Robeco Schweiz AG
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 126
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 15
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | TRIM | +$39.6M | −150,884 | $142M | $181M | 873,883 | 722,999 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | ADD | +$42.4M | +3,268 | $135M | $178M | 320,061 | 323,329 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 | ADD | +$24.6M | +13,023 | $144M | $168M | 1,411,365 | 1,424,388 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 | ADD | +$80.0M | +344,739 | $72.4M | $152M | 662,665 | 1,007,404 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 | TRIM | +$3.5M | −185,271 | $147M | $151M | 400,097 | 214,826 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | ADD | −$15.4M | +68,487 | $143M | $127M | 1,049,058 | 1,117,545 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 | ADD | −$13.5M | +106,614 | $141M | $127M | 539,078 | 645,692 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | ADD | +$42.5M | +88,662 | $82.8M | $125M | 305,297 | 393,959 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | ADD | −$27.3M | +5,747 | $150M | $123M | 507,280 | 513,027 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 | ADD | +$50.8M | +657,110 | $70.7M | $122M | 1,305,189 | 1,962,299 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | ADD | +$40.7M | +279,456 | $78.4M | $119M | 922,851 | 1,202,307 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 | ADD | +$27.7M | +5,792 | $79.6M | $107M | 567,335 | 573,127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 | TRIM | +$17.7M | −25 | $86.1M | $104M | 95,018 | 94,993 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 | TRIM | +$24.6M | −47,142 | $78.9M | $103M | 905,310 | 858,168 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 | ADD | +$42.2M | +102,877 | $51.0M | $93.2M | 374,129 | 477,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 | ADD | +$46.1M | +529,324 | $39.2M | $85.3M | 422,411 | 951,735 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 | ADD | +$18.0M | +9,108 | $65.6M | $83.6M | 892,057 | 901,165 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | TRIM | −$20.4M | −64,582 | $104M | $83.4M | 762,259 | 697,677 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,518 | $79.0M | $83.3M | 247,111 | 249,629 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 | ADD | +$2.0M | +117,287 | $73.1M | $75.2M | 733,011 | 850,298 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 7
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $24.2M | $22.6M | 129,500 | 129,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12210 · issuer key iss:940 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.5M | 176,188 | 176,188 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 | NO CHANGE | −$879K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.1M | 288,537 | 288,537 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 | NO CHANGE | +$447K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 44,000 | 44,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12265 · issuer key iss:2317 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $6.1M | $7.1M | 56,600 | 56,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.9M | 52,825 | 52,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.4M | $4.3M | 230,000 | 230,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
126 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $181M | 722,999 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $178M | 323,329 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $168M | 1,424,388 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $152M | 1,007,404 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $151M | 214,826 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $127M | 1,117,545 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $127M | 645,692 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $125M | 393,959 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $123M | 513,027 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $122M | 1,962,299 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $119M | 1,202,307 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 573,127 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $104M | 94,993 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 858,168 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $93.2M | 477,006 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $85.3M | 951,735 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.6M | 901,165 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.4M | 697,677 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.3M | 249,629 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $75.2M | 850,298 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $72.6M | 174,222 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $71.9M | 379,071 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.9M | 2,287,250 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.6M | 1,167,931 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $64.2M | 130,713 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.3M | 4,222,937 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.6M | 287,881 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.3M | 232,708 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP · CL A EX SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 1,342,029 | 1.1% | |
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 616,488 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.5M | 186,208 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $47.4M | 64,260 | 1.0% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 870,170 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.4M | 31,474 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.1M | 144,872 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.5M | 1,048,034 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.3M | 308,404 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.1M | 155,022 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $40.2M | 135,736 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.8M | 1,052,075 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.2M | 170,778 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.6M | 303,330 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.6M | 760,784 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.7M | 262,500 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.4M | 261,101 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.0M | 194,912 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $32.8M | 4,189,536 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.5M | 371,937 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $30.2M | 1,004,904 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.3M | 114,400 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.1M | 130,162 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.5M | 74,801 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.2M | 154,706 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.1M | 241,407 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.5M | 293,136 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.2M | 646,689 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.0M | 183,446 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.1M | 124,027 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.1M | 577,003 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.5M | 114,700 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURA MINERALS INC · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.3M | 286,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.6M | 129,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.2M | 78,500 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.0M | 660,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.7M | 43,818 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.5M | 141,393 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.4M | 68,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.3M | 16,914 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.9M | 106,251 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.8M | 901,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.3M | 63,032 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STMICROELECTRONICS N V · NY REGISTRY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.3M | 528,398 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.9M | 85,737 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 269,170 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 137,521 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.8M | 76,822 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.5M | 44,430 | 0.3% | |
| — | HESAI GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 428050108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 840,385 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.1M | 40,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.7M | 97,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.3M | 71,713 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVCO INDS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.1M | 29,200 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.5M | 43,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.3M | 33,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.9M | 26,540 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.7M | 165,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.8M | 198,743 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICF INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 176,188 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 40,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 621,565 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 45,600 | 0.2% | |
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 120,818 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.2M | 71,443 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 288,537 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 164,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.7M | 36,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 348,669 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 35,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 44,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 56,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 57.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 175 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 126 / 126median book 97.5 positions
141 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Robeco Schweiz AG's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.