KKR (Kohlberg Kravis Roberts) Filed as Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P..
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 96
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 11
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 10
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 | TRIM | −$538M | −20,117,773 | $2.3B | $1.8B | 61,942,032 | 41,824,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 | ADD | +$162M | +1,897,230 | $225M | $387M | 26,758,127 | 28,655,357 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 | TRIM | −$64.4M | −3,000,000 | $114M | $49.9M | 8,535,928 | 5,535,928 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625% 6/1 · position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 PRN | ADD | +$33.6M | +33,689,000 | $824K | $34.5M | 826,000 | 34,515,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5/0 · position key pos:15403 · issuer key iss:1707 PRN | NEW | +$31.7M | +31,825,000 | $0 | $31.7M | — | 31,825,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1f27284ea5b5b94cc805e6505df2ca0e · issuer key cusip6:691543 | NEW | +$31.2M | +3,187,230 | $0 | $31.2M | — | 3,187,230 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625% 4/1 · position key pos:12408 · issuer key iss:1320 PRN | TRIM | −$2.3M | −4,974,000 | $23.3M | $21.1M | 24,139,000 | 19,165,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 2/0 · position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 PRN | TRIM | −$3.1M | −3,258,000 | $21.3M | $18.2M | 23,385,000 | 20,127,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 7.320% 8/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:24307878493d29a413b16358eb51329a · issuer key cusip6:78573N PRN | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,958,000 | $15.3M | $13.2M | 15,181,000 | 13,223,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.500% 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:adce4c5ecdcc009ba21fda81e2b24d17 · issuer key cusip6:09257W PRN | ADD | +$6.1M | +6,090,000 | $4.5M | $10.6M | 4,542,000 | 10,632,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 4/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:eea67fefd3d15d36c8b43b9e70f65176 · issuer key cusip6:75737F PRN | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,070,000 | $10.0M | $7.2M | 10,626,000 | 7,556,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 3/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:ccd7b8b769bdb5c42984d3010723b22e · issuer key cusip6:501812 PRN | NEW | +$7.0M | +5,820,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 5,820,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/0 · position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 PRN | NEW | +$7.0M | +7,000,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 7,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 | TRIM | −$10.9M | −445,268 | $16.0M | $5.1M | 719,004 | 273,736 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 6/0 · position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766 PRN | TRIM | −$939K | −1,003,000 | $5.4M | $4.5M | 5,697,000 | 4,694,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.125% 3/0 · position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,000,000 | $6.3M | $3.6M | 6,900,000 | 3,900,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 1/1 · position key pos:12890 · issuer key iss:1978 PRN | TRIM | −$441K | −362,000 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 3,164,000 | 2,802,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W PRN | TRIM | −$39.2M | −11,826,000 | $41.1M | $1.9M | 12,221,000 | 395,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.000% 6/0 · position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 PRN | TRIM | −$17.0M | −12,000,000 | $18.6M | $1.5M | 13,085,000 | 1,085,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 6/0 · position key pos:18257 · issuer key iss:1155 PRN | TRIM | −$686K | −790,000 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 1,649,000 | 859,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 44 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 | NO CHANGE | −$29.4M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 15,652,032 | 15,652,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 | NO CHANGE | −$29.6M | 0 | $1.0B | $985M | 13,260,971 | 13,260,971 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:15063 · issuer key iss:2168 | NO CHANGE | −$154M | 0 | $495M | $341M | 30,022,789 | 30,022,789 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7f116b48c267eb79c5e3cc3c964b4ab2 · issuer key cusip6:10948C | NO CHANGE | −$18.9M | 0 | $277M | $258M | 21,533,123 | 21,533,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14936 · issuer key iss:1041 | NO CHANGE | −$21.6M | 0 | $82.8M | $61.2M | 10,000,001 | 10,000,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243 | NO CHANGE | −$8.1M | 0 | $36.4M | $28.3M | 5,235,000 | 5,235,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.875% 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P PRN | NO CHANGE | +$800K | 0 | $11.9M | $12.7M | 10,805,000 | 10,805,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $14.5M | $10.0M | 980,587 | 980,587 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.375% 6/0 · position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $9.3M | $9.9M | 8,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.9M | $5.3M | 117,652 | 117,652 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fb282388a58c6265f871891455dcfcbb · issuer key cusip6:19249H | NO CHANGE | +$819K | 0 | $4.2M | $5.1M | 3,036,076 | 3,036,076 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 5/1 · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$54.3K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 2,648,000 | 2,648,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$71.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 2,254,000 | 2,254,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 9/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:8c70b04e09fb508ec381394df551d837 · issuer key cusip6:922280 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 2,399,000 | 2,399,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.125% 9/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 1,455,000 | 1,455,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.625% 3/0 · position key pos:15611 · issuer key iss:1414 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 1,904,000 | 1,904,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.125% 1/1 · position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,058,000 | 1,058,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.375% 7/1 · position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$8.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,494,000 | 1,494,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%12/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:19e7ccad62f1b949cb552ffa907245eb · issuer key cusip6:68213N PRN | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 1,405,000 | 1,405,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.000%11/1 · position key pos:16720 · issuer key iss:1962 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$464K | 0 | $826K | $1.3M | 180,000 | 180,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DEBT 1.250% 2/1 · position key pos:17241 · issuer key iss:860 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 745,000 | 745,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.625%11/1 · position key pos:14800 · issuer key iss:475 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 990,000 | 990,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 760,000 | 760,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 12/0 · position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,160,000 | 1,160,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 8/1 · position key pos:16746 · issuer key iss:1472 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,036,000 | 1,036,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.875%10/1 · position key pos:13057 · issuer key iss:481 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,152,000 | 1,152,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 7/1 · position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,086,000 | 1,086,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.625%12/1 · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$44.0K | 0 | $928K | $972K | 808,000 | 808,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 3/0 · position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $990K | $953K | 915,000 | 915,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750%12/0 · position key pos:10859 · issuer key iss:1415 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $917K | $935K | 539,000 | 539,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.1M | $927K | 1,041,000 | 1,041,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 9/1 · position key pos:12460 · issuer key iss:49 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $616K | $902K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.375% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:058c760a91f1d72c7d65865b5bdcb8be · issuer key cusip6:84762L PRN | NO CHANGE | +$46.7K | 0 | $846K | $892K | 892,000 | 892,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $758K | $876K | 765,000 | 765,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 8/1 · position key pos:11833 · issuer key iss:670 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $770K | $797K | 800,000 | 800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4/0 · position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $802K | $776K | 870,000 | 870,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 7/0 · position key pos:14939 · issuer key iss:253 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $759K | $766K | 805,000 | 805,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.000% 5/0 · position key pos:13502 · issuer key iss:1236 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$99.4K | 0 | $631K | $730K | 244,000 | 244,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$62.5K | 0 | $775K | $713K | 745,000 | 745,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.750% 8/0 · position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$75.8K | 0 | $619K | $695K | 285,000 | 285,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 5/0 · position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $749K | $689K | 855,000 | 855,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500%10/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:215d9e4c25a8378fb40a878c0ef58ee7 · issuer key cusip6:69553P PRN | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $719K | $680K | 752,000 | 752,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G PRN | NO CHANGE | +$31.0K | 0 | $586K | $617K | 414,000 | 414,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 8/1 · position key pos:16496 · issuer key iss:1118 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $673K | $614K | 531,000 | 531,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 8/0 · position key pos:12989 · issuer key iss:1343 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $558K | $576K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key iss:2352 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$69.1K | 0 | $634K | $565K | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 3/0 · position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $567K | $556K | 630,000 | 630,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 5/1 · position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $513K | $515K | 534,000 | 534,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.875% 1/1 · position key pos:17785 · issuer key iss:1134 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $484K | $497K | 460,000 | 460,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 9/0 · position key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:946 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $630K | $493K | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 5/1 · position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$757 | 0 | $465K | $466K | 505,000 | 505,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.250%10/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X PRN | NO CHANGE | +$59.3K | 0 | $380K | $439K | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 6/1 · position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $400K | $412K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.750%12/0 · position key pos:17347 · issuer key iss:1738 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $339K | $332K | 320,000 | 320,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379V PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.3K | 0 | $376K | $313K | 310,000 | 310,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 8/0 · position key pos:16442 · issuer key iss:1652 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $255K | $249K | 265,000 | 265,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 2/0 · position key pos:16796 · issuer key iss:1108 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $201K | $227K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
90 issuers · 96 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 41,824,259 | 33.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 15,652,032 | 21.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $985M | 13,260,971 | 18.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY | $387M | 28,655,357 | 7.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $341M | 30,022,789 | 6.4% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHTVIEW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 10948C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $258M | 21,533,123 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INC | $61.2M | 10,000,001 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 5,535,928 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | 34,515,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BLOCK INC · NOTE 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.7M | 31,825,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | OXFORD LANE CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 691543847 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 3,187,230 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAUSCH HEALTH COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 5,235,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · NOTE 3.625% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 19,165,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 20,127,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SABRE GLBL INC · NOTE 7.320% 8/0 CUSIP 78573NAK8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 13,223,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.7M | 10,805,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · NOTE 5.500% 3/1 CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 10,632,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 980,587 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · NOTE 4.375% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | REDFIN CORP · NOTE 0.500% 4/0 CUSIP 75737FAE8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 7,556,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LCI INDS · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 501812AD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 5,820,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 7,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 117,652 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 273,736 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COHERUS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 19249H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 3,036,076 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TELADOC HEALTH INC · NOTE 1.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 4,694,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SNAP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 4,755,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · NOTE 1.750% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 2,648,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WINNEBAGO INDS INC · NOTE 3.250% 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 2,802,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 2,254,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.1M | 1,518,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · NOTE 1.000% 9/1 CUSIP 922280AD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 2,399,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 3.125% 9/1 CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 1,455,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 2,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 395,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC · NOTE 0.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 1,904,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UGI CORP NEW · NOTE 5.000% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 1,085,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ITRON INC · NOTE 1.375% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 1,494,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MKS INC. · NOTE 1.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 859,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OMNICELL COM · NOTE 1.000%12/0 CUSIP 68213NAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 1,405,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · NOTE 0.500% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 245,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 1,270,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 3.000%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 180,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · DEBT 1.250% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 745,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · NOTE 10/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,010,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · NOTE 1.625%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 990,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 1.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 760,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DATADOG INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,160,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | POST HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.500% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,036,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENOVIS CORPORATION · NOTE 3.875%10/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,152,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 2.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 860,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AEROVIRONMENT INC · NOTE 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 1,086,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.625%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $972K | 808,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $953K | 915,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PATRICK INDS INC · NOTE 1.750%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $935K | 539,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · NOTE 3.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $927K | 1,041,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $913K | 915,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · NOTE 2.500% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $902K | 375,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPECTRUM BRANDS INC · NOTE 3.375% 6/0 CUSIP 84762LAZ8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $892K | 892,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 1.125% 2/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $876K | 765,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · NOTE 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $830K | 800,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · NOTE 1.750% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $797K | 800,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BILL HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $776K | 870,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYS INC · NOTE 0.375% 7/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $766K | 805,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $730K | 244,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · NOTE 2.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $713K | 745,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CELCUITY INC · NOTE 2.750% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $695K | 285,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PAGERDUTY INC · NOTE 1.500%10/1 CUSIP 69553PAD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $680K | 752,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · NOTE 0.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $679K | 685,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 0.875%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $626K | 520,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP · NOTE 3.750% 6/0 CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $617K | 414,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · NOTE 2.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $614K | 531,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 1.250%11/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $594K | 595,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OSI SYSTEMS INC · NOTE 2.250% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $576K | 375,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $565K | 600,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $556K | 630,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · NOTE 1.250% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $515K | 534,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | IRHYTHM TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 1.500% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $493K | 450,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $466K | 505,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · NOTE 0.250%10/0 CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $439K | 350,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GRANITE CONSTR INC · NOTE 3.250% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $412K | 250,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VSE CORP · UNIT 02/01/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $402K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SYNAPTICS INC · NOTE 0.750%12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $332K | 320,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $323K | 6,300 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FLUENCE ENERGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/1 CUSIP 34379VAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $313K | 310,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · NOTE 0.500% 8/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249K | 265,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/0 CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249K | 270,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WORKIVA INC · NOTE 1.250% 8/1 CUSIP 98139AAD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $245K | 261,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $227K | 200,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.000% 1/1 CUSIP 698884AH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $194K | 250,000 PRN | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 98.7%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 2,036 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 96 / 96median book 97.5 positions
102 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.