | $376K | $317K | 18,536 | 18,536 | |
THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY COMposition key pos:18310 · issuer key iss:504 | no change | −$72.0K | 0 | $358K | $286K | 12,853 | 12,853 | |
HELEN OF TROY LTD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N | no change | −$116K | 0 | $361K | $245K | 16,967 | 16,967 | |
RE/MAX HLDGS INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:b307bd2fc692ea0eb82e96a63753e9ba · issuer key cusip6:75524W | no change | −$71.5K | 0 | $297K | $225K | 39,086 | 39,086 | |
NEWS CORP NEW CL Bposition key pos:15127 · issuer key iss:1564 | no change | −$8.3K | 0 | $221K | $212K | 7,448 | 7,448 | |
BUCKLE INC COMposition key pos:15266 · issuer key iss:456 | no change | −$12.2K | 0 | $214K | $201K | 3,998 | 3,998 | |
RMR GROUP INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:8be78d3fcfd6865b5cef7c8f60ea07c1 · issuer key cusip6:74967R | no change | +$7.2K | 0 | $188K | $196K | 12,643 | 12,643 | |
ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR COMposition key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:67 | no change | −$27.5K | 0 | $189K | $162K | 11,652 | 11,652 | |
ULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SA SP ADR REP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:23626fc4b89f8af61f8d423286a4017e · issuer key cusip6:90400P | no change | +$33.5K | 0 | $72.5K | $106K | 19,234 | 19,234 | |
NU SKIN ENTERPRISES INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:a4637425060b0250f722c215c4c0ac2b · issuer key cusip6:67018T | no change | −$25.5K | 0 | $105K | $79.5K | 10,917 | 10,917 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 39.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 138integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 891
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Robeco Institutional Asset Management B.V.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6B | 26,242,708 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $3.6B | 14,310,898 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $3.5B | 12,292,004 | — | 5.0% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $2.7B | 7,308,123 | — | 3.9% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $1.8B | 8,429,660 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $1.2B | 3,916,288 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $950M | 1,659,646 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $884M | 3,006,428 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | PBR-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A | $744M | 38,858,835 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $707M | 3,250,326 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $601M | 653,146 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $601M | 1,757,378 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $580M | 1,560,347 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $548M | 1,097,392 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | INFYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $521M | 38,569,713 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $516M | 2,058,028 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | IBNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $514M | 19,838,697 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $498M | 6,415,886 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $496M | 1,747,973 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $480M | 3,910,194 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $479M | 1,584,500 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $468M | 3,354,394 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ITUBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $458M | 54,692,228 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $447M | 303,514 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $440M | 2,060,775 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | VALEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $439M | 27,561,997 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $425M | 3,927,108 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $422M | 1,326,477 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $421M | 1,721,249 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $408M | 6,733,740 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $397M | 458,244 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $392M | 448,851 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $388M | 1,858,292 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | SLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $381M | 7,418,537 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $380M | 13,094,386 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | DGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $375M | 3,162,516 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $372M | 2,996,022 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $364M | 2,685,963 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $361M | 3,039,227 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $348M | 1,471,788 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $341M | 3,005,555 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $328M | 972,166 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | JBLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $315M | 1,187,268 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $313M | 11,138,434 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $312M | 634,639 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $312M | 12,523,084 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $308M | 909,998 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $302M | 1,779,562 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $293M | 3,051,444 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $290M | 291,006 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $289M | 3,881,161 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GFIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $287M | 6,317,364 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | TELEFONICA BRASIL SA TELEFONICA BRASIL SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 87936R205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $282M | 17,711,404 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $281M | 3,906,916 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $280M | 5,746,454 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $280M | 960,405 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $279M | 2,322,293 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $278M | 981,412 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $278M | 5,529,771 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | REGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $269M | 348,787 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EBAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $267M | 2,935,691 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $266M | 984,685 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $258M | 579,799 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $255M | 2,492,893 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $252M | 1,866,217 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $246M | 1,185,567 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $245M | 456,120 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $242M | 1,541,264 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $239M | 491,981 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | DR REDDYS LABS LTD DR REDDYS LABS LTD · ADR CUSIP 256135203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $238M | 17,177,882 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INCYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $237M | 2,514,383 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $235M | 982,304 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $234M | 2,749,304 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $228M | 54,035 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $223M | 621,257 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $219M | 1,152,606 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ZMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $218M | 2,712,913 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $217M | 18,999,445 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | STLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $216M | 1,197,250 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $215M | 254,256 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $214M | 2,817,400 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $214M | 1,011,356 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $210M | 1,633,408 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $210M | 2,897,988 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $209M | 1,310,569 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $209M | 365,694 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $209M | 1,446,239 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $209M | 1,593,923 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $203M | 468,796 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPON ADS RP CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $202M | 7,937,265 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NTRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $201M | 1,440,739 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $201M | 13,970,354 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $199M | 566,919 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $199M | 477,914 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DECKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $199M | 1,988,489 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $198M | 814,361 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FOXAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) FOXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP | $197M | 3,371,609 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 92763W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $197M | 12,505,064 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $195M | 267,084 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VRSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $191M | 768,274 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).