J. Goldman & Co LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 642
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 399
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 299
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | ADD | +$144M | +580,500 | $38.5M | $183M | 156,600 | 737,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | ADD | +$77.5M | +120,300 | $15.3M | $92.9M | 22,500 | 142,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NEW | +$44.9M | +796,738 | $0 | $44.9M | — | 796,738 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10771 · issuer key iss:1166 | ADD | +$17.0M | +646,058 | $26.7M | $43.7M | 640,838 | 1,286,896 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 CALL | NEW | +$42.5M | +46,200 | $0 | $42.5M | — | 46,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 | TRIM | −$15.0M | −809,376 | $55.3M | $40.4M | 2,192,059 | 1,382,683 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 | NEW | +$36.6M | +187,564 | $0 | $36.6M | — | 187,564 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 CALL | ADD | +$28.8M | +141,000 | $5.3M | $34.2M | 23,000 | 164,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 | ADD | +$2.6M | +40,000 | $30.1M | $32.6M | 1,160,000 | 1,200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$17.7M | −61,871 | $49.2M | $31.6M | 213,358 | 151,487 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | ADD | +$14.4M | +340,301 | $15.6M | $30.0M | 439,269 | 779,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16690 · issuer key iss:1964 CALL | ADD | +$9.4M | +1,220,000 | $20.6M | $29.9M | 2,210,000 | 3,430,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NEW | +$29.7M | +289,212 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 289,212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 | NEW | +$29.4M | +649,023 | $0 | $29.4M | — | 649,023 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 | NEW | +$28.8M | +137,897 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 137,897 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | +$19.1M | +404,926 | $8.6M | $27.7M | 156,981 | 561,907 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | TRIM | −$75.4M | −119,800 | $103M | $27.5M | 167,400 | 47,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CALL | NEW | +$27.3M | +233,400 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 233,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 CALL | ADD | +$23.9M | +256,800 | $3.1M | $27.0M | 29,000 | 285,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 | ADD | +$21.9M | +129,849 | $4.6M | $26.4M | 24,691 | 154,540 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021 | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.9M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$316K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 507,909 | 507,909 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 508,850 | 508,850 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. MED DVC ETF · position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$739K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.5M | 83,942 | 83,942 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$65.6K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 437,500 | 437,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:45113b8c8a23fc8d6f863114746362d2 · issuer key cusip6:G1368E | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 364,753 | 364,753 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 | NO CHANGE | −$176K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 315,000 | 315,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14162 · issuer key iss:2324 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$55.1K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 19,000 | 19,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10415 · issuer key iss:1418 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$843K | 0 | $3.6M | $2.7M | 22,300 | 22,300 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$662K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.5M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$515K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$86.1K | 0 | $615K | $529K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $486K | $332K | 20,300 | 20,300 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $239K | $224K | 22,788 | 22,788 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $246K | $219K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5622b81f4ec21d08042543096db221d3 · issuer key cusip6:M68830 | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $241K | $211K | 13,070 | 13,070 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a · issuer key cusip6:698884 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $435K | $160K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $186K | $151K | 33,750 | 33,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13357 · issuer key iss:2417 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $121K | $126K | 13,497 | 13,497 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $115K | $98.7K | 329,286 | 329,286 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $98.6K | $74.9K | 127,212 | 127,212 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:15e8d095b7f2d407192f454df6bde302 · issuer key cusip6:G5568L CALL | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $30.1K | $35.6K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ca0baa49f2fe3ee50c29484f94d59e0d · issuer key cusip6:91060H CALL | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $17.8K | $11.4K | 62,553 | 62,553 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
463 issuers · 642 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $210M | 1,033,347 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $103M | 158,211 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $90.7M | 1,184,940 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $69.3M | 75,380 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $65.7M | 315,487 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADDEN STEVEN LTD | $55.3M | 1,629,396 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION | $52.3M | 927,938 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN UN CO | $49.6M | 5,684,146 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC | $49.2M | 1,682,683 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC | $44.4M | 469,734 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI | $42.4M | 202,897 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $42.0M | 358,335 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS IN | $41.2M | 2,468,271 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 187,564 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO | $35.7M | 789,123 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $35.0M | 312,569 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORIAS SECRET AND CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.2M | 715,286 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSEN GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 1,200,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | $32.6M | 847,170 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS | $30.5M | 1,632,197 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $30.0M | 1,990,596 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 289,212 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $28.5M | 135,660 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $28.0M | 48,476 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $26.9M | 72,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 154,540 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $25.3M | 83,284 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION | $25.3M | 1,342,560 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED | $24.9M | 481,028 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $24.8M | 43,329 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC | $24.7M | 750,802 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC | $24.5M | 1,161,683 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD | $24.4M | 451,045 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INC · COM CUSIP 76134H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 140,650 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 182,258 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $20.6M | 21,047 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $20.3M | 65,551 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 47,110 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 769,996 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 725,278 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC | $19.2M | 231,196 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $19.2M | 255,260 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 132,063 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDELYX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 3,000,513 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $17.8M | 120,983 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.8M | 988,870 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 238,446 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING INC · COM CUSIP 140475203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 550,676 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENCY CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 234,473 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL PRESTO INDS INC · COM CUSIP 637215104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 127,601 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDIAALPHA INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 1,871,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 268,669 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.1M | 561,522 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 87,835 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 58,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 255,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 362,757 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO | $16.0M | 371,994 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 32,502 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $15.7M | 20,268 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $15.4M | 159,950 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COURSERA INC | $15.4M | 2,639,007 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED | $14.7M | 4,020,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 431,510 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCAP ACQUISITION CORP | $14.5M | 1,738,359 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $14.5M | 77,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 493,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S | $14.4M | 391,335 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $14.2M | 123,669 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC | $13.8M | 153,913 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $13.8M | 219,485 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 461,692 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 72,985 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 366,719 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW AMER ACQUISITION I CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 1,913,993 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $13.1M | 51,471 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 1,202,375 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $12.7M | 61,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 108,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAEDALUS SPL ACQUISITION COR | $12.5M | 1,562,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENIE ENERGY LTD · CL B CUSIP 372284208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 880,894 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EURONET WORLDWIDE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 186,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 77,003 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 674,860 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 108,850 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 1,159,591 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 460,851 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 33,160 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 803,943 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 1,634,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP | $11.3M | 200,484 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 34,962 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 44,495 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 23,437 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 30,192 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 292,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $10.5M | 29,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $10.5M | 114,886 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 74,912 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $10.4M | 41,730 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 28.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 76 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 642 / 642median book 97.5 positions
941 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open J. Goldman & Co LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.