Ninety One UK Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $43.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 237
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 50
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 38
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$432M | −706,112 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 8,980,667 | 8,274,555 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$1.2B | −1,196,588 | $3.2B | $2.0B | 6,592,893 | 5,396,305 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$366M | −1,230,137 | $2.3B | $2.0B | 12,517,280 | 11,287,143 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$297M | −2,601 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 6,114,846 | 6,112,245 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$214M | −168,449 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 6,810,748 | 6,642,299 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$471M | +2,068,041 | $814M | $1.3B | 2,994,661 | 5,062,702 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | ADD | +$37.0M | +10,264 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 7,151,439 | 7,161,703 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | ADD | −$49.6M | +44,909 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 208,465 | 253,374 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | ADD | +$333M | +4,661,197 | $659M | $993M | 7,734,946 | 12,396,143 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | TRIM | −$410M | −615,638 | $1.4B | $964M | 4,641,297 | 4,025,659 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$96.0M | +19,339 | $1.0B | $928M | 4,434,952 | 4,454,291 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$354M | −720,651 | $1.2B | $888M | 3,588,876 | 2,868,225 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,916 | $849M | $851M | 4,156,717 | 4,175,633 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | ADD | −$109M | +488,445 | $922M | $813M | 1,392,267 | 1,880,712 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | TRIM | −$316M | −1,386,860 | $1.0B | $730M | 5,006,158 | 3,619,298 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 | TRIM | −$163M | −9,321 | $866M | $704M | 6,295,537 | 6,286,216 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | ADD | +$41.7M | +487,138 | $657M | $699M | 3,542,004 | 4,029,142 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$365M | +1,342,230 | $334M | $698M | 2,773,290 | 4,115,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | +$26.8M | +284,018 | $651M | $678M | 2,021,611 | 2,305,629 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | ADD | +$70.9M | +7,209 | $513M | $584M | 1,338,589 | 1,345,798 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $32.1M | $29.6M | 82,437 | 82,437 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $29.8M | $27.3M | 95,012 | 95,012 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$631K | 0 | $22.7M | $23.3M | 150,154 | 150,154 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $21.9M | $18.1M | 48,797 | 48,797 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $16.1M | $13.8M | 110,102 | 110,102 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.8M | $7.9M | 342,090 | 342,090 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.0M | $6.7M | 119,796 | 119,796 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 1,139,601 | 1,139,601 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 | NO CHANGE | −$596K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 53,201 | 53,201 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 | NO CHANGE | +$556K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 99,658 | 99,658 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 | NO CHANGE | −$334K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 59,602 | 59,602 |
| — | share class as filed: ETP · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $506K | $503K | 9,570 | 9,570 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | NO CHANGE | +$27.1K | 0 | $235K | $262K | 2,107 | 2,107 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:777a2435ca66f574a58ac862fb4e381b · issuer key cusip6:72765Q | NO CHANGE | −$58.0K | 0 | $232K | $174K | 98,258 | 98,258 |
| — | share class as filed: ETP · position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key iss:2410 | NO CHANGE | −$565 | 0 | $136K | $136K | 2,691 | 2,691 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 | NO CHANGE | +$528 | 0 | $6.3K | $6.9K | 99 | 99 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$517 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.1K | 62 | 62 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
233 issuers · 237 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4B | 8,369,567 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0B | 5,396,305 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0B | 11,287,143 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.8B | 6,112,245 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6B | 6,642,299 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3B | 5,062,702 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.2B | 7,161,703 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | Booking Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 253,374 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Edwards Lifesciences Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $993M | 12,396,143 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $964M | 4,025,659 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $928M | 4,454,291 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $888M | 2,868,225 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | Electronic Arts Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $851M | 4,175,633 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Intuit Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $813M | 1,880,712 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | TKO Group Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $730M | 3,619,298 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | NetEase Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $704M | 6,286,216 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $699M | 4,029,142 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $698M | 4,115,520 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $678M | 2,305,629 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Motorola Solutions Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $584M | 1,345,798 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Monster Beverage Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $540M | 7,455,306 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $534M | 1,067,740 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $533M | 1,577,168 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | VeriSign Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $516M | 2,077,233 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Barrick Mining Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $486M | 11,922,181 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $482M | 524,221 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Automatic Data Processing Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $480M | 2,363,827 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Boston Scientific Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $459M | 7,308,540 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $417M | 2,014,575 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | S&P Global Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $417M | 979,893 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Jacobs Solutions Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $414M | 3,255,342 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Citizens Financial Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $406M | 6,768,224 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AstraZeneca PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $397M | 2,047,019 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AerCap Holdings NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $386M | 2,810,328 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Align Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $382M | 2,228,214 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Ferrari NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $368M | 1,104,106 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Moody's Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $367M | 840,302 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $366M | 2,562,679 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TD SYNNEX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 2,094,298 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $349M | 3,320,503 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Trane Technologies PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $342M | 821,041 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | General Motors Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $337M | 4,529,367 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UBS Group AG · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $332M | 8,687,978 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Abbott Laboratories · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $319M | 3,109,726 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $313M | 637,262 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $303M | 528,841 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $298M | 352,776 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | NextEra Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $282M | 3,033,694 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $269M | 4,584,244 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | FactSet Research Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $259M | 1,194,996 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $254M | 1,971,753 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI Bank Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $250M | 9,651,781 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Boeing Co/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 1,250,894 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 1,574,827 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | TransUnion · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $245M | 3,547,743 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Delta Air Lines Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $241M | 3,623,168 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Take-Two Interactive Software Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $229M | 1,157,028 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Newmont Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $220M | 2,032,182 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Planet Fitness Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 2,814,660 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Anglogold Ashanti Plc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $199M | 2,044,975 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 1,476,468 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | KeyCorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $193M | 9,603,976 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Tradeweb Markets Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $187M | 1,590,304 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Zillow Group Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 3,991,038 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XP Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $153M | 8,055,677 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Elevance Health Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 504,921 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Pan American Silver Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $148M | 2,700,518 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Vista Energy SAB de CV · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 1,934,577 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TotalEnergies SE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 1,463,668 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Credicorp Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 398,465 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 1,112,945 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Royal Gold Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 481,620 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 8,229,303 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 229,985 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Nutrien Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,424,220 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Corteva Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,274,709 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 510,354 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valero Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 420,188 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Diamondback Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 523,534 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Colgate-Palmolive Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,209,402 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Alamos Gold Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $99.2M | 2,237,701 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CME Group Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $97.2M | 329,249 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IAMGOLD Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $95.1M | 5,051,910 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $95.0M | 2,141,406 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 1,276,402 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instruments Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $92.5M | 476,613 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | iShares Broad USD High Yield Corporate Bond ETF · ETP CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $84.5M | 2,294,198 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Tetra Tech Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 2,731,721 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AECOM · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 962,363 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 983,667 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Waste Management Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $76.9M | 334,543 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Darling Ingredients Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,182,412 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fortinet Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 892,203 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AGCO Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $72.9M | 628,947 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FedEx Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $70.7M | 198,585 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Hecla Mining Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $69.0M | 3,705,002 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CF Industries Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $68.9M | 530,343 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Dell Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $68.0M | 414,107 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valmont Industries Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $64.7M | 161,924 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Centene Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $58.6M | 1,791,325 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 59.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 201 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 237 / 237median book 97.5 positions
275 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Ninety One UK Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.